How to bypass (remove) ‘Your iPhone Has Been Locked’ Scam

July 6, 2018 Olga Karpuk 0

“Your iPhone Has Been Locked”, as well as “Dear user, congratulations” is a fake alert, cyclically showing fake information predominantly on Mac or iPhone browsers: Google Chrome, Safari, Mozilla Firefox and others. Cybercriminals claims, that user has been violated with some law articles for watching and viewing some porn contents. They give an email address which looks like FBI contacts. In fact, it is fake information. Cybercriminals demand a payment for a fine of $300.