كيفية نقل صور من اي فون إلى الكمبيوتر

المشاركة تعنى الاهتمام!

كيفية نقل صور من اي فون إلى الكمبيوتر (Mac & جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز)

الملايين من المصورين قد تبادل لاطلاق النار صور من قبل الأجهزة المختلفة: من فون والكاميرات العاكسة المهنية. ألف غيغابايت من الصور يمكن تخزينها على عدة الغيوم, أجهزة ومحركات أقراص الوسائط. لكن بالنسبة للأشخاص, الذين يفضلون فون مثل التخزين الرئيسي لصورهم, مشكلة في التخزين المحدودة ملحة جدا. حتى بالنسبة للمستخدمين ذوي الخبرة, انها ليست من السهل نقل الصور (جهات الاتصال, موسيقى, والفيديو) من اي فون أو أندرويد على ويندوز أو ماكنتوش, سواء في اتجاهات أخرى: من الكمبيوتر الى اي فون, إلخ. ولكن من أجل التحرير, مشاركة, النسخ الاحتياطي سيكون من الرائع أن يكون لديك كل صورك في مكان واحد, على سبيل المثال على ماك بوك الخاص بك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تصدير الصور الخاصة بك من اي فون إلى الكمبيوتر أو العكس بالعكس, يرجى قراءة مقالتنا أدناه

الحل الموصى بها

وفقا لتجربتنا, AnyTrans التطبيقات حقا يمكن أن تساعدك على تحويل صورك بين كل ما تبذلونه من الأجهزة وأنظمة التشغيل بحرية. الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام به مع Anytrans يتم تصدير الصور من اي فون أو آي باد على الكمبيوتر, وأيضا من جهاز الكمبيوتر الى اي فون / آي باد, الحصول على أية بيانات من اي تيونز, على iCloud, إلى غيوم آخر: سامسونج الغيمة, أنا الغيمة, إلخ, لبنود PC / ماك والتحرير على جهازك من الكمبيوتر.


يمكنك استخدام صورك والفيديو دون أي قيود. علاوة على ذلك, Anytrans يسمح لك لإدارة الموسيقى والنغمات الخاصة, تنزيل أي ملفات البيانات إلى الأجهزة البعيدة عبر واي فاي, أيضا, يمكنك مشاركة الوسائط بين Android و iOS في التطبيق واحد! AnyTrans متوافق مع ويندوز 10, شبابيك 8, شبابيك 7, أو ماك 10.13 – OS X 10.7 تحميل AnyTrans

عبر

نسخة مجانية لديها العديد من القيود, للحصول على الوصول إلى وظيفة كاملة يجب عليك شراء ترخيص.

تركيب وإنشاء

انقر فوق تحميل Anytrans زر, اختيار ماك أو ويندوز نسخة وتثبيت AnyTrans. ثم, اختيار لغتك واتبع دليل لنسخ الصور من اي فون إلى الكمبيوتر دون اي تيونز.
تثبيت Anytrans

  1. افتح مدير الجهاز
  2. You will be offered to download device driver – تنزيله
  3. بعد ذلك تحميل وتثبيت AnyTrans على جهازك من متجر التطبيقات أو تطبيقات جوجل
  4. بعد ذلك, ربط Anytrans مفتوحة على جهازك و توصيله مع PC / ماك

Anytrans-دائرة

نقل البيانات

AnyTrans يدعم استيراد الصور كاميرا لفة, مجموعة صور, مكتبات صور, صور من اي تيونز, ألبومات الصور, إلخ. متى تنتهي عملية نقل, سيتم حفظ كل ما تبذلونه من الصور من اي فون في المجلد المحدد
اختيار الفئات الخاصة

  1. يركض مدير الجهاز
  2. إختر فلم الة التصوير لنقل
  3. اضغط على زر التشغيل

نقل

مؤلفة من طرف تيم كاس Tim Kas

مؤلف: Tim Kas
المتخصص في امن الكومبيوتر. وأنا أحاول أن أبذل قصارى جهدي وتبادل علمي معك من خلال خلق أدلة بسيطة لمتابعة ومفيدة في مختلف الموضوعات حول أمن الكمبيوتر.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المطلوبة محددة *

تم استنفاد المهلة. الرجاء إعادة تحميل CAPTCHA.

How to Transfer Photos From iPhone To Computer

How To Transfer Photos From iPhone To Computer (Mac & Windows PC)

Millions of photographers may shoot photos by different devices: from iPhones to professional reflex cameras. A thousand gigabytes of images can be stored on several clouds, devices and media drives. But for people, who prefer iPhones as the main storage for their photos, a problem within the limited storage is very urgent. Even for experienced users, it’s not so easy to transfer photos (Contacts, Music, and Video) from iPhone or Android to Windows or Mac, both in other directions: from computer to iPhone, etc. But for editing, sharing, backing up it would be wonderful to have all your photos in one place, for example on your MacBook. If you need to export your photos from iPhone to Computer or vice versa, please read our article below

Recommended Solution

According to our experience, AnyTrans App really can help you to transfer your photos between all your devices and operational systems freely. The things you can do with Anytrans are exporting photos from iPhone or iPad to computer, and also from computer to iPhone/iPad, get any data from iTunes, iCloud, to another Clouds: Samsung Cloud, Mi Cloud, etc., to PC/Mac and editing items on your device from the computer.


You can use your Photos and Video without any limitations. Moreover, Anytrans allows you to manage your music and ringtones, download any data files to remote devices through wi-fi, Also, you can share your media between Android and iOS in one single app! AnyTrans is compatible with Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, or macOS 10.13 – OS X 10.7

Download AnyTrans

Cross-patform

Free version has several restrictions, for getting access to full functionality you should purchase a license.

Installation and setting up

Click Download Anytrans button, choose Mac or Windows version and install AnyTrans. Then, choose your language and follow the guide to copy photos from iPhone to PC without iTunes.
Anytrans install

  1. Open Device manager
  2. You will be offered to download device driver – download it
  3. After that download and install AnyTrans on your device from AppStore or Google Play
  4. After that, connect open Anytrans on your device and connect it with PC/Mac

Anytrans-ios-device-manager

Transferring data

AnyTrans supports importing Camera Roll photos, PhotoStream, Photo Libraries, photos from iTunes, photo albums, etc. When the transferring process will finished, all your photos from iPhone will be saved in the selected folder
Choose your categories

  1. Run Device Manager
  2. Choose Camera Roll for the transferring
  3. Press run button

transfer-data

Written by Tim Kas

5/5 (3)

Please rate this

About Tim Kas 607 Articles
Computer security specialist. I try to do my best and share my knowledge with you by creating simple-to-follow and useful guides on various topics about computer security.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.