什么是BitPyLock勒索?

BitPyLock 是一个危险的病毒,阻止用户访问用户的数据,直到赎金支付. 该方案是非常典型和常见的勒索病毒. 所有的加密文件不能使用或访问,直到它们被解密. 解密密钥可以解锁所有的数据,正是因为这样,网络罪犯将提供一个交易 - 钱换来的解密密钥. 解密的成本可能是巨大得不得了. 如果你有你的计算机上的此病毒, 我们建议您使用我们的指南,以消除BitPyLock勒索和解密.bitpy文件.

除去BitPyLock勒索

一旦加密完成, 所有加密的文件将被附加 .bitpy 的扩展. 您将无法打开或读取这些文件,直到它们被解密. 要做到这一点, 勒索软件编辑要你付出 0.8 比特币 (〜$ 7,462.03), 正如上文 # HELP_TO_DECRYPT_YOUR_FILES#的.html 赎金病毒创建. 通常, 这种病毒程序加密数据安全足以让你有没有从网络犯罪分子选择,但购买解密工具. 为了不杞人忧天, 他们提供解密自由几个受害者的文件. 定期备份将节省您的这些问题. 值得一提的是,文件保持甚至去除勒索软件的加密后, 其缺失只阻止进一步加密.

的内容 # HELP_TO_DECRYPT_YOUR_FILES#的.html:

::: 问候 :::

小FAQ:
.1.
Q: 发生了什么?
A: 您的文件已被加密的,现在有“BitPyLock”延伸. 文件结构没有受到破坏, 我们尽一切可能使这一不可能发生.

.2.
Q: 如何恢复文件?
A: 如果您想解密您的文件,你需要在比特币支付.

.3.
Q: 怎么样保证?
A: 它只是一个业务. 我们绝对不关心你和你的交易, 除了获得好处. 如果我们不这样做我们的工作和责任 - 没有人会与我们合作. 它不符合我们的利益.
要检查返回文件的能力, 您可以发送给我们的任何 2 与简单的扩展文件(JPG,XLS,DOC, 等等......不数据库!) 和低尺寸(最大 1 MB), 我们将对其进行解密,并送还给你. 这是我们的保证.

.4.
Q: 如何与您联系?
A: 您可以我们编写到我们的邮箱: BitPyLock@airmail.cc

.5.
Q: 如何解密过程付款后进行?
A: 付款后,我们会发送给你我们的扫描仪,解码器方案,并详细使用说明. 有了这个程序,你将能够解密所有加密的文件.

.6.
Q: 如果我不希望支付坏的人喜欢你?
A: 如果你不符合我们的服务合作 - 我们, 这不要紧. 但你会失去你的时间和数据, 仅造成我们有私钥. 在实践中 - 时间是多少比金钱更宝贵.

:::谨防:::
不要尝试自行更改加密的文件!
如果你将尝试使用任何第三方软件恢复数据或防病毒解决方案 - 请做好备份所有的加密文件!
在加密文件的任何修改可能需要私钥的损害,, 结果, 丢失所有数据.

我们强烈建议不符合他们的要求,因为没有担保,当交易发生了,你会得到你的文件. 反之, 有一种被欺骗的高风险,只是一无所有. 当然, 他们声称相反, 它理应不符合它们的利益来欺骗你. 为你自己想想, 他们为什么要送你的关键, 如果他们已经收到您的赎金? 解决问题的唯一可靠方法是使用适当的软件从系统中删除BitPyLock勒索软件,以阻止病毒的恶意行为,然后从备份中还原数据。.

赎金笔记的HTML代码:
除去BitPyLock勒索

在感染阶段的最后阶段, 这种勒索可能会删除计算机上的所有卷影. 之后, 你将不能够进行标准程序使用这些体积阴影中恢复您的加密数据. 有两种解决方案,以去除BitPyLock勒索和解密文件. 第一种方法是使用自动拆卸工具. 这种方法对于没有经验的用户甚至适合,因为删除工具可以删除病毒的所有实例只需点击几下. 第二是使用手动删除指南. 这是一个比较复杂的方式需要特殊计算机技能.

如何BitPyLock勒索我的电脑上获取?

- 垃圾邮件附件和链接
- 软件漏洞及攻击
- 恶意网站
- 后门 (由显影剂有意内置到它的算法的缺陷并允许您获得对数据或操作系统的遥控未经授权的访问和计算机作为一个整体)

如何删除BitPyLock勒索?

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 这将阻止加载系统会显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 登录到系统感染BitPyLock勒索病毒. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

对于Windows

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

用shadow副本恢复文件

恒星数据恢复

  1. 下载并运行 恒星数据恢复.
  2. 选择文件类型要恢复和点击 下一个.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

步 2: 删除以下BitPyLock勒索的文件和文件夹:

相关连接或其它项目:

No information

相关文件:

No information

如何解密BitPyLock勒索感染的文件?

你可以尝试用手动地方法来恢复和解密文件.

手动地解密文件

使用恢复系统

系统还原

虽然BitPyLock勒索删除系统中的最新版本恢复文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

  1. 发起“搜索系统还原
  2. 点击结果
  3. 选择感染出现前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明

滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. BitPyLockt单击该文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

确保您的远程桌面协议 (RDP) 当你不使用它连接被关闭. 也, 我们建议使用强密码此服务. 最有效的方法,以避免数据丢失是当然的,对所有重要数据进行备份从您的计算机.

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove BitPyLock Ransomware and decrypt .bitpy files

Sharing is caring!

What is BitPyLock ransomware?

BitPyLock is a dangerous virus that blocks access to users’ data until the ransom is paid. The scheme is very typical and common for ransomware viruses. All encrypted files can not be used or accessed until they are decrypted. The decryption key may unlock all the data and that is exactly why cyber criminals will offer a deal – money in exchange for the decryption key. The cost of decryption may be terrifically huge. If you got this virus on your computer, we recommend you to use our guide in order to remove BitPyLock Ransomware and decrypt .bitpy files.

remove BitPyLock ransomware

Once the encryption is done, all your encrypted files will be appended with .bitpy extension. You will not be able to open or read these files until they are decrypted. To do so, ransomware editors want you to pay 0.8 Bitcoin (~$7,462.03), as mentioned in # HELP_TO_DECRYPT_YOUR_FILES #.html ransom note virus creates. Typically, such virus programs encrypt data securely enough so that you have no choice but to purchase decryption tools from cybercriminals. In order not to be unfounded, they offer to decrypt several victim files for free. Regular backups will save you these problems. It is worth noting that the files remain encrypted even after the removal of the ransomware, its deletion only prevents further encryption.

The content of the # HELP_TO_DECRYPT_YOUR_FILES #.html:

::: Greetings :::

Little FAQ:
.1.
Q: Whats Happen?
A: Your files have been encrypted and now have the “BitPyLock” extension. The file structure was not damaged, we did everything possible so that this could not happen.

.2.
Q: How to recover files?
A: If you wish to decrypt your files you will need to pay in bitcoins.

.3.
Q: What about guarantees?
A: Its just a business. We absolutely do not care about you and your deals, except getting benefits. If we do not do our work and liabilities – nobody will cooperate with us. Its not in our interests.
To check the ability of returning files, you can send to us any 2 files with SIMPLE extensions(jpg,xls,doc, etc… not databases!) and low sizes(max 1 mb), we will decrypt them and send back to you. That is our guarantee.

.4.
Q: How to contact with you?
A: You can write us to our mailbox: BitPyLock@airmail.cc

.5.
Q: How will the decryption process proceed after payment?
A: After payment we will send to you our scanner-decoder program and detailed instructions for use. With this program you will be able to decrypt all your encrypted files.

.6.
Q: If I don’t want to pay bad people like you?
A: If you will not cooperate with our service – for us, its does not matter. But you will lose your time and data, cause only we have the private key. In practice – time is much more valuable than money.

:::BEWARE:::
DON’T try to change encrypted files by yourself!
If you will try to use any third party software for restoring your data or antivirus solutions – please make a backup for all encrypted files!
Any changes in encrypted files may entail damage of the private key and, as result, the loss all data.

We strongly recommend not to comply with their requirements because there are no guarantees that you will obtain your files when the transaction happens. On the contrary, there is a high risk of being deceived and simply left with nothing. Of course, they claim the opposite, that it is supposedly not in their interests to trick you. Think for yourself, why should they send you the key, if they have already received a ransom from you? The only reliable way to solve the problem is to remove BitPyLock ransomware from the system using appropriate software in order to stop the malicious actions of the virus and then restore your data from the backup.

HTML code of the ransom note:
remove BitPyLock ransomware

At the last stage of the infection stage, this ransomware may delete all shadow volumes on your computer. After that, you will not be able to carry out the standard procedure for recovering your encrypted data using these shadow volumes. There are two solutions to remove BitPyLock Ransomware and decrypt your files. The first is to use an automated removal tool. This method is suitable even for inexperienced users since the removal tool can delete all instances of the virus in just a few clicks. The second is to use the Manual Removal Guide. This is a more complex way that requires special computer skills.

How BitPyLock ransomware gets on my computer?

– Spam attachments and hyperlinks
– Software vulnerabilities and exploits
– Malicious sites
– Backdoors (defects of the algorithm that are intentionally built into it by the developer and allow you to gain unauthorized access to data or remote control of the operating system and the computer as a whole)

How to remove BitPyLock ransomware?

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will prevent system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the BitPyLock ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try WiperSoft

WiperSoft is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans. Free version of WiperSoft provides detection of computer viruses for FREE. To remove malware, you have to purchase the full version of WiperSoft that costs $39.99.

Download Wipersoft

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

stellar-data-recovery

  1. Download and run Stellar Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of BitPyLock Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by BitPyLock Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of BitPyLock Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. BitPyLockt-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.