如何删除BizHack勒索软件并解密文件

共享是关怀!

什么是BizHack勒索软件

比克 勒索软件是一种主要针对企业用户的加密病毒, 即大公司的员工, 公司, 等等. 透入电脑后, BizHack勒索软件使用AES + RSA算法对用户数据进行加密, 由于其中有许多文件, 包括文字文件, 表, 数据库, 压缩文件, 等等, 变得不适合进一步使用. 在这一刻, 尚未建立与任何勒索软件家族的家谱联系.
除了加密, BizHack勒索软件使用以下模式更改文件扩展名: .〜公司名称. 此外, 您将无法手动重命名文件; 此外, 该病毒会删除文件的卷影副本和系统还原点,以防止用户自行恢复数据.
与许多类似的威胁不同, BizHack ransomware does not create a file containing cybercriminals’ demands.

对于分发,BizHack勒索软件使用 pidor.bmp.exe 可执行文件. 用户的网络设置,该漏洞是针对这种加密的病毒渗透的主要原因, 如, 蝇头. 这都在垃圾邮件列表或虚假的更新附件的形式安装在系统上的程序. 使用杀毒软件的付费版本,以确保您的计算机. 如果您发现您的文件进行加密蝇头, 然后使用我们的指南删除 BizHack勒索软件 和解密文件.

如何删除BizHack勒索软件

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 这将使BizHack Ransomware系统无法加载并显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 登录到感染了BizHack Ransomware病毒的系统. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

对于Windows

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

用shadow副本恢复文件

  1. 下载并运行 恒星数据恢复.
  2. 选择要还原的文件类型.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

步 2: 删除以下文件和文件夹的BizHack Ransomware:

相关连接或其它项目:

No information

相关文件:

No information

如何解密被BizHack Ransomware感染的文件?

你可以尝试用手动地方法来恢复和解密文件.

手动地解密文件

使用恢复系统

系统还原

尽管最新版本的BizHack Ransomware删除系统还原文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

  1. 发起“搜索系统还原
  2. 点击结果
  3. 选择感染出现前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明

滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. 右键单击该文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

确保您的远程桌面协议 (RDP) 当你不使用它连接被关闭. 也, 我们建议使用强密码此服务. 最有效的方法,以避免数据丢失是当然的,对所有重要数据进行备份从您的计算机.

作者: Rami Douafi

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove BizHack Ransomware and decrypt your files

Sharing is caring!

What is BizHack Ransomware

BizHack ransomware is a crypto-virus aimed mainly at business users, namely employees of large companies, corporations, and so on. After penetrating the computer, BizHack ransomware encrypts user data using the AES+RSA algorithm, as a result of which many files, including text documents, tables, databases, archives, and much more, become unsuitable for further use. At the moment, no genealogical connection with any ransomware family has been established.
In addition to encryption, BizHack ransomware changes the file extension using the following pattern: .~Company Name. Moreover, you will not be able to rename the files manually; moreover, the virus deletes shadow copies of files and system restore points in order to prevent users from recovering data on their own.
Unlike many similar threats, BizHack ransomware does not create a file containing cybercriminals’ demands.

For distribution BizHack ransomware uses the pidor.bmp.exe executable file. The vulnerability of user network settings is the main reason for the penetration of such crypto viruses, in particular, Teeny. This comes in the form of an attachment in a spam e-mail list or as a false update for programs installed on your system. Use paid versions of antivirus software to secure your computer. If you find that your files are encrypted Teeny, then use our guides to remove BizHack Ransomware and decrypt your files.

How to remove BizHack Ransomware

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will BizHack Ransomware system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the BizHack Ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

  1. Download and run Stellar Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of BizHack Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by BizHack Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of BizHack Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Right-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Author: Rami Douafi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.