什么是 CHRB 勒索软件?

CHRB 是由 Matrix 勒索软件开发人员创建的一种新病毒. CHRB勒索软件可能会加密并变成无法读取的所有个人文件,例如文档, 图片, 音频/视频文件, 等等. 为了再次访问这些文件, 受害者必须支付一大笔钱作为赎金. 目的是确保受害者, 唯一的出路就是购买黑客的解密工具. 但在大多数情况下, 罪犯付款后无视受害者. 此外, 有时他们强迫他们支付两次,甚至用另一种病毒感染计算机. 这就是为什么我们强烈建议您远离它们,如果您想知道如何免费删除 CHRB 勒索软件和解密 .CHRB 文件.


一旦加密过程完成, 所有受感染的文件将按照以下模式重命名: [RecoveryData1@cock.li].[随机字符].CHRB. 之后, CHRB勒索软件离开 !README_CHRB!.rtf 包含绑架者要求的文件. 网络罪犯敦促用户通过电子邮件与他们联系,以获取网络罪犯的进一步说明:

如何恢复您的文件说明
注意!!!
我们非常抱歉地通知您,您的所有文件都已加密
通过我们的自动软件. 由于服务器安全性差,这成为可能.
注意!!!
请不要担心, 我们可以帮助您将您的服务器恢复到原始状态
快速安全地声明和解密所有文件!

信息!!!
文件未破!!!
文件与AES-128 + RSA-2048加密算法进行加密的.
有没有办法解密文件没有唯一的解密密钥和专用软件. 你唯一的解密密钥被安全地存储在我们的服务器上.
* 请注意,所有试图通过自己恢复您的文件,或者使用第三方工具将导致只在您的数据丢失不可撤销!
* 请注意,你只能用你独特的解密密钥恢复文件, 存储在我们的服务器上.

如何恢复FILES???
请写信给我们的电子邮件 (写英文或使用专业的翻译):
RecoveryData1@cock.li
RecoveryData1@protonmail.com
RecoveryData1@protonmail.com
你必须把你的消息对我们每一个 3 电子邮件由于该消息可能达不到他们预期的收件人对各种原因!

在主题行写您的个人身份证:
-
我们推荐您附加 3 加密文件到您的留言. 我们将证明,我们可以恢复文件.
* 请注意,文件不能包含任何有价值的信息,它们的总大小必须超过5MB少.

我们的建议!!!
请确保我们会找到共同languge. 我们将恢复所有数据,并给您recommedations如何配置你的服务器的保护.

我们强烈建议不符合他们的要求,因为没有担保,当交易发生了,你会得到你的文件. 反之, 有一种被欺骗的高风险,只是一无所有. 解决问题的唯一可靠方法是使用适当的软件从系统中删除 CHRB 勒索软件,以阻止病毒的恶意操作,然后从备份中恢复您的数据.

移除 CHRB 勒索软件

有两种解决方案可以删除 CHRB Ransomware 并解密您的文件. 第一种方法是使用自动拆卸工具. 这种方法对于没有经验的用户甚至适合,因为删除工具可以删除病毒的所有实例只需点击几下. 第二是使用手动删除指南. 这是一个比较复杂的方式需要特殊计算机技能.

CHRB 勒索软件如何进入我的计算机?

网络犯罪分子使用各种技术来实现病毒到目标计算机. 勒索病毒可以渗透到受害者的电脑不止在一个或两个方面, 在多数情况下, cryptoviral勒索攻击与以下方法的帮助下进行:

简要概述:
名称CHRB
威胁类型Ransomware, cryptovirus, 文件锁定病毒
文件扩展名.CHRB
赎金票据!README_CHRB!.rtf
联系recoverydata1@cock.li, recoverydata1@protonmail.com, 和 recoverydata1@protonmail.com
家谱矩阵勒索软件
检测BitDefender的 (通用勒索矩阵BB5F8475), ESET NOD32, (
Win32 / Filecoder.LockedFile.I的变体), Avast的 (Win32的:赎金 [赎金]), 更多检测 (病毒总数)
分配垃圾邮件附件, RDP, 盗版软件, 洪流网站, 网络钓鱼站点
清除的工具

为了从您的计算机上完全删除勒索软件, 您将需要安装防病毒软件. 我们建议使用 SpyHunter

恢复工具

还原文件的唯一效果方法是从保存的备份中复制文件. 如果您没有合适的备份, 您可以使用第三方恢复软件,例如 恒星数据恢复

如何删除 CHRB 勒索软件?

推荐的解决方案:

尝试SpyHunter

SpyHunter 是一个强大的工具,能够保持你的 Windows 干净. 它会自动搜索并删除与恶意软件相关的所有元素. 它不仅是消除恶意软件的最简单方法,也是最安全、最有保证的方法. 完整版 SpyHunter 费用 $42 (你得到 6 认购个月). 通过点击按钮, 您同意 EULA隐私政策. 下载将自动地开始.

下载SpyHunter

对于Windows

之后,病毒完全从系统中删除, 你就可以开始恢复文件的过程.

如何解密 .CHRB 文件?


方法 1. 与恢复工具的帮助下恢复文件

恒星数据恢复如果您的PC已经被攻击的勒索, 您可以通过使用文件恢复软件恢复文件. 恒星数据恢复是可以恢复丢失和损坏的文件的最有效的工具之一 - 文件, 电子邮件, 图片, 视频, 音频文件, 等等 - 任何Windows设备上. 强大的扫描引擎可以检测受损文件,最后它们保存到指定的目的地. 尽管它的先进性, 这是很简洁简单,所以,即使是最没有经验的用户可以计算出来.

下载恒星数据恢复
  1. 开动 恒星数据恢复.
  2. 选择文件类型要恢复和点击 下一个.
  3. 恒星数据恢复

  4. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  5. 恒星数据恢复

  6. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
  7. 恒星数据恢复

  8. 在这之后, 选择一个目标,然后单击 启动节能 保存恢复数据.
  9. 恒星数据恢复

由于新的勒索型病毒几乎每天都会出现, 没有技术的可能性发出对每种病毒解密. 在这种情况下, 恢复工具来救援. 尽管这是在没有解密的最有效的方法之一, 这不是这样 100 %,而不是唯一的方式.


方法 2. 使用恢复系统

虽然最新版本的 CHRB Ransomware 可以删除系统还原文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据.. 整个过程优选在执行 带命令行提示的安全模式:

对于Windows XP / Vista / 7的用户:

重新启动计算机,系统启动之前 - 命中 F8 几次. 这将阻止加载系统会显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式带命令行提示 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.

带网络安全模式

为Windows 8/10 用户:

  1. 点击 开始 的按键, 然后选择 设置
  2. 点击 更新 & 安全, 然后选择 Recovery 并点击 现在重启.
  3. 您的设备重新启动后, 去 疑难解答 > 高级选项 >启动设置 > 重新开始
  4. 安全模式带命令行提示

  5. 电脑重新启动后, 您应该按 F5 关键 启用带命令行提示的安全模式.

之后,系统在加载 带命令行提示的安全模式, 做以下:

  1. 在命令提示符窗口, 类型 CD恢复 和打 Enter.
  2. 系统还原

  3. 然后输入 rstrui.exe 和打 Enter 再次.
  4. 系统还原

  5. 一旦一个新的窗口显示出来, 点击 下一个.
  6. 系统还原

  7. 选择感染出现之前的日期,然后点击 下一个 再次
  8. 系统还原

  9. 在打开的弹出窗口, 点击 要启动系统还原.
  10. 系统还原


方法 4. 滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. 点击ecrypted文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

没有人是安全的感染与秘密加密你的数据的病毒. 但为了尽量减少这种风险, 你需要遵循的规则:

1. 时间总是让Windows更新并保持最新. 请记住,这些更新关闭,通过该病毒可以进入您的计算机系统中的安全漏洞.

2. 为了避免数据丢失最有效的方法当然是让所有的重要数据进行备份从您的计算机. 这是滥竽充数必要的文件夹与云服务同步一个, 以免害怕看到需要的解密密钥交换支付比特币的文本. 它可以是一个云或网络上的一个远程的硬盘驱动器. 如果您将所有文件存储在互联网上, 病毒感染的可能性会更低. 不要复制到外部硬盘驱动器, 因为这可能会损害他们.

3. 由于垃圾邮件是传播勒索型病毒的最普遍的形式, 用户时,应首先从不打开电子邮件附件具有防病毒扫描他们. 只需点击链接或打开附件可能破坏操作系统 (Windows) 几分钟, 破坏重要数据和感染其他机器有病毒.

4. 所有以前的方法不问题,如果你没有一个可靠的杀毒. 在您的计算机上的反病毒保护的存在,可以防止所有这些不愉快的意外. 反病毒保护会保护你免受恶意软件, 金钱上的损失, 时间上的损失, 你的个人生活的侵犯. 现在杀毒市场是如此巨大,这是很难做出选择支持其中之一的. 如果你还没有决定谁优先考虑, 我们建议您与我们熟悉 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

What is CHRB ransomware?

CHRB is a new virus that was created by Matrix ransomware developers. CHRB ransomware may encrypt and turn into unreadable all the personal files like documents, images, audio/video files, etc. In order to have access to these files again, victims have to pay a big sum of money as a ransom. The purpose of it is to assure victims, that the only way out is to purchase hackers’ decryption tool. But in most cases, criminals ignore victims after the payment. Moreover, sometimes they force them to pay twice or even infect their computers with another virus. That’s why we strongly recommend you to stay away from them and if you wonder how to remove CHRB ransomware and decrypt .CHRB files for free.


Once the encryption procedure is done, all infected files will be renamed according to the following pattern: [RecoveryData1@cock.li].[random_characters].CHRB. Afterward, CHRB ransomware leaves !README_CHRB!.rtf file that contains kidnappers’ demands. Cybercriminals urge users to contact them via email to get further instructions from cybercriminals:

HOW TO RECOVER YOUR FILES INSTRUCTION
ATENTION!!!
We are realy sorry to inform you that ALL YOUR FILES WERE ENCRYPTED
by our automatic software. It became possible because of bad server security.
ATENTION!!!
Please don’t worry, we can help you to RESTORE your server to original
state and decrypt all your files quickly and safely!

INFORMATION!!!
Files are not broken!!!
Files were encrypted with AES-128+RSA-2048 crypto algorithms.
There is no way to decrypt your files without unique decryption key and special software. Your unique decryption key is securely stored on our server.
* Please note that all the attempts to recover your files by yourself or using third party tools will result only in irrevocable loss of your data!
* Please note that you can recover files only with your unique decryption key, which stored on our server.

HOW TO RECOVER FILES???
Please write us to the e-mail (write on English or use professional translator):
RecoveryData1@cock.li
RecoveryData1@protonmail.com
RecoveryData1@protonmail.com
You have to send your message on each of our 3 emails due to the fact that the message may not reach their intended recipient for a variety of reasons!

In subject line write your personal ID:

We recommed you to attach 3 encrypted files to your message. We will demonstrate that we can recover your files.
* Please note that files must not contain any valuable information and their total size must be less than 5Mb.

OUR ADVICE!!!
Please be sure that we will find common languge. We will restore all the data and give you recommedations how to configure the protection of your server.

We strongly recommend not to comply with their requirements because there are no guarantees that you will obtain your files when the transaction happens. On the contrary, there is a high risk of being deceived and simply left with nothing. The only reliable way to solve the problem is to remove CHRB ransomware from the system using appropriate software in order to stop the malicious actions of the virus and then restore your data from the backup.

remove CHRB ransomware

There are two solutions to remove CHRB Ransomware and decrypt your files. The first is to use an automated removal tool. This method is suitable even for inexperienced users since the removal tool can delete all instances of the virus in just a few clicks. The second is to use the Manual Removal Guide. This is a more complex way that requires special computer skills.

How CHRB ransomware gets on my computer?

Cybercriminals use various techniques to deliver the virus to the target computer. Ransomware viruses can infiltrate victims’ computers more than in one or two ways, in most cases, cryptoviral extortion attack is carried out with the help of the following methods:

Brief overview:
NameCHRB
Type of threatRansomware, cryptovirus, file-locking virus
File Extension.CHRB
Ransom Note!README_CHRB!.rtf
Contactrecoverydata1@cock.li, recoverydata1@protonmail.com, and recoverydata1@protonmail.com
GenealogyMatrix Ransomware
DetectionsBitDefender (Generic.Ransom.Matrix.BB5F8475), ESET-NOD32 (
A Variant Of Win32/Filecoder.LockedFile.I), Avast (Win32:RansomX-gen [Ransom]), more detections (VirusTotal)
DistributionSpam email attachments, RDP, pirated software, torrent websites, phishing sites
Removal Tool

In order to completely remove ransomware from your computer, you will need to install an antivirus software. We recommend using SpyHunter

Recovery Tool

The only effectvie method to restore files is to copy them from a saved backup. If you don’t have a suitable backup, you may use third-party recover software such as Stellar Data Recovery

How to remove CHRB ransomware?

Recommended Solution:

Try SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful tool that is able to keep your Windows clean. It would automatically search out and delete all elements related to malware. It is not only the easiest way to eliminate malware but also the safest and most assuring one. The full version of SpyHunter costs $42 (you get 6 months of subscription). By clicking the button, you agree to EULA and Privacy Policy. Downloading will start automatically.

Download SpyHunter

for windows

After the virus is completely removed from your system, you can begin the process of restoring your files.

How to decrypt .CHRB files?


Method 1. Restore your files with the help of Recovery Tool

Stellar Data RecoveryIn case your PC has been attacked by ransomware, you may restore your files by using file recovery software. Stellar Data Recovery is one of the most effective tools that can recover lost and corrupted files — documents, emails, pictures, videos, audio files, and more — on any Windows device. The powerful scan engine can detect compromised files and finally save them to specified destination. Despite its advancedness, it’s very concise and simple so that even the most inexperienced user can figure it out.

Download Stellar Data Recovery
  1. Run Stellar Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next.
  3. Stellar Data Recovery

  4. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  5. Stellar Data Recovery

  6. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
  7. Stellar Data Recovery

  8. After this, select a destination and click Start Saving to save restored data.
  9. Stellar Data Recovery

Since new ransomware-type viruses appear almost every day, there is no technical possibility to issue a decryptor for each virus. In this case, the recovery tool comes to the rescue. Despite the fact that this is one of the most effective methods in the absence of a decryptor, this is not 100 percent and not the only way.


Method 2. Restore the system using System Restore

Although the latest versions of CHRB Ransomware can remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data. The entire process is preferably carried out in Safe Mode with Command Prompt:

For Windows XP/Vista/7 users:

Restart your computer and before your system starts – hit F8 several times. This will prevent system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with Command Prompt option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.

safe mode with networking

For Windows 8/10 users:

  1. Click the Start button, then select Settings
  2. Click Update & Security, then select Recovery and click Restart now.
  3. After your device reboots, go to Troubleshoot > Advanced options >Startup Settings > Restart
  4. safe mode with Command Prompt

  5. After your PC restarts, you should press F5 key to Enable Safe Mode with Command Prompt.

After the system is loaded in Safe Mode with Command Prompt, do following:

  1. In the Command Prompt window, type cd restore and hit Enter.
  2. system restore

  3. Then type rstrui.exe and hit Enter again.
  4. system restore

  5. Once a new window shows up, click Next.
  6. system restore

  7. Choose the date before the infection appearance and click Next again
  8. system restore

  9. In the opened pop-up window, click Yes to start system restore.
  10. system restore


Method 4. Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Click the ecrypted file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

No one is safe from infection with a virus that secretly encrypts your data. But in order to minimize this risk, you need to follow the rules:

1. Always make Windows updates on time and keep them up to date. Remember that these updates close the security holes of the system through which the virus can enter your computer.

2. The most efficient way to avoid data loss is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer. It is enough just to synchronize the necessary folders with one of the cloud services, so as not to be afraid to see the text requiring the payment of bitcoins in exchange for a decryption key. It can be a cloud or a remote hard drive on the network. If you store all your files on the Internet, the likelihood of virus infection will be lower. Do not make copies to external hard drives, as this could damage them.

3. Since spam email is the most popular form of spreading ransomware-type viruses, the user should never open email attachments without first having scanned them with antivirus. Just clicking on the link or opening the attachment can damage the operating system (Windows) in a few minutes, damage important data and infect other machines with the virus.

4. All previous methods do not matter if you do not have a reliable antivirus. The presence of anti-virus protection on your computer can prevent all these unpleasant surprises. Anti-virus protection will protect you from malware, money loss, time loss, invasion of your personal life. Now the antivirus market is so huge that it is difficult to make a choice in favor of one of them. If you have not decided who to give preference to, we suggest you familiarize with our Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.