如何删除Crypter Ransomware和解密.locked文件

共享是关怀!

什么是Crypter勒索软件

加密 勒索软件是另一种勒索软件加密病毒. Crypter Ransomware加密用户数据, 之后它们将无法使用, 开了, 改性, 等等. 此外, 这会影响照片, 视频, 压缩文件, 多媒体, 等等. 当然, 这些数据对于普通用户来说非常重要.
至于活动, 网络上的第一次提及是在8月底 2020. 在几天内, 加密病毒遍布全球, 尽管它是为说英语的用户制作的.
除了加密, Crypter Ransomware使用以下命令更改文件扩展名 .锁定. 如果您决定手动重命名文件, 那最好马上放弃这个主意. 所以你只能伤害. Crypter Ransomware使用弹出窗口作为线人. 它包含的内容及其外观:

删除Crypter勒索软件

The important files on your computer have been encrypted with military grade AES-256 bit encryption.
Your documents, videos, images and other forms of data are now inaccessible, and cannot be unlocked without the decryption key.
This key is currently being stored on a remote server
To acquire this key, transfer a total of 1 BTC to the Bitcoin wallet address below within 72 hours.
If you fail to take action within this window, the decryption key will be destroyed and access to your files will be permanently lost.
key destruction in: 71:58:49
wallet address:

诈骗者要求在设置倒数计时器的同时在短时间内支付赎金. 赎金金额未完全指定, 然而, 根据我们的数据, 这可以达到几千美元. 当然, 我们不建议您付款, 因为即使您完全遵守欺诈者的要求也无法保证您的数据将被解密. 使用我们的建议来删除Crypter Ransomware并解密.locked文件.

如何删除Crypter Ransomware

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 这将使Crypter Ransomware系统无法加载并显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 登录到受Crypter Ransomware病毒感染的系统. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

对于Windows

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

用shadow副本恢复文件

  1. 下载并运行 Aiseesoft数据恢复.
  2. 选择要还原的文件类型.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

步 2: 删除以下Crypter Ransomware文件和文件夹:

相关连接或其它项目:

No information

相关文件:

No information

如何解密受Crypter Ransomware感染的文件?

你可以尝试用手动地方法来恢复和解密文件.

手动地解密文件

使用恢复系统

系统还原

尽管最新版本的Crypter Ransomware删除了系统还原文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

  1. 发起“搜索系统还原
  2. 点击结果
  3. 选择感染出现前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明

滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. 右键单击该文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

确保您的远程桌面协议 (RDP) 当你不使用它连接被关闭. 也, 我们建议使用强密码此服务. 最有效的方法,以避免数据丢失是当然的,对所有重要数据进行备份从您的计算机.

作者: Rami Douafi

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove Crypter Ransomware and decrypt .locked files

Sharing is caring!

What is Crypter Ransomware

Crypter Ransomware is another ransomware crypto-virus. Crypter Ransomware encrypts user data, after which they cannot be used, opened, modified, and so on. Moreover, this affects photos, videos, archives, multimedia, and much more. Of course, this data is very important for ordinary users.
As for the activity, the first mentions on the network were at the end of August 2020. In a few days, the crypto-virus spread throughout the world, despite the fact that it was made for English-speaking users.
Besides encryption, Crypter Ransomware changes the file extension using .locked. If you decide to rename files manually, then it is better to give up this idea right away. So you can only do harm. Crypter Ransomware uses a pop-up window as an informant. Here’s what it contains and what it looks like:

remove Crypter Ransomware

The important files on your computer have been encrypted with military grade AES-256 bit encryption.
Your documents, videos, images and other forms of data are now inaccessible, and cannot be unlocked without the decryption key.
This key is currently being stored on a remote server
To acquire this key, transfer a total of 1 BTC to the Bitcoin wallet address below within 72 hours.
If you fail to take action within this window, the decryption key will be destroyed and access to your files will be permanently lost.
key destruction in: 71:58:49
wallet address:

The scammers are demanding that the ransom be paid out within a short timeframe while setting a countdown timer. The ransom amount is not exactly specified, however, according to our data, this can reach several thousand dollars. Of course, we do not recommend that you pay, as there is no guarantee that your data will be decrypted even if you fully comply with the requirements of the fraudsters. Use our recommendations to remove Crypter Ransomware and decrypt .locked files.

How to remove Crypter Ransomware

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will Crypter Ransomware system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the Crypter Ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

  1. Download and run Aiseesoft Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of Crypter Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by Crypter Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of Crypter Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Right-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Author: Rami Douafi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.