如何删除FDFK22勒索软件并解密.fdfk22文件

共享是关怀!

什么是FDFK22勒索软件

FDFK22勒索软件 是使用加密用户数据的加密病毒之一 AES-256 + RSA-2048 算法. 此外. FDFK22勒索软件未经用户同意即渗透到计算机中,几乎立即使数据发生更改. 此外, 通常, 它会影响照片, 视频, 压缩文件, 文本文档, 表, 数据库, 等等. 这些文件类型不是偶然选择的. 对于大多数用户来说,它们是最重要的. 一旦被加密, 文件变得无法使用.
夏末, 用户的第一份报告显示他们的系统已受到FDFK22勒索软件的攻击. 此外, 这些消息的地理位置非常广泛, 尽管该病毒针对的是说英语的用户. 系谱, FDFK22勒索软件属于Matrix系列, 这在最近很普遍. 在别的情况下, FDFK22勒索软件将文件扩展名更改为 .fdfk22. 也, 该病毒会创建 FDFK22_INFO.rtf 包含赎金信息的文本文档. 这就是它所包含的:

ALL YOUR VALUABLE DATA WAS ENCRYPTED!

All yоur filеs wеrе еnсrуptеd with strоng crуptо аlgоrithm АЕS-256 + RSА-2048.

Plеаsе bе surе thаt yоur filеs аrе nоt brоkеn аnd уоu cаn rеstоrе thеm tоdаy.

If yоu rеаllу wаnt tо rеstоrе yоur filеs plеаsе writе us tо thе е-mаils:
FridaFarko@yahoo.com
FridaFarko@protonmail.com
FridaFarko@aol.com
In subjеct linе writе уоur ID: –

Impоrtаnt! Plеаsе sеnd yоur mеssаgе tо аll оf оur 3 е-mаil аddrеssеs. This is rеаllу impоrtаnt bеcаusе оf dеlivеrу prоblеms оf sоmе mаil sеrviсеs!
Important! If you haven’t received a response from us within 24 hours, please try to use a different email service (Gmail, Yahoo, AOL, etc).
Important! Please check your SPAM folder each time you wait for our response! If you find our email in the SPAM folder please move it to your Inbox.
Important! We are always in touch and ready to help you as soon as possible!

Аttаch up tо 3 smаll еncrуptеd filеs fоr frее tеst dесryption. Plеаsе nоte thаt thе filеs yоu sеnd us shоuld nоt cоntаin аnу vаluаblе infоrmаtiоn. Wе will sеnd yоu tеst dеcrуptеd files in оur rеspоnsе fоr yоur cоnfidеnсе.
Of course you will receive all the necessary instructions hоw tо dеcrуpt yоur filеs!

Important!
Plеаsе nоte that we are professionals and just doing our job!
Please dо nоt wаstе thе timе аnd dо nоt trу to dесеive us – it will rеsult оnly priсе incrеаsе!
Wе аrе alwауs оpеnеd fоr diаlоg аnd rеаdy tо hеlp уоu.
P0AD07sy

欺诈者指示联系人与他们联系, 进一步支付赎金. 没有指定此赎金的数额, 然而, 可以达到几百美元. 骗子还提供解密 3 绝对免费提供文件,以“证明”其诚实性, 但是他们的话不应该被信任. 即使您全额支付了赎金, 不能保证您会收到数据. 这就是为什么我们不建议您付款. 使用我们的指南来了解如何删除FDFK22勒索软件并进行解密 .fdfk22 文件.

如何删除FDFK22勒索软件

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 这将从FDFK22 Ransomware系统加载并显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 登录感染了FDFK22 Ransomware病毒的系统. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

对于Windows

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

用shadow副本恢复文件

  1. 下载并运行 Aiseesoft数据恢复.
  2. 选择要还原的文件类型.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

步 2: 删除以下文件和文件夹的FDFK22勒索软件:

相关连接或其它项目:

No information

相关文件:

No information

如何解密受FDFK22勒索软件感染的文件?

你可以尝试用手动地方法来恢复和解密文件.

手动地解密文件

使用恢复系统

系统还原

尽管最新版本的FDFK22 Ransomware删除系统还原文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

  1. 发起“搜索系统还原
  2. 点击结果
  3. 选择感染出现前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明

滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. 右键单击该文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

确保您的远程桌面协议 (RDP) 当你不使用它连接被关闭. 也, 我们建议使用强密码此服务. 最有效的方法,以避免数据丢失是当然的,对所有重要数据进行备份从您的计算机.

作者: Rami Douafi

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove FDFK22 Ransomware and decrypt .fdfk22 files

Sharing is caring!

What is FDFK22 Ransomware

FDFK22 ransomware is one of the crypto viruses that encrypt user data using the АЕS-256+RSА-2048 algorithm. Moreover. FDFK22 ransomware penetrates the computer without the user’s consent and almost immediately subject the data to changes. Moreover, as a rule, it affects photos, videos, archives, text documents, tables, databases, and much more. These file types were not chosen by chance. They are the most important for most users. Once encrypted, the files become unusable.
At the end of the summer, the first reports from users were revealed that their systems had been attacked FDFK22 ransomware. Moreover, the geography of these messages is very extensive, although the virus is aimed at users who speak English. Genealogically, FDFK22 ransomware belongs to the Matrix family, which is quite common in recent times. Among other things, FDFK22 ransomware changes the file extension to .fdfk22. In addition, the virus creates FDFK22_INFO.rtf text document that contains ransom information. This is what it contains:

ALL YOUR VALUABLE DATA WAS ENCRYPTED!

All yоur filеs wеrе еnсrуptеd with strоng crуptо аlgоrithm АЕS-256 + RSА-2048.

Plеаsе bе surе thаt yоur filеs аrе nоt brоkеn аnd уоu cаn rеstоrе thеm tоdаy.

If yоu rеаllу wаnt tо rеstоrе yоur filеs plеаsе writе us tо thе е-mаils:
FridaFarko@yahoo.com
FridaFarko@protonmail.com
FridaFarko@aol.com
In subjеct linе writе уоur ID: –

Impоrtаnt! Plеаsе sеnd yоur mеssаgе tо аll оf оur 3 е-mаil аddrеssеs. This is rеаllу impоrtаnt bеcаusе оf dеlivеrу prоblеms оf sоmе mаil sеrviсеs!
Important! If you haven’t received a response from us within 24 hours, please try to use a different email service (Gmail, Yahoo, AOL, etc).
Important! Please check your SPAM folder each time you wait for our response! If you find our email in the SPAM folder please move it to your Inbox.
Important! We are always in touch and ready to help you as soon as possible!

Аttаch up tо 3 smаll еncrуptеd filеs fоr frее tеst dесryption. Plеаsе nоte thаt thе filеs yоu sеnd us shоuld nоt cоntаin аnу vаluаblе infоrmаtiоn. Wе will sеnd yоu tеst dеcrуptеd files in оur rеspоnsе fоr yоur cоnfidеnсе.
Of course you will receive all the necessary instructions hоw tо dеcrуpt yоur filеs!

Important!
Plеаsе nоte that we are professionals and just doing our job!
Please dо nоt wаstе thе timе аnd dо nоt trу to dесеive us – it will rеsult оnly priсе incrеаsе!
Wе аrе alwауs оpеnеd fоr diаlоg аnd rеаdy tо hеlp уоu.
P0AD07sy

The fraudsters indicated contacts for contacting them, for further payment of the ransom. The amount of this ransom is not specified, however, it can reach several hundred US dollars. Scammers also offer to decrypt 3 files absolutely free of charge in order to “prove” their honesty, but their words should not be trusted. Even if you pay the ransom in full, there is no guarantee that you will receive the data back. That is why we do not recommend that you pay. Use our guides to learn how to remove FDFK22 ransomware and decrypt .fdfk22 files.

How to remove FDFK22 Ransomware

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will FDFK22 Ransomware system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the FDFK22 Ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

  1. Download and run Aiseesoft Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of FDFK22 Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by FDFK22 Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of FDFK22 Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Right-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Author: Rami Douafi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.