什么是现场勒索?

生活 是佛法勒索的新变种. 如果你还没有听说过勒索的前, 好, 勒索是一种类型的病毒的那各种格式的加密的用户数据, 改变了自己的名字,并要求赎金进行数据恢复. 这是为什么它被称为勒索原因. 感染后, 标有受损文件 [cryptlive@aol.com].生活 附件无法打开或如何可以使用. 有通过佛法开发者喜欢创造了许多病毒 阿代尔勒索, 想尖叫勒索, Harma勒索, 火卫一勒索, 杰克勒索, 蝙蝠勒索, 琥珀勒索, 空气勒索, 天堂勒索, Bizer勒索, Vanss勒索, 伽玛勒索, 等等. 它们都使用相同的方案 - 以锁定用户的数据,然后敲诈他们. 仍然, 如果您的计算机感染了现场勒索, 不要急于要为你的文件进行解密, 因为在大多数情况下,网络犯罪分子会要求更多的钱, 即使你支付他们完全成本赎金. 反而, 您可以使用本教程来删除Live勒索和解密.LIVE文件.

删除Live勒索

一旦加密过程完成, 该病毒会创建一个勒索一个TXT文件 - FILES ENCRYPTED.txt 并显示一个弹出式窗口. 直播勒索开发商报告,让您的数据备份的唯一方法是购买解密工具. 照常, 网络犯罪分子提供的几个文件免费解密,以证明他们真的可以解密受害者的文件. 通常, 这种病毒程序加密数据安全足以让你有没有从网络犯罪分子选择,但购买解密工具. 定期备份将节省您的这些问题. 值得一提的是,文件保持甚至去除勒索软件的加密后, 其缺失只阻止进一步加密.

实时勒索软件弹出窗口的内容:

您的文件进行加密
别担心,你可以回到你的所有文件!

如果你想恢复它们, 请点击此链接:电子邮件cryptlive@aol.com您的ID 1E857D00
如果你还没有被通过内部链接回答 12 小时的时候, 通过e-mail给我们写信:cryptlive@aol.com
注意!
不要重命名加密的文件.
不要试图解密使用第三方软件数据, 它可能会造成永久性的数据丢失.
与第三方的帮助文件的解密可能会导致价格上涨 (他们在费用添加到我们的) 或者你也可以成为一个骗局的受害者.

我们强烈建议不符合他们的要求,因为没有担保,当交易发生了,你会得到你的文件. 反之, 有一种被欺骗的高风险,只是一无所有. 当然, 他们声称相反, 它理应不符合它们的利益来欺骗你. 为你自己想想, 他们为什么要送你的关键, 如果他们已经收到您的赎金? 解决问题的唯一可靠方法是使用适当的软件从系统中删除实时勒索软件,以阻止病毒的恶意行为,然后从备份中还原数据。.

删除Live勒索

内容 FILES ENCRYPTED.txt 文件:

所有的数据已被我们锁定
您想返回?
写电子邮件cryptlive@aol.com

在感染阶段的最后阶段, 这种勒索可能会删除计算机上的所有卷影. 之后, 你将不能够进行标准程序使用这些体积阴影中恢复您的加密数据. 有两种解决方案,以删除Live勒索和解密文件. 第一种方法是使用自动拆卸工具. 这种方法对于没有经验的用户甚至适合,因为删除工具可以删除病毒的所有实例只需点击几下. 第二是使用手动删除指南. 这是一个比较复杂的方式需要特殊计算机技能.

现场的截图加密的文件:
直播加密的文件

如何 现场勒索 得到我的电脑上?

- 垃圾邮件附件和链接
- 软件漏洞及攻击
- 恶意网站
- 后门 (由显影剂有意内置到它的算法的缺陷并允许您获得对数据或操作系统的遥控未经授权的访问和计算机作为一个整体)

如何删除Live勒索?

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 这将阻止加载系统会显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 在登录到感染了现场的勒索病毒系统. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

对于Windows

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

用shadow副本恢复文件

恒星数据恢复

  1. 下载并运行 恒星数据恢复.
  2. 选择文件类型要恢复和点击 下一个.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

步 2: 删除以下为直播勒索的文件和文件夹:

相关连接或其它项目:

No information

相关文件:

No information

如何解密直播勒索感染的文件?

你可以尝试用手动地方法来恢复和解密文件.

手动地解密文件

使用恢复系统

系统还原

虽然现场勒索删除系统中的最新版本恢复文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

  1. 发起“搜索系统还原
  2. 点击结果
  3. 选择感染出现前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明

滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. LIVET单击该文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

确保您的远程桌面协议 (RDP) 当你不使用它连接被关闭. 也, 我们建议使用强密码此服务. 最有效的方法,以避免数据丢失是当然的,对所有重要数据进行备份从您的计算机.

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove Live ransomware and decrypt .LIVE files

Sharing is caring!

What is Live ransomware?

Live is new variant of Dharma ransomware. If you haven’t heard of ransomware before, well, ransomware is a type of virus that encrypts user data of various formats, changes their names and request a ransom for data recovery. This is a reason why it’s called ransomware. After infection, compromised files marked with [cryptlive@aol.com].LIVE appendix can not be opened or how to either use. There are many viruses created by Dharma developers like Adair ransomware, Wanna Scream Ransomware, Harma Ransomware, Phobos Ransomware, Jack Ransomware, Bat Ransomware, Amber Ransomware, Air Ransomware, Paradise Ransomware, Bizer Ransomware, Vanss Ransomware, Gamma Ransomware, and so on. All of them use the same scheme – to lock users’ data and then blackmail them. Still, if your computer is infected with Live ransomware, do not rush to pay for decryption of your files, because in most cases cybercriminals will ask for more money, even if you pay them full ransom cost. Instead, you may use this tutorial to remove Live ransomware and decrypt .LIVE files.

remove Live ransomware

Once the encryption procedure is done, the virus creates a TXT file with a ransom note – FILES ENCRYPTED.txt and displays a pop-up window. Live ransomware developers report the only way to get your data back is to buy a decryption tool. As usual, cybercriminals offer free decryption of several files to prove that they can really decrypt the victim’s files. Typically, such virus programs encrypt data securely enough so that you have no choice but to purchase decryption tools from cybercriminals. Regular backups will save you these problems. It is worth noting that the files remain encrypted even after the removal of the ransomware, its deletion only prevents further encryption.

The content of the Live ransomware pop-up window:

YOUR FILES ARE ENCRYPTED
Don’t worry,you can return all your files!

If you want to restore them, follow this link:email cryptlive@aol.com YOUR ID 1E857D00
If you have not been answered via the link within 12 hours, write to us by e-mail:cryptlive@aol.com
Attention!
Do not rename encrypted files.
Do not try to decrypt your data using third party software, it may cause permanent data loss.
Decryption of your files with the help of third parties may cause increased price (they add their fee to our) or you can become a victim of a scam.

We strongly recommend not to comply with their requirements because there are no guarantees that you will obtain your files when the transaction happens. On the contrary, there is a high risk of being deceived and simply left with nothing. Of course, they claim the opposite, that it is supposedly not in their interests to trick you. Think for yourself, why should they send you the key, if they have already received a ransom from you? The only reliable way to solve the problem is to remove Live ransomware from the system using appropriate software in order to stop the malicious actions of the virus and then restore your data from the backup.

remove Live ransomware

The content of FILES ENCRYPTED.txt file:

all your data has been locked us
You want to return?
write email cryptlive@aol.com

At the last stage of the infection stage, this ransomware may delete all shadow volumes on your computer. After that, you will not be able to carry out the standard procedure for recovering your encrypted data using these shadow volumes. There are two solutions to remove Live Ransomware and decrypt your files. The first is to use an automated removal tool. This method is suitable even for inexperienced users since the removal tool can delete all instances of the virus in just a few clicks. The second is to use the Manual Removal Guide. This is a more complex way that requires special computer skills.

Screenshot of Live encrypted files:
Live encrypted files

How Live ransomware gets on my computer?

– Spam attachments and hyperlinks
– Software vulnerabilities and exploits
– Malicious sites
– Backdoors (defects of the algorithm that are intentionally built into it by the developer and allow you to gain unauthorized access to data or remote control of the operating system and the computer as a whole)

How to remove Live ransomware?

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will prevent system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the Live ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

stellar-data-recovery

  1. Download and run Stellar Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of Live Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by Live Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of Live Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Livet-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Author: Ilias

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.