什麼是LyDark勒索軟件?

LyDark is a so-called “data-kidnapping malware” that locks users’ personal files that are located on a Windows computer. 黑客, 利用受感染的文件可能對受害者有價值的事實, 開始勒索他們. 受害者可以從罪犯那裡購買解密工具來取回文件. 然而, 我們不建議您付錢給他們,因為病毒作者極有可能被騙. 實踐表明, 經常, 誰支付贖金受害者一無所有. 代替, 我們建議您閱讀我們的說明以刪除LyDark Ransomware和解密.LyDark文件,而無需花費任何資金.

刪除LyDark勒索軟件

如前所述, 病毒會以這種方式影響數據,因此您將無法使用 .LyDark 擴展除非他們被解密. 例如, 文件 “ IMG_2462.PNG” 會變成 “IMG_2462.PNG.LyDark”. 之後, LyDark勒索軟件顯示一個彈出窗口, 更改桌面牆紙, 並丟棄TXT文件 (如何解密FILES.txt) 包含要求贖金的消息. 詐騙者敦促用戶向其電報帳戶發送消息, 然而, 我們不建議您這樣做.

的內容 如何解密FILES.txt 贖金:

注意! 您的所有文件均已加密!
恢復並訪問文件,
請發送帶有TELEGRAM的SMS到@LyDarkr

被團隊骷髏死亡砍死

我們強烈建議不符合他們的要求,因為沒有擔保,當交易發生了,你會得到你的文件. 反之, 有一種被欺騙的高風險,只是一無所有. 解決問題的唯一可靠方法是使用適當的軟件從系統中刪除LyDark勒索軟件,以阻止病毒的惡意行為,然後從備份中還原數據。.

LyDark桌面牆紙的屏幕截圖::
刪除LyDark勒索軟件

有兩種解決方案可以刪除LyDark Ransomware和解密文件. 第一種方法是使用自動拆卸工具. 這種方法對於沒有經驗的用戶甚至適合,因為刪除工具可以刪除病毒的所有實例只需點擊幾下. 第二是使用手動刪除指南. 這是一個比較複雜的方式需要特殊計算機技能.

LyDark病毒文件加密的屏幕截圖:

LyDark病毒

LyDark勒索軟件如何進入我的計算機?

網絡犯罪分子使用各種技術來實現病毒到目標計算機. 勒索病毒可以滲透到受害者的電腦不止在一個或兩個方面, 在多數情況下, cryptoviral勒索攻擊與以下方法的幫助下進行:

簡要概述:
名稱LyDark
威脅類型勒索, cryptovirus, 文件鎖定病毒
文件擴展名.LyDark
贖金注意彈出窗口以及如何解密FILES.txt
家譜Xorist勒索軟件
聯繫@LyDarkr和@LyDark (電報)
檢測Avast的 (Win32的:Filecoder-M [Trj]), BitDefender的 (木馬贖金), ESET NOD32, (Win32 / Filecoder.Q的變體), 卡巴斯基 (Trojan-Ransom.Win32.Xorist.lk), 更多檢測 (病毒總數)
分配垃圾郵件附件, RDP, 盜版軟件, 洪流網站, 網絡釣魚站點
清除工具

為了從您的計算機上完全刪除勒索軟件, 您將需要安裝防病毒軟件. 我們建議使用 諾頓殺毒軟件

恢復工具

還原文件的唯一方法是從保存的備份中復製文件. 如果您沒有合適的備份, 您可以使用第三方恢復軟件,例如 恆星數據恢復

如何刪除LyDark勒索軟件?

推薦的解決方案:

試試諾頓

Norton是強大的清除工具. 它可以檢測和刪除的新型病毒的所有實例, 彈出窗口, 勒索軟件或木馬.

諾頓下載

對於Windows

 

之後,病毒完全從系統中刪除, 你就可以開始恢復文件的過程.

如何解密被LyDark Ransomware感染的文件?


方法 1. 與恢復工具的幫助下恢復文件

恆星數據恢復如果您的PC已經被攻擊的勒索, 您可以通過使用文件恢復軟件恢復文件. 恆星數據恢復是可以恢復丟失和損壞的文件,最有效的工具之一 - 文件, 電子郵件, 圖片, 視頻, 音頻文件, 等等 - 任何Windows設備上. 強大的掃描引擎可以檢測受損文件,最後它們保存到指定的目的地. 儘管它的先進性, 這是非常簡潔和簡單,所以,即使是最沒有經驗的用戶可以計算出來.

下載恆星數據恢復
    1. 恆星數據恢復.
    2. 選擇文件類型要恢復和點擊 下一個.

恆星數據恢復

    1. 選擇驅動器和文件夾,其中文件被暗黑,以及要從中還原文件的日期,然後按 掃描.

恆星數據恢復

    1. 一旦掃描過程完成, 點擊 恢復 恢復文件.

恆星數據恢復

    1. 在這之後, 選擇一個目標,然後單擊 啟動節能 保存恢復數據.

恆星數據恢復

由於新的勒索型病毒幾乎每天都會出現, 沒有技術的可能性發出對每種病毒解密. 在這種情況下, 恢復工具來救援. 儘管這是在沒有解密的最有效的方法之一, 這不是 100 %,而不是唯一的方式.



方法 2. 使用系統還原恢復系統

儘管最新版本的LyDark Ransomware可以刪除系統還原文件, 這種方法可以幫助你恢復部分文件. 給它一個嘗試,並使用標準的系統還原恢復你的數據. 整個過程優選在執行 帶命令行提示的安全模式:

對於Windows XP / Vista / 7的用戶:

重新啟動計算機,系統啟動之前 - 命中 F8 幾次. 這將阻止加載系統會顯示 高級啟動選項 屏幕. 選擇 安全模式帶命令行提示 從選項列表中選擇使用上下鍵盤和命中上箭頭 輸入.

帶網絡安全模式

對於Windows 8/10 用戶:

    1. 點擊 開始 按鍵, 然後選擇 設置
    2. 點擊 更新 & 安全, 然後選擇 復甦 並點擊 現在重啟.
    3. 您的設備重新啟動後, 去 疑難解答 > 高級選項 >啟動設置 > 重新開始

安全模式帶命令行提示

  1. 電腦重新啟動後, 您應該按 F5 關鍵 啟用帶命令行提示的安全模式.

之後,系統在加載 帶命令行提示的安全模式, 做以下:

    1. 在命令提示符窗口, 類型 CD恢復 和打 輸入.

系統還原

    1. 然後輸入 rstrui.exe 和打 輸入 再次.

系統還原

    1. 一旦一個新的窗口顯示出來, 點擊 下一個.

系統還原

    1. 選擇感染出現之前的日期,然後點擊 下一個 再次

系統還原

    1. 在打開的彈出窗口, 點擊 要啟動系統還原.

系統還原


方法 4. 滾動文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以通過Windows備份創建的文件的副本和文件夾 (如果是積極的) 或者通過系統創建的文件和文件夾的副本還原. 您可以使用此功能來恢復你意外修改或刪除的文件和文件夾, 或受損. 此功能可在Windows 7 和更高版本.

窗戶以前的版本

  1. 點擊ecrypted文件,並選擇 屬性
  2. 打開 以前的版本 標籤
  3. 選擇最新的版本,然後單擊 複製
  4. 點擊 恢復

如何防止勒索系統?

沒有人是安全的感染與秘密加密你的數據的病毒. 但為了盡量減少這種風險, 你需要遵循的規則:

1. 時間總是讓Windows更新並保持最新. 請記住,這些更新關閉,通過該病毒可以進入您的計算機系統中的安全漏洞.

2. 為了避免數據丟失最有效的方法當然是讓所有的重要數據進行備份從您的計算機. 這是濫竽充數必要的文件夾與雲服務同步一個, 以免害怕看到需要的解密密鑰交換支付比特幣的文本. 它可以是一個雲或網絡上的一個遠程的硬盤驅動器. 如果您將所有文件存儲在互聯網上, 病毒感染的可能性會更低. 不要複製到外部硬盤驅動器, 因為這可能會損害他們.

3. 由於垃圾郵件是傳播勒索型病毒的最普遍的形式, 用戶時,應首先從不打開電子郵件附件具有防病毒掃描他們. 只需點擊鏈接或打開附件可能破壞操作系統 (視窗) 幾分鐘, 破壞重要數據和感染其他機器有病毒.

4. 所有以前的方法不問題,如果你沒有一個可靠的殺毒. 在您的計算機上的反病毒保護的存在,可以防止所有這些不愉快的意外. 反病毒保護會保護你免受惡意軟件, 金錢上的損失, 時間上的損失, 你的個人生活的侵犯. 現在,防病毒保護是如此之大,以至於很難選擇其中之一. 如果你還沒有決定誰優先考慮, 我們建議您與我們熟悉 最佳 5 防病毒軟件的Windows

發表評論

時限用盡. 請刷新驗證碼.

What is LyDark ransomware?

LyDark is a so-called “data-kidnapping malware” that locks users’ personal files that are located on a Windows computer. Hackers, taking advantage of the fact that infected files can be valuable to victims, begin blackmailing them. The victim is offered to purchase a decryption tool from criminals to get files back. However, we don’t recommend you to pay them money as there is a high risk of getting scammed by virus authors. As practice shows, quite often, victims who pay the ransom are left with nothing. Instead, we suggest that you read our instructions to remove LyDark Ransomware and decrypt .LyDark files without spending any money.

remove LyDark ransomware

As we mentioned earlier, the virus affects data in such a way so you won’t be able to open files with .LyDark extension unless they are decrypted. For example, file “IMG_2462.PNG” will turn into “IMG_2462.PNG.LyDark”. Afterward, LyDark ransomware displays a pop-up window, changes desktop wallpaper, and drops a TXT file (HOW TO DECRYPT FILES.txt) that contains a ransom-demanding message. Scammers urge users to send a message to their Telegram account, however, we don’t advise you to do this.

The content of the HOW TO DECRYPT FILES.txt ransom note:

Attention! All your files are encrypted!
To restore your files and access them,
please send an SMS with the TELEGRAM to @LyDarkr

Hacked By Team Skull Death

We strongly recommend not to comply with their requirements because there are no guarantees that you will obtain your files when the transaction happens. On the contrary, there is a high risk of being deceived and simply left with nothing. The only reliable way to solve the problem is to remove LyDark ransomware from the system using appropriate software in order to stop the malicious actions of the virus and then restore your data from the backup.

Screenshot of of LyDark’s desktop wallpaper::
remove LyDark ransomware

There are two solutions to remove LyDark Ransomware and decrypt your files. The first is to use an automated removal tool. This method is suitable even for inexperienced users since the removal tool can delete all instances of the virus in just a few clicks. The second is to use the Manual Removal Guide. This is a more complex way that requires special computer skills.

Screenshot of encrypted by LyDark virus files:

LyDark virus

How LyDark ransomware gets on my computer?

Cybercriminals use various techniques to deliver the virus to the target computer. Ransomware viruses can infiltrate victims’ computers more than in one or two ways, in most cases, cryptoviral extortion attack is carried out with the help of the following methods:

Brief overview:
NameLyDark
Type of threatRansomware, cryptovirus, file-locking virus
File Extension.LyDark
Ransom Notepop-up window and HOW TO DECRYPT FILES.txt
GenealogyXorist Ransomware
Contact@LyDarkr and @LyDark (Telegram)
DetectionsAvast (Win32:Filecoder-M [Trj]), BitDefender (Trojan.Ransom.AIG), ESET-NOD32 (A Variant Of Win32/Filecoder.Q), Kaspersky (Trojan-Ransom.Win32.Xorist.lk), more detections (VirusTotal)
DistributionSpam email attachments, RDP, pirated software, torrent websites, phishing sites
Removal Tool

In order to completely remove ransomware from your computer, you will need to install an antivirus software. We recommend using Norton Antivirus

Recovery Tool

The only effectvie method to restore files is to copy them from a saved backup. If you don’t have a suitable backup, you may use third-party recover software such as Stellar Data Recovery

How to remove LyDark ransomware?

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

 

After the virus is completely removed from your system, you can begin the process of restoring your files.

How to decrypt files infected by LyDark Ransomware?


Method 1. Restore your files with the help of Recovery Tool

Stellar Data RecoveryIn case your PC has been attacked by ransomware, you may restore your files by using file recovery software. Stellar Data Recovery is one of the most effective tools that can recover lost and corrupted files — documents, emails, pictures, videos, audio files, and more — on any Windows device. The powerful scan engine can detect compromised files and finally save them to specified destination. Despite its advancedness, it’s very concise and simple so that even the most inexperienced user can figure it out.

Download Stellar Data Recovery
    1. Run Stellar Data Recovery.
    2. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next.

Stellar Data Recovery

    1. Select the drive and folder where your files are loLyDarked and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.

Stellar Data Recovery

    1. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.

Stellar Data Recovery

    1. After this, select a destination and click Start Saving to save restored data.

Stellar Data Recovery

Since new ransomware-type viruses appear almost every day, there is no technical possibility to issue a decryptor for each virus. In this case, the recovery tool comes to the rescue. Despite the fact that this is one of the most effective methods in the absence of a decryptor, this is not 100 percent and not the only way.



Method 2. Restore the system using System Restore

Although the latest versions of LyDark Ransomware can remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data. The entire process is preferably carried out in Safe Mode with Command Prompt:

For Windows XP/Vista/7 users:

Restart your computer and before your system starts – hit F8 several times. This will prevent system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with Command Prompt option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.

safe mode with networking

For Windows 8/10 users:

    1. Click the Start button, then select Settings
    2. Click Update & Security, then select Recovery and click Restart now.
    3. After your device reboots, go to Troubleshoot > Advanced options >Startup Settings > Restart

safe mode with Command Prompt

  1. After your PC restarts, you should press F5 key to Enable Safe Mode with Command Prompt.

After the system is loaded in Safe Mode with Command Prompt, do following:

    1. In the Command Prompt window, type cd restore and hit Enter.

system restore

    1. Then type rstrui.exe and hit Enter again.

system restore

    1. Once a new window shows up, click Next.

system restore

    1. Choose the date before the infection appearance and click Next again

system restore

    1. In the opened pop-up window, click Yes to start system restore.

system restore


Method 4. Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Click the ecrypted file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

No one is safe from infection with a virus that secretly encrypts your data. But in order to minimize this risk, you need to follow the rules:

1. Always make Windows updates on time and keep them up to date. Remember that these updates close the security holes of the system through which the virus can enter your computer.

2. The most efficient way to avoid data loss is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer. It is enough just to synchronize the necessary folders with one of the cloud services, so as not to be afraid to see the text requiring the payment of bitcoins in exchange for a decryption key. It can be a cloud or a remote hard drive on the network. If you store all your files on the Internet, the likelihood of virus infection will be lower. Do not make copies to external hard drives, as this could damage them.

3. Since spam email is the most popular form of spreading ransomware-type viruses, the user should never open email attachments without first having scanned them with antivirus. Just clicking on the link or opening the attachment can damage the operating system (Windows) in a few minutes, damage important data and infect other machines with the virus.

4. All previous methods do not matter if you do not have a reliable antivirus. The presence of anti-virus protection on your computer can prevent all these unpleasant surprises. Anti-virus protection will protect you from malware, money loss, time loss, invasion of your personal life. Now the antivirus protection is so huge that it is difficult to make a choice in favor of one of them. If you have not decided who to give preference to, we suggest you familiarize with our Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.