什么是Mike Ransomware

作为前言, 我们注意到,停止 (DJVU) 家庭cryptoviruses的, 到麦克勒索属于, 几乎释放不停勒索cryptoviruses几乎不停. 所以, 迈克勒索软件加密用户文件, 通常, 这些照片, 视频, 压缩文件, 文档等等. 也, 该病毒将文件扩展名更改为.mike, 之后将无法使用文件. 也, Mike勒索软件创建一个名为_readme.txt的文本文件. 在这个文件中, 诈骗者提供了有关支付赎金和解密文件的方法的信息. 这是此注释及其内容:

remove Mike Ransomware

ATTENTION!

Don’t worry my friend, you can return all your files!
All your files like photos, databases, documents and other important are encrypted with strongest encryption and unique key.
The only method of recovering files is to purchase decrypt tool and unique key for you.
This software will decrypt all your encrypted files.
What guarantees you have?
You can send one of your encrypted file from your PC and we decrypt it for free.
But we can decrypt only 1 file for free. File must not contain valuable information.
You can get and look video overview decrypt tool:
https://we.tl/t-oEUEuysYiZ
Price of private key and decrypt software is $980.
Discount 50% available if you contact us first 72 hours, that’s price for you is $490.
Please note that you’ll never restore your data without payment.
Check your e-mail “Spam” or “Junk” folder if you don’t get answer more than 6 hours.

To get this software you need write on our e-mail:
stoneland@firemail.cc

Reserve e-mail address to contact us:
gorentos@bitmessage.ch

Support Telegram account:
@datarestore

Your personal ID:

根据说明的内容, 应该指出的是,该加密病毒是针对讲英语的人的. 也, 该注释本身并没有随着该家族新加密病毒的发布而特别改变. 欺诈者需要赎金 $ 980, 同时为用户提供可以获取 50% 折扣. 如果受害者在第一时间联系攻击者,则可享受折扣 3 文件加密后的天数. 无论如何, 我们不建议你付出, 因为没人能完全保证文件将被解密, 即使全额付款. 您可以在下面找到我们的建议,删除麦克勒索软件并解密.mike文件.

如何删除Mike Ransomware

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 这将使Mike Ransomware系统无法加载并显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 登录到感染了Mike Ransomware病毒的系统. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

尝试SpyHunter

SpyHunter 是一个强大的工具,能够保持你的 Windows 干净. 它会自动搜索并删除与恶意软件相关的所有元素. 它不仅是消除恶意软件的最简单方法,也是最安全、最有保证的方法. 完整版 SpyHunter 费用 $42 (你得到 6 认购个月). 通过点击按钮, 您同意 EULA隐私政策. 下载将自动地开始.

下载SpyHunter

对于Windows

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

用shadow副本恢复文件

恒星数据恢复

  1. 下载并运行 恒星数据恢复.
  2. 选择文件类型要恢复和点击 下一个.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

步 2: 删除以下Mike Ransomware文件和文件夹:

相关连接或其它项目:

No information

相关文件:

Fattura-2019-951692.doc
READ_ME_NOW.htm
AFX50058.tmp
w00log03.tmp
.exe
Scan_New_Folder-816663234378244557295027251718767477098569059779.vbs

如何解密被Mike Ransomware感染的文件?

你可以尝试用手动地方法来恢复和解密文件.

手动地解密文件

使用恢复系统

系统还原

尽管最新版本的Mike Ransomware删除系统还原文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

  1. 发起“搜索系统还原
  2. 点击结果
  3. 选择感染出现前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明

滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. 右键单击该文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

确保您的远程桌面协议 (RDP) 当你不使用它连接被关闭. 也, 我们建议使用强密码此服务. 最有效的方法,以避免数据丢失是当然的,对所有重要数据进行备份从您的计算机.

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove Mike Ransomware and decrypt .mike files

Sharing is caring!

What is Mike Ransomware

As a preface, we note that the Stop (Djvu) family of cryptoviruses, to which Mike ransomware belongs, practically releases non-stop ransomware cryptoviruses almost non-stop. So, Mike ransomware encrypts user files, as a rule, these are photos, videos, archives, documents and so on. In addition, the virus changes the file extension to .mike, after which the files cannot be used. Also, Mike ransomware creates a text file called _readme.txt. In this file, scammers provided information on methods of paying the ransom and decrypting files. Here are this note and its content:

remove Mike Ransomware

ATTENTION!

Don’t worry my friend, you can return all your files!
All your files like photos, databases, documents and other important are encrypted with strongest encryption and unique key.
The only method of recovering files is to purchase decrypt tool and unique key for you.
This software will decrypt all your encrypted files.
What guarantees you have?
You can send one of your encrypted file from your PC and we decrypt it for free.
But we can decrypt only 1 file for free. File must not contain valuable information.
You can get and look video overview decrypt tool:
https://we.tl/t-oEUEuysYiZ
Price of private key and decrypt software is $980.
Discount 50% available if you contact us first 72 hours, that’s price for you is $490.
Please note that you’ll never restore your data without payment.
Check your e-mail “Spam” or “Junk” folder if you don’t get answer more than 6 hours.

To get this software you need write on our e-mail:
stoneland@firemail.cc

Reserve e-mail address to contact us:
gorentos@bitmessage.ch

Support Telegram account:
@datarestore

Your personal ID:

According to the contents of the note, it should be noted that the cryptovirus is aimed at English speakers. Also, the note itself does not particularly change with the release of new cryptoviruses of this family. Fraudsters require a ransom of $ 980, while offering the user a deal in which he can get a 50% discount. The discount is provided if the victim contacts the attackers in the first 3 days after the encryption of the files. Anyway, we do not recommend you pay, as no one can give you a full guarantee that the files will be decrypted, even in the case of full payment. Below you can find our recommendations to remove Mike ransomware and decrypt .mike files.

How to remove Mike Ransomware

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will Mike Ransomware system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the Mike Ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton Antivirus

Norton Security Deluxe detects files, registry values and folders of viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans. You have the choice of subscribing to Norton for malware removal, typically starting at $49.99 for a one year license

Download Norton Antivirus

for windows

Try Combo Cleaner Antivirus

Combo Cleaner Antivirus fully removes all instances of newest viruses from Mac/MacBook and Safari. Besides, leaner can help to optimize MacOS and free up disk space. Compatible with all versions of MacOS. Trial version of Combo Cleaner provides privacy scanner and application uninstaller for FREE. To remove malware threats, you have to purchase the full version of Combo Cleaner for $44.95 (6 months subscription). By clicking the button below, you agree to RCS LT EULA and Privacy Policy. Download will start automatically

Download Combo Cleaner Antivirus

MacOS versions

Restore your files using shadow copies

data recovery pro gui

  1. Download and run Data Recovery Pro.
  2. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  3. Choose all files on folder you want to restore and select Restore.
  4. Choose export location and view restored files.
Download Data Recovery Pro

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of Mike Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

Fattura-2019-951692.doc
READ_ME_NOW.htm
AFX50058.tmp
w00log03.tmp
.exe
Scan_New_Folder-816663234378244557295027251718767477098569059779.vbs

How to decrypt files infected by Mike Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of Mike Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Right-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.