什么是MZ Hidra勒索?

MZ水润 是已经开始攻击Windows用户一个新的勒索型病毒. 它是由计算机专家在二月下半年发现 2020. 该病毒的工作方式与其他任何加密病毒相同-锁定用户的数据,然后要求赎金进行解密. 虽然目前对于MZ Hidra勒索没有解密, 我们仍然不建议你向他们支付的钱. 实践表明, 网络犯罪分子通常会忽略人付款后完成. 反而, 您可以使用本教程删除MZ Hidra勒索和解密文件.

除去MZ Hidra勒索

一旦加密过程完成, 您将无法打开您的文档, 相片, 或视频,除非他们被解密. 这里, MZ Hidra创建nsomware __________WHY FILES不起作用__________。TXT 文件. 网络犯罪分子敦促用户通过crossroads2371@protonmail.ch与他们联系,了解赎金金额和付款方式. 照常, 网络犯罪分子提供的几个文件免费解密,以证明他们真的可以解密受害者的文件. 通常, 这种病毒程序加密数据安全足以让你有没有从网络犯罪分子选择,但购买解密工具. 定期备份将节省您的这些问题. 值得一提的是,文件保持甚至去除勒索软件的加密后, 其缺失只阻止进一步加密.

__________WHY文件不工作的内容__________。TXT:

————————————————————————————————————————————-
注意!

您的网络已受到攻击,“ Hydra Ransomware”团队已加密所有文件!
我们使用次世代强大的加密,以加密文件.
恢复文件的唯一方法是购买解密!

* 你必须知道现在最糟糕的事情发生时,你无法掩饰我们的成功的攻击!
明白,如果付款不及时作出. 您公司的所有数据将被永久破坏.
您的备份一直致命的,如果想尝试它仅仅是一个宝贵的时间浪费!

* 如果你了解情况, 请按照Recovery以下指示

1. 复制您的网络ID,发送给我们的电子邮件.

网络ID : DM5V6T52K4
电子邮件 : crossroads2371@protonmail.ch

2. 您将收到金额和支付令.

3. 我们会向您解密用私钥恢复您的文件.

* 你可以要求 1 免费文件解密作为第一对应工作证明!
* 你的时间,保存文件限制了一周 (从第一次冲击) 之前,我们删除了临时电子邮件地址!
* 数据操作使文件的永久丧失!

——————————————————-

我们强烈建议不符合他们的要求,因为没有担保,当交易发生了,你会得到你的文件. 反之, 有一种被欺骗的高风险,只是一无所有. 当然, 他们声称相反, 它理应不符合它们的利益来欺骗你. 为你自己想想, 他们为什么要送你的关键, 如果他们已经收到您的赎金? 解决问题的唯一可靠方法是使用适当的软件从系统中删除MZ Hidra勒索软件,以阻止病毒的恶意行为,然后从备份中还原数据。.

在感染阶段的最后阶段, 这种勒索可能会删除计算机上的所有卷影. 之后, 你将不能够进行标准程序使用这些体积阴影中恢复您的加密数据. 有两种解决方案,以去除MZ Hidra勒索和解密文件. 第一种方法是使用自动拆卸工具. 这种方法对于没有经验的用户甚至适合,因为删除工具可以删除病毒的所有实例只需点击几下. 第二是使用手动删除指南. 这是一个比较复杂的方式需要特殊计算机技能.

如何 MZ Hidra在nsomware 得到我的电脑上?

网络犯罪分子使用各种技术来实现病毒到目标计算机. 勒索病毒可以渗透到受害者的电脑不止在一个或两个方面, 在多数情况下, cryptoviral勒索攻击与以下方法的帮助下进行:

如何删除MZ Hidra勒索?

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 这将阻止加载系统会显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 登录到感染MZ Hidra勒索病毒系统. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

对于Windows

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

如何解密MZ Hidra勒索感染的文件?


与恢复工具的帮助下恢复文件

恒星数据恢复

  1. 下载并运行 恒星数据恢复.
  2. 选择文件类型要恢复和点击 下一个.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

你也可以尝试用人工的方法来恢复和解密文件.

使用我们的服务解密解密文件

您可以尝试使用我们自己的服务通过勒索型病毒破坏的文件进行解密. 数据的分析需要 3-5 天, 之后, 我们将让你知道它是否是解密与否. 注意: 该服务是付费, MZ Hidrament只收取解密, 分析是免费的. 为了使用我们的服务, 你应填写下列表格.

      手动地解密文件

      使用恢复系统

      系统还原

      虽然MZ Hidra勒索删除系统中的最新版本恢复文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

      1. 发起“搜索系统还原
      2. 点击结果
      3. 选择感染出现前的日期
      4. 按照屏幕上的说明

      滚动文件,回到以前的版本

      以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

      windows以前的版本

      1. 点击ecrypted文件,并选择 属性
      2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
      3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
      4. 点击 恢复

      如何防止勒索系统?

      没有人是安全的感染与秘密加密你的数据的病毒. 但为了尽量减少这种风险, 你需要遵循的规则:

      1. 时间总是让Windows更新并保持最新. 请记住,这些更新关闭,通过该病毒可以进入您的计算机系统中的安全漏洞.

      2. 为了避免数据丢失最有效的方法当然是让所有的重要数据进行备份从您的计算机. 这是滥竽充数必要的文件夹与云服务同步一个, 以免害怕看到需要比特币的MZ Hidrament文本换来了解密密钥. 它可以是一个云或网络上的一个远程的硬盘驱动器. 如果您将所有文件存储在互联网上, 病毒感染的可能性会更低. 不要复制到外部硬盘驱动器, 因为这可能会损害他们.

      3. 由于垃圾邮件是传播勒索型病毒的最普遍的形式, 用户时,应首先从不打开电子邮件附件具有防病毒扫描他们. 只需点击链接或打开附件可能破坏操作系统 (Windows) 几分钟, 破坏重要数据和感染其他机器有病毒.

      4. 所有以前的方法不问题,如果你没有一个可靠的杀毒. 在您的计算机上的反病毒保护的存在,可以防止所有这些不愉快的意外. 反病毒保护会保护你免受恶意软件, 金钱上的损失, 时间上的损失, 你的个人生活的侵犯. 现在杀毒市场是如此巨大,这是很难做出选择支持其中之一的. 如果你还没有决定谁优先考虑, 我们建议您与我们熟悉 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

      留下评论

      时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove MZ Hidra Ransomware and decrypt your files

Sharing is caring!

What is MZ Hidra ransomware?

MZ Hidra is a new ransomware-type virus that has already begun to attack Windows users. It was discovered by computer experts in the second half of February 2020. The way the virus works is the same as any other cryptovirus – to lock users’ data and then demand a ransom for the decryption. Although there is currently no decryptor for MZ Hidra Ransomware, we still do not recommend you to pay them money. As practice shows, cybercriminals usually ignore people after the payment is done. Instead, you may use this tutorial to remove MZ Hidra ransomware and decrypt files.

remove MZ Hidra ransomware

Once the encryption procedure is done, you won’t be able to open your documents, photos, or videos unless they are decrypted. Here, MZ Hidra ransomware creates __________WHY FILES NOT WORK__________.txt file. Cybercriminals urge users to contact them via crossroads2371@protonmail.ch to know the ransom amount and method of payment. As usual, cybercriminals offer free decryption of several files to prove that they can really decrypt the victim’s files. Typically, such virus programs encrypt data securely enough so that you have no choice but to purchase decryption tools from cybercriminals. Regular backups will save you these problems. It is worth noting that the files remain encrypted even after the removal of the ransomware, its deletion only prevents further encryption.

The content of __________WHY FILES NOT WORK__________.txt:

—————————————————————————————————————————-
Attention!

Your network has been compromised and all of your files has been encrytped by “Hydra Ransomware” team!
We used nextgen strong cryptography in order to encrypt your files.
The only way to restore your files is to buy decryptor!

* You must know the worst thing is happened now and you cannot hide our successful attack!
Understand if payment is not made on time. All your company data will be permanently destroyed.
Your backups has been fatal and it is just a waste of your precious time if going to try them!

* IF YOU UNDERSTAND THE SITUATION, FOLLOW THE RECOVERY INSTRUCTIONS BELOW

1. Copy your Network ID and send to our email.

Network ID : DM5V6T52K4
Email : crossroads2371@protonmail.ch

2. You will receive a amount and payment order.

3. We will send you decryptor with private key to recovery your files.

* You can ask for 1 free file decryption as proof of work in the first correspondence!
* Your time for save your files has limited to one week (from first impact) before we delete our temporary email address!
* Data manipulation cause permanent loss of files!

—————————————————-

We strongly recommend not to comply with their requirements because there are no guarantees that you will obtain your files when the transaction happens. On the contrary, there is a high risk of being deceived and simply left with nothing. Of course, they claim the opposite, that it is supposedly not in their interests to trick you. Think for yourself, why should they send you the key, if they have already received a ransom from you? The only reliable way to solve the problem is to remove MZ Hidra ransomware from the system using appropriate software in order to stop the malicious actions of the virus and then restore your data from the backup.

At the last stage of the infection stage, this ransomware may delete all shadow volumes on your computer. After that, you will not be able to carry out the standard procedure for recovering your encrypted data using these shadow volumes. There are two solutions to remove MZ Hidra Ransomware and decrypt your files. The first is to use an automated removal tool. This method is suitable even for inexperienced users since the removal tool can delete all instances of the virus in just a few clicks. The second is to use the Manual Removal Guide. This is a more complex way that requires special computer skills.

How MZ Hidra ransomware gets on my computer?

Cybercriminals use various techniques to deliver the virus to the target computer. Ransomware viruses can infiltrate victims’ computers more than in one or two ways, in most cases, cryptoviral extortion attack is carried out with the help of the following methods:

How to remove MZ Hidra ransomware?

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will prevent system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the MZ Hidra ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

How to decrypt files infected by MZ Hidra Ransomware?


Restore your files with the help of Recovery Tool

stellar-data-recovery

  1. Download and run Stellar Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

You can also try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files using our decryption service

You may try using our own service for decrypting files compromised by ransomware-type viruses. The analysis of data takes 3-5 days, after which, we will let you know whether it’s decryptable or not. Note: the service is paid, MZ Hidrament is charged only for decryption, the analysis is free. In order to use our service, you should fill out the form listed below.

      Decrypt files manually

      Restore the system using System Restore

      system restore

      Although the latest versions of MZ Hidra Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

      1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
      2. Click on the result
      3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
      4. Follow the on-screen instructions

      Roll the files back to the previous version

      Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

      windows previous versions

      1. Click the ecrypted file and choose Properties
      2. Open the Previous Version tab
      3. Select the latest version and click Copy
      4. Click Restore

      How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

      No one is safe from infection with a virus that secretly encrypts your data. But in order to minimize this risk, you need to follow the rules:

      1. Always make Windows updates on time and keep them up to date. Remember that these updates close the security holes of the system through which the virus can enter your computer.

      2. The most efficient way to avoid data loss is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer. It is enough just to synchronize the necessary folders with one of the cloud services, so as not to be afraid to see the text requiring the MZ Hidrament of bitcoins in exchange for a decryption key. It can be a cloud or a remote hard drive on the network. If you store all your files on the Internet, the likelihood of virus infection will be lower. Do not make copies to external hard drives, as this could damage them.

      3. Since spam email is the most popular form of spreading ransomware-type viruses, the user should never open email attachments without first having scanned them with antivirus. Just clicking on the link or opening the attachment can damage the operating system (Windows) in a few minutes, damage important data and infect other machines with the virus.

      4. All previous methods do not matter if you do not have a reliable antivirus. The presence of anti-virus protection on your computer can prevent all these unpleasant surprises. Anti-virus protection will protect you from malware, money loss, time loss, invasion of your personal life. Now the antivirus market is so huge that it is difficult to make a choice in favor of one of them. If you have not decided who to give preference to, we suggest you familiarize with our Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

      Author: Ilias

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

      Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.