什么是PPDDDP勒索?

PPDDDP 是一个危险的病毒,可以把受感染计算机上有价值的数据进入垃圾的名字. 该病毒属于勒索软件类别,可对受害者的数据进行加密 (文件, 相片, 视频等等) 用复杂的算法供进一步勒索. 事实是,满足这一要求并不能保证文件恢复, 所以你不应该信任骗子. 情况, 在这里你可以失去你的数据, 可能发生的各种原因, 所以备份是非常可取. 也, 它必须单独存储和更新尽可能多. 用它, 你可以删除PPDDDP勒索或其他类似病毒后恢复所必需的文件. 对于那些谁不熟悉散布这类病毒的方法, 我们现在将讨论最流行的方法.

PDDDP FileRestore.html

浸润后, PPDDDP勒索软件开始加密用户文件, 加入 “ .ppdddp” 扩展为所有受影响的文件. 例如, 它将“ flower.jpg”重命名为“ flower.jpg.ppdddp”, 等等. 整个过程是隐藏的,并不需要很长的时间, 所以用户甚至可以没有任何通知. 一旦加密完成, 病毒创建文件: FileRestore.html 包含赎金:

您的文件已被加密!
你好
我们已加密的文件. 是的,我们知道这是低劣的,但它不是一个disasster.
您可以解密所有文件,而不后果的 48 小时的时候.
如果时间过期,你将无法恢复您的文件.
我们会从我们的数据库格式化你的硬盘并删除解密密钥.
不要浪费你的时间来检查备份, 它也加密或删除.

你的身份证: *****************

从这个音符, 用户发现,他们只有 48 时间回到他们的文件, 否则, 他们将被删除. 尽管如此, 你应该知道,这只是一招,让受惊的用户尽快支付地. 实践表明, 网络犯罪分子通常只是消失,他们已经付清后.

除去PPDDDP勒索

有两个解决这个问题. 第一种方法是使用自动拆卸工具. 这种方法对于没有经验的用户甚至适合,因为删除工具可以删除病毒的所有实例只需点击几下. 第二是使用手动删除指南. 这是一个比较复杂的方式需要特殊计算机技能.

如何 PPDDDP勒索 得到我的电脑上?

勒索者经常在垃圾邮件的附件或未经授权的软件资源发现. 要小心,不要来自未知发件人的电子邮件开放, 更使文件附加到他们. 你不会找到任何有趣或有用的有. 还有更复杂的方式. 受感染的垃圾邮件可以来代表一个可靠的公司或组织,您已经合作了很长时间的, 还有代表你的朋友或亲戚与你有至少相当于一次. 与电子邮件的工作时,有基本的注意事项. 首先, 如果你不知道发件人, 打开附件之前读了这封信的文本. 即使你知道发件人, 验证他的电子邮件地址,以确保他是不是假的. 语法错误将表明入侵者. 在问候没有你的名字应该提醒你, 因为如果真实的公司寄了一封电子邮件, 他们会知道你的名字, 而不使用通常的问候像一个“尊敬的客户。”勒索软件可以利用漏洞在OS渗透系统. 这些安全漏洞,他们被发现后,通常会把快速修复. 然而, 实践表明, 不是每个人都安装这些补丁. 因此, 不要忽视自动更新系统, 但不要下载来历不明的网站自己的补丁, 他们也可能受到感染.

如何卸载 PPDDDP勒索?

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 加载,这将PPDDDP勒索系统会显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 登录到感染PPDDDP勒索病毒系统. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

对于Windows

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

用shadow副本恢复文件

恒星数据恢复

  1. 下载并运行 恒星数据恢复.
  2. 选择文件类型要恢复和点击 下一个.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

步 2: 删除以下PPDDDP勒索的文件和文件夹:

相关连接或其它项目:

No information

相关文件:

No information

如何解密PPDDDP勒索感染的文件?

你可以尝试用手动地方法来恢复和解密文件.

手动地解密文件

使用恢复系统

系统还原

虽然PPDDDP勒索删除系统中的最新版本恢复文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

  1. 发起“搜索系统还原
  2. 点击结果
  3. 选择感染出现前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明

滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. PPDDDPt单击该文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

确保您的远程桌面协议 (RDP) 当你不使用它连接被关闭. 也, 我们建议使用强密码此服务. 最有效的方法,以避免数据丢失是当然的,对所有重要数据进行备份从您的计算机.

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove PPDDDP ransomware and decrypt .ppdddp files

Sharing is caring!

What is PPDDDP ransomware?

PPDDDP is the name of a dangerous virus that can turn valuable data on infected computers into the garbage. The virus belongs to the ransomware category that encrypts victims’ data (documents, photos, video and so on) with a complicated algorithm for further extortion. The fact is that meeting this requirement does not guarantee file recovery, so you should not trust scammers. Situations, where you can lose your data, can happen for various reasons, so a backup is highly desirable. In addition, it must be stored separately and updated as often as possible. With it, you can restore the necessary files after removing PPDDDP ransomware or other similar viruses. For those who are not familiar with the ways of spreading this type of virus, we will now discuss the most popular methods.

PDDDP FileRestore.html

Following infiltration, PPDDDP ransomware starts encrypting users’ files, adding “.ppdddp” extension for all affected files. For example, it renames “flower.jpg” to “flower.jpg.ppdddp”, and so on. The entire procedure is hidden and does not take a long time, so the user can even notice nothing. Once encryption is done, the virus creates file: FileRestore.html that contains ransom note:

Your files has been encrypted!
Hi
We have encrypted your files. Yes we know that it’s shitty but it’s not a disasster.
You are able to decrypt all files without aftermath for a 48 hours.
If time will expire you’ll unable to restore your files.
We’ll format your disk and delete decryption keys from our database.
Don’t waste your time to check backups, it’s also encrypted or deleted.

Your ID: *****************

From this note, users find out that that they have only 48 hours to return their files, otherwise, they will be deleted. Nonetheless, you should know that is just a trick to make frightened users pay as soon as possible. As practice shows, cybercriminals usually just disappear after they had been paid.

remove PPDDDP Ransomware

There are two solutions to this problem. The first is to use an automated removal tool. This method is suitable even for inexperienced users since the removal tool can delete all instances of the virus in just a few clicks. The second is to use the Manual Removal Guide. This is a more complex way that requires special computer skills.

How PPDDDP ransomware gets on my computer?

Extortionists are often found in spam attachments or on unlicensed software resources. Be careful not to open emails from unknown senders, and even more so files attached to them. You will not find anything interesting or useful there. There are more sophisticated ways. Infected spam can come on behalf of a reliable company or organization with which you have been cooperating for a long time, as well as on behalf of your friend or relative with whom you have corresponded at least once. There are basic precautions when working with e-mail. First of all, if you do not know the sender, read the text of the letter before opening the attachment. Even if you know the sender, verify his email address to make sure that he is not fake. Grammar errors will indicate intruders. The absence of your name in the greeting should alert you, because if the real company sent you an email, they would know your name, and not use the usual greeting like a “respected customer.” Ransomware can exploit vulnerabilities in your OS to infiltrate the system. These security holes are usually quickly fixed after they are discovered. However, as practice shows, not everyone installs those patches. Therefore, do not neglect to automatically update your system, but do not download patches from unknown sites yourself, they may also be infected.

How to remove PPDDDP Ransomware?

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will PPDDDP Ransomware system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the PPDDDP Ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

stellar-data-recovery

  1. Download and run Stellar Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of PPDDDP Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by PPDDDP Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of PPDDDP Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. PPDDDPt-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Author: Ilias

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.