如何删除UGMH Ransomware和解密.ugmh文件

共享是关怀!

什么是UGMH Ransomware

勒索软件已成为最近几个月对个人数据安全的最危险威胁之一. UGMH勒索软件 是其中之一,, 像大多数其他加密病毒一样, 加密的用户数据, 之后要求赎金. UGMH勒索软件 使用多阶段算法, 结果是, 加密的数据不适合进一步使用. 也, 值得注意的是,UGMH Ransomware能够删除文件的卷影副本和系统还原点, 这将使文件恢复非常复杂.
UGMH勒索软件 随着新的月份出现在网上, 标记, 形象地说, 九月. 病毒将文件扩展名更改为 .m, 之后,无法自行还原原始扩展. 也, 该病毒会创建一个文本文档,其中包含有关加密的信息以及预先支付赎金的说明. 看起来就是这样:

删除UGMH勒索软件
删除UGMH勒索软件

Your country is weak, your system is like a poor cheese, lot of holes, lot of vulnerabilities. You will never see your files again and we will public it to everyone. Fear us 11 We are UGMH

欺诈者要求赎金, 在某些情况下达到 $1,500. 此外, 必须以加密货币付款, 并, 在比特币中. The reason is simple – this is how cybercriminals manage to avoid prosecution by law enforcement agencies. 然而, 我们不建议您付款,因为不能保证您会收到文件. 使用我们的建议删除UGMH Ransomware并解密.ugmh文件.

如何删除UGMH勒索软件

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 这将从UGMH Ransomware系统加载并显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 登录感染了UGMH Ransomware病毒的系统. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

对于Windows

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

用shadow副本恢复文件

  1. 下载并运行 Aiseesoft数据恢复.
  2. 选择要还原的文件类型.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

步 2: 删除以下文件和文件夹的UGMH Ransomware:

相关连接或其它项目:

No information

相关文件:

No information

如何解密被UGMH Ransomware感染的文件?

你可以尝试用手动地方法来恢复和解密文件.

手动地解密文件

使用恢复系统

系统还原

尽管最新版本的UGMH Ransomware删除系统还原文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

  1. 发起“搜索系统还原
  2. 点击结果
  3. 选择感染出现前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明

滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. 右键单击该文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

确保您的远程桌面协议 (RDP) 当你不使用它连接被关闭. 也, 我们建议使用强密码此服务. 最有效的方法,以避免数据丢失是当然的,对所有重要数据进行备份从您的计算机.

作者: Rami Douafi

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove UGMH Ransomware and decrypt .ugmh files

Sharing is caring!

What is UGMH Ransomware

Ransomware has become one of the most dangerous threats to personal data security in recent months. UGMH Ransomware is one of them and, like most other crypto-viruses, encrypts user data, after which it demands a ransom. UGMH Ransomware uses a multi-stage algorithm, as a result, the encrypted data is not suitable for further use. Also, it is worth noting that UGMH Ransomware is able to remove shadow copies of files and system restore points, which will greatly complicate file recovery.
UGMH Ransomware appeared on the net along with the new month, marking, figuratively speaking, September. The virus changes the file extension to .ugmh, after which it is impossible to restore the original extensions on its own. Also, the virus creates a text document containing information about encryption and instructions for the advance payment of the ransom. This is how it looks:

remove UGMH Ransomware
remove UGMH Ransomware

Your country is weak, your system is like a poor cheese, lot of holes, lot of vulnerabilities. You will never see your files again and we will public it to everyone. Fear us 11 We are UGMH

Fraudsters demand a ransom, which in some cases reaches $1,500. Moreover, payment must be made in cryptocurrency, namely, in bitcoins. The reason is simple – this is how cybercriminals manage to avoid prosecution by law enforcement agencies. However, we do not recommend that you pay as there is no guarantee that you will receive your files back. Use our recommendations to remove UGMH Ransomware and decrypt .ugmh files.

How to remove UGMH Ransomware

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will UGMH Ransomware system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the UGMH Ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

  1. Download and run Aiseesoft Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of UGMH Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by UGMH Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of UGMH Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Right-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Author: Rami Douafi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.