如何刪除ViluciWare Ransomware和解密.locked文件

共享是關懷!

什麼是ViluciWare勒索軟件

ViluciWare 勒索軟件是一種加密病毒,使用多階段算法對用戶數據進行加密, 之後,這些文件無法使用. 此外, 它會影響照片等文件, 視頻, 檔案, MS Office的文件, 以及更多. 對於大多數用戶, 這些數據非常重要, 這就是為什麼他們準備花幾乎所有的錢來恢復非工作文件的原因. 也, 在某些情況下,, ViluciWare勒索軟件刪除文件的影子副本和系統還原點. 從而, 網絡犯罪分子試圖剝奪用戶使用標準數據恢復工具的機會.
在八月的最後十年中檢測到了加密病毒的活動, 和, 儘管該病毒針對的是說英語的用戶, 然而,該病毒幾乎遍布全球, 包括拉丁美洲, 亞洲, 等等.
也, ViluciWare勒索軟件將文件擴展名更改為 .鎖定. 此外, 您無法自行將文件重命名為正確的格式. 也, ViluciWare勒索軟件會創建一個彈出窗口, 其中包含有關贖金的信息以及更多信息.

刪除ViluciWare Ransomware

ViluciWare

You have been taken by the viluci!

all your files have been encrypted to unencrypt add Imminent #0001 on discord to get your files and pc back

騙子沒有指出確切的贖金數額, 然而, 根據我們的信息, 這可能高達 $1,500. 此外, 這筆錢必須以加密貨幣支付. 詐騙者使用不和諧溝通. 是因為它可能, 我們強烈建議您不要付款, 使用我們的建議刪除ViluciWare勒索軟件並 解密文件.locked.

如何刪除ViluciWare Ransomware

首先, 不要驚慌. 按照下面這些簡單的步驟.

1. 啟動您的計算機 帶網絡連接的安全模式. 要做到這一點, 您的系統開始按F8前幾次重新啟動計算機. 這將從加載ViluciWare Ransomware系統並將顯示 高級啟動選項 屏幕. 選擇 帶網絡安全模式 從選項列表中選擇使用上下鍵盤和命中上箭頭 輸入.
2. 登錄到感染了ViluciWare Ransomware病毒的系統. 啟動Internet瀏覽器並下載一個可靠的反惡意軟件程序並啟動全系統掃描. 一旦掃描完成, 查看掃描結果,並刪除所有檢測到的條目.

推薦的解決方案:

試試諾頓

Norton是強大的清除工具. 它可以檢測和刪除的新型病毒的所有實例, 彈出窗口, 勒索軟件或木馬.

諾頓下載

對於Windows

您可能會發現有關防病毒產品在我們的文章的詳細信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒軟件的Windows

恢復使用卷影副本文件

  1. 下載並運行 Aiseesoft數據恢復.
  2. 選擇要還原的文件類型.
  3. 選擇您想從並按恢復它們的驅動器和文件夾,您的文件位於和日期 掃描.
  4. 一旦掃描過程完成, 點擊 恢復 恢復文件.
下載恆星數據恢復

步 2: 刪除以下ViluciWare Ransomware文件和文件夾:

相關連接或其它項目:

No information

相關文件:

No information

如何解密被ViluciWare Ransomware感染的文件?

你可以嘗試用人工的方法來恢復和解密文件.

手動解密文件

使用系統還原恢復系統

系統還原

儘管最新版本的ViluciWare Ransomware刪除了系統還原文件, 這種方法可以幫助你恢復部分文件. 給它一個嘗試,並使用標準的系統還原恢復你的數據.

  1. 發起“搜索系統還原
  2. 點擊結果
  3. 選擇感染出現之前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的說明

滾動文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以通過Windows備份創建的文件的副本和文件夾 (如果是積極的) 或者通過系統創建的文件和文件夾的副本還原. 您可以使用此功能來恢復你意外修改或刪除的文件和文件夾, 或受損. 此功能可在Windows 7 和更高版本.

窗戶以前的版本

  1. 右鍵單擊該文件,並選擇 屬性
  2. 打開 以前的版本 標籤
  3. 選擇最新的版本,然後單擊 複製
  4. 點擊 恢復

如何防止勒索系統?

確保您的遠程桌面協議 (RDP) 當你不使用它連接被關閉. 也, 我們建議使用強密碼此服務. 最有效的方法,以避免數據丟失是當然的,對所有重要數據進行備份從您的計算機.

作者: 拉米Douafi

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

時限用盡. 請刷新驗證碼.

How to remove ViluciWare Ransomware and decrypt .locked files

Sharing is caring!

What is ViluciWare Ransomware

ViluciWare ransomware is a cryptovirus that encrypts user data using a multi-stage algorithm, after which these files become unusable. Moreover, it affects files such as photos, videos, archives, documents of the MS Office, and much more. For most users, such data is critically important, which is why they are ready to spend almost all their money on recovering non-working files. Also, in some cases, ViluciWare ransomware removes shadow copies of files and system restore points. Thus, cybercriminals try to deprive users of the opportunity to use standard data recovery tools.
The activity of the cryptovirus was detected in the last decade of August, and, despite the fact that the virus is aimed at English-speaking users, the virus nevertheless spread almost all over the world, including Latin America, Asia, and so on.
Also, ViluciWare ransomware changes the file extension to .locked. Moreover, it is impossible to rename the files to the correct format on your own. Also, ViluciWare ransomware creates a pop-up window, which contains information about the ransom and more.

remove ViluciWare Ransomware

ViluciWare

You have been taken by the viluci!

all your files have been encrypted to unencrypt add Imminent #0001 on discord to get your files and pc back

The scammers did not indicate the exact amount of the ransom, however, according to our information, this could be as high as $1,500. Moreover, this money must be paid in cryptocurrency. Scammers use discord to communicate. Be that as it may, we strongly discourage you from paying, use our recommendations to remove ViluciWare ransomware and decrypt .locked files.

How to remove ViluciWare Ransomware

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will ViluciWare Ransomware system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the ViluciWare Ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

  1. Download and run Aiseesoft Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of ViluciWare Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by ViluciWare Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of ViluciWare Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Right-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Author: Rami Douafi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.