كيفية إزالة ViluciWare Ransomware وفك تشفير الملفات

المشاركة تعنى الاهتمام!

ما هو ViluciWare Ransomware

فيلوسير رانسوم وير هو فيروس تشفير يقوم بتشفير بيانات المستخدم باستخدام خوارزمية متعددة المراحل, وبعد ذلك تصبح هذه الملفات غير صالحة للاستعمال. علاوة على ذلك, إنه يؤثر على ملفات مثل الصور, أشرطة فيديو, أرشيف, مستندات MS Office, وأكثر بكثير. بالنسبة لمعظم المستخدمين, هذه البيانات مهمة للغاية, وهذا هو سبب استعدادهم لإنفاق كل أموالهم تقريبًا على استرداد الملفات غير العاملة. أيضا, في بعض الحالات, يزيل ViluciWare ransomware النسخ الخلفية للملفات ونقاط استعادة النظام. وهكذا, يحاول مجرمو الإنترنت حرمان المستخدمين من فرصة استخدام أدوات استعادة البيانات القياسية.
تم اكتشاف نشاط الفيروس المشفر في العقد الأخير من شهر أغسطس, و, على الرغم من حقيقة أن الفيروس يستهدف المستخدمين الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية, ومع ذلك انتشر الفيروس في جميع أنحاء العالم تقريبًا, بما في ذلك أمريكا اللاتينية, آسيا, وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا.
أيضا, يغير ViluciWare ransomware امتداد الملف إلى .مقفل. علاوة على ذلك, من المستحيل إعادة تسمية الملفات بالتنسيق الصحيح بنفسك. أيضا, يقوم ViluciWare ransomware بإنشاء نافذة منبثقة, الذي يحتوي على معلومات حول الفدية والمزيد.

إزالة ViluciWare Ransomware

ViluciWare

You have been taken by the viluci!

all your files have been encrypted to unencrypt add Imminent #0001 on discord to get your files and pc back

لم يشر المحتالون إلى المبلغ المحدد للفدية, رغم هذا, وفقا لمعلوماتنا, قد يصل ارتفاع هذا إلى $1,500. علاوة على ذلك, يجب دفع هذه الأموال بعملة مشفرة. يستخدم المحتالون الخلاف للتواصل. وليكن ما يكون, نحن لا نشجعك بشدة على الدفع, استخدم توصياتنا لإزالة ViluciWare ransomware و فك تشفير الملفات .locked.

كيفية إزالة ViluciWare Ransomware

أولا, لا داعي للذعر. اتبع هذه الخطوات السهلة أدناه.

1. بدء تشغيل الكمبيوتر في الوضع الآمن مع الشبكات. للقيام بذلك, إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك قبل أن يبدأ النظام الخاص بك ضرب F8 عدة مرات. سيؤدي هذا إلى تحميل نظام ViluciWare Ransomware وسيظهر خيارات التمهيد المتقدمة شاشة. إختر الوضع الآمن مع الشبكات الخيار من قائمة الخيارات باستخدام الأسهم صعودا وهبوطا على لوحة المفاتيح وضرب أدخل.
2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى النظام المصاب بفيروس ViluciWare Ransomware. إطلاق متصفح الانترنت الخاص بك، وتحميل برنامج موثوق لمكافحة البرمجيات الخبيثة وبدء فحص كامل للنظام. وبمجرد اكتمال التفحص, استعراض نتائج مسح وإزالة كافة إدخالات الكشف عن.

الحل الموصى بها:

جرب Norton

نورتون أداة إزالة قوية. فإنه يمكن الكشف عن وإزالة كافة مثيلات من أحدث الفيروسات, تظهر ظهور مفاجئ, انتزاع الفدية أو أحصنة طروادة.

تحميل Norton

للنوافذ

قد تجد معلومات أكثر تفصيلا حول منتجات مكافحة الفيروسات في مقالنا - أعلى 5 برامج مكافحة الفيروسات ويندوز

استعادة الملفات باستخدام النسخ الاحتياطية

  1. تحميل وتشغيل برنامج Aiseesoft لاستعادة البيانات.
  2. حدد نوع الملفات التي تريد استعادتها.
  3. حدد محرك الأقراص والمجلد حيث توجد الملفات والتاريخ الذي تريد استعادتها من والصحافة تفحص.
  4. وبمجرد الانتهاء من عملية المسح الضوئي, إضغط على استعادة لاستعادة الملفات الخاصة بك.
تحميل ممتاز استعادة البيانات

الخطوة 2: إزالة الملفات والمجلدات التالية من ViluciWare Ransomware:

اتصالات ذات صلة أو الإدخالات الأخرى:

No information

الملفات ذات الصلة:

No information

كيفية فك تشفير الملفات المصابة بواسطة ViluciWare Ransomware?

يمكنك محاولة استخدام الطرق اليدوية لاستعادة وفك تشفير الملفات الخاصة بك.

فك تشفير الملفات يدويا

استعادة النظام باستخدام استعادة النظام

استعادة النظام

على الرغم من أن أحدث إصدارات ViluciWare Ransomware إزالة نظام استعادة الملفات, هذه الطريقة قد تساعدك على استعادة جزئيا ملفاتك. محاولة إعطائها واستخدام نظام موحد استعادة لإحياء البيانات الخاصة بك.

  1. الشروع في البحث عن "استعادة النظام'
  2. انقر على النتيجة
  3. اختيار تاريخ قبل ظهور العدوى
  4. اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة

لفة الملفات مرة أخرى إلى الإصدار السابق

يمكن أن تكون الإصدارات السابقة نسخ من الملفات والمجلدات التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل ويندوز النسخ الاحتياطي (إذا كان نشطا) أو نسخ الملفات والمجلدات التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل استعادة النظام. يمكنك استخدام هذه الميزة لاستعادة الملفات والمجلدات التي يمكنك تعديلها أو حذفها عن طريق الخطأ, أو التي تضررت. تتوفر هذه الميزة في ويندوز 7 والإصدارات الأحدث.

إصدارات ويندوز السابقة

  1. بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الملف واختر الخصائص
  2. افتح ال إصدار سابق التبويب
  3. حدد الإصدار الأحدث وانقر نسخ
  4. إضغط على الزر استعادة

كيفية منع النظام من الفدية?

تأكد الخاص بك بروتوكول سطح المكتب البعيد (RDP) مغلق الاتصال عند عدم استخدامه. أيضا, ننصح باستخدام كلمة مرور قوية لهذه الخدمة. الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لتجنب فقدان البيانات هي بالطبع لإجراء نسخة احتياطية من كافة البيانات الهامة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

مؤلف: رامي Douafi

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المطلوبة محددة *

تم استنفاد المهلة. الرجاء إعادة تحميل CAPTCHA.

How to remove ViluciWare Ransomware and decrypt .locked files

Sharing is caring!

What is ViluciWare Ransomware

ViluciWare ransomware is a cryptovirus that encrypts user data using a multi-stage algorithm, after which these files become unusable. Moreover, it affects files such as photos, videos, archives, documents of the MS Office, and much more. For most users, such data is critically important, which is why they are ready to spend almost all their money on recovering non-working files. Also, in some cases, ViluciWare ransomware removes shadow copies of files and system restore points. Thus, cybercriminals try to deprive users of the opportunity to use standard data recovery tools.
The activity of the cryptovirus was detected in the last decade of August, and, despite the fact that the virus is aimed at English-speaking users, the virus nevertheless spread almost all over the world, including Latin America, Asia, and so on.
Also, ViluciWare ransomware changes the file extension to .locked. Moreover, it is impossible to rename the files to the correct format on your own. Also, ViluciWare ransomware creates a pop-up window, which contains information about the ransom and more.

remove ViluciWare Ransomware

ViluciWare

You have been taken by the viluci!

all your files have been encrypted to unencrypt add Imminent #0001 on discord to get your files and pc back

The scammers did not indicate the exact amount of the ransom, however, according to our information, this could be as high as $1,500. Moreover, this money must be paid in cryptocurrency. Scammers use discord to communicate. Be that as it may, we strongly discourage you from paying, use our recommendations to remove ViluciWare ransomware and decrypt .locked files.

How to remove ViluciWare Ransomware

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will ViluciWare Ransomware system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the ViluciWare Ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

  1. Download and run Aiseesoft Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of ViluciWare Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by ViluciWare Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of ViluciWare Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Right-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Author: Rami Douafi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.