什么是Zeropadypt NextGen的勒索?

Zeropadypt次世代 (或沃洛波罗斯) 是通常是通过RDP弱势口贯通受害者的计算机中的另一个勒索 3389. 顾名思义, 它是Zeropadypt勒索软件在八月初的第二次修改 2019. 这个版本加密使用RSA算法的数据 (某些版本使用连击RSA + AES 256 算法). 从而, 你的照片, 文件, 视频, 数据库, 和其他个人文件将不可用,直到它们被解密. 所有受感染的文件都标有其取决于病毒的版本的延伸.

除去Zeropadypt NextGen的勒索

一旦进入, Zeropadypt NextGen的勒索软件做了一些各种各样的不愉快的事情在操作系统Windows, 之后它会加密用户文件. 在所有受感染的文件夹 (其中加入上述文件扩展) –名为的文本文件 自述,Now.txt 看来,想要钱. 饼干告诉你,你必须付给他们的解密工具来恢复丢失的数据, 然后通过legion.developers72@gmail.com与他们联系, BackFileHelp@protonmail.com, dcyptfils@protonmail.ch, letitbedecryptedzi@gmail.com , 或RECOVERUNKNOWN@protonmail.com- 是.
需求付费的文本文件的内容是非常令人印象深刻:

您的所有文件使用的是高层次的加密算法加密.
如果您需要的文件必须缴纳解密
你可以发送 1 MB文件解密测试,以确保您的文件可以被解密
后 48 小时的时候, 如果你不与我们联系或使用第三方应用程序或恢复工具, 解密费将增加一倍
经过测试, 你会得到一个解密工具
您解密标识: XXXXXXX
联系我们: RECOVERUNKNOWN@protonmail.com

正如我们看到的, 网络罪犯发明了某种免费样本–测试解密,以增强自信心, 而他们赶紧来吓唬受害人,对于解码器所需的量将在成倍增长 48 感染Zeropadypt次世代小时后.

除去Zeropadypt NextGen的勒索

记得, 有没有保证,诈骗者会付款后给你一个解码器. 支付此类“服务”, 你会鼓励他们提高他们的勒索,让你幸福新, 更为先进的版本. 因此, 没有什么可以跟他们谈; 最好是使用来自良心的专家的特殊工具,可以帮助你恢复一切原始状态.

如何Zeropadypt NextGen的勒索我的电脑上获取?

发生这种情况使用脆弱RDP协议, 在其中默认端口号是 3389. 使用特殊的程序, 饼干浏览互联网的这种连接, 使用蛮力方法 (蛮力密码) 登录到计算机帐户和远程配置的恶意软件手动. Zeropadypt次世代删除使用PowerShell命令卷的卷影副本. 然后,它加载几个模块, 打开, 删除和写入多个服务文件, 连接到远程服务器,并修改Windows注册表. 这一切是必要的,以便与操作系统一起恶意软件运行. 如果防病毒程序被禁用或丢失, 然后除去Zeropadypt次世代勒索可以是一个问题.

如何卸载 Zeropadypt NextGen的勒索?

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 加载,这将PPDDDP勒索系统会显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 登录到感染Zeropadypt NextGen的勒索病毒系统. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

对于Windows

到今天为止, 有可与以下扩展名的恢复加密文件解密免费工具:

  • .[ID = *][邮件= *].拉扎勒斯
  • .[ID = *][邮件= *].拉撒路+
  • .电子邮件(*)(ID =。*
  • .电子邮件=(*)ID =。*
  • .电子邮件=[*]ID =[*].KRONOS

跟随 此链接, 学习如何做.

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

用shadow副本恢复文件

恒星数据恢复

  1. 下载并运行 恒星数据恢复.
  2. 选择文件类型要恢复和点击 下一个.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

步 2: 删除以下Zeropadypt NextGen的勒索软件的文件和文件夹:

相关连接或其它项目:

No information

相关文件:

No information

如何解密Zeropadypt NextGen的勒索软件感染的文件?

你可以尝试用手动地方法来恢复和解密文件.

手动地解密文件

使用恢复系统

系统还原

虽然Zeropadypt NextGen的勒索删除系统中的最新版本恢复文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

  1. 发起“搜索系统还原
  2. 点击结果
  3. 选择感染出现前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明

滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. .Azur或.limba –单击文件并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

确保您的远程桌面协议 (RDP) 当你不使用它连接被关闭. 也, 我们建议使用强密码此服务. 最有效的方法,以避免数据丢失是当然的,对所有重要数据进行备份从您的计算机.

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove Zeropadypt NextGen Ransomware and decrypt .Lazarus and .limba files

Sharing is caring!

What is Zeropadypt NextGen ransomware?

Zeropadypt NextGen (or Ouroboros) is another ransomware that usually penetrates the victim’s computer through the vulnerable port of RDP 3389. As the name implies, it is the second modification of the Zeropadypt ransomware at the beginning of August 2019. This version encrypts the data using the RSA algorithm (some versions use combo RSA+AES 256 algorithms). Thus, your photos, documents, videos, databases, and other personal files will be unavailable until they are decrypted. All infected files are marked with an extension which depends on the version of the virus.

remove Zeropadypt NextGen Ransomware

Once inside, Zeropadypt NextGen ransomware does some sorts of unpleasant things in the OS Windows, after which it encrypts user files. In all infected folders (where the above file extensions were added) – a text file called Read-Me-Now.txt appears that wants money. Crackers tell you that you must pay them for a decryption tool to recover lost data, and then contact them via legion.developers72@gmail.com, BackFileHelp@protonmail.com, dcyptfils@protonmail.ch, letitbedecryptedzi@gmail.com , or RECOVERUNKNOWN@protonmail.com- yes.
The content of the demand-paying text file is very impressive:

All your files are encrypted using a high-level cryptographic algorithm.
If You Need Your Files You Must Pay For Decryption
You can send 1 MB file for the decryption test to make sure that your files can be decrypted
After 48 hours, if you do not contact us or use third-party applications or recovery tools, the decryption fee will be doubled
After Testing, You will Get a Decryption Tool
Your decryption identifier: XXXXXXX
Contact Us: RECOVERUNKNOWN@protonmail.com

As we see, cybercriminals invented some kind of free sample – test decryption in order to increase self-confidence, while they hasten to scare the victims that the necessary amount for the decoder will be doubled within 48 hours after infection with Zeropadypt NextGen.

remove Zeropadypt NextGen Ransomware

Remember, there is no guarantee that scammers will send you a decoder after payment. Paying for such “services”, you will encourage them to improve their ransomware and make you happy with new, more advanced versions. Therefore, there’s nothing to talk to them about; it’s better to use special utilities from conscientious specialists which will help you return everything to its original state.

How Zeropadypt NextGen ransomware gets on my computer?

This happens using the vulnerable RDP protocol, in which the default port number is 3389. Using special programs, crackers browse the Internet for such connections, use the brute force method (brute force passwords) to log into the computer account and remotely configure malware manually. Zeropadypt NextGen removes shadow copies of volumes using PowerShell commands. Then it loads several modules, opens, deletes and writes several service files, connects to a remote server and modifies the Windows registry. All this is necessary so that the malware runs along with the operating system. If the antivirus program is disabled or missing, then removing Zeropadypt NextGen ransomware can be a problem.

How to remove Zeropadypt NextGen Ransomware?

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will PPDDDP Ransomware system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the Zeropadypt NextGen Ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

At this moment, there is a free decryption tool that can recover encrypted files with the following extensions:

  • .[ID=*][Mail=*].Lazarus
  • .[ID=*][Mail=*].Lazarus+
  • .Email(*)(ID=.*
  • .Email=(*)ID=.*
  • .Email=[*]ID=[*].KRONOS

Follow this link, to learn how to do it.

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

stellar-data-recovery

  1. Download and run Stellar Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of Zeropadypt NextGen Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by Zeropadypt NextGen Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of Zeropadypt NextGen Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. .azur or .limba – click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Author: Nik K

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.