最佳 5 對於Windows反惡意軟件程序

介紹

開始了, 頂端 5 反惡意軟件列表. 首先, 我想告訴你, 什麼是反惡意軟件. 反惡意軟件 - 是一個軟件, 保護您患有類似病毒的惡意程序, 木馬, 廣告軟件, 間諜軟件等. 你可以說: “哦, 如卡巴斯基, 諾頓或邁克菲“. 沒有, 這些程序可以被歸類為殺毒軟件, 他們很好, 但對病毒, 木馬, 隱窩. 這裡 你可以找到更多關於最好的反病毒軟件. 反惡意軟件程序更適合這種類型的廣告軟件威脅, 瀏覽器劫持, 和間諜軟件, 這是時下流行. 這些類型的惡意軟件是不危險的,你的PC,是有害的您的隱私和你的錢包. 此外, 廣告軟件和間諜軟件可以下載病毒和木馬或者讓他們訪問您的PC. 因此,反惡意軟件具有更多的功能,然後殺毒.

程式

在許多去除指南, 你可以看到, 是最值得推薦的程序是SpyHunter, 諾頓, Adguard. 也, 我想補充少了兩個流行的反惡意軟件: Emsisoft和Plymbytes. 讓我們分別談談每一個.


頂 5 防病毒軟件

Wipersoft反間諜軟件

我們 $39.99/ 6 個月

下載WiperSoft

 

 

THE: 視窗XP / Vista / 7/8 / 8.1 / 10 | 對於: 1 設備 | 區別性特徵: 針對具體威脅定制修復功能.

第一個將是Wipersoft. 該產品由Norton LLC在 2015. 像其他兩個反惡意軟件程序使其具有良好的威脅數據庫, 實時保護, 和掃描儀, 可以找到廣告, 間諜軟件和刪除. 但仍, 諾頓主要關注病毒和木馬. 還有的Wipersoft的免費和付費版本. 免費版本允許用戶掃描惡意威脅的系統, 然而, 它們的去除, 以及免費的客戶支持和自定義修復程序只在付費版本可用.

優點
  • 巨大威脅的數據庫;
  • 不降低計算機性能;
  • 界面友好;
  • 價格公道
缺點
  • 掃描是太膚淺,快速檢測PC上的所有威脅

頂 5 防病毒軟件

Emsisoft反惡意軟件

我們 $29.99/ 1 年

下載Emsisoft

 

 

 

THE: 視窗 7/8/10 | 對於: 1 設備 | 區別性特徵: 反勒索保護

Emsisoft反惡意軟件為用戶提供了完整的保護,防止幾乎所有類型的惡意軟件的威脅,如勒索的, 木馬, 瀏覽器劫持, 廣告軟件, 等等. 在那裡面, 它甚至可以比較殺毒. 也, 它具有一個集成的功能允許阻止網絡釣魚等惡意網址. 勿庸置疑的是加的試用版本的可用性, 這將允許您通過評估所有的優點 30 天. 經過試用期, 你可以購買一個美國 $29.99 商業版本

優點
  • 競爭對手之間的最低價格;
  • 反勒索保護;
  • 界面簡潔友好;
缺點
  • 一些額外的功能

頂 5 防病毒軟件

Plumbytes反惡意軟件

EUR€36.99 / 1 年

下載Plumbytes

 

 

THE: 視窗 7/8/10 | 對於: 1 設備 | 區別性特徵: 瀏覽器“反劫持”保護

而最後一個是Plumbytes反惡意軟件. 另一種掃描儀, 它可以幫助您保護您的PC, 被Plumbytes創建. 它有一個現代的界面. Plumbytes可以找到廣告軟件和間諜軟件太. 如果您接受刪除威脅, 該程序將開始刪除, 但之後會重新啟動你的電腦, 你不能阻止它, 所以只是等待!

優點
  • 非常好的界面;
  • 殺毒軟件的兼容性
缺點
  • 競爭者之間的保護不足
  • 高價
  • 資源密集型

頂 5 反惡意軟件

間諜獵手

我們 $42.00/ 6 個月

下載SpyHunter

 

 

THE: 視窗XP / Vista / 7/8 / 8.1 / 10 | 對於: 1 設備 | 區別性特徵: 免費惡意軟件掃描

另一個強大的反惡意軟件程序是SpyHunter, 謎軟件集團的產品. SpyHunter - 是反惡意軟件程序, 這主要集中在間諜軟件, 勒索軟件, 彈出窗口, 軟件和廣告軟件. 它可以掃描你的電腦, 檢測多種威脅 (包括病毒, 木馬, 廣告軟件) 並刪除它們. 除了, SpyHunter保護您的電腦從網絡攻擊. 這是一個很好的防惡意軟件,因為它已經得到了很好的威脅數據庫, 該更新每天. SpyHunter得到了一個免費的掃描儀, 這您可能會看到之前的橫幅, 但它不是免費的,在所有的, 你可以購買完整版 $42.00.

優點
  • 檢測有害的註冊表項;
  • 刪除有害遺留項目;
  • 免費惡意軟件掃描;
  • 遠程修復工具.
缺點
  • 價錢;
  • 不提供實時保護.

結論

我們有什麼? 五大反惡意軟件程序, 有自己特色. 如果你想知道我的選擇, 這裡是. 我更喜歡使用Wipersoft或SpyHunter 5, 因為他們的大型數據庫和保護. 他們都有一個好的網站, 它易於導航. 而且有很好的支持太. 這些方案並不便宜, 但很值得!

8 上“的想法最佳 5 對於Windows反惡意軟件程序

  1. 我一直在網上搜索可以幫助我的文章. 顯然對此有很多了解. 我認為您在功能中也提出了一些要點. 繼續工作, 很好

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

時限用盡. 請刷新驗證碼.

Top 5 Anti-Malware programs for Windows

Introduction

Here we go, the top 5 anti-malware list. First of all, I want to tell you, what is Anti-Malware. Anti-malware – is a software, that protects you from malicious programs like viruses, trojans, adware, spyware and so on. You may say: “Oh, such as Kaspersky, Norton or McAfee”. No, those programs are classified as antivirus software, they are good, but against viruses, trojans, crypts. Here you can find out more about the best antiviruses. Anti-malware programs are more suitable for such types of threats as adware, browser hijacker, and spyware, which are popular nowadays. Those kinds of malware are not dangerous for your PC but harmful for your privacy and your purse. Moreover, adware and spyware can download viruses and trojans or leave them access to your PC. So anti-malware is more functional then antivirus.

Programs

In many removal guides, you can see, that the most recommended programs are SpyHunter, Norton, AdGuard. Also, I want to add two less popular anti-malware: Emsisoft and Plymbytes. Let’s speak about each one separately.


Тоp 5 antiviruses

Wipersoft Antispyware

US $39.99/ 6 MONTHS

Download WiperSoft

 

 

OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10 | For: 1 device | Distinctive Features: Custom Fix feature for specific threats removal.

The first one will be Wipersoft. This product has been created by Norton LLC in 2015. Like the other two anti-malware programs it has a good threat database, real-time protection, and scanner, that can find adware, spyware and delete them. But still, Norton mainly focuses on viruses and trojans. There are free and paid versions of the Wipersoft. The free version allows users to scan the system for malicious threats, however, their removal, as well as free customer support and custom fix are available only in the paid version.

Pros
  • Huge threat’s database;
  • Doesn’t reduce computer performance;
  • Friendly interface;
  • Reasonable price
Cons
  • Scan is too superficial and fast to detect all threats on the PC

Тоp 5 antiviruses

Emsisoft Anti-Malware

US $29.99/ 1 YEAR

Download Emsisoft

 

 

 

OS: Windows 7/8/10 | For: 1 device | Distinctive Features: Anti-Ransomware protection

Emsisoft Anti-Malware provides users with full protection against almost all types of malware threats such as ransomware, Trojans, browser hijackers, adware, etc. In that, it can even compare to the antivirus. Also, it has an integrated feature allowing to block phishing and other malicious URLs. An undoubted plus is the availability of a trial version, which will allow you to evaluate all its advantages over 30 days. After the trial period, you can purchase a US $29.99 commercial version

Pros
  • The lowest price among competitors;
  • Anti-Ransomware protection;
  • Simple and friendly interface;
Cons
  • Little extra features

Тоp 5 antiviruses

Plumbytes Anti-Malware

EUR €36.99/ 1 YEAR

Download Plumbytes

 

 

OS: Windows 7/8/10 | For: 1 device | Distinctive Features: Browser “Anti-Hijack” Protection

And the last one is Plumbytes Anti-Malware. Another scanner, that can help you protect your PC, was created by Plumbytes. It has a modern interface. Plumbytes can find adware and spyware too. If you accept the removing threats, the program starts removing, but after will reboot your PC, you can’t prevent it, so just wait!

Pros
  • Very good interface;
  • Antivirus compatibility
Cons
  • Insufficient protection among competitors
  • High price
  • Resource-intensive

Тоp 5 anti-malware

SpyHunter

US $42.00/ 6 MONTHS

Download SpyHunter

 

 

OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10 | For: 1 device | Distinctive Features: Free Malware Scanner

Another strong anti-malware program is SpyHunter, the product of Enigma Software Group. SpyHunter – is an anti-malware program, that mostly focuses on spyware, ransomware, popups, and adware. It can scan your PC, detect many kinds of threats (including viruses, trojans, adware) and remove them. Besides, SpyHunter protects your PC from the net attacks. This is a good anti-malware since it has got a good threat database, that updates every day. SpyHunter has got a free scanner, which you may see before on the banners, but it isn’t free at all, you can buy the full version for $42.00.

Pros
  • Detecting harmful registry keys;
  • Erasing harmful leftover items;
  • Free Malware Scanner;
  • Remote remediation tool.
Cons
  • Price;
  • Does not provide real-time protection.

Conclusion

What we have? Five top anti-malware programs, with their own features. If you want to know my choice, here it is. I prefer to use Wipersoft or SpyHunter 5, because of their large databases and protection. Both of them have a good website, where it is easy to navigate. And there are good supports too. Those programs are not cheap, but worth it!

8 thoughts on “Top 5 Anti-Malware programs for Windows

  1. SpyHunter 4 is free unless you wish to utilize certain features such as the malware removal after the quick scan. I used the free trial to highlight threats on my computer, which I manually removed.

  2. I am always searching online for articles that can help me. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Keep working, great job

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.