最佳 5 防火墙软件

介绍

防火墙是全球Internet与用户计算机或组织的本地计算机网络之间的防护屏障. 它执行检查和过滤来自Internet的数据的功能. 取决于设置, 防火墙可以跳过它们或阻止它们 (例如, 如果检测到蠕虫, 病毒, 或黑客攻击). 看来为家用计算机选择防火墙很简单, 但是防火墙不同, 选择值得付出努力和时间. 今天我们来看五个最佳防火墙 (恕我直言) 这将使计算机免受病毒攻击和黑客攻击.


顶 5 防火墙软件

GlassWire

美元 $29 / 1 年

下载GlassWire

 

 

 

 

 

 

GlassWire防火墙通过在方便的图形上直观地呈现网络活动并帮助检测Internet上恶意程序的异常行为来保护计算机。. 该程序的安装非常简单,非常典型. 完成后, 该应用程序将向我们展示我们网络活动的美丽图. 该程序提供了一个易于使用的直观用户界面,并提供了足够的数据来监视您的网络和使用该网络的应用程序. 如果新的应用程序或服务是首次访问Internet, GlassWire应用程序通过提供详细信息来临时提醒您. 如果您觉得连接不正常, 您可以使用GlassWire防火墙阻止该应用程序,也可以使用主要的防病毒软件开始扫描系统. GlassWire的防火墙同时具有“桌面”版本和移动版本, 一台计算机的一年订购费用 $29.

优点
  • 恶意网站拦截率高
  • 漂亮的界面
缺点
  • 不适用于Apple用户

顶 5 防火墙软件

ZoneAlarm

美元 $29,95 / 1 年

下载ZoneAlarm

 

 

 

 

 

 

ZoneAlarm提供双向保护,结合了强大的防火墙和基于卡巴斯基防病毒引擎的防病毒软件. ZoneAlarm还提供了识别和保护个人数据的独特功能,不仅可以阻止网络钓鱼和恶意站点,还可以保护您的信用卡交易. 如果启用了Identity Guard,则没人可以从您的信用卡中窃取信息. 伴随着这个, 您可以获得多达 5 GB的免费在线数据存储, 您可以在其中存储文件而不会丢失文件的风险. 总结一下, 我们可以说ZoneAlarm Free Antivirus + 防火墙具有许多功能,非常适合完整的计算机保护Windows

优点
  • 易于使用
  • 出色的恶意软件检测
缺点
  • 高CPU使用率
  • 界面过时

顶 5 防火墙软件

Сomodo防火墙

美元 $17,99 / 1 年

下载Сomodo

 

 

 

 

СomodoFirewall是自Windows XP以来众所周知的流行防火墙. 其主要功能之一是沙盒模式, 您可以在虚拟环境中运行任何应用程序, 保护系统免受潜在感染. 使用该软件的唯一障碍是旧的PC配置, 技术基础不理想, 然而, 这种情况在现代极为罕见.

下载, 安装, 使用并测试活性成分的强度, 可靠, 和应用程序的全面保护: 免费的防火墙是同类产品中最好的, 而且您只能根据个人经验进行验证, 你绝对不会后悔的.

优点
  • 免费版本
  • 一种在游戏过程中禁用通知的游戏模式.
  • 简化筛选设置的安全向导.
缺点
  • 可以更改浏览器设置,恕不另行通知

顶 5 防火墙软件

小墙

自由

下载TinyWall

 

 

 

 

 

 

TinyWall是一个完全免费的但还不错的防火墙. 与大多数防火墙不同, 它不需要禁用常规Windows防火墙, 尽管它会主动保护系统. 该软件产品的其他特征, 值得注意的是简单, 网络区域的使用, 和出色的木马程序检测. 使用常规Windows防火墙过滤数据, TinyWall不需要在系统中安装驱动程序和其他内核组件. 也, TinyWall非常安静, 它默默地执行工作, 不会打扰用户.

优点
  • 不需要计算机资源
  • 一个没有任何弹出式窗口的程序.
缺点
  • 手动列入白名单
  • 与竞争对手相比机会更少

顶 5 防火墙软件

Avast高级安全性

美元 $59,99 / 1 年

下载Avast

 

 

 

 

 

 

Avast是另一家著名的防病毒公司,也发布了防火墙. 其实, 它包含在Avast Premium Security计划的付费套装中 (它以前称为Avast Internet Security, 但它被重命名了–显然, 为了避免与另一个流行的程序-AVG Internet Security混淆). 就是说, 您将无法单独下载和安装防火墙: 它去防病毒的负载, 反垃圾邮件模块, 无线网络保护模块, 和一组其他功能. 防火墙设置分散在不同的菜单中, 这就是为什么很难第一次找到正确的东西的原因. Avast Premium Security附带了大量用于磁盘分析的其他工具, 注册表, 启发式, 和病毒扫描. 已付费使用的许可证 $59,99 一台电脑每年.

优点
  • 独立实验室的出色测试结果
  • 免费和付费版本
缺点
  • 与类似程序相比,付费版本更昂贵

Top 5 Firewall Software

Тоp 5 firewall software

Introduction

A firewall is a protective shield between the global Internet and a user’s computer or an organization’s local computer network. It performs the function of checking and filtering data coming from the Internet. Depending on the settings, the firewall can skip them or block them (for example, if it detects worms, viruses, or a hacker attack). It would seem that choosing a firewall for a home computer is a simple matter, but firewalls are different, and the choice can be worth the effort and time. Today we look at five best firewalls (IMHO) that will save the computer from virus attacks and hacking.


Тоp 5 firewall software

GlassWire

USD $29 / 1 YEAR
Download GlassWire

 

 

 

 

GlassWire firewall protects the computer by visually presenting network activity on a convenient graph and helping to detect unusual behavior of malicious programs on the Internet. The installation of the program is simple and quite typical. Upon completion, the application will show us a beautiful graph of our network activity. The program offers an intuitive user interface that is easy to use and provides enough data to monitor your network and applications that use the network. If a new application or service accesses the Internet for the first time, the GlassWire application temporarily alerts you by providing detailed information. If it seems to you that the connection is unusual, you can block the application using the GlassWire firewall or start scanning the system using your main antivirus. GlassWire’s Firewall has both a “desktop” and a mobile version, a one-year subscription for one computer will cost $29.

Pros
  • High rates of blocking malicious sites
  • Beautiful interface
Cons
  • Not available for Apple Users

Тоp 5 firewall software

ZoneAlarm

USD $29,95 / 1 YEAR
Download ZoneAlarm

 

 

 

 

ZoneAlarm offers two-way protection combining a powerful firewall with an antivirus based on the Kaspersky antivirus engine. ZoneAlarm also offers a unique function of identification and protection of personal data that not only blocks phishing and malicious sites but also protects transactions from your credit card. No one can steal information from your credit card if you have enabled Identity Guard. Along with this, you get secure online storage of up to 5 GB of free online data storage, where you can store your files without the risk of losing them. To summarize, we can say that ZoneAlarm Free Antivirus + Firewall has many functions and is perfect for complete computer protection Windows

Pros
  • Easy to use
  • Excellent malware detection
Cons
  • High CPU USAGE
  • Outdated interface

Тоp 5 firewall software

Сomodo Firewall

USD $17,99 / 1 YEAR
Download Сomodo

 

 

 

Сomodo Firewall is a popular firewall known since Windows XP. One of its main features is Sandbox mode, in which you can run any application in a virtual environment, protecting the system from potential infections. The only obstacle to using the software is a very old PC configuration, with an unsatisfactory technical base, however, such cases are extremely rare in modern times.

Download, install, use and test the strength of the active, reliable, and comprehensive protection of the application: the free Firewall is the best in its class, and you can verify this only from personal experience, which you absolutely will not regret.

Pros
  • Free version available
  • A game mode that disables notifications during games.
  • Security wizard that simplifies filtering settings.
Cons
  • Can change browser settings without notice

Тоp 5 firewall software

TinyWall

FREE
Download TinyWall

 

 

 

 

 

TinyWall is a completely free but decent firewall. Unlike most firewalls, it does not require disabling the regular Windows firewall, although it takes the initiative to protect the system. Of the other characteristic features of this software product, it is worth noting simplicity, the use of network zones, and excellent detection of trojan programs. Using a regular Windows firewall to filter data, TinyWall does not require installing drivers and other kernel components in the system. In addition, TinyWall is surprisingly quiet, it performs its work silently, without disturbing the user for nothing.

Pros
  • Not demanding on computer resources
  • An unobtrusive program without any pop-ups.
Cons
  • Manual whitelisting
  • Fewer opportunities compared to competitors

Тоp 5 firewall software

Avast Premium Security

USD $59,99 / 1 YEAR
Download Avast

 

 

 

 

Avast is yet another well-known antivirus company that also releases a firewall. Actually, it is included in the paid set of Avast Premium Security programs (it was formerly called Avast Internet Security, but it was renamed – apparently, to avoid confusion with another popular program – AVG Internet Security). That is, you won’t be able to download and install the firewall separately: it goes to the load of the antivirus, anti-spam module, wireless network protection module, and a set of other features. Firewall settings are scattered across different menus, which is why finding the right thing the first time is very difficult. Avast Premium Security comes with a huge number of additional tools for disk analysis, registry, heuristics, and virus scanning. The paid license of which costs $59,99 per year for one PC.

Pros
  • Excellent test results in independent laboratories
  • Free and paid version
Cons
  • The paid version is more expensive in comparison with similar programs