Time2notification.com is adware that comes to the computer without the user’s consent. This comes as a browser extension and makes irreversible changes to your browser. This is a web page and on which the user is invited to subscribe to display notifications. However, if the user clicks to allow, then his computer is bombarded with advertising content.
This article focuses on potentially unwanted software Rehowsiret.com, namely, adware that comes to your computer without user consent. Rehowsiret.com is a malicious site where the user offers to allow the display of notification in order to access the desired content. Of course, this is not necessary, however, the user presses the allow button, thereby attacking his computer.