類別: 彈出窗口

發表於 彈出窗口

如何刪除Gtlbin.pro

什麼是Gtlbin.pro? Gtlbin.pro是所謂的 “推送通知病毒” that may end up on your Windows computer or Android device and start spamming countless

繼續閱讀 如何刪除Gtlbin.pro
發表於 彈出窗口

如何刪除Reightpainf.top

什麼是Reightpainf.top? Reightpainf.top是一個惡意廣告域,可能會開始在您的瀏覽器中顯示,並將用戶重定向到其他廣告網站. If you’re

繼續閱讀 如何刪除Reightpainf.top
發表於 彈出窗口

如何刪除Jrg-news2.club

什麼是Jrg-news2.club? 如果您遇到Jrg-news2.club彈出窗口,則說明您的設備上已安裝廣告軟件. 廣告軟件通常會與免費軟件一起滲透到用戶的設備中…

繼續閱讀 如何刪除Jrg-news2.club
發表於 彈出窗口

如何刪除Hotnewss.xyz

什麼是Hotnewss.xyz? Hotnewss.xyz是一個廣告支持的域,旨在誘使用戶訂閱以推送該域的通知. 廣告軟件可能最終…

繼續閱讀 如何刪除Hotnewss.xyz
發表於 彈出窗口

如何刪除Doswinuba.com

什麼是Doswinuba.com? 用戶可能會從Doswinuba.com網站看到一條消息, 提供確認訂閱他們的通知. 例如, 一個消息…

繼續閱讀 如何刪除Doswinuba.com

How to uninstall (remove) Rehowsiret.com pop-ups

March 3, 2019 Rami Douafi 0

This article focuses on potentially unwanted software Rehowsiret.com, namely, adware that comes to your computer without user consent. Rehowsiret.com is a malicious site where the user offers to allow the display of notification in order to access the desired content. Of course, this is not necessary, however, the user presses the allow button, thereby attacking his computer.

How to uninstall (remove) Gatonsenropha.info pop-ups

March 3, 2019 Rami Douafi 0

Today we will talk in detail about Gatonsenropha.info potentially unwanted program, namely advertising software, which displays a huge amount of advertising, including banners, coupons, pop-up much more. It also constantly redirects to third-party sites that are full of advertising.

How to uninstall (remove) Tvnewtop.pro pop-ups

March 3, 2019 Rami Douafi 0

Today, in this article, we will focus on Tvnewtop.pro. This is adware that aims to distribute a huge amount of advertising. Let’s see how it works. This is a web page on which the user is asked to allow notifications to be displayed in order to access information that interests him.

How to uninstall (remove) Watchmygf.to pop-ups

March 3, 2019 Rami Douafi 0

Today in this article we will look at Watchmygf.to in detail, which is a potentially unwanted program or adware. By itself, this is a page on which the user is invited to allow the display of notifications. Of course, this does not promise anything dangerous at first glance, But in fact, it is a trick