الفئة أعلى 5

أعلى 5 برامج مكافحة برامج الفدية

مقدمة برامج Trojan المصممة لابتزاز الأموال من الضحية تسمى برامج الفدية. يهدف النشاط الضار لهذه التهديدات إلى حظر الكمبيوتر أو تشفير البيانات الموجودة على القرص وحظر الوصول إلى الملفات الهامة. كنتيجة ل, ال…

أعلى 5 مواقع بروكسي جديدة غير مقفلة

مقدمة إحدى طرق البقاء آمنًا على الإنترنت هي استخدام الخوادم الوكيلة. يسمح لك وكيل الويب بعرض صفحات الويب بشكل مجهول, أثناء مرور البيانات عبر عدة خوادم تقع في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. الرئيسي ...

أعلى 5 تطبيقات مكافحة الفيروسات لنظام iOS

  مقدمة تقول Apple أن أجهزة iOS لا تحتاج إلى تطبيقات إضافية لمكافحة الفيروسات, لأنها محمية بطبيعتها. بالإضافة الى, تقوم Apple بشكل دوري بإزالة تطبيقات مكافحة الفيروسات من AppStore, الادعاء بأن نظام الحماية الخاص بهم جيد جدًا لدرجة أن المستخدمين يفعلون ...

أعلى 5 برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لنظام التشغيل macOS

مقدمة عن أجهزة كمبيوتر Apple Mac, مثل أي جهاز آخر, يمكن أن تقع ضحية للعدوى الخبيثة. حتى الان, لم يكن هناك طلب تقريبًا على الحماية من الفيروسات لنظام التشغيل Mac نظرًا لانخفاض انتشاره والحماية المضمنة الجيدة. ولكن الآن بعد أن مستخدمي ...

أعلى 5 برنامج جدار الحماية

مقدمة جدار الحماية هو درع وقائي بين الإنترنت العالمي وجهاز كمبيوتر المستخدم أو شبكة الكمبيوتر المحلية للمؤسسة. يقوم بوظيفة فحص وتصفية البيانات الواردة من الإنترنت. حسب الإعدادات, جدار الحماية ...

أعلى 5 مدراء كلمة المرور

مقدمة لا يمكن تخيل العالم الحديث بدون شبكات اجتماعية, خدمات تدفق, تطبيقات الهاتف الجوال, المواقع المصرفية, مواقع تعارف, كل هذا جعل لنا إنشاء حسابات والخروج مع مجموعة متنوعة من كلمات السر. بالتاكيد, يمكنك تبسيط مهمتك و ...

أعلى 5 إعلان الحاجزون ويندوز

مقدمة على الرغم من أن هناك شيء خاطئ مع الإعلان نفسه, لأنه يتيح العديد من المواقع المفضلة لدينا في الوجود, يمكن لبعض الإعلانات يكون أكثر من اللازم تطفلا ومكثفة. علاوة على ذلك, قد تشكل الإعلانات عبر الإنترنت تهديدًا حقيقيًا لأمن نظامك ...

أعلى 5 برامج مكافحة الفيروسات ويندوز

أعلى 5 برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات لنظام التشغيل Windows اليوم, اختيار مكافحة الفيروسات يمكن الاعتماد عليها هي مسألة ذات أهمية قصوى لأي مستخدم, بعد كل ذلك, ما يمكن حماية جهاز الكمبيوتر أفضل من حل كامل متكامل يهدف الى أمن البيانات وعملية مستقرة?...

أعلى 5 نوافذ Uninstallers

مقدمة في بعض الأحيان ويندوز إلغاء التثبيت لا يكفي لإزالة التطبيقات من النظام الخاص بك تماما. في معظم الحالات, تبين أن المدمج في نظام التشغيل Windows إلغاء التثبيت لا يمكن إنزال جميع بقايا من أي برنامج. هذه الأنواع من الملفات غير المرغوب فيها قادرة ...

Category Top 5

Top 5 Anti-Ransomware Software

Introduction Trojan programs designed to extort money from the victim are called ransomware. The malicious activity of these threats is aimed at blocking the computer or encrypting data on disk and blocking access to important files. As a result, the…

Top 5 fresh unblocked proxy sites

Introduction One of the methods to stay safe on the Internet is to use proxy servers. Web proxy allows you to view web pages anonymously, as data passes through several servers located in different parts of the world. The main…

Top 5 Antivirus Applications for iOS

  Introduction Apple says that iOS devices do not need additional antivirus applications, because they are inherently well protected. In addition, Apple periodically removes antivirus applications from the AppStore, claiming that their protection system is so good that users do…

Top 5 Antivirus Software for macOS

Introduction Apple Mac computers, like any other device, can fall victim to malicious infections. Until recently, there was almost no demand for antivirus protection for Mac due to its low prevalence and good built-in protection. But now that users of…

Top 5 Antivirus Software for Small Business

Introduction Do I need an antivirus for small businesses? Definitely yes. As the business scales, the client base scales, the number of important documents and files increases, and no one want to lose everything at the same time due to…

Top 5 Firewall Software

Introduction A firewall is a protective shield between the global Internet and a user's computer or an organization's local computer network. It performs the function of checking and filtering data coming from the Internet. Depending on the settings, the firewall…

Top 5 Password Managers

Introduction The modern world cannot be imagined without social networks, streaming services, mobile applications, banking sites, dating sites, all this make us create accounts and come up with a variety of passwords. Of course, you can simplify your task and…

Top 5 Ad Blockers for Windows

Introduction Although there is nothing wrong with the advertisement itself, since it allows many of our favorite sites to exist, some advertisements can be overly intrusive and intense. Moreover, online ads might pose a real threat to your system security…

Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows Today, choosing a reliable antivirus is a matter of primary importance for any user, after all, what can protect a computer better than a complete integrated solution aimed at data security and stable operation?…

Top 5 Windows Uninstallers

Introduction Sometimes Windows Uninstaller is not enough to remove applications from your system entirely. In most cases, it turns out that built-in Windows uninstaller can’t take down all the leftovers of any program. These kinds of junk files are able…