الفئة الخاطفين

دروس على إزالة نوع مختلف من الخاطفين.

كيفية إزالة Pdfconvertersearchapp.com

ما هو Pdfconvertersearchapp.com Pdfconvertersearchapp.com مصنف على أنه خاطف متصفح يغير محرك البحث على المتصفح المصاب. إنه ليس برنامجًا ضارًا خطيرًا ولكنه أحيانًا, عن طريق الخطأ, وصف بأنه "فيروس" بسبب تسلل خلسة وغير سارة ...

كيفية إزالة Stendange.work

ما هو Stendange.work? Stendange.work هو هجوم هندسة اجتماعية يحاول جمع أكبر عدد ممكن من المشتركين لتحقيق دخل أكبر. لفعل هذا, يعرض مربعًا منبثقًا "تأكيد الإخطارات" يطلب من المستخدمين الاشتراك في إشعارات موقع الويب هذا ...

كيفية إزالة Onlinestreamsearch.com

ما هو موقع Onlinestreamsearch.com يعد موقع Onlinestreamsearch.com أداة بحث أخرى مشكوك فيها قد تظهر في متصفحك. إذا كنت ترى هذه الصفحة بدلاً من مزود البحث الافتراضي لمتصفحك ، فهذا يعني أن لديك برامج ضارة مثبتة على جهازك. برامج ضارة مثل هذه ...

كيفية إزالة Topsearchconverter.com

ما هو موقع Topsearchconverter.com ، فإن موقع Topsearchconverter.com هو خاطف متصفح آخر يمكنه تقليل تجربة البحث لدى المستخدمين بشكل كبير. غالبًا ما يتم تثبيت متصفح الخاطف مع برامج مجانية / كومبيوتري, على الرغم من أنه يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا العثور على TopSearchConverter PUP في متجر Chrome الإلكتروني أو مصدر شرعي آخر ...

كيفية إزالة Firesear.ch

ما هي صفحة ويب Firesear.ch Firesear.ch يمكن أن تحدث في الصفحة الرئيسية لمتصفحك وتقاوم الحذف أو الاستبدال. قد يحدث هذا بعد تسلل البرامج الضارة. غالبًا ما تتسلل برامج ضارة مثل هذه إلى أجهزة كمبيوتر المستخدمين جنبًا إلى جنب مع البرامج المجانية الأخرى (تجميع). وبمجرد تركيب,...

كيفية إزالة Digitalincognitosearch.com

ما هو Digitalincognitosearch.com Digitalincognitosearch.com هو مخترق متصفح يدخل إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مع تنزيلات مجانية دون موافقة المستخدم. ومن يخطف المتصفحات الشعبية مثل جوجل كروم, Mozilla Firefox, حافة, أو سفاري. للوهلة الأولى, قد يبدو ...

كيفية إزالة Incognitosearchtech.com

ما هو Incognitosearchtech.com Incognitosearchtech.com هو موقع بحث مضلل يُفترض أنه يوفر للمستخدمين نتائج "معتمدة". فعلا, انها الخاطف متصفح آخر الذي هو تشجيع كل شيء والتي يمكن للمطورين تحقيق الربح الغرض الرئيسي. المشكلة هي أن ...

كيفية إزالة Superpdfsearch.com

ما هو Superpdfsearch.com Superpdfsearch.com هو ما يسمى بـ "فيروس إعادة التوجيه" والذي يأتي عادةً مع برامج مجانية. الاسم الدقيق لهذه البرامج الضارة هو متصفح الخاطف, يطلق عليه مثل هذا لأنه يفسد تكوين المتصفح. كقاعدة, إنه…

كيفية إزالة Bestsearchconverter.com

ما هو Bestsearchconverter.com Bestsearchconverter.com هو تطبيق لاختطاف المستعرضات يتم توزيعه عادةً بمساعدة تجميع البرامج. بعد تسلل, يقوم بإجراء تغييرات غير مرغوب فيها على متصفحك ويغير عنوان URL للبحث / الصفحة الرئيسية إلى نتيجة لذلك, أنت تستطيع أن تكون…

كيفية إزالة Pdfsearchly.com

ما هو Pdfsearchly.com Pdfsearchly.com هو متصفح خاطف يستخدم طريقة التجميع للتوزيع. لذلك من المحتمل أنك فشلت للتو في تعطيل المكونات الإضافية التي يقدمها عميل التنزيل الذي يأتي مع برنامج مجاني من الإنترنت ...

Category Hijackers

Tutorials on removing different type of hijackers.

How to uninstall (remove) Epicsearches.com

What is Epicsearches.com Epicsearches.com webpage may suddenly take place of your browser’s homepage and block your attempts to remove it from the browser. This is the result of a browser hijacker getting installed on your machine. Browser hijacker often crawls…

How to uninstall (remove) Goodbyesearch.com

What is Goodbyesearch.com If your browser constantly redirects you to Goodbyesearch.com then your system is infected with a browser hijacker. In most cases, it gets on users’ PC together with freeware and is automatically installed as an optional offer; it…

How to uninstall (remove) Searchprotectors.com

What is Searchprotectors.com Searchprotectors.com is a browser hijacker that causes the browser to freeze and keeps you from accessing certain information. It seeks to generate advertising revenue using fake search engines. This way helps to deliver commercial content to users…

How to uninstall (remove) Moviefinderhub.com

What is Moviefinderhub.com Moviefinderhub.com is yet another browser hijacker that can infiltrate users’ computers without the user noticing. Even though it redirects to another legitimate search provider - Yahoo, you should know that it shows irrelevant search results to achieve…

How to uninstall (remove) Trustedstart.net

What is Trustedstart.net Trustedstart.net is one of the potentially unwanted programs that comes to users’ computers in the form of a usual search engine. At first, it may seem that this search page is very useful because it increases the…

How to uninstall (remove) Mediatab.club

What is Mediatab.club Mediatab.club is an untrustworthy search engine that seeks to make users visit predetermined websites in order to get revenue. Although it's not a virus, and in fact, it can't seriously damage your machine, it can still cause…

How to remove Fireseerch.com from Mac

What is Fireseerch.com? Fireseerch.com is a misleading search site that may start appearing in your browser out of a sudden. The main cause why you are seeing this domain instead of your default homepage is a browser hijacker. A browser…

How to uninstall (remove) Nearbyme.io

What is Nearbyme.io Nearbyme.io is an unreliable site that can take place of your default homepage/search engine without your consent. At first sight, it may look like an ordinary search engine, however, with a more thorough analysis, you will realize…

How to uninstall (remove) Foodtab.club

What is Foodtab.club Foodtab.club is a browser hijacker, which looks like a usual search engine, such as Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It comes bundled with popular free programs and applications through their downloaders. Usually, Food Tab comes without user consent…

How to uninstall (remove) Searchfor.cc

What is Searchfor.cc Searchfor.cc is a typical browser hijacker that arrives at your computer as an extension and infects the browsers that are installed on your system. Typically, this changes the settings of your browsers, primarily the home page. Moreover,…