類別 劫機者

在去除不同類型的劫機者教程.

如何刪除Pdfconvertersearchapp.com

什麼是Pdfconvertersearchapp.com Pdfconvertersearchapp.com被歸類為瀏覽器劫持者,它會更改受感染瀏覽器上的搜索引擎. 它不是危險的惡意軟件,但有時, 錯誤地, 由於隱身滲透和令人不快而被稱為“病毒”。

如何刪除Stendange.work

什麼是Stendange.work? Stendange.work是一種社會工程攻擊,試圖收集盡可能多的訂戶以獲得更大的收入. 去做這個, 它顯示一個“確認通知”彈出框,要求用戶訂閱該網站的通知。…

如何刪除Onlinestreamsearch.com

什麼是Onlinestreamsearch.com Onlinestreamsearch.com是另一個可能會出現在您的瀏覽器中的可疑搜索工具. 如果您看到的是此頁面,而不是瀏覽器的默認搜索提供商,則說明您的設備上安裝了惡意軟件. 這樣的惡意軟件是…

如何刪除Topsearchconverter.com

什麼是Topsearchconverter.com Topsearchconverter.com是又一個瀏覽器劫持者,可以大大減少用戶的搜索體驗. 瀏覽器劫持程序通常與免費軟件/共享軟件程序一起安裝, 儘管用戶還可以在Chrome網上應用店或其他合法來源上找到TopSearchConverter PUP。…

如何刪除Firesear.ch

什麼是Firesear.ch Firesear.ch網頁可以代替您瀏覽器的主頁,並且可以防止被刪除或替換. 惡意軟件滲透後可能會發生這種情況. 此類惡意軟件通常會與其他免費程序一起潛入用戶的計算機 (捆綁). 一旦安裝,…

如何刪除Digitalincognitosearch.com

什麼是Digitalincognitosearch.com Digitalincognitosearch.com是一個瀏覽器劫持者,未經用戶許可即免費下載捆綁到您的計算機中. 它劫持流行的瀏覽器,如谷歌瀏覽器, 火狐瀏覽器, 邊緣, 或Safari. 乍一看, 好像...

如何刪除Incognitosearchtech.com

什麼是Incognitosearchtech.com Incognitosearchtech.com是一個誤導性的搜索網站,據說可以為用戶提供“批准的”結果. 其實, 它的另一個瀏覽器劫持,其主要目的是促進家居,開發人員可以從中獲利. 問題是……

如何刪除Superpdfsearch.com

什麼是Superpdfsearch.com Superpdfsearch.com是所謂的“重定向病毒”,通常隨免費軟件一起提供. 該惡意軟件的確切名稱是瀏覽器劫持者, 之所以這樣稱呼它是因為它弄亂了瀏覽器的配置. 作為一項規則, 它的…

如何刪除Bestsearchconverter.com

什麼是Bestsearchconverter.com Bestsearchconverter.com是一個瀏覽器劫持應用程序,通常在捆綁軟件的幫助下進行分發. 浸潤後, 會對瀏覽器進行不必要的更改,並將搜索/首頁網址更改為, 你可以…

如何刪除Pdfsearchly.com

什麼是Pdfsearchly.com Pdfsearchly.com是使用捆綁方法進行分發的瀏覽器劫持者. 因此,很可能您只是無法禁用Internet上免費程序隨附的下載客戶端提供的其他組件。…

Category Hijackers

Tutorials on removing different type of hijackers.

How to uninstall (remove) Epicsearches.com

What is Epicsearches.com Epicsearches.com webpage may suddenly take place of your browser’s homepage and block your attempts to remove it from the browser. This is the result of a browser hijacker getting installed on your machine. Browser hijacker often crawls…

How to uninstall (remove) Goodbyesearch.com

What is Goodbyesearch.com If your browser constantly redirects you to Goodbyesearch.com then your system is infected with a browser hijacker. In most cases, it gets on users’ PC together with freeware and is automatically installed as an optional offer; it…

How to uninstall (remove) Searchprotectors.com

What is Searchprotectors.com Searchprotectors.com is a browser hijacker that causes the browser to freeze and keeps you from accessing certain information. It seeks to generate advertising revenue using fake search engines. This way helps to deliver commercial content to users…

How to uninstall (remove) Moviefinderhub.com

What is Moviefinderhub.com Moviefinderhub.com is yet another browser hijacker that can infiltrate users’ computers without the user noticing. Even though it redirects to another legitimate search provider - Yahoo, you should know that it shows irrelevant search results to achieve…

How to uninstall (remove) Trustedstart.net

What is Trustedstart.net Trustedstart.net is one of the potentially unwanted programs that comes to users’ computers in the form of a usual search engine. At first, it may seem that this search page is very useful because it increases the…

How to uninstall (remove) Mediatab.club

What is Mediatab.club Mediatab.club is an untrustworthy search engine that seeks to make users visit predetermined websites in order to get revenue. Although it's not a virus, and in fact, it can't seriously damage your machine, it can still cause…

How to remove Fireseerch.com from Mac

What is Fireseerch.com? Fireseerch.com is a misleading search site that may start appearing in your browser out of a sudden. The main cause why you are seeing this domain instead of your default homepage is a browser hijacker. A browser…

How to uninstall (remove) Nearbyme.io

What is Nearbyme.io Nearbyme.io is an unreliable site that can take place of your default homepage/search engine without your consent. At first sight, it may look like an ordinary search engine, however, with a more thorough analysis, you will realize…

How to uninstall (remove) Foodtab.club

What is Foodtab.club Foodtab.club is a browser hijacker, which looks like a usual search engine, such as Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It comes bundled with popular free programs and applications through their downloaders. Usually, Food Tab comes without user consent…

How to uninstall (remove) Searchfor.cc

What is Searchfor.cc Searchfor.cc is a typical browser hijacker that arrives at your computer as an extension and infects the browsers that are installed on your system. Typically, this changes the settings of your browsers, primarily the home page. Moreover,…