الفئة إلغاء الدراسات

الدروس التي سوف تظهر كيفية إلغاء هذا أو ذاك البرنامج وبنوده بقايا.

كيفية إزالة Quimera الفدية وملفات فك تشفير

ما هو Quimera الفدية? Quimera هو انتزاع الفدية الجديد الذي يشفر الملفات مع الخوارزمية الخاصة بها, دون إضافة امتدادا لأسماء الملفات. ويبدأ عملية تشفير البيانات والوثائق القيمة الخاصة بك, performing certain tasks through the…

كيفية إزالة فيروس Navlibx منبثقة

نافذة منبثقة فيروس Navlibx
ما هو Navlibx? Navlibx هو مولد المنبثقة الإعلان, مما يخلق الكثير من الإعلانات على جهازك دون إذن. ويعود ذلك إلى عدد من البرامج غير المرغوب فيها(PPI أو PUP). يتم توزيع Navlibx إلى كروم, ثعلب النار, وسفاري. أولا, Navlibx…

كيفية إزالة الإخطارات Leadcolas.com

ما هو Leadcolas.com? Leadcolas.com هو مجال malvertising التي قد إغراق النظام الخاص بك مع النوافذ المنبثقة المزعجة. ويقول الموقع الذي يحتاج المستخدمون إلى انقر فوق السماح زر من أجل فتح صفحة, مشاهدة الفيديو, verify that users are not…

كيفية إلغاء التثبيت (إزالة) Donaldbluepage.icu

ما هو Donaldbluepage.icu? ادواري قد تحصل المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, وحي أو هاتف ذكي، والبدء في توليد النوافذ المنبثقة والموجهات في المتصفحات, افتتاح Donaldbluepage.icu وغيرها من المواقع التي لا تريد أن ترى. Donaldbluepage.icu is a shady site that tries to trick…

كيفية إزالة Mtogas الفدية وفك تشفير الملفات .Mtogas

إزالة Mtogas
ما هو Mtogas انتزاع الفدية Mtogas انتزاع الفدية هي خوارزمية تشفير الخبيثة, التي عادة ما تخترق النظام والاضرار التي لديك بيانات مختلفة على القرص الصلب الخاص بك. الفيروس عادة ما تستهدف الكمبيوتر مع RDP دون وقاية * برنامج سطح المكتب البعيد) إعدادات. When the…

Tutorials that will show how to uninstall this or that program and its leftover items.

How to uninstall (remove) PopMyAds.com

March 24, 2017 Rami Douafi 0

PopMyAds.com is an adware. It promises to help the user to earn money for the publication of advertising content on their resources. In reality, it does nothing. This extension changes your homepage and browser settings, and can also add a new panel. PopMyAds.com hijacks popular browsers such as Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, and Internet Explorer.

How to uninstall (remove) Enhance Pro

March 24, 2017 Rami Douafi 0

Enhance Pro is a browser extension that is installed without user consent. Usually, it comes bundled with other free programs. Enhance Pro is not a virus, but it is a potentially unwanted program. Enhance Pro comes to PC, hijacks your browser and displays the banners, links and more during your browsing.

How to uninstall (remove) eAdvisor

March 24, 2017 Rami Douafi 0

eAdvisor – a browser extension that comes bundled with free software without user consent. The main goal of this program – the propagation of advertisements. At first glance, it seems that eAdvisor is a useful extension, but, actually, it really is not doing anything helpful.

How to uninstall (remove) Bardiscover.com

March 22, 2017 Rami Douafi 0

At first sight, Bardiscover.com looks like a regular search engine, such as Yandex, Google, Bing or Yahoo, which increases search results and filters out unnecessary irregularities. Bardiscover.com also offers helpful functions for quick access to social pages and other popular sites. In fact, it’s a fiction.

How to uninstall (remove) Traff-1.ru

March 22, 2017 Rami Douafi 0

Traff-1.ru – it’s an annoying adware that penetrates into your PC in the form of the browser extension (Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox and Internet Explorer). This program comes without user consent, via web clients and web-downloaders.

1 2 3 553