类别 广告软件

广告软件删除指南. 如何删除广告软件.

如何从Mac删除NetProgress PUP

什么是NetProgress? NetProgress是一个流氓应用程序,可以最终在您的macOS计算机上运行. 一旦进入, 它劫持流行的浏览器如Safari, Google Chrome, 或Mozilla Firefox. 它是专为广告目的. 此程序显示横幅,…

如何删除疯狂安全扩展

什么是Crazy Security Crazy Security是一种广告软件,负责烦人的弹出窗口和重定向. 问题是,该域名的所有者获得利润,促进第三方产品. 这就是您为什么要这么做的主要原因。

如何从Mac删除FunctionRecord

什么是FunctionRecord? FunctionRecord是一种广告软件,经常与免费软件程序一起进入用户的设备. FunctionRecord用于广告目的和链接推广. 这将填补你的系统有巨大的不同广告费 (弹出窗口, 视频/音频...

如何从Mac删除AimSearch

什么是AimSearch? AimSearch是一个广告支持的应用程序,负责处理繁琐的弹出式广告并在您的浏览器中重定向. 通常, 它以Adobe Flash Player安装程序为幌子. 浸润后, 广告软件开始展示巨大的……

如何从苹果ActiveMulti PUP

什么是ActiveMulti? ActiveMulti是流氓应用程序,未经您的许可可能会最终在您的设备上运行. 它主要进入用户计算机的免费程序,他或她可以免费共享的网络资源下载沿. 使用ActiveMulti…

如何在Mac删除DisplayAdvice

什么是DisplayAdvice? DisplayAdvice是一个可能有害的程序,最终可能会在您的macOS计算机上运行. 一旦进入, 它劫持流行的浏览器如Safari, Google Chrome, 或Mozilla Firefox. 它是专为广告目的. 该程序显示...

如何在Mac删除MainBoardSearch

什么是MainBoardSearch? MainBoardSearch是一个广告程序,它可以启动通过向您发送数百个恼人的广告的折磨你. 它以Adobe Flash Player安装程序的名义进入用户的设备. 透入电脑后, 该程序…

如何在Mac删除BasicVirtual

什么是BasicVirtual? BasicVirtual是通过免费软件的安装者和下载者来到你的电脑未经你同意的广告. 一旦进入, 它开始可能含有虚假的信息更新系统中的任何成分的显示广告弹出窗口,…

如何在Mac删除DynamicExtra

什么是DynamicExtra? DynamicExtra是一个广告软件进入MacOS的装置未经用户许可和劫持Safari浏览器, Google Chrome, 或Mozilla Firefox网络浏览器. DynamicExtra是不是病毒, 但这会给用户带来很多困难。

Category Adware

Adware removal guides. How to remove adware.

How to remove AimSearch from Mac

What is AimSearch? AimSearch is an ad-supported application that is responsible for nomerous annoying pop-up ads and redirects in your browser. Typically, it comes under the guise of Adobe Flash Player installer. Following infiltration, adware starts to display a huge…

How to remove ActiveMulti PUP from Mac

What is ActiveMulti? ActiveMulti is rogue application that may end up on your device without your consent. It mostly enters the user’s computer along with freeware program he or she can download from free sharing web resources. ActiveMulti is used…

How to remove DisplayAdvice from Mac

What is DisplayAdvice? DisplayAdvice is a potentially unwanted program that can end up on your macOS computer. Once inside, it hijacks popular browsers such as Safari, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox. It is designed for advertising purposes. This program displays…

How to remove MainBoardSearch from Mac

What is MainBoardSearch? MainBoardSearch is an advertising program that can start torturing you by sending you hundreds of annoying advertisements. It gets into a user's device under the guise of Adobe Flash Player installer. After penetrating the computer, the program…

How to remove ActivelySearch from Mac

What is ActivelySearch? ActivelySearch is a potentially unwanted program that comes with fake Adobe Flash Player installer. As soon as it gets on a user's device, it starts modifying system and browser configurations. As a result, tons of intrusive ads…

How to remove BasicVirtual from Mac

What is BasicVirtual? BasicVirtual is an adware that comes to your computer without your consent via freeware’s installers and downloaders. Once inside, it begins to display advertising pop-ups that may contain false information to update any component of the system,…

How to remove DynamicExtra from Mac

What is DynamicExtra? DynamicExtra is an adware that gets into macOS devices without user consent and hijacks Safari, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox web-browsers. DynamicExtra is not a virus, but it can bring a lot of difficulties to the user.…

How to remove ActiveTrack Adware from Mac

What is ActiveTrack? ActiveTrack is a potentially unwanted application that can fully destroy your browsing experience. This malware employs fake Adobe Flash Player installer to infiltrate the user's system. Once inside, it changes web browser settings on Google Chrome, Safari,…

How to remove LookupConsole from Mac

What is LookupConsole? LookupConsole is adware-type application that it is distributed via fake Adobe Flash Player installer. This adware is designed for macOS devices. Once installed, it makes adjustments to the browser configuration so that you will get countless advertisements…

How to remove PlusSpecial from Mac

What is PlusSpecial? PlusSpecial is adware program that targets only macOS devices. This program mostly spreads via fake Adobe Flash Player installer so you should always ignore any updates from unofficial websites. If you still failed to do this, then…