类别 潜在有害程序

如何删除的PUP (潜在有害程序) 和恶意软件.

如何删除电动清洁 2018

电动清洁 2018 是一个相对较新的软件, 这可能会导致不适和来自使用者的需求钱. 据开发者, 电动清洁 2018 是一个合法的软件,帮助优化所有PC设置, 分析并删除不需要的数据和清洁PC. 此外, 他们声称,生产率难以提高, 感谢他们的计划. 可惜, 电动清洁 2018 是低质量的软件, 可归类为PUP (潜在有害的程序). 当您尝试使用它, 程序不断显示用户需要购买完整版本的程序的消息.

从Mac如何卸载 (卸载) Mac tonic

乍一看, 苹果进补类似于MacKeeper和BitDefender反病毒合法软件, 和许多其他的应用. 事实上, 然而, Mac Tonic是可能有害的程序 (Potentially Unwanted Program - PUP) -, 没有任何权限安装的Mac. 一些研究是坚决的: 他们归类Mac tonic为恶意软件, 通过www.mactonic.net和其他关联人士提供的. 开发者答应系统优化和清除恶意软件, 但实际上, Mac Tonic 创建这些行动的假象.

从Mac如何卸载 (卸载) 安全浏览 2

安全浏览 2 是呈现为无广告横幅的替代浏览器中可能有害的程序的第二版本的. 在第一个视图, 它看起来像一个合法的程序. 开发商承诺将通过削减和弹出窗口加快您的浏览性能. 事实上, 开发商只关注 - 强制使用他们的服务用于记录用户的个人资料. 该数据可以与开发者单位分享.

从Mac如何卸载 (卸载) Search.hontheradio.co

在第一次脸红, Search.hontheradio.co看似有用, 方便和易于使用, 因为根据开发商, 它提供了一个机会来听各种流行的网络广播电台在您的浏览器. 也, 它具有搜索引擎的常用属性, 例如, 它增强了浏览体验,并且提高了搜索效率. 事实上, Search.hontheradio.co带来了很多不便和麻烦.

从Mac如何卸载 (卸载) DriverToolkit

通过Megaify软件DriverToolkit是优化方案, 根据开发者,其, 提供下载和更新最新的驱动程序, 修复损坏的驱动程序, 和优化用户的机器. 可惜, 这不是真的, 因为他们的 "优化" 使用提交误报说服用户他们的系统有问题. 可能有害的程序显示了有关多台电脑最新的驱动程序信息. 对于完全解决所有问题, 开发者提供给购买DriverToolkit许可证. 程序中的某些功能真的可以减缓PC性能, 由程序生成的一些错误是很烦人.

Category Potentially Unwanted Applications

How to remove PUPs (potentially unwanted applications) and badware.

How to remove Power Cleaner 2018

Power Cleaner 2018 is a relatively new software, which can cause discomfort and demand money from users. According to the developers, Power Cleaner 2018 is a legal software that help to optimize all PC settings, analyze and delete unwanted data and clean PC. Moreover, they claim that productivity will hardly increase, thanks to their program. Unfortunately, Power Cleaner 2018 is the low-quality software, that can be classified as a PUP (Potentially Unwanted Program). When you try to use it, the program constantly displays a message that the user needs to buy the full version of the program.

How to uninstall (remove) Mac tonic from Mac

At a first glance, Mac Tonic is a legal software similar to MacKeeper and Bitdefender Antivirus, and a number of other apps. In reality, however, Mac Tonic is a potentially unwanted program (PUP) which, is installed Mac without any permissions. Some researches are more categorical: they classified Mac tonic as a badware, offered by www.mactonic.net and by other affiliated sources. Developers promise system optimizing and malware removal, but in fact, Mac Tonic creates the illusion of these actions.

How to uninstall (remove) Browsing Secure 2

Browsing Secure 2 is the second version of the potentially unwanted program that presented as an alternative browser without advertisement banners. At first view, it looks like a legal program. Developers promise it will speed up your browsing performance by cutting and pop-ups. In fact, the only concern of developers - to force to use their service for logging users personal data. This data may be shared with developers affiliates.

How to uninstall (remove) Search.hontheradio.co

At the first blush, Search.hontheradio.co may seem useful, convenient and easy to use, because according to the developers, it provides an opportunity to listen to various popular online radio stations right in your browser. In addition, it has the usual properties of search engines, for example, it enhances the browsing experience and increases the search efficiency. In fact, Search.hontheradio.co brings a lot of inconvenience and trouble.

How to uninstall (remove) DriverToolkit

DriverToolkit by Megaify Software is optimization program, which according to developers, offers to download and update the latest drivers, fix corrupted drivers, and optimize user's machines. Unfortunately, it is not true, because their "optimizer" uses submitted false positives to convince users that their systems have problems. The potentially unwanted program shows information about multiple PCs out of date drivers. For full resolving of all problems, developers offer to purchase a license for DriverToolkit. Some features of a program can really slow down a PC performance, some errors generated by the program are very annoying.