使用條款

www.free-uninstall.org的使用條款和條件:

歡迎www.free-uninstall.org. 如果繼續瀏覽此網站並下載它, 您同意遵守以下使用條款和條件. 如果您不同意這些條款和條件的任何部分同意, 請不要使用我們的網站.

術語“ www.free-uninstall.org”, “我們”是指網站的所有者. 術語“您”是指本網站的用戶或瀏覽者.

聯盟關係:

我們隸屬於一些軟件,我們提供在我們的網站. 一些本程序可以支付. 我們可以得到的聯盟佣金的一些反惡意軟件或防病毒軟件,建議在我們的網站, 我們得到的佣金在使用我們的聯盟鏈接下載用戶購買軟件.

加入與反間諜軟件, 防病毒和反惡意軟件公司: 安全要塞LLC (要塞反惡意軟件), 的Malwarebytes (的Malwarebytes反惡意軟件), 謎軟件有限責任公司 (Norton Malware Suite), AVAST軟件s.r.o. (Avast的).

加入與廣告攔截軟件公司: Performix LLC (Adguard).

建議在我們的網站的產品是完全合法的反病毒和反間諜軟件或廣告攔截. 雖然, 軟件是由我們進行測試,以確保它是安全的,我們的工作是不負責下載和使用該軟件的任何不良後果.

使用本網站須遵守以下的使用條款:

這個網站的網頁內容是一般信息和使用. 病毒清除指令, 教程和其他內容的科目更改,恕不另行通知. 我們不提供任何擔保或保證的準確性, 合時, 完整性或信息和材料本網站上為任何目的的適用性. 使用您自己的風險說明及軟件.

本網站包含由我們擁有的資料和信息. 這種材料包括文本, 設計, 佈局, 看, 外觀和圖形. 信息由版權法保護和使用任何功能本網站上的第三方網站上繁殖材料被禁止.

本網站上使用的所有商標均為其各自所有者的財產.

未經授權使用本網站可能導致要求賠償損失或構成刑事犯罪.

Terms of Use

www.free-uninstall.org usage terms and conditions:

Welcome to www.free-uninstall.org. If you continue browsing this website and downloading it, you agree to comply with following terms and conditions of use. If you don’t agree with any part of these terms and conditions, please do not use our website.

Terms “www.free-uninstall.org”, “us” or “we” refers to the owner of the website. Term “you” refers to the user or viewer of this website.

Affiliate relationships:

We are affiliated with some software that we offer on our website. Some of this programs can be paid. We can get affiliate commissions for some of anti-malware or antivirus software that is recommended on our website, we get commissions when user purchases software downloaded using our affiliate links.

Affiliation with anti-spyware, antivirus and anti-malware companies: Security Stronghold LLC (Stronghold AntiMalware), Malwarebytes (Malwarebytes Anti-Malware), Enigma Software LLC (SpyHunter 4 Malware Suite), AVAST Software s.r.o. (Avast).

Affiliation with ad-blocking software companies: Performix LLC (AdGuard).

Products recommended on our website are completely legitimate antivirus and anti-spyware programs or ad-blockers. Although, software was tested by us to make sure it is safe and working we are in no way responsible for any unwanted consequences of downloading and using this software.

The use of this website is subject to the following terms of use:

The content of the pages of this website is for general information and use only. Virus removal instructions, tutorials and other content are subjects to change without notice. We do NOT provide any warranty or guarantee to the accuracy, timeliness, completeness or suitability of the information and materials on this website for any purpose. Use instructions and software on your own risk.

This website contains materials and information that is owned by us. This material includes texts, design, layout, look, appearance and graphics. Information is protected by the copyright law and using any of the materials featured on this website for reproduction on third-party websites is prohibited.

All trademarks used on this website are the property of their respective owners.

Unauthorised use of this website may result in a claim for damages or be a criminal offence.