تعليمات الاستخدام

www.free-uninstall.org حيث الاستخدام والشروط:

مرحبا بكم في www.free-uninstall.org. إذا كنت لا تزال تصفح هذا الموقع وتنزيله, أنت توافق على الامتثال لشروط وأحكام استخدام التالية. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي جزء من هذه الشروط والأحكام, يرجى عدم استخدام موقعنا على الانترنت.

شروط "www.free-uninstall.org", "نحن" أو "نحن" للدلالة على صاحب الموقع. مصطلح "أنت" يشير إلى المستخدم أو المشاهد من هذا الموقع.

العلاقات التابعة لها:

وتابع نحن مع بعض البرامج التي نقدمها على موقعنا. بعض من هذه البرامج يمكن أن تدفع. يمكننا الحصول على اللجان التابعة لبعض لمكافحة البرمجيات الخبيثة أو برامج مكافحة الفيروسات التي ينصح على موقعنا, نحصل على اللجان عند شراء البرنامج المستخدم تحميلها باستخدام وصلات التابعة لنا.

الانتماء مع مكافحة التجسس, مكافحة الفيروسات ومكافحة البرمجيات الخبيثة الشركات: الأمن معقل LLC (معقل مكافحة البرامج الضارة), التقيم (التقيم مكافحة البرامج الضارة), لغز البرامج LLC (برنامج Norton Malware Suite), أفاست للبرمجيات s.r.o. (أفاست).

الانتماء مع شركات برنامج حظر الإعلانات: Performix LLC (Adguard).

المنتجات الموصى بها على موقعنا على الانترنت مكافحة الفيروسات المشروعة تماما، وبرامج مكافحة التجسس أو حاصرات الإعلان. برغم من, تم اختبار البرمجيات من قبلنا للتأكد من أنها آمنة والعمل نحن بأي حال من الأحوال مسؤولة عن أي عواقب غير مرغوب فيها من تنزيل واستخدام هذا البرنامج.

استخدام هذا الموقع يخضع لشروط الاستخدام التالية:

محتوى من صفحات هذا الموقع للحصول على معلومات عامة واستخدامها فقط. تعليمات إزالة الفيروسات, دروس والمحتويات الأخرى هي موضوعات للتغيير دون إشعار. نحن لا تقدم أي ضمانات أو ضمان لدقة, توقيت, اكتمال أو ملاءمة المعلومات والمواد على هذا الموقع لأي غرض من الأغراض. استخدام التعليمات والبرنامج على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

هذا الموقع يحتوي على المواد والمعلومات التي يملكها لنا. وتشمل هذه المواد نصوص, التصميم, نسق, نظرة, المظهر والرسومات. حماية المعلومات من قانون حق المؤلف وباستخدام أي من المواد التي يحتويها هذا الموقع لالاستنساخ على مواقع الطرف الثالث ممنوع.

جميع العلامات التجارية المستخدمة في هذا الموقع هي ملك لأصحابها.

الاستخدام غير المصرح به لهذا الموقع قد يؤدي إلى مطالبة بالتعويض عن الأضرار أو يكون جريمة جنائية.

Terms of Use

www.free-uninstall.org usage terms and conditions:

Welcome to www.free-uninstall.org. If you continue browsing this website and downloading it, you agree to comply with following terms and conditions of use. If you don’t agree with any part of these terms and conditions, please do not use our website.

Terms “www.free-uninstall.org”, “us” or “we” refers to the owner of the website. Term “you” refers to the user or viewer of this website.

Affiliate relationships:

We are affiliated with some software that we offer on our website. Some of this programs can be paid. We can get affiliate commissions for some of anti-malware or antivirus software that is recommended on our website, we get commissions when user purchases software downloaded using our affiliate links.

Affiliation with anti-spyware, antivirus and anti-malware companies: Security Stronghold LLC (Stronghold AntiMalware), Malwarebytes (Malwarebytes Anti-Malware), Enigma Software LLC (SpyHunter 4 Malware Suite), AVAST Software s.r.o. (Avast).

Affiliation with ad-blocking software companies: Performix LLC (AdGuard).

Products recommended on our website are completely legitimate antivirus and anti-spyware programs or ad-blockers. Although, software was tested by us to make sure it is safe and working we are in no way responsible for any unwanted consequences of downloading and using this software.

The use of this website is subject to the following terms of use:

The content of the pages of this website is for general information and use only. Virus removal instructions, tutorials and other content are subjects to change without notice. We do NOT provide any warranty or guarantee to the accuracy, timeliness, completeness or suitability of the information and materials on this website for any purpose. Use instructions and software on your own risk.

This website contains materials and information that is owned by us. This material includes texts, design, layout, look, appearance and graphics. Information is protected by the copyright law and using any of the materials featured on this website for reproduction on third-party websites is prohibited.

All trademarks used on this website are the property of their respective owners.

Unauthorised use of this website may result in a claim for damages or be a criminal offence.