أعلى 5 برامج مكافحة برامج الفدية

المقدمة

تسمى برامج طروادة المصممة لابتزاز الأموال من الضحية ببرامج الفدية. يهدف النشاط الضار لهذه التهديدات إلى حظر الكمبيوتر أو تشفير البيانات الموجودة على القرص وحظر الوصول إلى الملفات الهامة. كنتيجة ل, يطلب المجرمون رسومًا لإلغاء التغييرات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة برنامج طروادة على كمبيوتر الضحية. هذا يؤدي إلى خسائر كبيرة, خاصة في بيئة الشركات. نظرا للنمو الكبير في برامج الفدية, وكذلك تفاصيل تأثيرها على جهاز كمبيوتر مصاب, أصدرت العديد من الشركات برامج منفصلة يمكنها إزالة الفيروس على الفور في حالة اختراقه. هناك العديد من هذه الأدوات بحيث يصعب على المستخدم العادي معرفة أيها أكثر فعالية. وبالتالي, لتبسيط هذه المهمة الصعبة بالنسبة لك, قمنا بجمعها 5 من أفضل.


أعلى 5 برامج مكافحة برامج الفديةبرنامج Bitdefender Antivirus Plus

$ 19,99 / 1 عام

قم بتنزيل Bitdefender Antivirus Plus

 

 

 

Bitdefender Antivirus Plus هو حل شامل ضد أنواع مختلفة من التهديدات السيبرانية بما في ذلك برامج الفدية. لديها كل ما يمكن أن يرتبط بطريقة أو بأخرى بأمان الكمبيوتر. يمكن اعتباره حقًا من أكثر المنتجات الشخصية وظيفية في العالم في الوقت الحالي. مراقبة اهلية, بالإضافة إلى حجب الموارد من مختلف المحتويات, يسمح لك بتحديد الوقت الإجمالي الذي يعمل فيه الطفل على الشبكة, وكذلك تحديد وقت الوصول إلى الشبكة لمختلف التطبيقات, وحتى منعهم تمامًا.

الايجابيات
  • لا يؤثر على موارد الكمبيوتر للمستخدم
  • حماية شاملة ضد برامج الفدية
  • سعر معقول
سلبيات

    أعلى 5 برامج مكافحة برامج الفديةكاسبيرسكي المضاد للفدية

    مجانا

    قم بتنزيل برنامج Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware

     

     

     

    أداة كاسبيرسكي لمكافحة الفدية (للمنزل وللأعمال) أداة تم تطويرها بواسطة Kaspersky Lab لحماية أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows من هجمات برامج الفدية.

    عندما يتم الكشف عن تهديد, تحظر أداة Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware Tool تلقائيًا وتضيفها إلى قائمة التطبيقات المحظورة. قبل حظره, قد يكون لدى برنامج الفدية وقت لتنفيذ إجراءات غير مرغوب فيها في نظام التشغيل (فمثلا, إنشاء أو تغيير الملفات, أو إجراء تغييرات في التسجيل). للتراجع عن إجراءات البرامج الضارة, تخزن أداة Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware Tool سجل نشاط التطبيق.

    تضع أداة Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware Tool الملفات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة البرنامج الضار في مساحة تخزين خاصة. يمكن لمتخصصي Kaspersky Lab استعادة الملفات الموضوعة في وحدة التخزين. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استعادة الملفات من التخزين, ننصحك باستشارة منتدى المطورين.

    الايجابيات
    • حماية قوية ضد برامج الفدية
    • ميزات حذف ممتازة
    • الحماية من تهديدات يوم الصفر
    • مجانا
    سلبيات
    • المسح يبطئ جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك قليلا

    أعلى 5 برامج مكافحة برامج الفدية

    أكرونيس الصورة الحقيقية 2020

    لنا $ 49.99 / 1 عام

    قم بتنزيل Acronis True Image 2020

     

     

    يراقب Acronis Ransomware Protection حالة النظام باستخدام تقنية Acronis Active Protection وينبه المستخدم عند اكتشاف عملية مشبوهة. يمكنك السماح للعملية بتشغيلها أو حظرها إذا لم تكن موثوقة. استخدم القائمة البيضاء والقائمة السوداء لإدارة العمليات وتتبع إجراءاتها على الرسم البياني في الوقت الفعلي.

    أكرونيس الصورة الحقيقية 2020 كما يوفر لك 5 غيغابايت من التخزين السحابي لحماية مستنداتك المهمة. سيتم إنشاء نسخة احتياطية من الملفات المضافة تلقائيًا كل 15 الدقائق.

    الايجابيات
    • يستعيد جميع الملفات المتأثرة
    • يشمل 5 غيغابايت من النسخ الاحتياطي السحابي عبر الإنترنت
    • مجاني تماما
    سلبيات
    • خلال الاختيار تم تجاهل تهديد حقيقي واحد

    أعلى 5 برامج مكافحة برامج الفدية

    تريند مايكرو فدية باستر

    مجانا

    تنزيل Trend Micro Ransom Buster

     

     

    تراقب Trend Micro Ransom Buster المجلدات المحمية في الخلفية وتخطر المستخدم إذا حاول برنامج غير معروف الوصول إلى الكائنات في هذا المجلد. يحدد الإشعار اسم البرنامج ويقدم خيارات لحظر البرنامج أو منحه حق الوصول.

    يجب على المستخدم اتخاذ قراره الخاص بحظر أو السماح بالوصول. المعلومات الوحيدة التي تعرضها Ransom Buster حول العملية التي تحاول الوصول إلى الملف المحمي هي اسمها. التطبيق متاح حاليا مجانا, لكن هذا العرض سيكون متاحًا لفترة محدودة.

    الايجابيات
    • يستعيد جميع الملفات التي تم تشفيرها قبل الكشف.
    • مجانا.
    سلبيات
    • كفاءة منخفضة مقارنة بالمنافسين.

    أعلى 5 مضادات الفيروسات

    برنامج Malwarebytes Anti-Ransomware

    تنزيل Malwarebytes anti-ransomware

     

     

     

    يستخدم برنامج Malwarebytes Anti-Ransomware تقنية استباقية متقدمة تراقب النظام بحثًا عن برامج الفدية النشطة وتمنع التهديدات حتى قبل أن تبدأ في تعديل ملفات المستخدم. أثبتت الأساليب المستخدمة فعاليتها العالية في اختبار Malwarebytes Anti-Ransomware للكشف عن أحدث وأخطر برامج الفدية من لحظة التطوير حتى إصدار الإصدار التجريبي. هذا يعني أنه لا داعي للقلق بشأن خطر الإصابة بدارما, DJVU, أو CTBLocker فيروسات من نوع الفدية عند استخدام البرنامج. علاوة على ذلك, بفضل التكنولوجيا الاستباقية, يمكن للمنتج القضاء على أحدث برامج الفدية التي لم يتم اكتشافها من قبل.

    الايجابيات
    • اداء ممتاز
    • كشف سرعة عالية
    • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
    سلبيات
    • يتوفر إصدار الأعمال فقط

    استنتاج: ضع في اعتبارك أن جميع البرامج المذكورة أعلاه ليست حلاً سحريًا لفيروسات برامج الفدية. يجب أن تفكر في برامج مكافحة الفدية كأداة إضافية لبرنامج مكافحة الفيروسات, فقط عملهم المشترك يمكن أن يضمن الحماية الكاملة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ومع ذلك, حتى هذا قد لا يكون كافيًا إذا تجاهل الشخص متطلبات الأمان الأساسية. فمثلا, يجب الانتباه إلى الملفات التي تقوم بتنزيلها وفتحها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا للعدوى هي فتح الملفات من رسائل البريد العشوائي. يتم إرسال معظم رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المشفرة تحت غطاء رسائل من البنوك, مصلحة الضرائب, والمؤسسات الأخرى. لمكافحة البريد المزعج, يمكنك استخدام الخدمات للتحقق من الملفات التي يتم إرسالها إلى بريدك الإلكتروني أو تنزيلها من الإنترنت. اذا كان ممكنا, يجب عليك أيضًا استبعاد تثبيت البرامج من مصادر لم يتم التحقق منها, باستخدام محركات أقراص فلاش غير معروفة, والنقر على الروابط المريبة. ونحن نعتقد أن هذا الاستعراض سيكون مفيدا, التي سوف جعل الحق في الاختيار ولن تسبح في بحر من المعلومات دون طوق النجاة موثوقة.

Top 5 Anti-Ransomware Software

Introduction

Trojan programs designed to extort money from the victim are called ransomware. The malicious activity of these threats is aimed at blocking the computer or encrypting data on disk and blocking access to important files. As a result, the criminals demand a fee for the cancellation of the changes that have been produced by a Trojan program on the victim’s computer. This leads to significant losses, especially in the corporate environment. Given the significant growth of ransomware programs, as well as the specifics of their impact on an infected computer, many companies have released separate software that can promptly remove the virus in case of its penetration. There are so many such tools that it is extremely difficult for a normal user to figure out which one is more effective. Therefore, to simplify this difficult task for you, we have collected 5 of the best ones.


Top 5 Anti-Ransomware Software

Bitdefender Antivirus Plus

$ 19,99 / 1 YEAR
Download Bitdefender Antivirus Plus

 

 

Bitdefender Antivirus Plus is a comprehensive solution against various types of cyber threats including ransomware. It has everything that only can somehow relate to the security of the computer. It can rightfully be considered one of the most functional personal products in the world at the moment. Parental control, in addition to blocking resources of various content, allows you to limit the total time the child works on the network, as well as limit the time of access to the network for various applications, and even block them completely.

Pros
  • Does not affect the user’s computer resources
  • Comprehensive protection against ransomware
  • Affordable price
Cons

    Top 5 Anti-Ransomware Software

    Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware

    Free
    Download Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware

     

     

    Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware Tool (for Home and for Business) is a tool developed by Kaspersky Lab to protect Windows computers from ransomware attacks.

    When a threat is detected, Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware Tool automatically blocks it and adds it to the list of blocked applications. Before you block it, the ransomware may have time to perform unwanted actions in the operating system (for example, create or change files, or make changes in the registry). To roll back malware actions, the Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware Tool stores the application activity history.

    Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware Tool places the files created by the malicious program in special storage. Files placed in the storage can be restored by Kaspersky Lab specialists. If you need to restore files from storage, we recommend that you consult the developer forum.

    Pros
    • Powerful protection against ransomware
    • Excellent deletion features
    • Protection from zero-day threats
    • Free
    Cons
    • Scanning slows down your computer a bit

    Top 5 Anti-Ransomware Software

    Acronis True Image 2020

    US $ 49.99 / 1 YEAR
    Download Acronis True Image 2020

     

     

    Acronis Ransomware Protection monitors the system state using Acronis Active Protection technology and alerts the user when a suspicious process is detected. You can allow the process to run or block it if it is not trusted. Use the whitelist and blacklist to manage processes and track their actions on the chart in real-time.

    Acronis True Image 2020 also provides you with 5 GB of cloud storage to protect your important documents. A backup copy of the added files will be automatically created every 15 minutes.

    Pros
    • Restores all affected files
    • Includes 5 GB of online cloud backup
    • Completely free
    Cons
    • During the check one real threat was ignored

    Top 5 Anti-Ransomware Software

    Trend Micro Ransom Buster

    Free
    Download Trend Micro Ransom Buster

     

     

    Trend Micro Ransom Buster monitors protected folders in the background and notifies the user if an unknown program tries to access objects in this folder. The notification specifies the name of the program and offers options for blocking or granting access to the program.

    The user must make their own decision to block or allow access. The only information that Ransom Buster shows about the process that is trying to access the protected file is its name. The app is currently available for free, but this offer will be available for a limited period of time.

    Pros
    • Restores all files that were encrypted before detection.
    • Free.
    Cons
    • Low efficiency compared to competitors.

    Тоp 5 antiviruses

    Malwarebytes Anti-Ransomware

    Download Malwarebytes anti-ransomware

     

     

    Malwarebytes Anti-Ransomware uses advanced proactive technology that monitors the system for active ransomware and prevents threats even before they start modifying user files. The methods used have proven highly effective in testing Malwarebytes Anti-Ransomware to detect the latest and most dangerous ransomware from the moment of development until the beta version is released. This means that you don’t need to worry about the risk of Dharma, DJVU, or CTBLocker ransomware-type viruses when using the program. Moreover, thanks to proactive technology, the product can eliminate even the latest ransomware that has not been encountered before.

    Pros
    • Excellent performance
    • High speed detection
    • Easy to use interface
    Cons
    • Only business version available

    Conclusion: Keep in mind that all of the above programs are not a panacea for ransomware viruses. You should consider anti-ransomware software as just an additional tool to the antivirus software, only their joint work can guarantee full protection of your computer. However, even this may not be enough if a person neglects basic security requirements. For example, you should pay attention to what files you download and open on your computer. The most common method of infection is opening files from spam mailings. Most of the cryptographers ‘ emails are sent under the guise of letters from banks, tax authorities, and other institutions. To combat spam, you can use services to check files that are sent to your email or downloaded from the Internet. If possible, you should also exclude installing programs from unverified sources, using unknown flash drives, and clicking on dubious links. We believe that this review will be useful, that you will make the right choice and will not swim in the ocean of information without a reliable lifebuoy.