最佳 5 反勒索軟件

介紹

旨在從受害者那裡勒索金錢的木馬程序稱為勒索軟件. 這些威脅的惡意活動旨在阻止計算機或加密磁盤上的數據並阻止對重要文件的訪問。. 結果是, 犯罪分子要求取消受害者計算機上的Trojan程序所產生的更改的費用。. 這導致重大損失, 特別是在公司環境中. 鑑於勒索軟件程序的顯著增長, 以及它們對受感染計算機的影響的詳細信息, 許多公司已經發布了單獨的軟件,可以在病毒滲透後立即將其刪除。. 這樣的工具太多了,以至於普通用戶很難找出哪種工具更有效。. 因此, 為您簡化這項艱鉅的任務, 我們已經收集 5 最好的.


最佳 5 反勒索軟件Bitdefender Antivirus Plus

$ 19,99 / 1 年

下載Bitdefender Antivirus Plus

 

 

 

Bitdefender Antivirus Plus是針對各種網絡威脅(包括勒索軟件)的綜合解決方案. 它具有一切只能以某種方式與計算機安全性相關的內容. 它可以被認為是目前世界上功能最強大的個人產品之一. 家長控制, 除了阻止各種內容的資源, 允許您限制孩子在網絡上工作的總時間, 並限制各種應用程序訪問網絡的時間, 甚至完全封鎖他們.

優點
  • 不影響用戶的計算機資源
  • 全面防禦勒索軟件
  • 可接受的價格
缺點

    最佳 5 反勒索軟件卡巴斯基反勒索軟件

    自由

    下載卡巴斯基反勒索軟件

     

     

     

    卡巴斯基反勒索軟件工具 (適用於家庭和企業) 是由卡巴斯基實驗室開發的工具,用於保護Windows計算機免受勒索軟件攻擊.

    檢測到威脅時, 卡巴斯基反勒索軟件工具會自動阻止它並將其添加到阻止的應用程序列表中. 阻止它之前, 勒索軟件可能有時間在操作系統中執行有害操作 (例如, 創建或更改文件, 或在註冊表中進行更改). 回滾惡意軟件操作, 卡巴斯基反勒索軟件工具存儲應用程序活動歷史記錄.

    卡巴斯基反勒索軟件工具將由惡意程序創建的文件放置在特殊存儲中. 卡巴斯基實驗室專家可以恢復存儲在文件中的文件. 如果您需要從存儲中還原文件, 我們建議您諮詢開發者論壇.

    優點
    • 強大的防範勒索軟件
    • 出色的刪除功能
    • 抵禦零日威脅
    • 自由
    缺點
    • 掃描會使計算機速度變慢

    最佳 5 反勒索軟件

    Acronis True Image 2020

    我們 $ 49.99 / 1 年

    下載Acronis True Image 2020

     

     

    Acronis Ransomware Protection使用Acronis Active Protection技術監視系統狀態,並在檢測到可疑過程時警告用戶. 您可以允許進程運行或阻止該進程(如果它不受信任). 使用白名單和黑名單來管理流程並實時跟踪其在圖表上的操作.

    Acronis True Image 2020 還為您提供 5 GB的雲存儲空間可保護您的重要文檔. 每次添加後,都會自動創建添加文件的備份副本 15 分鐘.

    優點
    • 恢復所有受影響的文件
    • 包括 5 GB的在線雲備份
    • 完全免費
    缺點
    • 在檢查過程中,忽略了一種真正的威脅

    最佳 5 反勒索軟件

    趨勢科技勒索剋星

    自由

    下載趨勢科技勒索剋星

     

     

    趨勢科技Ransom Buster會在後台監視受保護的文件夾,並在未知程序嘗試訪問該文件夾中的對象時通知用戶. 該通知指定程序的名稱,並提供用於阻止或授予對該程序訪問權限的選項.

    用戶必須自行決定阻止或允許訪問. Ransom Buster顯示的唯一有關嘗試訪問受保護文件的進程的信息是其名稱. 該應用程序目前免費提供, 但此優惠將在有限的時間內提供.

    優點
    • 恢復檢測之前已加密的所有文件.
    • 自由.
    缺點
    • 與競爭對手相比效率低下.

    頂 5 防病毒軟件

    惡意軟件反勒索軟件

    下載Malwarebytes反勒索軟件

     

     

     

    Malwarebytes Anti-Ransomware使用先進的主動技術,可以監視系統中是否存在活動的勒索軟件,並且即使在威脅開始修改用戶文件之前也可以防止威脅. 實踐證明,所使用的方法可以有效地測試Malwarebytes Anti-Ransomware,以檢測從開發到發行Beta版本之間最新的最危險的勒索軟件。. 這意味著您無需擔心佛法的風險, DJVU, 使用該程序時出現CTBLocker或勒索軟件類型的病毒. 此外, 得益於積極的技術, 該產品甚至可以消除以前從未遇到過的最新勒索軟件.

    優點
    • 完美的表現
    • 高速檢測
    • 易於使用的界面
    缺點
    • 僅企業版可用

    結論: 請記住,上述所有程序都不是勒索軟件病毒的靈丹妙藥. 您應該將反勒索軟件視為反病毒軟件的附加工具, 只有他們的共同努力才能保證完全保護您的計算機. 然而, 即使一個人忽視基本的安全要求,這可能還不夠. 例如, 您應該注意下載並在計算機上打開的文件. 最常見的感染方法是從垃圾郵件中打開文件. 大多數密碼學家的電子郵件都是以銀行來信為幌子發送的, 稅務部門, 和其他機構. 打擊垃圾郵件, 您可以使用服務來檢查發送到電子郵件或從Internet下載的文件. 如果可能的話, 您還應該從未經驗證的來源中排除安裝程序, 使用未知的閃存驅動器, 然後點擊可疑鏈接. 我們相信,這次審查將是有益的, 你會做出正確的選擇,並沒有可靠的救生圈不會游泳在信息海洋中.

Top 5 Anti-Ransomware Software

Introduction

Trojan programs designed to extort money from the victim are called ransomware. The malicious activity of these threats is aimed at blocking the computer or encrypting data on disk and blocking access to important files. As a result, the criminals demand a fee for the cancellation of the changes that have been produced by a Trojan program on the victim’s computer. This leads to significant losses, especially in the corporate environment. Given the significant growth of ransomware programs, as well as the specifics of their impact on an infected computer, many companies have released separate software that can promptly remove the virus in case of its penetration. There are so many such tools that it is extremely difficult for a normal user to figure out which one is more effective. Therefore, to simplify this difficult task for you, we have collected 5 of the best ones.


Top 5 Anti-Ransomware Software

Bitdefender Antivirus Plus

$ 19,99 / 1 YEAR
Download Bitdefender Antivirus Plus

 

 

Bitdefender Antivirus Plus is a comprehensive solution against various types of cyber threats including ransomware. It has everything that only can somehow relate to the security of the computer. It can rightfully be considered one of the most functional personal products in the world at the moment. Parental control, in addition to blocking resources of various content, allows you to limit the total time the child works on the network, as well as limit the time of access to the network for various applications, and even block them completely.

Pros
  • Does not affect the user’s computer resources
  • Comprehensive protection against ransomware
  • Affordable price
Cons

    Top 5 Anti-Ransomware Software

    Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware

    Free
    Download Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware

     

     

    Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware Tool (for Home and for Business) is a tool developed by Kaspersky Lab to protect Windows computers from ransomware attacks.

    When a threat is detected, Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware Tool automatically blocks it and adds it to the list of blocked applications. Before you block it, the ransomware may have time to perform unwanted actions in the operating system (for example, create or change files, or make changes in the registry). To roll back malware actions, the Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware Tool stores the application activity history.

    Kaspersky Anti-Ransomware Tool places the files created by the malicious program in special storage. Files placed in the storage can be restored by Kaspersky Lab specialists. If you need to restore files from storage, we recommend that you consult the developer forum.

    Pros
    • Powerful protection against ransomware
    • Excellent deletion features
    • Protection from zero-day threats
    • Free
    Cons
    • Scanning slows down your computer a bit

    Top 5 Anti-Ransomware Software

    Acronis True Image 2020

    US $ 49.99 / 1 YEAR
    Download Acronis True Image 2020

     

     

    Acronis Ransomware Protection monitors the system state using Acronis Active Protection technology and alerts the user when a suspicious process is detected. You can allow the process to run or block it if it is not trusted. Use the whitelist and blacklist to manage processes and track their actions on the chart in real-time.

    Acronis True Image 2020 also provides you with 5 GB of cloud storage to protect your important documents. A backup copy of the added files will be automatically created every 15 minutes.

    Pros
    • Restores all affected files
    • Includes 5 GB of online cloud backup
    • Completely free
    Cons
    • During the check one real threat was ignored

    Top 5 Anti-Ransomware Software

    Trend Micro Ransom Buster

    Free
    Download Trend Micro Ransom Buster

     

     

    Trend Micro Ransom Buster monitors protected folders in the background and notifies the user if an unknown program tries to access objects in this folder. The notification specifies the name of the program and offers options for blocking or granting access to the program.

    The user must make their own decision to block or allow access. The only information that Ransom Buster shows about the process that is trying to access the protected file is its name. The app is currently available for free, but this offer will be available for a limited period of time.

    Pros
    • Restores all files that were encrypted before detection.
    • Free.
    Cons
    • Low efficiency compared to competitors.

    Тоp 5 antiviruses

    Malwarebytes Anti-Ransomware

    Download Malwarebytes anti-ransomware

     

     

    Malwarebytes Anti-Ransomware uses advanced proactive technology that monitors the system for active ransomware and prevents threats even before they start modifying user files. The methods used have proven highly effective in testing Malwarebytes Anti-Ransomware to detect the latest and most dangerous ransomware from the moment of development until the beta version is released. This means that you don’t need to worry about the risk of Dharma, DJVU, or CTBLocker ransomware-type viruses when using the program. Moreover, thanks to proactive technology, the product can eliminate even the latest ransomware that has not been encountered before.

    Pros
    • Excellent performance
    • High speed detection
    • Easy to use interface
    Cons
    • Only business version available

    Conclusion: Keep in mind that all of the above programs are not a panacea for ransomware viruses. You should consider anti-ransomware software as just an additional tool to the antivirus software, only their joint work can guarantee full protection of your computer. However, even this may not be enough if a person neglects basic security requirements. For example, you should pay attention to what files you download and open on your computer. The most common method of infection is opening files from spam mailings. Most of the cryptographers ‘ emails are sent under the guise of letters from banks, tax authorities, and other institutions. To combat spam, you can use services to check files that are sent to your email or downloaded from the Internet. If possible, you should also exclude installing programs from unverified sources, using unknown flash drives, and clicking on dubious links. We believe that this review will be useful, that you will make the right choice and will not swim in the ocean of information without a reliable lifebuoy.