最佳 5 适用于iOS的防病毒应用程序

 

介绍

苹果表示iOS设备不需要其他防病毒应用程序, 因为它们本来就受到很好的保护. 也, 苹果会定期从AppStore删除防病毒应用程序, 声称他们的保护系统是如此出色,以至于用户不需要其他第三方解决方案. 同时, 全球品牌正在发布并不断改进其iPhone的防病毒应用程序, 这意味着对他们有需求. 所以, 在这一刻, iOS是一个受到良好保护的系统 (Android更容易破解, 黑客的努力通常直接指向那里). 如果您已经接受过培训,不要单击可疑链接或在可疑网站上输入用户名和密码, 而且您只能从AppStore安装应用, 你可以不用杀毒软件. 如果您以高级用户身份使用设备, 最好安装它.


顶 5 防病毒软件
下载监视 小心

我们 $2.99 / 1 MONTH或US $29.99 / 1 年

Lookout应用程序旨在使用四个安全级别来保护iPhone。. 它对于处理常见问题(例如设备解锁或更新问题)非常有效. 该程序还会检查正在运行的应用程序是否存在潜在威胁,并报告连接到危险Wi-Fi网络的情况.

Lookout配备了防盗功能, 其中包含的工具可以确定手机丢失或被盗时的位置, 甚至在静音模式下也会触发的警报. 也, 该应用程序提供了创建特殊消息的功能,该消息显示在锁定设备的屏幕上以将其还原. 还有一个备份选项来保护联系人和媒体文件.

以上所有功能都是免费的. 然而, 那些想要增加应用程序功能的人 $9.99 每月可以使用高级版. 在这种情况下, 该应用程序将报告数据泄漏以及网络中设备所有者的机密信息的使用, 监控社交网络, 并在信用卡丢失的情况下提供帮助.

优点
  • 全面的防盗保护
  • 防止身份盗用的高级保护
缺点

    顶 5 防病毒软件

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    下载趋势微移动安全 趋势微动安全

    我们 $4.99 / 1 MONTH或US $19.99 / 1 年

    iPhone防病毒保护不仅包括针对媒体文件和恶意软件中包含的病毒的保护,还包括针对Internet上的威胁的保护. 这就是趋势科技移动安全应用程序尝试将其用户从在线冲浪所带来的危险中解救出来的原因.

    该应用程序包含可与多个浏览器进行交互的内置过滤器, 包括Safari, 并保护设备免受恶意页面感染. 也, 趋势科技监视并阻止不需要的广告.

    一个有趣的功能是安全验证工具,可以保护用户在Twitter或Facebook上时的隐私. 该应用程序也有自己的, 更安全的浏览器.

    趋势科技可以检查您手机的系统配置是否存在问题和不便之处, 安全的QR码扫描仪可让您打开秘密链接. 可以通过Wi-Fi确定设备被盗或丢失的位置, 全球定位系统, 或手机信号塔.

    然而, 使用所有这些功能, 你必须付钱 $4.99 每月, 或 , 如果是年度订阅, $29.9 每年或 $49.9 对于 2 年份. 如果您不确定高级版本是否适合您, 该应用程序允许您在有限的时间内尝试它.

    优点
    • 多种功能
    • 内置广告拦截器
    缺点

    顶 5 防病毒软件

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    下载F-SECURE安全 安全保障

    自由

    F-Secure SAFE应用程序是用于IOS的最佳安全工具之一. 作为开始, 它具有自己的浏览器,可在浏览Internet时支持用户的安全, 通过限制对恶意站点的访问来减少感染威胁.

    每个人都知道现在大多数购买都是使用支付卡在线进行的, 此外, 我们通过移动应用程序开展银行业务. 如果不小心, 这会导致严重的问题.

    F-Secure SAFE检查所有访问过的站点,并通知您是否“受信任”, 即. 您是否可以对他们使用信用卡付款.

    如果您丢失手机, F-Secure SAFE还应用了许多有用的选项, 包括定位工具和警报系统. 然而, 该应用程序不提供其他选项, 例如擦除数据或远程锁定设备.

    优点
    • 阻止访问恶意网站
    • 家长控制系统
    • 自由
    缺点
    • 浏览保护仅在应用程序自己的浏览器中有效

    顶 5 防病毒软件

     

     

     

     

    下载McAfee Mobile Security 迈克菲移动安全

    我们 $2.99 / 1 MONTH或US $29.99 / 1 年

    McAfee Mobile Security应用程序的功能包括防盗技术, 媒体存储保护工具, 和联系人列表备份.
    有趣的是, 照片和视频可以直接从应用程序拍摄, 之后,文件被加密并发送到特殊媒体存储, 可以通过面部识别或指纹扫描仪打开.

    防盗功能包括一组标准工具: 确定设备在地图上的位置并以静默模式触发警报.

    McAfee Mobile Security的一项独特功能是,当您尝试进入文件存储时, 特殊的相机触发器, 将攻击者的照片发送到您的电子邮件. 该应用程序还可以检测设备的位置并保存,即使电池电量低.

    附加功能是电池监控, Apple Watch拥有者可以使用其手表查看电池状态. 联系人自动备份, 如果手机丢失,您可以删除所有联系人.

    优点
    • 安全存储媒体数据
    • 内置VPN
    缺点
    • 某些功能仅在高级版本中可用

    顶 5 防病毒软件

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    下载Avira Mobile Security Avira移动安全

    自由

    首先, 该防病毒软件可有效阻止可能导致您的手机严重问题的网络钓鱼网站. Avira具有非常有用的功能,可用于验证电子邮件和联系人的真实性, 告知用户滥用其帐户的事实. 另外, 该应用程序通过将通讯录的内容发送到电子邮件或保管箱和Google云端硬盘来备份联系人.

    一个非常有用的管理工具,可以监视内存和存储以进行优化,并发送有关安全系统状态的报告. 该应用程序还包含一个模块,用于在丢失或被盗时检测设备. Avira Mobile Security能够保护您的设备免受各种类型的攻击. 虽然该程序是免费的, 您将需要支付一些额外的功能: 移动安全专业版 $1.49, 身份保护, $5.49 网页防护.

    优点
    • 阻止垃圾邮件和其他不必要的通话和短信.
    • 阻止网络钓鱼, 恶意软件, 垃圾邮件, 和欺诈网站
    • 自由
    缺点

Top 5 Antivirus Applications for iOS

Top 5 Antivirus Apps for macOS

Introduction

Apple says that iOS devices do not need additional antivirus applications, because they are inherently well protected. In addition, Apple periodically removes antivirus applications from the AppStore, claiming that their protection system is so good that users do not need other third-party solutions. At the same time, global brands are releasing and constantly improving their antivirus applications for the iPhone, which means that there is a demand for them. So, at the moment, iOS is a fairly well-protected system (Android is easier to hack, and the efforts of hackers are usually directed there). If you are already trained not to click on suspicious links or enter your username and password on suspicious websites, and you only install apps from the AppStore, you can do without antivirus software. If you use the device as an advanced user, it is better to install it.


Тоp 5 antiviruses
Download Lookout Lookout

US $2.99 / 1 MONTH or US $29.99 / 1 YEAR

The Lookout app is designed to protect your iPhone using four security levels. It is very effective in dealing with common problems such as unlocked devices or problems with updates. The program also checks running applications for possible threats and reports cases of connection to a dangerous Wi-Fi network.

Lookout is equipped with a theft protection feature, which includes tools that determine the location of the phone in case of loss or theft, and an alarm that is triggered even in silent mode. In addition, the application provides for the creation of a special message displayed on the screen of the locked device to restore it. There is also a backup option to protect contacts and media files.

All of the above features are free of charge. However, those who want to increase the functionality of the app for $9.99 per month can use the premium version. In this case, the app will report data leaks and use of confidential information of device owners in the network, monitor social networks, and help in case of loss of a credit card.

Pros
  • Comprehensive anti-theft protection
  • Advanced protection against identity theft
Cons

    Тоp 5 antiviruses
    Download TREND MICRO MOBILE SECURITY TREND MICRO MOBILE SECURITY

    US $4.99 / 1 MONTH or US $19.99 / 1 YEAR

    iPhone antivirus protection includes not only protection against viruses contained in media files and malware but also against threats on the Internet. This is why the Trend Micro Mobile Security app tries to save its users from the dangers that accompany online surfing.

    The app contains built-in filters that can interact with multiple browsers, including Safari, and protect devices from infection with malicious pages. In addition, Trend Micro monitors and blocks unwanted ads.

    An interesting addition is the security verification tool that protects the privacy of users when they are on Twitter or Facebook. The app also has its own, more secure browser.

    Trend Micro can check your phone’s system configuration for problems and inconveniences, and a secure QR code scanner allows you to open secret links. The location of a stolen or lost device can be determined via Wi-Fi, GPS, or cell towers.

    However, to use all these features, you must pay $4.99 per month, or, in the case of an annual subscription, $29.9 per year or $49.9 for 2 years. If you are not sure that the premium version is suitable for you, the app allows you to try it for a limited period of time.

    Pros
    • Multiple features
    • Built-in adblocker
    Cons

    Тоp 5 antiviruses
    Download F-SECURE SAFE F-SECURE SAFE

    FREE

    The F-Secure SAFE app is one of the best security tools for IOS. To begin with, it has its own browser that supports the security of users while navigating the Internet, reducing the threat of infection by restricting access to malicious sites.

    Everyone knows that most purchases are now made online using payment cards, moreover, we carry out banking operations through mobile applications. If you are not careful, this can lead to serious problems.

    F-Secure SAFE checks all visited sites and informs you whether they are “trusted”, i.e. whether you can use a card payment on them.

    If you lose your phone, F-Secure SAFE also applies a number of useful options, including a location tool and an alarm system. However, the app does not provide additional options, such as erasing data or remotely locking the device.

    Pros
    • Blocks access to malicious sites
    • Parental control system
    • Free
    Cons
    • Browsing protection only works in the app’s own browser

    Тоp 5 antiviruses
    Download McAfee Mobile Security McAfee Mobile Security

    US $2.99 / 1 MONTH or US $29.99 / 1 YEAR

    The functionality of the McAfee Mobile Security app includes anti-theft technology, media storage protection tools, and contact list backup.
    Interestingly, photos and videos can be taken directly from the app, after which the files are encrypted and sent to special media storage, which can be opened via face identification or a fingerprint scanner.

    The theft protection function includes a standard set of tools: determining the location of the device on the map and triggering the alarm in silent mode.

    A distinctive feature of McAfee Mobile Security is that when you try to get into the file storage, a special camera triggers, sending a photo of the attacker to your email. The app can also detect the location of the device and save it even if the battery is low.

    An additional feature is battery monitoring, which allows Apple Watch owners to check the battery status from their watch. Contacts are backed up automatically, and you can delete all contacts if you lose your phone.

    Pros
    • Secure storage for media data
    • Built-in VPN
    Cons
    • Some features are only available in the premium version

    Тоp 5 antiviruses
    Download Avira Mobile Security Avira Mobile Security

    Free

    First of all, this antivirus demonstrates its effectiveness in blocking phishing websites that can cause your phone serious problems. Avira has a very useful function for verifying the authenticity of email messages and contacts, informing users of the facts of misuse of their accounts. Additionally, the app backs up contacts by sending the contents of the address book to email or dropbox and Google Drive.

    A very useful management tool that can monitor memory and storage for optimization and send reports on the state of the security system. The app also contains a module for detecting the device in case of loss or theft. Avira Mobile Security is able to protect your devices from various types of attacks. Although the program is free, you will have to pay for some additional features: Mobile Security Pro $1.49, Identity Protection, $5.49 Web Protection.

    Pros
    • Blocks spam and other unwanted calls and texts.
    • Blocks phishing, malware, spam, and fraud websites
    • Free
    Cons