最佳 5 适用于macOS的防病毒软件

介绍

苹果Mac电脑, 像其他设备一样, 可能成为恶意感染的受害者. 直到最近, 由于Mac的普及率低和良好的内置保护功能,几乎不需要Mac的防病毒保护. 但是,如今运行macOS的计算机用户已成为一个数量级,更多的专家注意到威胁的增长已经开始,并且只会在未来增加. 为此原因, Mac用户还需要防病毒保护. 本文介绍了可以保护一个Mac的防病毒程序, 二, 或一次多台计算机. 此信息适用于正在考虑为macOS安装防病毒但不知道选择什么的普通Mac用户. 经过仔细的分析和测试, 我们选择了 5 最好的.


顶 5 防病毒软件

诺顿 360

我们 $149.99 $99.99/ 1 年

下载Mac版Norton

 

 

 

诺顿 360 使用LifeLock是知名公司的功能强大的工具,它不仅可以保护您的系统免受恶意软件的入侵,而且还可以防止个人数据泄露. 它可以监视Darknet是否有任何销售案例, 购买, 或只是显示您的个人信息. 它还监视是否用您的数据创建了信用卡帐户,供其他人使用. 如果发生这种情况, LifeLock通知用户, 使他们能够重新控制数据并节省资金. 诺顿在Mac计算机上比在Windows上工作更好. 同时, 它所具有的功能集并不那么令人印象深刻. Mac上的速度下降不如Windows快. 如果您的计算机上同时运行许多应用程序,则性能可能会大大降低. 总体, 诺顿 360 提供适当的保护, 使用您今天需要的所有工具, 例如内置防火墙, 密码管理器, 网络摄像头监控, 和无限的VPN.

优点
  • 暗网监控
  • 内置VPN
  • 防火墙功能
  • 密码管理员
  • 监控网络摄像头
缺点
  • 减慢Mac速度
  • 不控制麦克风

顶 5 防病毒软件

BitDefender的

我们 $39.99 $19.99/ 1 年

下载Mac版Bitdefender

 

 

 

用于Mac的Bitdefender抗病毒 使用多个数据库获取最新信息并快速阻止检测到的危险应用. 它可以识别从未遇到过的零日漏洞,并有效地阻止它们. 与Mac上的其他防病毒程序相比,Bitdefender还可以检测和阻止Windows上运行的恶意应用程序更多. 这意味着您在计算机上工作时不会意外地将恶意代码发送给朋友或家人.
除了防止恶意应用程序, Mac版Bitdefender防病毒软件包括漏洞扫描程序和VPN服务. 它还会阻止和删除广告, 包括有针对性的.

然而, 这里缺少什么, 即防火墙. 银行应用程序和在线购买也没有额外的保护. 密码管理器与防病毒软件一起作为附加应用程序安装. 除此以外, Bitdefender是可靠且安全的程序,几乎不会降低计算机的速度. 可在多台计算机上安装许可证, 可以保护多个设备.

优点
  • 内置VPN
  • 有一个漏洞扫描器
  • 块广告
  • 密码管理员
缺点
  • 没有防火墙
  • 界面混乱
  • 没有麦克风和摄像头控制

顶 5 防病毒软件

Avast的

我们 $69.99 / 1 年

下载Mac版Avast

 

 

Mac版Avast Security是最受欢迎的防病毒程序之一,因为它可以快速停止恶意应用程序并且不会降低计算机的速度. 在测试中, 在创纪录的时间内消除了所有威胁. 该程序易于安装且易于使用. 工具和功能已清楚标记,易于在用户界面中找到. Avast Premium Security包括一个个人防火墙,可监视试图通过Internet连接到达您计算机的所有内容. Web防护罩可防止您访问可能会窃取您的个人信息的假网站. 反而, 您将被带到真实的站点.

还有其他一些工具,例如VPN, 密码管理器, 反监视工具, 系统清理. 但是所有这些程序都需要另外下载, 已配置, 并分别运行. 结果是, 与Mac上的其他防病毒程序相比,在不同程序之间进行切换更加困难.

优点
  • 识别网络钓鱼站点
  • 个人防火墙
缺点
  • 您必须输入信用卡才能下载试用版
  • 没有相机或麦克风控制

顶 5 防病毒软件

迈克菲

我们 $119.99 $39.99/ 1 年

下载McAfee for Mac

 

 

McAfee Total Protection可快速阻止恶意下载, 阻止危险场所, 并警告网络钓鱼. 该应用程序获得最高防护,可防御所有威胁. 当您需要同时保护多个设备时,这是家庭使用的绝佳选择. 该程序可在计算机上运行, Android的, 和iPhone在同一个帐户中. 有家长控制工具可以阻止内容,并允许您监视在Internet上工作的时间长度. 由于McAfee Total Protection是一项高级计划, 有一系列令人印象深刻的附加工具. 其中包括个人防火墙和用于安全处理银行应用程序的程序. McAfee在监视加密货币帐户方面是独一无二的,因此勒索软件应用程序和其他威胁无法访问它们.

缺少漏洞扫描程序和VPN. 后者在防病毒程序中并不常见, 但是漏洞扫描程序更为常见. 从而, 这可以被视为McAfee Total Protection的缺点.

优点
  • 与许多设备兼容
  • 家长控制
  • 可靠的保护,无刹车
  • 加密货币的保护
缺点
  • 没有漏洞扫描器
  • 没有VPN
  • 没有相机或麦克风控制

顶 5 防病毒软件

AVG杀毒软件

自由

下载Mac的AVG

 

 

尽管AVG防病毒软件是免费的, 它不缺乏安全功能. 解压缩过程中Zip格式的文本文件的识别质量令人印象深刻. 而不是等待每个单独的文件被下载, 该程序隔离整个文件夹. 即使用户授予下载某些危险文件的权限, 该应用程序很快找到了它们.
没有很多其他功能, 但是有一个漏洞扫描器. 该工具搜索勒索软件应用程序希望隐藏的过时程序和驱动程序. 然后提示您更新这些应用程序. 防病毒非常易于安装和使用. 每个功能都带有一个大图标,未配置时会亮红色, 可以使用时呈绿色.

由于AVG防病毒软件是免费的, 您必须容忍大量广告. 这是免费应用程序中经常发生的情况, 但这使广告同样令人讨厌,因为您必须不断关闭弹出窗口. 除此以外, AVG防病毒软件是一款出色的免费软件,可阻止恶意软件.

优点
  • 自由
  • 易于使用
  • 很好地防御恶意软件
缺点
  • 内置广告
  • 没有密码保护
  • 防火墙丢失

Top 5 Antivirus Software for macOS

Top 5 Antivirus Software for macOS

Introduction

Apple Mac computers, like any other device, can fall victim to malicious infections. Until recently, there was almost no demand for antivirus protection for Mac due to its low prevalence and good built-in protection. But now that users of computers running macOS have become an order of magnitude more experts note that the growth of threats has already begun and will only increase in the future. For this reason, Mac users also need antivirus protection. This article describes antivirus programs for Mac that can protect one, two, or several computers at once. This information is intended for regular Mac users who are thinking about installing an antivirus for macOS but do not know what to choose. After careful analysis and tests, we selected the 5 best ones.


Тоp 5 antiviruses

Norton 360

US $149.99 $99.99/ 1 YEAR

Download Norton for Mac

Norton 360 with LifeLock is a powerful tool from a well-known company that can not only protect your system from malicious software penetration but also prevent the leakage of your personal data. It can monitor the Darknet whether there are any cases of selling, buying, or simply displaying your personal information. It also monitors whether credit card accounts are created with your data that can be used by others. If this happens, LifeLock notifies users, allowing them to regain control of their data and save money. Norton works better on Mac computers than on Windows. At the same time, the set of functionality it has is not so impressive. The speed slowdown on Mac is not as significant as on Windows. Performance may decrease significantly if many applications are running on your computer at the same time. Overall, Norton 360 provides a decent level of protection, with all the tools you need today, such as a built-in firewall, password Manager, webcam monitoring, and unlimited VPN.

Pros
  • Darknet Monitoring
  • Built-in VPN
  • Firewall
  • Password manager
  • Monitors the webcam
Cons
  • Slows down the Mac speed
  • Does not control the microphone

Тоp 5 antiviruses

BitDefender

US $39.99 $19.99/ 1 YEAR

Download Bitdefender for Mac

Bitdefender ANTIVIRUS FOR MAC uses multiple databases to get up-to-date information and quickly block detected dangerous apps. It can recognize zero-day vulnerabilities that it has never encountered before and effectively stop them. Bitdefender can also detect and stop more malicious applications running on Windows than other antivirus programs for Mac. This means that you will not accidentally send malicious code to friends or family members while working on your computer.
In addition to protecting against malicious applications, Bitdefender antivirus for Mac includes a vulnerability scanner and a VPN service. It also blocks and deletes ads, including targeted ones.

However, something is missing here, namely the firewall. There is also no additional protection for banking apps and online purchases. The password manager is installed simultaneously with the antivirus as an additional application. Otherwise, Bitdefender is a reliable and secure program that almost does not slow down the computer. A license is available for installation on multiple computers, allowing you to protect more than one device.

Pros
  • Built-in VPN
  • There is a vulnerability scanner
  • Blocks ads
  • Password manager
Cons
  • No firewall
  • Cluttered interface
  • No microphone and camera control

Тоp 5 antiviruses

Avast

US $69.99 / 1 YEAR

Download Avast for Mac

Avast Security for Mac is one of the most popular antivirus programs because it quickly stops malicious applications and does not slow down the computer. In tests, it eliminated all threats in record time. This program is easy to install and easy to work with. The tools and functionality are clearly marked and easy to find in the user interface. Avast Premium Security includes a personal firewall to monitor everything that tries to get to your computer through your Internet connection. Web shield protects you from visiting fake sites where your personal information may be stolen. Instead, you will be taken to authentic sites.

There are several other tools such as VPN, password Manager, anti-surveillance tool, system cleanup. But all these programs need to be downloaded additionally, configured, and run separately. As a result, switching between different programs is more difficult compared to other antivirus programs for Mac.

Pros
  • Recognizes phishing sites
  • Personal firewall
Cons
  • You can’t download the trial version without entering your credit card
  • No camera or microphone control

Тоp 5 antiviruses

McAfee

US $119.99 $39.99/ 1 YEAR

Download McAfee for Mac

McAfee Total Protection quickly stops malicious downloads, blocks dangerous sites, and warns about phishing. The app received the highest rating for protection against all threats. This is a great choice for family use when you need to protect multiple devices at the same time. The program works on computers, Android, and iPhone in the same account. There are parental control tools that block content and allow you to monitor the length of time you work on the Internet. Since McAfee Total Protection is a premium program, there is an impressive set of additional tools available. These include a personal firewall and programs for safe work with banking applications. McAfee is unique in monitoring cryptocurrency accounts so that ransomware applications and other threats can’t access them.

Vulnerability scanner and VPN are missing. The latter is not so common in antivirus programs, but vulnerability scanners are much more common. Thus, this can be considered a disadvantage of McAfee Total Protection.

Pros
  • Compatible with many devices
  • Parental control
  • Reliable protection without brakes
  • The protection of cryptocurrency
Cons
  • No vulnerability scanner
  • No VPN
  • No camera or microphone control

Тоp 5 antiviruses

AVG antivirus

FREE

Download AVG for Mac

Although AVG antivirus is free, it has no shortage of security features. The quality of recognition of text files in Zip format during their unarchiving is impressive. Instead of waiting for each individual file to be downloaded, the program quarantines the entire folder. Even when the user gives permission to download some dangerous files, the app quickly finds them.
There is not a lot of additional functionality, but there is a vulnerability scanner. This tool searches for outdated programs and drivers where ransomware applications like to hide. Then you are prompted to update these apps. Antivirus is very easy to install and work with. Each function is displayed with a large icon that glows red when not configured, and green when ready to use.

Since AVG antivirus is free, you have to tolerate a large amount of advertising. This is a frequent occurrence among free apps, but this makes advertising no less annoying since you have to constantly close pop-UPS. Otherwise, AVG antivirus is a great free product for stopping malware.

Pros
  • Free
  • Easy to use
  • Protects against malware well
Cons
  • Built-in advertising
  • No password protection
  • Firewall is missing