最佳 5 小型企业杀毒软件

介绍

我是否需要针对小型企业的防病毒软件? 绝对是. 随着业务规模的增长, 客户群规模, 重要文件和档案的数量增加, 而且由于计算机病毒已经渗透到公司网络,因此没有人希望同时失去一切. 现在,任何企业和任何计算机都已连接到全球网络,并且容易受到外部威胁的攻击. 除了标准病毒, 蠕虫, 木马病毒, 有针对性攻击等方法, 病毒阻止程序和勒索软件, 垃圾邮件发送者和网络钓鱼攻击. 并非所有病毒都自行进入计算机, 人为因素在这里起作用, 同时, 并非所有病毒都可以通过常规防病毒解决方案阻止. 这意味着在我们的现实中, 需要使用全面的防病毒解决方案以最大程度地减少病毒渗透的可能性. 在今天的文章中, 我们将考虑当今市场上最受欢迎和可靠的解决方案.


顶 5 防病毒软件

BitDefender的

我们 $110.99 $55.49/ 1 年

下载的Bitdefender

 

 

 

BitDefender GravityZone商业安全 是专为中小型企业设计的综合解决方案. 它提供了出色的端点支持,例如服务器, 工作站, 和用于连接公司网络的移动设备. 该防病毒软件使用机器学习和人工智能来不断监控您的网络并查找潜在问题. 这对于创建可靠的防护以防止以商务通信为幌子发送的网络钓鱼或木马程序非常重要。. 而且由于大多数信息来自云, 每当发现其他地方有问题, 它告知其更广泛的网络,需要查找此类问题. 所有这些导致对新威胁的更快响应. 拥有先进算法的全部功能和工作, 防病毒对设备的性能和速度的影响最小. 所有这些因素使Bitdefender GravityZone商业安全成为小型企业最佳防病毒类别中编辑器的明显选择。.

优点
  • 它实际上不会影响计算机的性能-如果您购买的工作站没有储备足够的防病毒功能,则这一点很重要.
  • 安装和初始配置后完全不需要关注.
  • 它提供可靠的电子邮件保护,并不断监视您的Internet连接.
缺点
  • 相对难以安装和配置-最有可能, 您将需要专业的系统管理员的帮助.

顶 5 防病毒软件

ESET

我们 $239.00 / 1 年

下载ESET

 

 

对于企业领域, ESET提供多种产品, 来自最简单的ESET NOD32小型企业包装, 专用文件服务器解决方案. 其中最先进,最强大的是ESET NOD32 Secure Enterprise. 这是一个复杂的模块, 带有单个控制面板, 它将可靠地保护公司网络中的所有设备和节点, 并且不会允许任何恶意软件渗透. 除了标准方法和保护模块, 有一个智能的网络钓鱼防护模块,即使在用户打开电子邮件之前,该模块也可以检测网络钓鱼链接的存在. 该解决方案可以扩展到任何规模,可以用于保护大公司的网络, 在不影响保护质量和性能的情况下.

优点
  • 该应用程序具有直观简洁的界面, 这简化了用户交互的过程.
  • 资源消耗低.
缺点
  • 高价

顶 5 防病毒软件

迈克菲

我们 $39.99/ 1 年

迈克菲下载

 

 

迈克菲针对企业领域的解决方案, 您可以突出显示产品McAfee Endpoint Protection for SMB. 这种全面的自动化解决方案使公司无需花钱维护整个安全部门,即可保护其业务免受网络威胁. 保护部署在本地服务器和云中均可用, 而无需信息安全专家的技能来配置和支持综合系统的操作.

启发式算法使您可以识别潜在不需要的软件, 甚至在启动并开始损害设备之前. 也, 为用户提供了方便的集中控制面板, 它位于云中,可以从世界任何地方访问. 这条路, 您可以远程配置隐私策略, 创建报告, 或管理设备. McAfee的Global Threat Intelligence专利技术可提供最佳的全面实时保护. 这提供了进行工作的机会, 安全完全交给迈克菲.

优点
  • 对性能的影响最小–此参数完全可以与Bitdefender竞争.
  • 在设备不活动期间自动在后台启动的扫描.
  • 非常详细且方便的报告.
缺点
  • 它不提供网络钓鱼防护, 它不会跟踪可疑站点.

顶 5 防病毒软件

赛门铁克保护套件

我们 $57.99/ 1 年

下载Norton for SB

 

 

 

Symantec Protection Suite高级商务版具有一个软件套件,可以完全满足大多数公司保护异构网络基础结构的需求. 尤其是, 为网络端点构建通用安全策略, Internet网关级别的内容过滤, 并防止数据丢失, 无论使用哪个操作系统或在哪里使用该系统.

Windows强大的防病毒保护, Mac, 和Linux平台, 垃圾邮件过滤, 邮件保护, 自动管理信息备份和恢复的能力, Active Directory整合, 和出色的报告系统只是Symantec Protection Suite Advanced Business Edition主要优点的一小部分.

优点
  • 安装防病毒软件, 您根本不需要任何特殊的技术知识, 一切都简单明了.
  • 自动检查所有文件, 在下载潜在的恶意程序之前发出警告.
缺点
  • 没有试用版: 您将必须立即购买防病毒软件. 然而, 诺顿提供了 100% 退款保证.
  • 易于安装的缺点是没有太多的设置.
  • 会严重降低系统速度.

顶 5 防病毒软件

查杀

我们 $89,99 $35.99/ 1 年

下载查杀

 

 

Avira Antivirus for Small Business是适用于小型企业的可靠且有效的安全工具,具有 100 方法. 除了您的个人计算机和服务器, 该防病毒软件为您的电子邮件和Internet通信提供了最佳保护. 小型办公室解决方案Avira Small Business Security Suite可以快速安装和配置, 并且由于其管理功能, 很容易管理. 网络上的所有计算机都可以集中控制和, 如果软件更新, 它们可以随时轻松更新.

优点
  • 通过将机密信息存储在安全的虚拟磁盘上来加密机密信息的功能.
  • 网络捕获: 您可以一键发送可疑文件进行专家分析.
缺点
  • 它无法在云中运行, 需要一个物理局域网.
  • 它不时被重新保险, 阻止安全文件和网站.

Top 5 Antivirus Software for Small Business

remove UpgradeIdeas

Introduction

Do I need an antivirus for small businesses? Definitely yes. As the business scales, the client base scales, the number of important documents and files increases, and no one want to lose everything at the same time due to a computer virus that has penetrated the corporate network. Now any business and any computer is connected to the global network and is vulnerable to external threats. In addition to standard viruses, worms, and trojans, there are methods such as targeted attacks, virus blockers and ransomware, spammers and phishing attacks. Not all viruses enter the computer on their own, the human factor acts here, at the same time, not all viruses can be stopped by the usual antivirus solution. This means that in our realities, the use of a comprehensive anti-virus solution is required to minimize the likelihood of virus penetration. In today’s article, we will consider the most popular and reliable solutions on the market today.


Тоp 5 antiviruses

BitDefender

US $110.99 $55.49/ 1 YEAR

Download Bitdefender

BitDefender GravityZone Business Security is a comprehensive solution designed for small and medium-sized businesses. It provides phenomenal endpoint support such as servers, workstations, and mobile devices used to connect to corporate networks. The antivirus uses machine learning and artificial intelligence to constantly monitor your network and look for potential problems. It is very important for creating reliable protection against phishing or trojans sent under the guise of business correspondence. And since most of this information comes from the cloud, whenever it discovers problems elsewhere, it informs its wider network that it needs to look for such problems. All this leads to a faster response to new threats. With all the power and work of advanced algorithms, the antivirus has the least impact on the performance and speed of the device. All these factors make Bitdefender GravityZone Business Security the obvious choice of editors in the category of the best antiviruses for small businesses.

Pros
  • It practically does not affect computer performance – it is important if you purchase workstations without a reserve of power for the antivirus.
  • After installation and initial configuration do not need attention at all.
  • It provides reliable email protection and constantly monitors your Internet connection.
Cons
  • Relatively difficult to install and configure – most likely, you will need the help of a professional system administrator.

Тоp 5 antiviruses

ESET

US $239.00 / 1 YEAR

Download ESET

For the enterprise segment, ESET provides a wide selection of products, from the simplest ESET NOD32 Small Business Pack, to specialized file server solutions. The most advanced and powerful among them is ESET NOD32 Secure Enterprise. This is a complex of modules, with a single control panel, which will reliably protect all devices and nodes within the corporate network, and will not allow any malware to penetrate. In addition to standard methods and protection modules, there is an intelligent phishing protection module that detects the presence of phishing links even before a user opens an e-mail. This solution can be scaled to any scale and can be used to protect the networks of large corporations, without compromising the quality and performance of protection.

Pros
  • The application has an intuitive and concise interface, which simplifies the process of user interaction.
  • Low resource consumption.
Cons
  • High Price

Тоp 5 antiviruses

McAfee

US $39.99/ 1 YEAR

Download McAfee

Among the solutions from McAfee for the corporate segment, you can highlight the product McAfee Endpoint Protection for SMB. This comprehensive automated solution enables the company to protect its business from cyber threats without spending money on the maintenance of an entire security department. Deployment of protection is available both on the local server and in the cloud, while the skills of an information security specialist are not required to configure and support the operation of the complex.

Heuristic algorithms allow you to identify potentially unwanted software, even before it is launched and begins to harm the device. Also, the user is provided with a convenient centralized control panel, which is located in the cloud and is accessible from anywhere in the world. This way, you can remotely configure privacy policies, create reports, or manage devices. McAfee’s Global Threat Intelligence patented technology delivers the best comprehensive real-time protection. This provides the opportunity to do the work, and the safety is completely left to McAfee.

Pros
  • Minimal impact on performance – this parameter is quite capable of competing with Bitdefender.
  • A scan that automatically starts in the background during periods of inactivity of the device.
  • Very detailed and convenient reports.
Cons
  • It does not provide protection against phishing, it does not track suspicious sites.

Тоp 5 antiviruses

Symantec Protection Suite

US $57.99/ 1 YEAR

Download Norton for SB

Symantec Protection Suite Advanced Business Edition has a software suite that can completely cover the needs of most companies to protect heterogeneous network infrastructure. In particular, in building common security policies for network endpoints, content filtering at the Internet gateway level, and protecting data from loss, regardless of which operating system or where the system is used.

Powerful anti-virus protection for Windows, Mac, and Linux platforms, spam filtering, email protection, the ability to automatically manage backup and recovery of information, Active Directory integration, and excellent reporting system are just a small list of the main advantages of Symantec Protection Suite Advanced Business Edition.

Pros
  • To install the antivirus, you don’t need any special technical knowledge at all, everything is simple and clear.
  • Automatically checks all files, warns before downloading a potentially malicious program.
Cons
  • No trial version: you will have to immediately buy an antivirus. However, Norton offers a 100% money-back guarantee.
  • The downside of ease of installation is not too many settings.
  • It can seriously slow down the system.

Тоp 5 antiviruses

Avira

US $89,99 $35.99/ 1 YEAR

Download Avira

Avira Antivirus for Small Business is a reliable and effective security tool for small companies with up to 100 computers. In addition to your personal computers and servers, the antivirus provides optimal protection for your email and Internet communications. Small Office Solution Avira Small Business Security Suite is quick to install and configure, and thanks to its administration features, it is easy to manage. All computers on the network can be centrally controlled and, in case of software updates, they can be easily updated at any time.

Pros
  • The function of encrypting confidential information with its storage on a secure virtual disk.
  • Cyber Capture: you can send a suspicious file with one click for expert analysis.
Cons
  • It cannot work from the cloud, needs a physical local area network.
  • It is reinsured from time to time, blocking safe files and sites.