最佳 5 密码管理

介绍

没有社交网络就无法想象现代世界, 流媒体服务, 移动应用程序, 银行网站, 交友网站, 这一切让我们创建帐户,并拿出各种密码. 当然, 您可以简化您的任务,并使用相同的密码的一切, 但它是由于网站的黑客一个极不安全, 黑客将有机会获得所有其他. 随着密码管理器, 你不再需要存储几十个登录名和密码为你的头的每个站点. 也, 它可以让你在一个加密的形式存储您所有的帐户信息可靠地保护您的数据. 照常, 我们选择了 5 最好的产品,我们认为在这一领域.


顶 5 密码管理器软件

Dashlane

我们 $3.33 / 1 月

下载Dashlane

 

 

 

THE: 在Windows / Mac系统/的iOS / Andorid的 | 对于: 1 设备 (达无限) | 加密: 与CBC-HMAC AES 256位密钥和Argon2d或PBKDF2-SHA2之间的选择.

Dashlane 理所当然地需要首先我们的名单上. 它是多功能的,同时易于使用支持所有现代加密算法的密码管理器, 它允许您可靠地存储数据. 只要你加个密码, 该程序会自动每次你需要它来节省时间,时间将其. Dashlane也可以让你保持这样的信息,信用卡详细信息, 笔记, 和其他个人数据,从而节省您填写恼人的在线表格. 免费版本允许你最多存储 50 密码, 此外, 你只能在一个设备上使用它没有与其它设备同步的能力. Dashlane溢价包括无限存储和设备, VPN服务和保护您的数据被窃取等附加功能.

优点
  • 安全文档存储
  • 所有设备之间的同步的支持
  • 内置VPN
缺点
  • 高价

顶 5 密码管理器软件

守护者的密码管理器

美元 $1.66 / 1 月

下载守护者

 

 

THE: 在Windows / Mac系统/的iOS / Andorid的 | 对于: 1 设备 (达无限) | 加密: 与PBKDF2-SHA2 AES 256位密钥

管理人 是简化了安全的数据存储设计良好的密码管理器. 一个方案的主要特点是专有的零知识安全体系结构,将其发送到远程守护者云,以便没有人可以访问个人信息之前,加密您的数据. 饲养员还支持指纹认证,因此您可以在您的移动设备上使用触摸ID确认您的身份. 该计划的另一个有趣的特点是内置了加密的使者,使用户能够安全地相互共享文件交流. 该公司提供的许多订阅计划和服务根据用户的需求选择: 企业, 商业, 个人, 家庭, 学生. 您可以通过使用个人使用的30天免费试用版或14天免费试用业务尝试守护者付费.

优点
  • 指纹认证
  • 安全文件共享
缺点
  • 没有免费版

顶 5 密码管理器软件

LastPass的

美元 $3 / 1 月

下载LastPass的

 

 

THE: 在Windows / Mac系统/的iOS / Andorid的 | 对于: 无限设备 | 加密: AES 256位PBKDF2与SHA-256

LastPass的 全部都在你从一个密码管理器和更多的期待. 它与其他密码管理器中脱颖而出在LastPass的提供了一系列功能用于免费. 您可以保存并生成密码以及商店信用卡的详细信息, 送货地址, 笔记, 这样他们就可以被自动填写,当你在网上购物. 它还支持多因素认证, 这有助于进一步防止盗窃您的数据. LastPass的的显着特点是,它能够在手机上远程访问应用程序,让您可以在手机丢失的情况下删除所有数据. 尽管LastPass的免费版本是极好的, 付费版有一个有吸引力的价格,包括许多有用的功能.

优点
  • 易于使用
  • 能够登录到移动应用
  • 优先技术支持
缺点
  • 随机服务器故障

顶 5 密码管理器软件

RoboForm的

美元 $1.99 / 1 月

下载RoboForm的

 

 

THE: 在Windows / Mac系统/的iOS / Andorid的 | 对于: 无限设备 | 加密: AES 256位PBKDF2与SHA-256

RoboForm的 又是可用于所有主要设备和浏览器又有高超的密码管理解决方案. 该计划的审计工具可以找出薄弱和重复的密码和密码生成器可以用字母和符号更复杂的组合取代它们. 像其他的密码管理器, RoboForm的使保存凭据的能力, 这样就可以填写各种在线形式,只有点击, 无论是什么网站,你正在浏览. RoboForm的免费版本确实设备之间的不同步数据. 为了这, 你需要得到一个付费订阅, 然而, 保费RoboForm的可用服务做证明费用.

优点
  • 可接受的价格
  • 多因素认证
  • 强大的填表能力
缺点
  • 由于缺乏设备同步的

顶 5 密码管理器软件

1密码

美元 $2.99 / 1 月

下载的1Password

 

 

THE: 在Windows / Mac系统/ Linux的/的iOS / Andorid的 | 对于: 无限设备 | 加密: AES-GCM 256位与PBKDF2-HMAC-SHA256

1密码 执行特别强调安全的所有基本的密码管理任务. 它仍然通过终端到终端的最安全加密提供了有力的保障之一. 除了他, 您访问的程序检查网站,以保护您免受恶意软件和钓鱼攻击. 一旦检测, 1密码可以防止自动填充您的凭据,以避免数据泄漏威胁. 除了标准的密码生成, 它检查不佳或复制密码. 1密码有没有免费版本, 但你可以尝试它有30天的免费试用个人使用.

优点
  • 有吸引力的和友好的用户界面
  • 针对恶意和网络钓鱼网站防护性好
缺点
  • 没有免费版

结论: 我们没有理由不使用密码管理器. 他们通过解决记住所有的密码为您在线服务的问题,简化你的生活. 使用密码管理器软件还可以帮助您避免安全漏洞的后果. 加起来, 我们可以注意到的密码管理是必要的,现代世界,不仅为了方便,但出于安全原因.

Top 5 Password Managers

remove UpgradeIdeas

Introduction

The modern world cannot be imagined without social networks, streaming services, mobile applications, banking sites, dating sites, all this make us create accounts and come up with a variety of passwords. Of course, you can simplify your task and use the same password for everything, but it’s extremely unsafe since hacking one of the sites, the hacker will have access to all the others. With the password manager, you no longer need to store dozens of logins and passwords for each site in your head. In addition, it allows you to reliably protect your data by storing information about all your accounts in an encrypted form. As usual, we selected the 5 best products in our opinion in this segment.


Тоp 5 password manager software

Dashlane

US $3.33 / 1 MONTH

Download Dashlane


OS: Windows/macOS/iOS/Andorid | For: 1 device (up to unlimited) | Encryption: AES 256-bit key with CBC-HMAC and a choice between Argon2d or PBKDF2-SHA2.

Dashlane rightfully takes first place on our list. It is both multi-functional and at the same time easy to use a password manager that supports all modern encryption algorithms, which allows you to reliably store your data. As soon as you add a password, the program will place it automatically every time you need it to save time. Dashlane also allows you to keep such information as credit card details, notes, and other personal data thereby saving you from filling out annoying online forms. The free version allows you to store a maximum of 50 passwords, in addition, you can use it only on one device without the ability to sync with other devices. Dashlane premium includes unlimited storage and devices, VPN service and other additional features that protect your data from being stolen.

Pros
  • Secure document storage
  • Support synchronization between all devices
  • Built-in VPN
Cons
  • High price

Тоp 5 password manager software

Keeper Password Manager

USD $1.66 / 1 MONTH

Download Keeper


OS: Windows/macOS/iOS/Andorid | For: 1 device (up to unlimited) | Encryption: AES 256-bit key with PBKDF2-SHA2

Keeper is a well-designed password manager that simplifies secure data storage. One of the main features of the program is a proprietary zero-knowledge security architecture that encrypts your data before sending it to the remote Keeper’s Cloud so that no one has access to the personal information. Keeper also supports fingerprint authentication so you can confirm your identity using Touch ID on your mobile devices. The other interesting feature of the program is a built-in encrypted messenger that allows users to securely communicate with each other and share files. The company provides a choice of many subscription plans and services depending on the needs of the user: Enterprise, Business, Personal, Family, Student. You can try out Keeper Premium by using a 30-day free trial for personal use or a 14-day free business trial.

Pros
  • Fingerprint authentication
  • Secure file sharing
Cons
  • No free version

Тоp 5 password manager software

LastPass

USD $3 / 1 MONTH

Download LastPass


OS: Windows/macOS/iOS/Andorid | For: unlimited devices | Encryption: AES 256-bit with PBKDF2 SHA-256

LastPass does everything you expect from a password manager and more. It stands out from other password managers in that LastPass provides a range of features for free. You can save and generate passwords as well as store credit card details, delivery addresses, notes, so they can be filling out automatically when you’re shopping online. It also supports multi-factor authentication, which helps to further protect your data from theft. The distinctive feature of LastPass is the ability to remotely access applications on your phone so that you can delete all your data in case of loss of the phone. Although the free version of LastPass is excellent, the premium version has an attractive price and includes many useful features.

Pros
  • Easy to use
  • Ability to log into mobile apps
  • Priority tech support
Cons
  • Random Server Failures

Тоp 5 password manager software

RoboForm

USD $1.99 / 1 MONTH

Download RoboForm


OS: Windows/macOS/iOS/Andorid | For: unlimited devices | Encryption: AES 256-bit with PBKDF2 SHA-256

RoboForm is yet another superb password management solution available for all major devices and browsers. The auditing tool of the program can identify weak and duplicate passwords and a password generator can replace them with more complicated combinations of letters and symbols. Like other password managers, RoboForm gives the ability to save your credentials, so that you can fill out various online forms with only one click, no matter what website you’re browsing. The free version of RoboForm does not sync data between devices. For this, you need to get a paid subscription, however, the additional services available in premium RoboForm do justify the cost.

Pros
  • Affordable price
  • Multi-factor authentication
  • Powerful form-filling abilities
Cons
  • The lack of device syncing

Тоp 5 password manager software

1Password

USD $2.99 / 1 MONTH

Download 1Password


OS: Windows/macOS/Linux/iOS/Andorid | For: unlimited devices | Encryption: AES-GCM 256-bit with PBKDF2-HMAC-SHA256

1Password performs all basic password management tasks with particular emphasis on security. It remains one of the most secure offering strong protection via end-to-end encryption. In addition to his, the program checks websites you visit to protect you from malware and phishing attempts. Once detected, 1Password prevents auto-filling your credentials to avoid a data leak threat. Alongside standard password generation, it checks for poor or duplicated passwords. 1Password has no free version, but you can try out it for personal use with a 30-day free trial.

Pros
  • Attractive and user friendly interface
  • Good protection against malicious and phishing sites
Cons
  • No free version

Conclusion: There is no reason not to use password managers. They simplify your life by solving the problem of remembering all the passwords for your online services. Using password manager software can also help you avoid the consequences of a security breach. Summing up, we can note the password managers are necessary in the modern world not only for convenience but for security reasons.