لماذا أحتاج إلى إعادة تعيين الإعدادات في جوجل كروم?

جوجل كروم هو المتصفح الأكثر شعبية في الوقت الحاضر. بوضوح, وهو الهدف الأساسي لمختلف الشركات الإعلانية. إذا كنت من مستخدمي جوجل كروم (نسخة ليست مهمة جدا) هنا سوف تظهر لك كيفية إعادة تعيين إعدادات في جوجل كروم في حال تم تغييرها من قبل الخاطف, ادواري أو لأي سبب آخر وتريد أن تعود عليه. هذه الإعدادات هي زيارة, محرك البحث الافتراضي, مختلف تفضيلات الموقع, والكوكيز. هذا لن يؤثر على كلمات السر الخاصة بك أو أشكال.

إعادة تعيين إعدادات كروم يدويا

هنا هو دليل (اساسي) طريقة لإعادة تعيين إعدادات المتصفح الخاص بك:

    1. إفتح Google Chrome
    2. Find 3 رمز شريط في أعلى الزاوية اليمنى من النافذة ثم اضغط عليه
    3. في القائمة نجد الإعدادات Settings واضغط عليها

إعدادات جوجل كروم

    1. بدلا من ذلك يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك عن طريق كتابة كروم://إعدادات/ في سطر العنوان
    2. في فتح الشرائح النافذة إلى أسفل والعثور أبدي بالاعدادات المتقدمة ربط واضغط عليها

جوجل كروم عرض الإعدادات المتقدمة

    1. الانزلاق مرة أخرى إلى أسفل والعثور إعادة تعيين إعدادات المتصفح browser زر واضغط عليها

جوجل زر إعادة الضبط الكروم

    1. في ويندوز القادمة فقط اضغط Reset زر

جوجل إعادة الكروم

  1. والآن إعادة ضبط إعدادات جوجل كروم الخاص بك

إعادة تعيين إعدادات كروم باستخدام أفاست! تنظيف المتصفح

طريقة واحدة أكثر لإعادة تعيين إعدادات Chrome هي استخدام أفاست ممتاز! أداة تنظيف المتصفح. هنا يمكنك العودة الإعدادات, أيضا, يمكنك العثور على وإزالة ملحقات المستعرض غير المرغوب فيها. أداة مجانية ويمكن تحميلها هنا:

تحميل زر لأفاست! تنظيف المتصفح

متصفح جوجل كروم أفاست تنظيف

إعادة تعيين إعدادات كروم باستخدام معقل مكافحة البرامج الضارة

طريقة أخرى لإعادة تعيين إعدادات Google Chrome - استخدم Norton Antispyware. أداتها تسمى إعادة تعيين إعدادات المتصفحات. هذا البرنامج أيضا يمكن العثور على وإزالة ادواري, برامج التجسس, البرمجيات الخبيثة وغيرها, وإزالة أشرطة الأدوات. برامج مفيدة جدا, ويمكنك تحميله من هنا:

تحميل زر لمكافحة البرامج الضارة معقل

إعدادات متصفحات إعادة مكافحة البرامج الضارة معقل

كيفية حماية الإعدادات في كروم من تغيير

برغم من 90% منكم قرائي وتثبيت برامج مكافحة الفيروسات (أفاست!, AVG, كاسبيرسكي, نورتون, أفيرا, إلخ), كنت لا تزال تحصل على المصابين ادواري والخاطفين. لسبب, هذه مضادات الفيروسات لا تتوقف مثل هذه التطبيقات غير المرغوب فيها. هنا أريد أن يوصي 2 البرمجيات التي لن يحميك فقط ضد البرمجيات الخبيثة ولكن سوف تساعدك على إزالة جميع الإعلانات تشكل الصفحات التي تزورها (حتى يوتيوب!).

الاول هو نورتون - جناح مكافحة البرامج الضارة الممتازة التي يمكن إزالة ادواري, الخاطفين, أشرطة الأدوات, حصان طروادة, كيلوغرز وغيرها الكثير. أيضا, لديها العديد من الدروع لحماية المتصفحات من تسلل. وسوف لا يتعارض مع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لديك. تحميله من هنا:

زر التحميل لwipersoft

wipersoft الإطار الرئيسي

الثاني هو Adguard. تم تطوير Adguard في الأساس لمحاربة الإعلانات واللافتات على المواقع - فإنه يمكن خفض الإعلانات من أكثر من 20 المتصفحات بما في ذلك غوغل كروم دون تخطيط الموقع المدمر, قطع الإعلانات على موقع يوتيوب وهلم جرا. واحدة من الميزات الرائعة هي الرقابة الأبوية وموقع عامل تصفية الخداع التي من شأنها حماية لك من زيارة المواقع الضارة.

تحميل زر لadguard

النافذة الرئيسية adguard

شكرا لقراءة هذا. نأمل أن يكون هذا الدليل سوف تكون مفيدة.

اترك رد

تم استنفاد المهلة. الرجاء إعادة تحميل CAPTCHA.

How to reset settings in Google Chrome

Why do I need to reset settings in Google Chrome?

Google Chrome is the most popular browser nowadays. Obviously it is primary goal for various advertising companies. If you are an Google Chrome user (version is not so important) here I will show you how to reset settings in Google Chrome in case they were changed by hijacker, adware or any other reason and you want to revert it. Those settings are: homepage, default search engine, various site preferences and cookies. This will not affect your passwords or forms.

Reset Chrome settings manually

Here is manual (standard) way to reset your browser settings:

  1. Open Google Chrome
  2. Find 3 bar icon in the top right corner of the window and click on it
  3. In the menu find Settings and click on it
  4. google chrome settings

  5. Alternatively you can do it by typing chrome://settings/ in address line
  6. In opened window slide to the bottom and find Show advanced settings link and click on it
  7. google chrome show advanced settings

  8. Again slide to the bottom and find Reset browser settings button and click on it
  9. google chrome reset button

  10. In next windows just click Reset button
  11. google chrome reset

  12. Your Google Chrome settings are now reset

Reset Chrome settings using avast! Browser Cleanup

One more way to reset settings of Chrome is to use excellent avast! Browser Cleanup utility. Here you can revert settings, also, you can find and remove unwanted browser extensions. Utility is free and can be downloaded here:

download button for avast! Browser Cleanup

avast browser cleanup google chrome

Reset Chrome settings using Stronghold AntiMalware

One more method to reset Google Chrome settings – use Stronghold Antimalware. Its tool called Reset Browsers Settings. This program also can find and remove adware, spyware, malware etc, and remove toolbars. Very useful software, and you can download it here:

download button for stronghold antimalware

stronghold antimalware reset browsers settings

How to protect settings in Chrome from changing

Although 90% of you my readers have antivirus software installed (avast!, AVG, Kaspersky, Norton, Avira etc), you still get infected with adware and hijackers. Due to some reason these antiviruses don’t stop such unwanted applications. Here I want to recommend 2 softwares that will not only protect you against those software but will help you to remove all ads form pages you visit (even YouTube!).

First is SpyHunter – excellent antimalware suite that can remove adware, hijackers, toolbars, trojans, keyloggers and many more. Also it has several shields to protect your browsers from infiltration. It will not conflict with the antivirus software you have. Download it here:

download button for spyhunter

spyhunter main window

Second is Adguard. Adguard is basically developed to fight ads and banners on websites – it can cut advertisements from more than 20 browsers including Google Chrome without damaging site layout, cut ads on YouTube and so on. One of the cool features is parental control and website phishing filter that will protect you from visiting harmful websites.

download button for adguard

adguard main window

Thanks for reading this. Hope this guide will be helpful.

About Aleksei Abalmasov 514 Articles
Computer security specialist. I try to do my best and share my knowledge with you by creating simple-to-follow and useful guides on various topics about computer security.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.