为什么我需要重新在谷歌Chrome浏览器设置?

谷歌Chrome是最流行的浏览器现在. 明显, 它是各种广告公司的主要目标. 如果你是一个谷歌浏览器用户 (版本并不那么重要) 在这里,我将告诉你如何在谷歌浏览器的情况下,重新设置他们被劫持者改变, 广告软件或任何其他原因,你想恢复它. 这些设置主页, 默认搜索引擎, 各站点首选项, 和饼干. 这不会影响您的密码或形式.

手动重置Chrome浏览器设置

这里是手动 (标准) 方法来重置浏览器设置:

    1. 打开Google Chrome
    2. 找 3 在窗口的右上角栏图标,点击它
    3. 在菜单中找到 设置 并点击它

谷歌Chrome浏览器设置

    1. 另外,您可以通过键入做 chrome://设置/ 在地址线
    2. 在打开的窗口中滑到底部,找到 显示高级的设置 链接并点击它

谷歌浏览器显示高级设置

    1. 再次滑到底部,找到 浏览器设置 按钮,点击它

谷歌浏览器复位按钮

    1. 在接下来的窗口只需点击 重置 的按键

谷歌浏览器复位

  1. 您现在的谷歌浏览器设置被重置

复位使用的avast Chrome浏览器设置! 浏览器清理

还有一个重置Chrome浏览器的设置方法是使用优秀的AVAST! 浏览器清理实用程序. 在这里,您可以还原设置, 也, 你可以找到并删除不需要的浏览器扩展. 工具是免费的,可以在这里下载:

下载按钮的avast! 浏览器清理

AVAST浏览器清理谷歌浏览器

复位使用要塞反恶意软件Chrome浏览器设置

重置Google Chrome设置的另一种方法-使用Norton Antispyware. 它的工具,叫做 重置浏览器设置. 该程序还可以找到并删除广告软件, 间谍软件, 恶意软件等, 和删除工具栏. 非常有用的软件, 你可以在这里下载:

下载按钮据点的反恶意软件

据点的反恶意软件重置浏览器设置

如何保护设置在Chrome更改

虽然 90% 你我的读者已经安装了杀毒软件 (AVAST!, AVG, 卡巴斯基, 诺顿, 查杀, 等等), 你仍然可以感染广告软件和劫机者. 由于某种原因,, 这些防病毒软件不会停止这种不必要的应用程序. 在这里我要推荐 2 软件不仅会保护你免受恶意软件,但将帮助您删除所有广告形成您浏览的网页 (即使YouTube的!).

首先是 诺顿 - 一个优秀的反恶意软件套件,它可以去除广告, 劫机者, 工具栏, 木马, 键盘记录器和更多. 也, 它有几个盾牌来保护你的浏览器从渗透. 它不会跟你有杀毒软件冲突. 在这里下载:

对于wipersoft下载按钮

wipersoft主窗口

二是 Adguard. Adguard基本上发展到在网站上打的广告和横幅 - 它可以从超过削减广告 20 浏览器,包括谷歌浏览器不破坏现场布置, 削减广告在YouTube等. 其中一个很酷的功能是家长控制和网站钓鱼过滤器,将保护您访问有害网站.

下载按钮adguard

adguard主窗口

感谢您阅读本. 希望本指南将有助于.

一条留言

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to reset settings in Google Chrome

Why do I need to reset settings in Google Chrome?

Google Chrome is the most popular browser nowadays. Obviously it is primary goal for various advertising companies. If you are an Google Chrome user (version is not so important) here I will show you how to reset settings in Google Chrome in case they were changed by hijacker, adware or any other reason and you want to revert it. Those settings are: homepage, default search engine, various site preferences and cookies. This will not affect your passwords or forms.

Reset Chrome settings manually

Here is manual (standard) way to reset your browser settings:

  1. Open Google Chrome
  2. Find 3 bar icon in the top right corner of the window and click on it
  3. In the menu find Settings and click on it
  4. google chrome settings

  5. Alternatively you can do it by typing chrome://settings/ in address line
  6. In opened window slide to the bottom and find Show advanced settings link and click on it
  7. google chrome show advanced settings

  8. Again slide to the bottom and find Reset browser settings button and click on it
  9. google chrome reset button

  10. In next windows just click Reset button
  11. google chrome reset

  12. Your Google Chrome settings are now reset

Reset Chrome settings using avast! Browser Cleanup

One more way to reset settings of Chrome is to use excellent avast! Browser Cleanup utility. Here you can revert settings, also, you can find and remove unwanted browser extensions. Utility is free and can be downloaded here:

download button for avast! Browser Cleanup

avast browser cleanup google chrome

Reset Chrome settings using Stronghold AntiMalware

One more method to reset Google Chrome settings – use Stronghold Antimalware. Its tool called Reset Browsers Settings. This program also can find and remove adware, spyware, malware etc, and remove toolbars. Very useful software, and you can download it here:

download button for stronghold antimalware

stronghold antimalware reset browsers settings

How to protect settings in Chrome from changing

Although 90% of you my readers have antivirus software installed (avast!, AVG, Kaspersky, Norton, Avira etc), you still get infected with adware and hijackers. Due to some reason these antiviruses don’t stop such unwanted applications. Here I want to recommend 2 softwares that will not only protect you against those software but will help you to remove all ads form pages you visit (even YouTube!).

First is SpyHunter – excellent antimalware suite that can remove adware, hijackers, toolbars, trojans, keyloggers and many more. Also it has several shields to protect your browsers from infiltration. It will not conflict with the antivirus software you have. Download it here:

download button for spyhunter

spyhunter main window

Second is Adguard. Adguard is basically developed to fight ads and banners on websites – it can cut advertisements from more than 20 browsers including Google Chrome without damaging site layout, cut ads on YouTube and so on. One of the cool features is parental control and website phishing filter that will protect you from visiting harmful websites.

download button for adguard

adguard main window

Thanks for reading this. Hope this guide will be helpful.

About Aleksei Abalmasov 514 Articles
Computer security specialist. I try to do my best and share my knowledge with you by creating simple-to-follow and useful guides on various topics about computer security.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.