我为什么需要重置Internet Explorer设置?

所以, Internet Explorer中目前3-RD最流行的浏览器谷歌Chrome和Mozilla Firefox浏览器后,. 它仍然是黑客攻击的主要目标之一, 劫机者和广告商. 如果你是一个Internet Explorer用户 (版本并不那么重要) 在这里,我将告诉你如何在Internet Explorer中他们是被劫持或任何其他原因改变的情况下重新设置,并要恢复其. 通过设置我的意思: 主页, 默认搜索引擎, 各站点首选项和Cookie. 这不会影响基本上你的密码.

手动复位IE设置

下面是手动 (标准) 方法来重置浏览器设置:

  1. 打开Internet Explorer
  2. 查找齿轮在窗口的右上角,点击它
  3. 在菜单中找到 互联网选项 并点击它
  4. Internet Explorer的齿轮

  5. 在打开的窗口中找到 高级 选项卡,然后单击它
  6. Internet选项高级选项卡

  7. 高级 标签定位 重置 按钮,点击它
  8. 高级选项卡复位按钮

  9. 在打开的窗口中把支票附近 删除个性化设置 复选框,然后单击 重置 的按键
  10. 复位删除个人设置

  11. 现在您的Internet Explorer设置被重置

复位使用的avast IE设置! 浏览器清理

另一种方式来重置IE的设置 (8, 9, 10, 11) 就是用优秀的AVAST! 浏览器清理实用程序. 在这里,您可以仅通过点击恢复设置. 另外, 你可以找到并删除不需要的浏览器插件. 工具是免费的,可以在这里下载:

下载按钮的avast! 浏览器清理

AVAST浏览器清理IE浏览器

复位使用要塞反恶意软件IE设置

重置Internet Explorer设置的另一种方法-使用Norton Antispyware. 它的工具,叫做 重置浏览器设置. 该程序还可以找到并删除广告软件, 间谍软件, 恶意软件等, 和删除工具栏. 非常有用的软件, 你可以在这里下载:

下载按钮据点的反恶意软件

据点的反恶意软件重置浏览器设置

如何保护设置在IE更改

虽然 90% 你我的读者已经安装了杀毒软件 (AVAST!, AVG, 卡巴斯基, 诺顿, 查杀等), 你仍然可以感染广告软件和劫机者. 由于一些原因,这些反病毒软件不停止这种不必要的应用程序. 在这里我要推荐 2 软件不仅会保护你免受这些软件,但将帮助您删除您访问的所有广告形式的网页 (即使YouTube的!).

首先是 诺顿 - 优秀的反恶意软件套件,它可以去除广告, 劫机者, 工具栏, 木马, 键盘记录器和更多. 此外,它有几个盾牌来保护你的浏览器从渗透. 它不会跟你有杀毒软件冲突. 在这里下载:

下载按钮spyhunter

spyhunter主窗口

二是 Adguard. Adguard基本上发展到在网站上打的广告和横幅 - 它可以从超过削减广告 20 浏览器不破坏现场布置, 削减广告在YouTube等. 其中一个很酷的功能是家长控制和网站钓鱼过滤器,将保护您访问有害网站.

下载按钮adguard

adguard主窗口

感谢您阅读本. 希望本指南将有助于.

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to reset settings in Internet Explorer

Why do I need to reset settings in Internet Explorer?

Well, Internet Explorer currently 3-rd most popular browser after Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox. And it is still one of the main goals for hackers, hijackers and advertisers. If you are an Internet Explorer user (version is not so important) here I will show you how to reset settings in Internet Explorer in case they were changed by a hijackers or any other reason and you want to revert it. By settings I mean: homepage, default search engine, various site preferences and cookies. This will not basically affect your passwords.

Reset IE settings manually

Here is manual (standard) way to reset your browser settings:

  1. Open Internet Explorer
  2. Find cogwheel in the top right corner of the window and click on it
  3. In the menu find Internet Options and click on it
  4. internet explorer cogwheel

  5. In opened window find Advanced tab and click on it
  6. internet options advanced tab

  7. In Advanced tab locate Reset button and click on it
  8. advanced tab reset button

  9. In opened window put a check near Delete personal settings checkbox and click Reset button
  10. reset delete personal settings

  11. Your Internet Explorer settings are now reset

Reset IE settings using avast! Browser Cleanup

One more way to reset settings of IE (8, 9, 10, 11) is to use excellent avast! Browser Cleanup utility. Here you can revert settings just by one click. Additionally, you can find and remove unwanted browser add-ons. Utility is free and can be downloaded here:

download button for avast! Browser Cleanup

avast browser cleanup internet explorer

Reset IE settings using Stronghold AntiMalware

One more method to reset Internet Explorer settings – use Stronghold Antimalware. Its tool called Reset Browsers Settings. This program also can find and remove adware, spyware, malware etc, and remove toolbars. Very useful software, and you can download it here:

download button for stronghold antimalware

stronghold antimalware reset browsers settings

How to protect settings in IE from changing

Although 90% of you my readers have antivirus software installed (avast!, AVG, Kaspersky, Norton, Avira etc), you still get infected with adware and hijackers. Due to some reason these antiviruses don’t stop such unwanted applications. Here I want to recommend 2 softwares that will not only protect you against those software but will help you to remove all ads form pages you visit (even YouTube!).

First is SpyHunter – excellent antimalware suite that can remove adware, hijackers, toolbars, trojans, keyloggers and many more. Also it has several shields to protect your browsers from infiltration. It will not conflict with the antivirus software you have. Download it here:

download button for spyhunter

spyhunter main window

Second is Adguard. Adguard is basically developed to fight ads and banners on websites – it can cut advertisements from more than 20 browsers without damaging site layout, cut ads on YouTube and so on. One of the cool features is parental control and website phishing filter that will protect you from visiting harmful websites.

download button for adguard

adguard main window

Thanks for reading this. Hope this guide will be helpful.

About Aleksei Abalmasov 514 Articles
Computer security specialist. I try to do my best and share my knowledge with you by creating simple-to-follow and useful guides on various topics about computer security.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.