لماذا أحتاج إلى إعادة تعيين الإعدادات في موزيلا فايرفوكس?

موزيلا فايرفوكس هو متصفح الثاني الأكثر شعبية. وهناك الكثير من المطورين على إنشاء العديد من إضافات لذلك. بعضها مفيد جدا, ولكن بعض مصنوعة للدعاية النقي أو أسوأ من ذلك. إذا كنت من مستخدمي موزيلا فايرفوكس (نسخة ليست مهمة جدا) هنا سوف تظهر لك كيفية إعادة تعيين إعدادات في موزيلا فايرفوكس في حال تم تغييرها من قبل الخاطف, ادواري, برامج التجسس وتريد أن تعود عليه. الصفحة الرئيسية, محرك البحث الافتراضي الخ, يمكن تغييرها يدويا وباستخدام أدوات خاصة.

إعادة تعيين إعدادات فايرفوكس يدويا

هنا هو دليل (اساسي) طريقة لإعادة تعيين إعدادات المتصفح الخاص بك:

  1. افتح Mozilla Firefox
  2. Find 3 رمز شريط في أعلى الزاوية اليمنى من النافذة ثم اضغط عليه
  3. في القائمة تعثر على إجابة لرمز علامة واضغط عليها
  4. موزيلا فايرفوكس مساعدة

  5. في القائمة فتحت اختيار معلومات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها
  6. معلومات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها موزيلا فايرفوكس

  7. بدلا من ذلك يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك عن طريق كتابة حول:الدعم في سطر العنوان
  8. في العثور على فتح نافذة إعادة تعيين فايرفوكس ... زر واضغط عليها
  9. موزيلا فايرفوكس إعادة تعيين معلومات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

  10. انقر مرة أخرى Reset زر
  11. إعدادات إعادة تعيين موزيلا فايرفوكس

  12. والآن إعادة ضبط إعدادات موزيلا فايرفوكس

إعادة تعيين إعدادات فايرفوكس باستخدام أفاست! تنظيف المتصفح

طريقة واحدة أكثر لإعادة تعيين إعدادات في فايرفوكس لاستخدام أفاست العظيم! أداة تنظيف المتصفح. هنا يمكنك العودة الإعدادات, أيضا, يمكنك العثور على وإزالة ملحقات المستعرض غير المرغوب فيها. أداة مجانية ويمكن تحميلها هنا:

تحميل زر لأفاست! تنظيف المتصفح

أفاست متصفح تنظيف موزيلا فايرفوكس

إعادة تعيين إعدادات فايرفوكس باستخدام معقل مكافحة البرامج الضارة

طريقة أخرى لإعادة تعيين إعدادات Mozilla Firefox - استخدم Norton Antispyware. أداتها تسمى إعادة تعيين إعدادات المتصفحات. هذا البرنامج أيضا يمكن العثور على وإزالة ادواري, برامج التجسس, البرمجيات الخبيثة وغيرها, وإزالة أشرطة الأدوات. برامج مفيدة جدا, ويمكنك تحميله من هنا:

تحميل زر لمكافحة البرامج الضارة معقل

إعدادات متصفحات إعادة مكافحة البرامج الضارة معقل

كيفية حماية الإعدادات في فايرفوكس من تغيير

وبرامج مكافحة الفيروسات تثبيت معظمكم قرائي (أفاست!, AVG, كاسبيرسكي, نورتون, أفيرا الخ) وكنت لا تزال تحصل على المصابين ادواري والخاطفين. لسبب هذه مضادات الفيروسات لا تتوقف مثل هذه التطبيقات غير المرغوب فيها. هنا أريد أن يوصي 2 البرمجيات التي لن يحميك فقط ضد تلك البرمجيات ولكن سوف تساعدك على إزالة جميع صفحات الإعلانات النموذج الذي زيارة (حتى يوتيوب!).

الاول هو نورتون - جناح مكافحة البرامج الضارة الممتازة التي يمكن إزالة ادواري, الخاطفين, أشرطة الأدوات, حصان طروادة, كيلوغرز وغيرها الكثير. أيضا لديها العديد من الدروع لحماية المتصفحات من تسلل. وسوف لا يتعارض مع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات لديك. تحميله من هنا:

تحميل زر لspyhunter

النافذة الرئيسية spyhunter

الثاني هو Adguard. تم تطوير Adguard في الأساس لمحاربة الإعلانات واللافتات على المواقع - فإنه يمكن خفض الإعلانات من أكثر من 20 المتصفحات بما في ذلك غوغل كروم دون تخطيط الموقع المدمر, قطع الإعلانات على موقع يوتيوب وهلم جرا. واحدة من الميزات الرائعة هي الرقابة الأبوية وموقع عامل تصفية الخداع التي من شأنها حماية لك من زيارة المواقع الضارة.

تحميل زر لadguard

النافذة الرئيسية adguard

شكرا لقراءة هذا. نأمل أن يكون هذا الدليل سوف تكون مفيدة.

اترك رد

تم استنفاد المهلة. الرجاء إعادة تحميل CAPTCHA.

How to reset settings in Mozilla Firefox

Why do I need to reset settings in Mozilla Firefox?

Mozilla Firefox is second most popular browser. A lot of developers create various add-ons for it. Some are very useful, but some are made for pure advertising or even worse. If you are an Mozilla Firefox user (version is not so important) here I will show you how to reset settings in Mozilla Firefox in case they were changed by hijacker, adware, spyware and you want to revert it. Homepage, default search engine etc, can be changed manually and using special tools.

Reset Firefox settings manually

Here is manual (standard) way to reset your browser settings:

  1. Open Firefox
  2. Find 3 bar icon in the top right corner of the window and click on it
  3. In the menu find question mark icon and click on it
  4. mozilla firefox help

  5. In opened menu choose Troubleshooting information
  6. mozilla firefox troubleshooting information

  7. Alternatively you can do it by typing about:support in address line
  8. In opened window find Reset Firefox… button and click on it
  9. mozilla firefox troubleshooting information reset

  10. Again click Reset button
  11. mozilla firefox reset settings

  12. Your Mozilla Firefox settings are now reset

Reset Firefox settings using avast! Browser Cleanup

One more way to reset settings in Firefox is to use great avast! Browser Cleanup utility. Here you can revert settings, also, you can find and remove unwanted browser extensions. Utility is free and can be downloaded here:

download button for avast! Browser Cleanup

avast browser cleanup mozilla firefox

Reset Firefox settings using Stronghold AntiMalware

One more method to reset Mozilla Firefox settings – use Stronghold Antimalware. Its tool called Reset Browsers Settings. This program also can find and remove adware, spyware, malware etc, and remove toolbars. Very useful software, and you can download it here:

download button for stronghold antimalware

stronghold antimalware reset browsers settings

How to protect settings in Firefox from changing

Most of you my readers have antivirus software installed (avast!, AVG, Kaspersky, Norton, Avira etc) and you still get infected with adware and hijackers. Due to some reason these antiviruses don’t stop such unwanted applications. Here I want to recommend 2 softwares that will not only protect you against those software but will help you to remove all ads form pages you visit (even YouTube!).

First is SpyHunter – excellent antimalware suite that can remove adware, hijackers, toolbars, trojans, keyloggers and many more. Also it has several shields to protect your browsers from infiltration. It will not conflict with the antivirus software you have. Download it here:

download button for spyhunter

spyhunter main window

Second is Adguard. Adguard is basically developed to fight ads and banners on websites – it can cut advertisements from more than 20 browsers including Google Chrome without damaging site layout, cut ads on YouTube and so on. One of the cool features is parental control and website phishing filter that will protect you from visiting harmful websites.

download button for adguard

adguard main window

Thanks for reading this. Hope this guide will be helpful.

About Aleksei Abalmasov 517 Articles
Computer security specialist. I try to do my best and share my knowledge with you by creating simple-to-follow and useful guides on various topics about computer security.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.