为什么我需要在Mozilla Firefox重置设置?

Mozilla Firefox是第二个最流行的浏览器. 很多开发人员创建各种附加组件它. 有些是非常有用的, 但也有一些纯粹的广告或更糟糕的制作. 如果你是Mozilla Firefox浏览器的用户 (版本并不那么重要) 在这里我将向你展示如何在Mozilla Firefox浏览器的情况下,重新设置他们被劫持者改变, 广告软件, 间谍软件和要恢复它. 主页, 默认搜索引擎等, 可以手动和使用特殊工具来改变.

手动重置Firefox设置

下面是手动 (标准) 方法来重置浏览器设置:

  1. 打开Firefox
  2. 找 3 在窗口的右上角栏图标,点击它
  3. 在菜单中找到问号图标,点击它
  4. Mozilla Firefox浏览器的帮助

  5. 在打开的菜单中选择 故障排除的信息
  6. Mozilla Firefox浏览器的故障排除信息

  7. 另外,您可以通过键入做 关于:支持 在地址线
  8. 在打开的窗口中找到 重置的Firefox ... 按钮,点击它
  9. Mozilla Firefox浏览器的故障排除信息重置

  10. 再次点击 重置 的按键
  11. Mozilla Firefox浏览器复位设置

  12. 您现在的Mozilla Firefox浏览器设置被重置

复位使用的avast Firefox设置! 浏览器清理

还有一个在Firefox中重新设置的方法是使用大AVAST! 浏览器清理实用程序. 在这里,您可以还原设置, 也, 你可以找到并删除不需要的浏览器扩展. 工具是免费的,可以在这里下载:

下载按钮的avast! 浏览器清理

AVAST浏览器清理Mozilla Firefox浏览器

复位使用要塞反恶意软件Firefox设置

重设Mozilla Firefox设置的另一种方法-使用Norton Antispyware. 它的工具,叫做 重置浏览器设置. 该程序还可以找到并删除广告软件, 间谍软件, 恶意软件等, 和删除工具栏. 非常有用的软件, 你可以在这里下载:

下载按钮据点的反恶意软件

据点的反恶意软件重置浏览器设置

如何保护设置在Firefox中更改

你们中的大多数我的读者已经安装了杀毒软件 (AVAST!, AVG, 卡巴斯基, 诺顿, 查杀等) 你仍然可以感染广告软件和劫机者. 由于一些原因,这些反病毒软件不停止这种不必要的应用程序. 在这里我要推荐 2 软件不仅会保护你免受这些软件,但将帮助您删除您访问的所有广告形式的网页 (即使YouTube的!).

首先是 诺顿 - 优秀的反恶意软件套件,它可以去除广告, 劫机者, 工具栏, 木马, 键盘记录器和更多. 此外,它有几个盾牌来保护你的浏览器从渗透. 它不会跟你有杀毒软件冲突. 在这里下载:

下载按钮spyhunter

spyhunter主窗口

二是 Adguard. Adguard基本上发展到在网站上打的广告和横幅 - 它可以从超过削减广告 20 浏览器,包括谷歌浏览器不破坏现场布置, 削减广告在YouTube等. 其中一个很酷的功能是家长控制和网站钓鱼过滤器,将保护您访问有害网站.

下载按钮adguard

adguard主窗口

感谢您阅读本. 希望本指南将有助于.

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to reset settings in Mozilla Firefox

Why do I need to reset settings in Mozilla Firefox?

Mozilla Firefox is second most popular browser. A lot of developers create various add-ons for it. Some are very useful, but some are made for pure advertising or even worse. If you are an Mozilla Firefox user (version is not so important) here I will show you how to reset settings in Mozilla Firefox in case they were changed by hijacker, adware, spyware and you want to revert it. Homepage, default search engine etc, can be changed manually and using special tools.

Reset Firefox settings manually

Here is manual (standard) way to reset your browser settings:

  1. Open Firefox
  2. Find 3 bar icon in the top right corner of the window and click on it
  3. In the menu find question mark icon and click on it
  4. mozilla firefox help

  5. In opened menu choose Troubleshooting information
  6. mozilla firefox troubleshooting information

  7. Alternatively you can do it by typing about:support in address line
  8. In opened window find Reset Firefox… button and click on it
  9. mozilla firefox troubleshooting information reset

  10. Again click Reset button
  11. mozilla firefox reset settings

  12. Your Mozilla Firefox settings are now reset

Reset Firefox settings using avast! Browser Cleanup

One more way to reset settings in Firefox is to use great avast! Browser Cleanup utility. Here you can revert settings, also, you can find and remove unwanted browser extensions. Utility is free and can be downloaded here:

download button for avast! Browser Cleanup

avast browser cleanup mozilla firefox

Reset Firefox settings using Stronghold AntiMalware

One more method to reset Mozilla Firefox settings – use Stronghold Antimalware. Its tool called Reset Browsers Settings. This program also can find and remove adware, spyware, malware etc, and remove toolbars. Very useful software, and you can download it here:

download button for stronghold antimalware

stronghold antimalware reset browsers settings

How to protect settings in Firefox from changing

Most of you my readers have antivirus software installed (avast!, AVG, Kaspersky, Norton, Avira etc) and you still get infected with adware and hijackers. Due to some reason these antiviruses don’t stop such unwanted applications. Here I want to recommend 2 softwares that will not only protect you against those software but will help you to remove all ads form pages you visit (even YouTube!).

First is SpyHunter – excellent antimalware suite that can remove adware, hijackers, toolbars, trojans, keyloggers and many more. Also it has several shields to protect your browsers from infiltration. It will not conflict with the antivirus software you have. Download it here:

download button for spyhunter

spyhunter main window

Second is Adguard. Adguard is basically developed to fight ads and banners on websites – it can cut advertisements from more than 20 browsers including Google Chrome without damaging site layout, cut ads on YouTube and so on. One of the cool features is parental control and website phishing filter that will protect you from visiting harmful websites.

download button for adguard

adguard main window

Thanks for reading this. Hope this guide will be helpful.

About Aleksei Abalmasov 517 Articles
Computer security specialist. I try to do my best and share my knowledge with you by creating simple-to-follow and useful guides on various topics about computer security.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.