什么是变焦?

飞涨 是视频会议的一项出色服务, 网络研讨会, 和其他类似的在线活动. 由于在世界范围内与冠状病毒爆发有关的众所周知的事件,它获得了特别的欢迎。. 然而, 如果您决定停止使用此应用程序,或者您不再需要它, 你应该卸载它. 事实证明, 这不是那么容易, 因为应用程序留下了很多垃圾 (旧文件, 快取, 日志, 等等). 我们建议您阅读本文以从 MacBook 中彻底删除 Zoom 并释放额外的磁盘空间.

如何从 MacBook 移除 Zoom :

There are two possible ways to delete Zoom from MacBook completely – manual and automatic. 请注意,手动方法将需要您更多的时间和精力. 也, 您必须非常小心,不要误删除系统文件. 因此, 此方法仅适合有经验的用户. The second method is much easier – the program will do everything for you.

自动方式:

尝试CleanMyMac

CleanMyMac完全去除的Mac / MacBook和Safari浏览器的最新病毒的所有实例. 除了, 它可以帮助优化MacOS并释放磁盘空间. 和MacOS的所有版本兼容.

下载CleanMyMac

MacOS的版本

也, 您可以尝试手动删除缩放.

还一种解决方案. 步 1: 卸载Zoom应用

MacBook OSX:

  1. 打开 飞涨.
  2. 在 MacBook 菜单栏中, 点击 zoom.us 然后选择 卸载Zoom 选项
  3. 从 MacBook 删除 Zoom

  4. 点击 确认您要从 MacBook 中删除 Zoom

了解有关在 MacBook OSX 中卸载程序的更多信息

步 2: 删除Zoom的剩菜

删除应用后, 您可以继续删除Zoom应用留下的所有文件. 要做这个:

请非常注意不要删除重要的系统文件, 因为这可能会损坏您的系统.

  1. 打开 Finder
  2. 在里面 Finder 顶部菜单, 点击 然后选择 转到文件夹
  3. 从 MacBook 删除 Zoom

  4. 类型 〜/图书馆 然后点击 的按键
  5. 现在,您必须查找并删除所有包含“飞涨在他们的名字中.
    也, 检查以下路径以查找Zoom的剩余物:

    〜/库/缓存
    从 MacBook 删除 Zoom
    〜/图书馆/日志
    从 MacBook 删除 Zoom
    〜/图书馆/饼干
    从 MacBook 删除 Zoom
    〜/图书馆/已保存的申请状态
    从 MacBook 删除 Zoom

在这篇文章中, 我们已经描述了两种从 MacBook 移除 Zoom 的方法. 至于我, 自动方式好多了. 因为没有必要搜索. 只需启动 CleanMyMacBook,它就会自行完全删除 Zoom 及其所有剩余内容. 也, 在这种情况下, 您可以保护自己免受错误删除的伤害, 可能会损坏您的系统. 任何状况之下, 由你决定. 希望本文对您有所帮助, 如果您还有任何疑问, 请随意发表评论.

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

What is Zoom?

Zoom is a great service for video conferences, webinars, and other similar online events. It has gained particular popularity because of the well-known events related to the coronavirus outbreak around the world. However, if you decided to stop using this app or you no longer need it, you should uninstall it. As it turned out, this is not so easy, since the application leaves behind a lot of garbage (old files, caches, logs, etc.). We advise you to read this article to completely delete Zoom from MacBook and free up extra disk space.

How to remove Zoom from MacBook :

There are two possible ways to delete Zoom from MacBook completely – manual and automatic. Please note that the manual method will require more time and effort from you. In addition, you must be very careful not to delete system files by mistake. Therefore, this method is suitable only for experienced users. The second method is much easier – the program will do everything for you.

Automatic way:

Try SpyHunter for Mac

SpyHunter for Mac fully removes all instances of newest viruses from Mac/MacBook and Safari. Besides, leaner can help to optimize MacOS and free up disk space. Compatible with all versions of MacOS. The free version of SpyHunter for Mac allows you, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal for results found. The full version of SpyHunter costs $42 (you get 6 months of subscription). By clicking the button, you agree to EULA and Privacy Policy. Downloading will start automatically.

Download SpyHunter for Mac

MacOS versions

Also, you can try to delete Zoom manually.

Alternative solution. Step 1: Uninstall Zoom app

MacBook OSX:

  1. Open Zoom.
  2. In the MacBook menu bar, click on zoom.us and select the Uninstall Zoom option
  3. delete Zoom from MacBook

  4. Click OK to confirm that you want to delete the Zoom from MacBook

Learn more about uninstallation of programs in MacBook OSX

Step 2: Delete Zoom’s leftovers

Once you remove the app, you may proceed to delete all files left by the Zoom app. To do this:

Please be very attentive not to delete important system files, as it may cause damage to your system.

  1. Open Finder
  2. In the Finder top menu, click Go and then select Go to Folder
  3. delete Zoom from MacBook

  4. Type ~/Library and click the Go button
  5. Now you have to find and delete all the files and folder which contain “zoom” in their names.
    Also, check the following paths to find Zoom’s leftovers:

    ~/Library/Caches
    delete Zoom from MacBook
    ~/Library/Logs
    delete Zoom from MacBook
    ~/Library/Cookies
    delete Zoom from MacBook
    ~/Library/Saved Application State
    delete Zoom from MacBook

In this article, we’ve described two ways to remove Zoom from your MacBook. As for me, the automatic way is much better. Because there is no need to search for something. Just launch CleanMyMacBook and it will completely remove Zoom and all its leftovers by itself. Also, in this case, you protect yourself from deleting something by mistake, which can cause damage to your system. In any case, it’s up to you. I hope this article will help you, if you still have any questions, please feel free to comment.

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.