什么是 GriftHorse?

IT 专家发现 格里夫马 针对 Android 的恶意软件. 该恶意软件自 11 月以来一直处于活跃状态 2020 并为其受害者订阅付费短信服务. 已经感染了超过 10 万台设备 70 世界各国, and it is believed that GriftHorse operators “earn” from 1.5 到 4 每月百万美元. 专家注意到的 GriftHorse 版本通过 Google Play 官方应用商店和第三方应用目录分发, 通常伪装成其他无害的应用程序. 如果用户安装了这样的应用程序, GriftHorse 开始用弹出窗口和通知给它洗澡, 它提供各种奖品和特别优惠. 如果受害者点击这些通知之一, 他们被重定向到要求他们确认电话号码的页面, 表面上是为了获得报价. 事实上, 这里用户订阅付费短信服务, 其成本有时超过 30 每月欧元. 这笔钱最终被送到了 GriftHorse 运营商的口袋. 今天我们将看一些如何从 Android 中删除 GriftHorse 的示例.

我应该怎么做才能避免感染 GriftHorse 病毒?

随着越来越多的移动设备用户, 病毒的数量也增加了. 如果早期的木马会更改设置并感染其他文件 (例如, 如果早期的木马会更改设置并感染其他文件) 如果早期的木马会更改设置并感染其他文件, 如果早期的木马会更改设置并感染其他文件, 如果早期的木马会更改设置并感染其他文件. 如果早期的木马会更改设置并感染其他文件:

  • 在设置中禁止来自第三方来源的安装. 您仍然可以下载游戏, 电影, 音乐, 图书, Play Market 商店中的程序, 手动和自动检查的文件;
  • 下载防病毒软件. 不要滥用这一点——只需一个这样的应用程序就足够了, 同时使用几个会导致设备变慢;
  • 检查现有软件的权限, 除非用户本人允许访问“无障碍服务”功能, 如 Google.

在本文中,我们试图描述解决问题的所有主要方法:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

重置为出厂设置

从设备中删除应用程序并不容易. 从设备中删除应用程序并不容易, 从设备中删除应用程序并不容易. 从设备中删除应用程序并不容易. 从设备中删除应用程序并不容易, 从设备中删除应用程序并不容易.

  1. 启动您的设备 恢复模式 使用先前的指令
  2. 除非用户本人允许访问“无障碍服务”功能恢复出厂设置除非用户本人允许访问“无障碍服务”功能, 将出现一条通知,表明无法撤消更改;
  3. 完成流程后, 除非用户本人允许访问“无障碍服务”功能重启“.

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

What is GriftHorse?

IT-experts discovered the GriftHorse malware targeting Android. The malware has been active since November 2020 and subscribes its victims to paid SMS services. It has already infected more than 10 million devices in 70 countries around the world, and it is believed that GriftHorse operators “earn” from 1.5 to 4 million dollars a month. The versions of GriftHorse noticed by experts were distributed through the official Google Play app store and third-party application catalogs, usually masquerading as other harmless applications. If a user installs such an application, GriftHorse starts showering it with pop-ups and notifications, in which it offers various prizes and special offers. If the victim clicks on one of these notifications, they are redirected to a page where they are asked to confirm the phone number, ostensibly to gain access to the offer. In fact, here users subscribe to paid SMS services, the cost of which sometimes exceeds 30 euros per month. This money is eventually sent to the pockets of GriftHorse operators. Today we will look at some examples of how to remove GriftHorse from Android.

What should I do to avoid getting infected with the GriftHorse virus?

With the growing number of mobile device users, the number of viruses has also increased. If earlier Trojans that change settings and infect other files (for example, Skulls for Symbian) were the most dangerous, then modern hacker developments are able to make the gadget stop turning on, deleting the information necessary for the OS. To avoid similar situations in the future:

  • Prohibit installations from third-party sources in the settings. You will still be able to download games, movies, music, books, programs from the Play Market store, files in which are manually and automatically checked;
  • Download the antivirus. Do not abuse this point – just one such application is enough, simultaneous use of several will cause the device to slow down;
  • Check the permissions of the existing software, remove the checkboxes from the “Change system settings” item for services that do not belong to reliable publishers, such as Google.

Recommended Anti-malware tool:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

Reset to Factory Settings

It will not be so easy to remove the application from the device. Definitely, it is necessary to reset the device to factory settings. Keep in mind that this will lead to the loss of personal data. Before performing the procedure, perform a backup.

  1. Start up your device in Recovery Mode using previous instruction
  2. Select the “Factory Reset” option, a notification will appear that it is impossible to reverse the changes;
  3. After completing the process, restart the phone by clicking on “Reboot“.

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.