什么是Harma勒索?

悲哀 是与.harma后缀在电脑上加密多个文件类型的文件锁定病毒. Harma病毒是臭名昭著的达摩勒索家族的成员,可以删除加密数据的影卷副本,为受害者硬化解密过程. 网络犯罪分子, 认识到加密的数据可以是对用户有价值的, 开始他们敲诈. 虽然Harma勒索是非常危险的病毒, 我们不建议您遵守罪犯的要求也由Harma勒索软件开发者上当受骗的高风险. 实践表明, 网络犯罪分子通常只是消失,他们已经付清后. 反而, 我们建议您阅读我们的说明删除Harma勒索和解密.harma文件.

PDDDP FileRestore.html

浸润后, Harma勒索开始加密用户文件, 加入 “.Harma” 扩展为所有受到影响的文件. 例如, 它重命名“为Flower.jpg”到“flower.jpg.harma”, 等等. 整个过程是隐藏的,并不需要很长的时间, 所以用户甚至可以没有任何通知. 一旦加密完成, 病毒创建文件: FILES ENCRYPTED.txt 并显示弹出窗口,要求赎金:

您的所有文件已被加密!
您的所有文件已被加密,由于用你的电脑安全问题. 如果你想恢复它们, 写信给我们的电子邮件ban.out@foxmail.com
在您的消息1E857D00的标题写这个ID
在处于无人接听的情况下, 24 小时写信给我们theese电子邮件:repairfiles@foxmail.com
你必须支付的比特币解密. 价格取决于你写信给我们的速度有多快. 付款后,我们会送你解密工具,将解密您的所有文件.
免费解密作担保
付款前,你可以给我们最多 1 文件进行解密免费. 文件的总大小必须小于1Mb的 (非归档), 和文件不应该包含有价值的信息. (数据库,备份, 大型Excel表, 等等)
如何获取比特币
买比特币的最简单方法是LocalBitcoins网站. 你必须注册, 点击“购买比特币”, 并选择通过支付方式和价格卖家.
hxxps://localbitcoins.com/buy_bitcoins
你还可以找到其他地方买比特币和初学者莅临指导:
hxxp://www.coindesk.com/information/how-can-i-buy-bitcoins/
注意!
不要重命名加密的文件.
不要试图解密使用第三方软件数据, 它可能会造成永久性的数据丢失.
与第三方的帮助文件的解密可能会导致价格上涨 (他们在费用添加到我们的) 或者你也可以成为一个骗局的受害者.

于是, 受害人需要通过ban.out@foxmail.com电子邮件地址联系病毒的开发者. 地址的名称可以改变. 整个支付过程必须以比特币来完成,因为它使居心不良者保持匿名和无法检测.

除去Harma勒索

有两个解决这个问题. 第一种方法是使用自动拆卸工具. 这种方法对于没有经验的用户甚至适合,因为删除工具可以删除病毒的所有实例只需点击几下. 第二是使用手动删除指南. 这是一个比较复杂的方式需要特殊计算机技能.

如何 Harma勒索 得到我的电脑上?

勒索者经常在垃圾邮件的附件或未经授权的软件资源发现. 要小心,不要来自未知发件人的电子邮件开放, 更使文件附加到他们. 你不会找到任何有趣或有用的有. 还有更复杂的方式. 受感染的垃圾邮件可以来代表一个可靠的公司或组织,您已经合作了很长时间的, 还有代表你的朋友或亲戚与你有至少相当于一次. 与电子邮件的工作时,有基本的注意事项. 首先, 如果你不知道发件人, 打开附件之前读了这封信的文本. 即使你知道发件人, 验证他的电子邮件地址,以确保他是不是假的. 语法错误将表明入侵者. 在问候没有你的名字应该提醒你, 因为如果真实的公司寄了一封电子邮件, 他们会知道你的名字, 而不使用通常的问候像一个“尊敬的客户。”勒索软件可以利用漏洞在OS渗透系统. 这些安全漏洞,他们被发现后,通常会把快速修复. 然而, 实践表明, 不是每个人都安装这些补丁. 因此, 不要忽视自动更新系统, 但不要下载来历不明的网站自己的补丁, 他们也可能受到感染.

如何卸载 Harma勒索?

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 加载,这将Harma勒索系统会显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 登录到感染Harma勒索病毒系统. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

对于Windows

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

用shadow副本恢复文件

恒星数据恢复

  1. 下载并运行 恒星数据恢复.
  2. 选择文件类型要恢复和点击 下一个.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

步 2: 删除以下Harma勒索的文件和文件夹:

相关连接或其它项目:

No information

相关文件:

No information

如何解密Harma勒索感染的文件?

你可以尝试用手动地方法来恢复和解密文件.

手动地解密文件

使用恢复系统

系统还原

虽然Harma勒索删除系统中的最新版本恢复文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

  1. 发起“搜索系统还原
  2. 点击结果
  3. 选择感染出现前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明

滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. Harmat单击该文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

确保您的远程桌面协议 (RDP) 当你不使用它连接被关闭. 也, 我们建议使用强密码此服务. 最有效的方法,以避免数据丢失是当然的,对所有重要数据进行备份从您的计算机.

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove Harma Ransomware and decrypt .harma files

Sharing is caring!

What is Harma ransomware?

Harma is a file-locking virus that encrypts multiple file types on the PC with the .harma suffix. Harma virus is a member of the notorious Dharma ransomware family that can delete Shadow Volume Copies of encrypted data to harden the decryption process for its victims. Cybercriminals, realizing that encrypted data can be valuable to the user, begin to blackmail them. While the Harma ransomware is really dangerous virus, we do not advise you to comply with the requirements of criminals as there is a high risk of getting scammed by Harma ransomware developers. As practice shows, cybercriminals usually just disappear after they had been paid. Instead, we suggest that you read our instructions to remove Harma Ransomware and decrypt .harma files.

PDDDP FileRestore.html

Following infiltration, Harma ransomware starts encrypting users’ files, adding “.harma” extension for all compromised files. For example, it renames “flower.jpg” to “flower.jpg.harma”, and so on. The entire procedure is hidden and does not take a long time, so the user can even notice nothing. Once encryption is done, the virus creates file: FILES ENCRYPTED.txt and displays pop-up window demanding a ransom:

All your files have been encrypted!
All your files have been encrypted due to a security problem with your PC. If you want to restore them, write us to the e-mail ban.out@foxmail.com
Write this ID in the title of your message 1E857D00
In case of no answer in 24 hours write us to theese e-mails:repairfiles@foxmail.com
You have to pay for decryption in Bitcoins. The price depends on how fast you write to us. After payment we will send you the decryption tool that will decrypt all your files.
Free decryption as guarantee
Before paying you can send us up to 1 file for free decryption. The total size of files must be less than 1Mb (non archived), and files should not contain valuable information. (databases,backups, large excel sheets, etc.)
How to obtain Bitcoins
The easiest way to buy bitcoins is LocalBitcoins site. You have to register, click ‘Buy bitcoins’, and select the seller by payment method and price.
hxxps://localbitcoins.com/buy_bitcoins
Also you can find other places to buy Bitcoins and beginners guide here:
hxxp://www.coindesk.com/information/how-can-i-buy-bitcoins/
Attention!
Do not rename encrypted files.
Do not try to decrypt your data using third party software, it may cause permanent data loss.
Decryption of your files with the help of third parties may cause increased price (they add their fee to our) or you can become a victim of a scam.

Accordingly, the victim needs to contact the developers of the virus via ban.out@foxmail.com email address. The name of the address may be varied. The entire payment process must be done in Bitcoins as it allows malefactors to stay anonymous and undetectable.

remove Harma Ransomware

There are two solutions to this problem. The first is to use an automated removal tool. This method is suitable even for inexperienced users since the removal tool can delete all instances of the virus in just a few clicks. The second is to use the Manual Removal Guide. This is a more complex way that requires special computer skills.

How Harma ransomware gets on my computer?

Extortionists are often found in spam attachments or on unlicensed software resources. Be careful not to open emails from unknown senders, and even more so files attached to them. You will not find anything interesting or useful there. There are more sophisticated ways. Infected spam can come on behalf of a reliable company or organization with which you have been cooperating for a long time, as well as on behalf of your friend or relative with whom you have corresponded at least once. There are basic precautions when working with e-mail. First of all, if you do not know the sender, read the text of the letter before opening the attachment. Even if you know the sender, verify his email address to make sure that he is not fake. Grammar errors will indicate intruders. The absence of your name in the greeting should alert you, because if the real company sent you an email, they would know your name, and not use the usual greeting like a “respected customer.” Ransomware can exploit vulnerabilities in your OS to infiltrate the system. These security holes are usually quickly fixed after they are discovered. However, as practice shows, not everyone installs those patches. Therefore, do not neglect to automatically update your system, but do not download patches from unknown sites yourself, they may also be infected.

How to remove Harma Ransomware?

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will Harma Ransomware system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the Harma Ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

stellar-data-recovery

  1. Download and run Stellar Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of Harma Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by Harma Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of Harma Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Harmat-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Author: Ilias

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.