什么是Nyton勒索?

Nyton 是锁定用户的文件赎金要求苛刻的网络威胁. 这是一个相对较新的恶意软件开始显现,因为十一月活动 2019. Nyton勒索可以妥协,几乎所有类型的文件,如图片, 音频, 视频, 文件, 和别的. 不久后感染, 用户被告知,他们需要支付赎金,以获得解密工具. 仍然, 有没有必要急于和支付网络罪犯, 尽管他们承诺. 有一个巨大的被骗和赔钱的风险和回报啥都没.

Nyton赎金

一旦感染, Nyton勒索采用了独特的加密算法 (对称和非对称算法) 锁定用户文件, 加入 “.nyton” 后缀为所有受影响的文件. 例如, 它重命名“为Flower.jpg”到“flower.jpg.nyton”, 等等. 整个过程是隐藏的,并不需要很长的时间, 所以用户甚至可以没有任何通知. 加密完成后, 病毒创建文件: !NYTON_HELP.TXT 包含赎金:

您的所有文件已被加密,Nyton病毒.
你的唯一的ID: C59B2C0A617F4D40BBACF75BF699CAFD
正如你可以购买解密一个私人的人 300$ 在比特币.
但在付款前, 你可以确信,我们真的可以解密任何文件.
加密密钥和ID是唯一到您的计算机, 所以你要保证能够返回您的文件.
要做这个:
1) 下载并安装Tor浏览器 ( HTTPS://www.torproject.org/download/ )
2) 打开Tor浏览器的yfnsui2onmw5fb4ekr4r64mrcxw6pwcwrhxx4k5ylp7u7c66jti2y3id.onion网页,并按照指示.

Nyton勒索网站的屏幕截图:

Nyton网站

根据说明, 所有操作都必须在使用Tor浏览器的数字货币进行. 这种方式有助于Nyton勒索吊具保持匿名. 赎的量为 300$ 在比特币. 尽管官方解密不可用在目前的时间, 不要绝望, 我们有几个可能的方式来恢复文件免费. 但首先, 你应该立即采取行动,删除Nyton勒索. 您可以通过使用适当的做 反恶意软件程序 可以检测并消除只需点击几下病毒. 看看下面下来,你会发现所有的必要的步骤以去除Nyton勒索和解密.nyton文件.

如何 Nyton勒索 得到我的电脑上?

勒索者经常在垃圾邮件的附件或未经授权的软件资源发现. 要小心,不要来自未知发件人的电子邮件开放, 更使文件附加到他们. 你不会找到任何有趣或有用的有. 还有更复杂的方式. 受感染的垃圾邮件可以来代表一个可靠的公司或组织,您已经合作了很长时间的, 还有代表你的朋友或亲戚与你有至少相当于一次. 与电子邮件的工作时,有基本的注意事项. 首先, 如果你不知道发件人, 打开附件之前读了这封信的文本. 即使你知道发件人, 验证他的电子邮件地址,以确保他是不是假的. 语法错误将表明入侵者. 在问候没有你的名字应该提醒你, 因为如果真实的公司寄了一封电子邮件, 他们会知道你的名字, 而不使用通常的问候像一个“尊敬的客户。”勒索软件可以利用漏洞在OS渗透系统. 这些安全漏洞,他们被发现后,通常会把快速修复. 然而, 实践表明, 不是每个人都安装这些补丁. 因此, 不要忽视自动更新系统, 但不要下载来历不明的网站自己的补丁, 他们也可能受到感染.

如何卸载 Nyton勒索?

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 加载,这将Nyton勒索系统会显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 登录到感染Nyton勒索病毒系统. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

尝试SpyHunter

SpyHunter 是一个强大的工具,能够保持你的 Windows 干净. 它会自动搜索并删除与恶意软件相关的所有元素. 它不仅是消除恶意软件的最简单方法,也是最安全、最有保证的方法. 完整版 SpyHunter 费用 $42 (你得到 6 认购个月). 通过点击按钮, 您同意 EULA隐私政策. 下载将自动地开始.

下载SpyHunter

对于Windows

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

用shadow副本恢复文件

恒星数据恢复

  1. 下载并运行 恒星数据恢复.
  2. 选择文件类型要恢复和点击 下一个.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

步 2: 删除以下Nyton勒索的文件和文件夹:

相关连接或其它项目:

No information

相关文件:

No information

如何解密Nyton勒索感染的文件?

你可以尝试用手动地方法来恢复和解密文件.

手动地解密文件

使用恢复系统

系统还原

虽然Nyton勒索删除系统中的最新版本恢复文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

  1. 发起“搜索系统还原
  2. 点击结果
  3. 选择感染出现前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明

滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. Nytont单击该文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

确保您的远程桌面协议 (RDP) 当你不使用它连接被关闭. 也, 我们建议使用强密码此服务. 最有效的方法,以避免数据丢失是当然的,对所有重要数据进行备份从您的计算机.

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove Nyton Ransomware and decrypt .nyton files

Sharing is caring!

What is Nyton ransomware?

Nyton is a ransom-demanding cyber threat that locks users’ files. It’s a relatively new malware that began to show activity since November 2019. Nyton Ransomware can compromise almost all types of files such as images, audios, videos, documents, and others. Soon after the infection, users are informed that they need to pay ransom to obtain the decryption tool. Still, there is no need to rush and pay the cybercriminals, despite their pledges. There is a huge risk of being scammed and losing money and got nothing in return.

Nyton ransom note

Once infected, Nyton ransomware employs a unique encryption algorithm (symmetric and asymmetric algorithm) for locking users’ files, adding “.nyton” suffix to all affected files. For example, it renames “flower.jpg” to “flower.jpg.nyton”, and so on. The entire procedure is hidden and does not take a long time, so the user can even notice nothing. After encryption is finished, the virus creates file: !NYTON_HELP.TXT that contains ransom note:

All your files have been encrypted with Nyton Virus.
Your unique id: C59B2C0A617F4D40BBACF75BF699CAFD
As a private person you can buy decryption for 300$ in Bitcoins.
But before you pay, you can make sure that we can really decrypt any of your files.
The encryption key and ID are unique to your computer, so you are guaranteed to be able to return your files.
To do this:
1) Download and install Tor Browser ( https://www.torproject.org/download/ )
2) Open the yfnsui2onmw5fb4ekr4r64mrcxw6pwcwrhxx4k5ylp7u7c66jti2y3id.onion web page in the Tor Browser and follow the instructions.

Screenshot of Nyton ransomware website:

Nyton website

According to the note, all operations must be carried out in digital currency using the Tor browser. This way helps Nyton Ransomware spreaders to remain anonymous. The amount of ransom is 300$ in Bitcoins. Despite the fact that the official decryptor is not available at the present time, don’t despair, we have a few more possible ways to restore your files for free. But first, you should take immediate action to remove Nyton Ransomware. You can do it by using a proper antimalware program that can detect and eliminate virus in just a few clicks. Take a look down below and you will discover all of the required steps to remove Nyton Ransomware and decrypt .nyton files.

How Nyton ransomware gets on my computer?

Extortionists are often found in spam attachments or on unlicensed software resources. Be careful not to open emails from unknown senders, and even more so files attached to them. You will not find anything interesting or useful there. There are more sophisticated ways. Infected spam can come on behalf of a reliable company or organization with which you have been cooperating for a long time, as well as on behalf of your friend or relative with whom you have corresponded at least once. There are basic precautions when working with e-mail. First of all, if you do not know the sender, read the text of the letter before opening the attachment. Even if you know the sender, verify his email address to make sure that he is not fake. Grammar errors will indicate intruders. The absence of your name in the greeting should alert you, because if the real company sent you an email, they would know your name, and not use the usual greeting like a “respected customer.” Ransomware can exploit vulnerabilities in your OS to infiltrate the system. These security holes are usually quickly fixed after they are discovered. However, as practice shows, not everyone installs those patches. Therefore, do not neglect to automatically update your system, but do not download patches from unknown sites yourself, they may also be infected.

How to remove Nyton Ransomware?

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will Nyton Ransomware system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the Nyton Ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

stellar-data-recovery

  1. Download and run Stellar Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of Nyton Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by Nyton Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of Nyton Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Nytont-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Author: Ilias

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.