与火卫一勒索感染? 需要解密文件吗?

什么是火卫一勒索

火卫一勒索 是一种变型 的Adobe勒索. 像其他版本, 它锁定用户数据而不permision. 这可能是这两个文件或文件mediafiles, 和数据库. 加密程序后, 火卫一勒索添加到文件扩展名 .[raphaeldupon@aol.com].火卫一[paper_plane1@aol.com].火卫一. 火卫一创建一个文件 *.HTA 蒙山有关罪犯的信息进行解密需求. 该病毒与独特的ID每个受害者创建单个音符. 他们看着像是 (或simmilar到) 下面的图片:

如何删除火卫一勒索和解密.PHOBOS文件

All your files have been encrypted due to a security problem with your PC. If you want to restore them, write us to the e-mail raphaeldupon@aol.com
In case of no answer in 24 hours write us to these e-mails: raphaeldupon@aol.com

赎金可以达到数百元. 当然, 没有必要支付骗子. 所以, 就像一个音符, 该病毒是针对英语的用户, 然而, 根据最新的数据, 该病毒已经传播到世界. 我们强烈建议您尝试自己使用我们的建议,杜绝火卫一勒索.

更新: 使用以下服务以确定你被攻击勒索软件的版本和类型: ID Ransomware. 如果要解密文件, 请按照我们下面的指令或, 如果您有任何困难, 请联系我们: submit@securitystronghold.com. 我们真的可以帮助解密文件.

如何火卫一的勒索感染你的电脑

像许多其他的加密病毒, 火卫一勒索来通过网络设置漏洞, 作为在垃圾邮件的附件或作为已安装在您的电脑上的假的更新和附录软件. 无论如何, 最重要的规则之一是使用最新的病毒软件,能够防止这种病毒的透入.

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 这将加载PHOBOS勒索系统会显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 登录到感染了火卫一勒索病毒系统. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

Norton –完全删除Phobos Ransomware –文件的所有实例, 文件夹, 注册表索引.

 

诺顿下载

使用解密工具解密文件

下载 停止解密 (它可以潜在地解密彪马, 火卫一, 和美洲狮的文件). 解密被创造 迈克尔·吉莱斯皮. 它需要加密 (和原来的文件) 与大小至少150KB的.

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

用shadow副本恢复文件

恒星数据恢复
如果解密工具没有帮助, 您可以尝试恢复软件来恢复你们中的一些文件.

  1. 下载并运行 恒星数据恢复.
  2. 选择文件类型要恢复和点击 下一个.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

步 2: 删除下面的火卫一勒索的文件和文件夹:

相关连接或其它项目:

No information

相关文件:

No information

如何解密火卫一的勒索软件感染的文件?

你可以尝试用手动地方法来恢复和解密文件.

手动地解密文件

使用恢复系统

系统还原

虽然火卫一勒索的最新版本中删除系统还原文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

  1. 发起“搜索系统还原
  2. 点击结果
  3. 选择感染出现前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明

滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. 右键单击该文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

撰稿Tim Kas

一条留言

  1. 哥想你能帮助我有这个问题,或者这个勒索软件的变体

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove Phobos Ransomware and decrypt .PHOBOS files

Sharing is caring!

Infected with Phobos Ransomware? Need to decrypt your files?

What is Phobos Ransomware

Phobos Ransomware is one of the variants of Adobe ransomware. Like other versions, it locks user data without permision. This may be both documents or mediafiles files, and databases. After procedure of encryption, Phobos Ransomware add to the file extension to .[raphaeldupon@aol.com].phobos or [paper_plane1@aol.com].phobos. Phobos creates a file *.hta whith information about criminals demands for decryption. The virus creates individual notes for each victim with unique id. They look like (or simmilar to) the following picture:

how to delete Phobos Ransomware and decrypt .PHOBOS files

All your files have been encrypted due to a security problem with your PC. If you want to restore them, write us to the e-mail raphaeldupon@aol.com
In case of no answer in 24 hours write us to these e-mails: raphaeldupon@aol.com

A ransom can reach several hundred dollars. Of course, there is no need to pay scammers. Well, like a note, the virus is aimed at English-speaking users, However, according to the latest data, the virus has already spread around the world. We strongly recommend that you try to remove Phobos Ransomware by yourself using our recommendations.

Update: Use following service to identify the version and type of ransomware you were attacked by: ID Ransomware. If you want to decrypt your files, please follow our instruction below or, if you have any difficulties, please contact us: submit@securitystronghold.com. We really can help to decrypt your files.

How Phobos Ransomware infected your PC

Like many other cryptovirus and, Phobos Ransomware comes through vulnerabilities in the network settings, Taking the form of an attachment in a spam mailing or a false update or addition to the software that is already installed on your computer. Anyway, one of the most important rules is to use the latest virus software that is able to prevent the penetration of viruses of this kind.

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will Phobos Ransomware system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the Phobos Ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

WiperSoft – fully removes all instances of Phobos Ransomware – files, folders, registry keys.

 

Download Wipersoft Antispyware

Decrypt your files using decryption tool

Download Stop Decryptor (it can potentially decrypt puma, Phobos, and pumas files). Decryptor was created by Michael Gillespie. It requires encrypted (and original file) with the size at least of 150Kb.

Restore your files using shadow copies

data recovery pro gui
If the Decryption tool didn’t help, you can try to restore some of you files by recovery software.

  1. Download and run Data Recovery Pro.
  2. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  3. Choose all files on folder you want to restore and select Restore.
  4. Choose export location and view restored files.
Download Data Recovery Pro

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of Phobos Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by Phobos Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although latest versions of Phobos Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Right-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

Written by Tim Kas

About Tim Kas 658 Articles
Computer security specialist. I try to do my best and share my knowledge with you by creating simple-to-follow and useful guides on various topics about computer security.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.