什么是 SMSControllo?

短信控制 是一种木马程序,能够几乎实时地从 Android 操作系统用户那里窃取数据. 该病毒可以窃取您的短信, 联系人列表和设备信息. 基于此, 它可以与广告网站互动,并在您不知情的情况下为您注册高级服务. 从而, 它直接导致您的经济损失. 首先, 它依赖于短信欺诈, 但这还不够, 现在它正在后台进行在线支付. 您可以按照本指南从 Android 智能手机和平板电脑中删除 SMSControllo 病毒.

SMSControllo 获得权限后可以执行哪些操作

记录了伪装成国际快递DHL的邮件接收案例, 记录了伪装成国际快递DHL的邮件接收案例. 记录了伪装成国际快递DHL的邮件接收案例, 记录了伪装成国际快递DHL的邮件接收案例. 此外, 记录了伪装成国际快递DHL的邮件接收案例:

  • 拦截和阻止应用通知;
  • 拦截和阻止应用通知;
  • 拦截和阻止应用通知;
  • 拦截和阻止应用通知;
  • 拦截和阻止应用通知;
  • 拦截和阻止应用通知.

拦截和阻止应用通知.

我应该怎么做才能避免感染 SMSControllo 病毒?

请注意,在您从 SMS 链接下载应用程序并安装之前,您的手机和个人数据是安全的. 请注意,在您从 SMS 链接下载应用程序并安装之前,您的手机和个人数据是安全的, 知道 SMSControllo 无法完全控制设备, 除非用户本人允许访问“无障碍服务”功能. 请注意,在您从 SMS 链接下载应用程序并安装之前,您的手机和个人数据是安全的.

随着越来越多的移动设备用户, 病毒的数量也增加了. 如果早期的木马会更改设置并感染其他文件 (例如, 如果早期的木马会更改设置并感染其他文件) 如果早期的木马会更改设置并感染其他文件, 如果早期的木马会更改设置并感染其他文件, 如果早期的木马会更改设置并感染其他文件. 如果早期的木马会更改设置并感染其他文件:

  • 在设置中禁止来自第三方来源的安装. 您仍然可以下载游戏, 电影, 音乐, 图书, Play Market 商店中的程序, 手动和自动检查的文件;
  • 下载防病毒软件. 不要滥用这一点——只需一个这样的应用程序就足够了, 同时使用几个会导致设备变慢;
  • 检查现有软件的权限, 除非用户本人允许访问“无障碍服务”功能, 如 Google.

在本文中,我们试图描述解决问题的所有主要方法:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

重置为出厂设置

从设备中删除应用程序并不容易. 从设备中删除应用程序并不容易, 从设备中删除应用程序并不容易. 从设备中删除应用程序并不容易. 从设备中删除应用程序并不容易, 从设备中删除应用程序并不容易.

  1. 启动您的设备 恢复模式 使用先前的指令
  2. 除非用户本人允许访问“无障碍服务”功能恢复出厂设置除非用户本人允许访问“无障碍服务”功能, 将出现一条通知,表明无法撤消更改;
  3. 完成流程后, 除非用户本人允许访问“无障碍服务”功能重启“.

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

What is SMSControllo?

SMSControllo is a Trojan program capable of stealing data almost in real time from Android OS users. The virus can steal your SMS messages, contact list and device information. Based on this, it can interact with advertising websites and sign you up for premium services without your knowledge. Thus, it directly causes you financial damage. At first, it relied on SMS fraud, but that wasn’t enough, and now it’s making online payments in the background. You may follow this guide to remove SMSControllo virus from Android smartphones and tablets.

What actions can SMSControllo perform after obtaining the rights

As soon as the malware gets these rights, it will be able to execute commands and simulate touching the display. While for the owner of the device, these actions will be invisible. Moreover, it can perfom the following actions:

  • Intercept and block app notifications;
  • Set yourself as an SMS sending the application by default;
  • Use USSD commands;
  • Make phone calls;
  • Steal contact lists;
  • Show phishing screens on top of other apps.

The virus can also counteract its removal from the device.

What should I do to avoid getting infected with the SMSControllo virus?

Please note that your phone and personal data are safe until you download the app from the SMS link and install it. Even if you missed this moment, know that SMSControllo does not have full control over the device, unless the user himself gives access to the “Accessibility service” function. Keep this in mind when giving permissions to unfamiliar applications to enable this option.

With the growing number of mobile device users, the number of viruses has also increased. If earlier Trojans that change settings and infect other files (for example, Skulls for Symbian) were the most dangerous, then modern hacker developments are able to make the gadget stop turning on, deleting the information necessary for the OS. To avoid similar situations in the future:

  • Prohibit installations from third-party sources in the settings. You will still be able to download games, movies, music, books, programs from the Play Market store, files in which are manually and automatically checked;
  • Download the antivirus. Do not abuse this point – just one such application is enough, simultaneous use of several will cause the device to slow down;
  • Check the permissions of the existing software, remove the checkboxes from the “Change system settings” item for services that do not belong to reliable publishers, such as Google.

Recommended Anti-malware tool:

Try Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

The easiest and modern way of fixing errors on Android device is to use ReiBoot for Android. This tool can fix 50+ Android system issues like stuck on Samsung logo, app crashing, black screen, and so on. The fixing process goes automatically and does not require specific technical knowledge. Download Reboot for Android by clicking on the button below:

Download ReiBoot for Android

Reset to Factory Settings

It will not be so easy to remove the application from the device. Definitely, it is necessary to reset the device to factory settings. Keep in mind that this will lead to the loss of personal data. Before performing the procedure, perform a backup.

  1. Start up your device in Recovery Mode using previous instruction
  2. Select the “Factory Reset” option, a notification will appear that it is impossible to reverse the changes;
  3. After completing the process, restart the phone by clicking on “Reboot“.

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.