كيفية إزالة Suncrypt Ransomware وفك تشفير الملفات الخاصة بك

المشاركة تعنى الاهتمام!

ما هو Suncrypt Ransomware

Suncrypt الفدية (آل. الاسم هو هايوود) هو فيروس تشفير يقوم بتشفير بيانات المستخدم باستخدام AES + RSA, بعد ذلك لا يمكن تغيير الملفات المشفرة, افتتح, وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا. بشكل نسبي, يشير Suncrypt Ransomware إلى عائلة Sun Ransomware التي تم تحديدها في وقت سابق. لا توجد اختلافات كبيرة. يقوم أيضًا بتشفير الصور, أشرطة فيديو, المستندات النصية وجداول البيانات, قواعد بيانات, وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا. و, مثل كل برامج الفدية تقريبًا, تطالب بدفع الفدية.

في نهاية أغسطس, بدأت تظهر المعلومات الأولى حول نشاط Suncrypt Ransomware, و, في فترة زمنية قصيرة جدًا, انتشر الفيروس في جميع أنحاء العالم تقريبًا, على الرغم من البداية, طورها المهاجمون للسكان الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية. بالإضافة إلى كل شيء, يقوم Suncrypt Ransomware بتغيير امتداد الملف إلى .عشوائي{64}, ولا يمكنك استعادة الامتداد الصحيح بنفسك. يخلق الفيروس YOUR_FILES_ARE_ENCRYPTED.HTML ملف يحتوي على معلومات عن طرق الفدية. هكذا تبدو:

إزالة Haywood Ransomware

EN | DE | FR | ES | JP

Whats Happen?
We got your documents and files encrypted and you cannot access them. To make sure we�re not bluffing just check out your files. Want to recover them? Just do what we instruct you to. If you fail to follow our recommendations, you will never see your files again. During each attack, we copy valuable commercial data. If the user doesn’t pay to us, we will either send those data to rivals, or publish them. GDPR. Don’t want to pay to us, pay 10x more to the government.
What Guarantees?
We’re doing our own business and never care about what you do. All we need is to earn. Should we be unfair guys, no one would work with us. So if you drop our offer we won’t take any offense but you’ll lose all of your data and files. How much time would it take to recover losses? You only may guess.
How do I access the website?
Get TOR browser here
Go to our website
In case you decide not to cooperate, your private data will be published here or sold.
Offline how-to
Copy & Paste this secret message to this page textarea field

لم يشر المهاجم إلى المبلغ المحدد الذي يجب دفعه مقابل فك التشفير, رغم هذا, وفقا لمعلوماتنا, هذا يمكن أن يصل $1.5 ألف. بالإضافة الى, إنهم يجبرون المستخدم على الاتصال بهم فقط ويخيفونهم من أن الملفات ستضيع إلى الأبد إذا فعل المستخدم شيئًا خاطئًا. ليست هناك حاجة للدفع, هم مخادعون. استخدم توصياتنا لإزالة Suncrypt Ransomware فك تشفير .عشوائي{64} ملفات.

كيفية إزالة Suncrypt Ransomware

أولا, لا داعي للذعر. اتبع هذه الخطوات السهلة أدناه.

1. بدء تشغيل الكمبيوتر في الوضع الآمن مع الشبكات. للقيام بذلك, إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك قبل أن يبدأ النظام الخاص بك ضرب F8 عدة مرات. سيؤدي ذلك إلى عدم تحميل نظام Suncrypt Ransomware وسيظهر خيارات التمهيد المتقدمة شاشة. إختر الوضع الآمن مع الشبكات الخيار من قائمة الخيارات باستخدام الأسهم صعودا وهبوطا على لوحة المفاتيح وضرب أدخل.
2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى النظام المصاب بفيروس Suncrypt Ransomware. إطلاق متصفح الانترنت الخاص بك، وتحميل برنامج موثوق لمكافحة البرمجيات الخبيثة وبدء فحص كامل للنظام. وبمجرد اكتمال التفحص, استعراض نتائج مسح وإزالة كافة إدخالات الكشف عن.

الحل الموصى بها:

جرب Norton

نورتون أداة إزالة قوية. فإنه يمكن الكشف عن وإزالة كافة مثيلات من أحدث الفيروسات, تظهر ظهور مفاجئ, انتزاع الفدية أو أحصنة طروادة.

تحميل Norton

للنوافذ

قد تجد معلومات أكثر تفصيلا حول منتجات مكافحة الفيروسات في مقالنا - أعلى 5 برامج مكافحة الفيروسات ويندوز

استعادة الملفات باستخدام النسخ الاحتياطية

  1. تحميل وتشغيل برنامج Aiseesoft لاستعادة البيانات.
  2. حدد نوع الملفات التي تريد استعادتها.
  3. حدد محرك الأقراص والمجلد حيث توجد الملفات والتاريخ الذي تريد استعادتها من والصحافة تفحص.
  4. وبمجرد الانتهاء من عملية المسح الضوئي, إضغط على استعادة لاستعادة الملفات الخاصة بك.
تحميل ممتاز استعادة البيانات

الخطوة 2: إزالة الملفات والمجلدات التالية من Suncrypt Ransomware:

اتصالات ذات صلة أو الإدخالات الأخرى:

No information

الملفات ذات الصلة:

No information

كيفية فك تشفير الملفات المصابة ببرنامج Suncrypt Ransomware?

يمكنك محاولة استخدام الطرق اليدوية لاستعادة وفك تشفير الملفات الخاصة بك.

فك تشفير الملفات يدويا

استعادة النظام باستخدام استعادة النظام

استعادة النظام

على الرغم من أن أحدث إصدارات Suncrypt Ransomware إزالة نظام استعادة الملفات, هذه الطريقة قد تساعدك على استعادة جزئيا ملفاتك. محاولة إعطائها واستخدام نظام موحد استعادة لإحياء البيانات الخاصة بك.

  1. الشروع في البحث عن "استعادة النظام'
  2. انقر على النتيجة
  3. اختيار تاريخ قبل ظهور العدوى
  4. اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة

لفة الملفات مرة أخرى إلى الإصدار السابق

يمكن أن تكون الإصدارات السابقة نسخ من الملفات والمجلدات التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل ويندوز النسخ الاحتياطي (إذا كان نشطا) أو نسخ الملفات والمجلدات التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل استعادة النظام. يمكنك استخدام هذه الميزة لاستعادة الملفات والمجلدات التي يمكنك تعديلها أو حذفها عن طريق الخطأ, أو التي تضررت. تتوفر هذه الميزة في ويندوز 7 والإصدارات الأحدث.

إصدارات ويندوز السابقة

  1. بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الملف واختر الخصائص
  2. افتح ال إصدار سابق التبويب
  3. حدد الإصدار الأحدث وانقر نسخ
  4. إضغط على الزر استعادة

كيفية منع النظام من الفدية?

تأكد الخاص بك بروتوكول سطح المكتب البعيد (RDP) مغلق الاتصال عند عدم استخدامه. أيضا, ننصح باستخدام كلمة مرور قوية لهذه الخدمة. الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لتجنب فقدان البيانات هي بالطبع لإجراء نسخة احتياطية من كافة البيانات الهامة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

مؤلف: رامي Douafi

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المطلوبة محددة *

تم استنفاد المهلة. الرجاء إعادة تحميل CAPTCHA.

How to remove Suncrypt Ransomware and decrypt your files

Sharing is caring!

What is Suncrypt Ransomware

Suncrypt Ransomware (al. name is Haywood) is a cryptovirus that encrypts user data using AES+RSA, after which the encrypted files cannot be changed, opened, and so on. Genealogically, Suncrypt Ransomware refers to Sun Ransomware family that was identified earlier. There are no big differences. It also encrypts photos, videos, text documents and spreadsheets, databases, and so on. And, like almost all ransomware, it demands to pay the ransom.

At the end of August, the first information about the activity of Suncrypt Ransomware began to appear, and, in a very short period of time, the virus spread almost all over the world, although initially, the attackers developed it for the English-speaking population. In addition to everything, Suncrypt Ransomware changes the file extension to .random{64}, and you cannot restore the correct extension on your own. The virus creates YOUR_FILES_ARE_ENCRYPTED.HTML file containing information on the ransom methods. This is how it looks:

remove Haywood Ransomware

EN | DE | FR | ES | JP

Whats Happen?
We got your documents and files encrypted and you cannot access them. To make sure we�re not bluffing just check out your files. Want to recover them? Just do what we instruct you to. If you fail to follow our recommendations, you will never see your files again. During each attack, we copy valuable commercial data. If the user doesn’t pay to us, we will either send those data to rivals, or publish them. GDPR. Don’t want to pay to us, pay 10x more to the government.
What Guarantees?
We’re doing our own business and never care about what you do. All we need is to earn. Should we be unfair guys, no one would work with us. So if you drop our offer we won’t take any offense but you’ll lose all of your data and files. How much time would it take to recover losses? You only may guess.
How do I access the website?
Get TOR browser here
Go to our website
In case you decide not to cooperate, your private data will be published here or sold.
Offline how-to
Copy & Paste this secret message to this page textarea field

The attacker did not indicate the exact amount that must be paid for decryption, however, according to our information, this could reach $1.5 thousand. In addition, they only force the user to contact them and scare them that the files will be lost forever if the user does something wrong. There is no need to pay, they are deceivers. Use our recommendations to remove Suncrypt Ransomware decrypt .random{64} files.

How to remove Suncrypt Ransomware

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will Suncrypt Ransomware system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the Suncrypt Ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

  1. Download and run Aiseesoft Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of Suncrypt Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by Suncrypt Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of Suncrypt Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Right-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Author: Rami Douafi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.