介绍

尽管有很多积极的方面, Android操作系统有明显的劣势, 到目前为止,Google尚未设法解决. 这个减号来了, 从操作系统的主要优势(从其开放性来看)令人惊讶. 也, Android允许您安装非官方商店提供的应用-Google Play商店, 无法做到的, 例如, 在iOS平台上. 这使不道德的开发人员可以释放各种类型的恶意软件, 主要目的是窃取用户的个人数据. 然而, 适用于Android的真正病毒非常罕见. 他们每个人都成为一个在专业媒体和大众媒体上都被报道的事件. 当然, 当今世界上有10亿台Android设备销售, 他们的安全问题涉及数亿人! 但是它仍然时有发生. 因此,很高兴知道如何在Android上删除病毒.


有什么样的病毒?

Android的所有恶意应用均可分为 4 种类. 这是最常见的:

  • 经典木马 他们和世界一样古老, 但它们仍然可以正常运行. 当智能手机感染了这种病毒时, 黑客获得管理权. 从这一点开始, 他们可以使用设备执行任何远程操作: 代表用户发送短信, 打电话, 管理设备, 安装软件, 所有访问代码, 密码, 等等.
  • 短信发送器 它们曾经在包含免费应用程序的文件共享网站上非常受欢迎. 设备所有者一旦下载程序, 邮件会自动从其号码发送到付费短号. 要么, 作为选择, 对于某些不存在的内容,将自动发出付费订阅.
  • 间谍软件 此类软件旨在记录用户的电话对话或收集用户的个人数据(例如电话号码), 银行账户, 和信用卡, 用户名, 密码, 和其他机密信息.
  • 广告软件 它会使您的智能手机充满不必要的广告. 同时, 垃圾邮件流通常是如此强大,以致无法使用该设备,因为广告掩盖了其他所有内容.

如何确定您的Android是否感染了病毒?

病毒在您的设备上稳定下来之后, 它可能开始“表现异常”. 有许多间接迹象表明您的智能手机有不需要的软件. 确定病毒是否已进入您的Android, 分析设备的行为:

  • 流量急剧增加,没有任何明显的原因;
    检查前几个月的数据使用情况. 如果您发现流量突然激增, 特别是在此期间您像往常一样使用智能手机时, 您的小工具有可能被感染.
  • 弹出广告出现在屏幕上;
    这可能是设备上病毒最明显的迹象. 您可能突然开始收到弹出窗口, 通知, 提醒, 以及所谓的“系统”警告. 恶意软件可以将书签添加到浏览器, 主屏幕的网站快捷方式, 等等. 也, 病毒非常“喜欢”在浏览器中独立打开奇怪的网站, 无论您的要求如何. 除了放慢手机速度, 这些侵入性通知也可能会打开漏洞,以安装更多恶意软件.
  • 待机模式下电池电量快速耗尽或设备过热;
    正如你可能已经猜到了, 所有这些未经授权的背景活动都会影响电池寿命, 这将导致其电荷在您眼前“融化”. 所以如果发生这种情况, 这是另一个确定的信号,表明您的小工具上出现了不需要的“客人”. 也, 当智能手机躺在口袋或桌子上时,它也会变得很热。, 尽管没有强大的应用程序和游戏在上面运行.
  • 您的移动帐户中的钱用光了,没有警告;
    在这种情况下, 我们正在谈论您的手机余额. 如果出乎意料,则开始接收可疑的SMS消息, 资金正慢慢从您的余额中扣除, 这肯定表明您在不知情的情况下就订阅了付费服务, 或邮件已从您的号码发送到付费电话.
  • 设备中安装了未知的应用.
    密切注意已安装的应用程序. 如果您发现可疑和陌生的事物, 立即检查它是哪种类型的应用程序. 此外, 一些程序可以伪装成知名品牌. 例如, WhatsApp应用程序的“克隆”定期出现. 所以要保持警惕.

如何从Android删除病毒?

删除移动病毒最简单的方法是使用Android上安装的防病毒软件. 对手机的闪存进行全面扫描. 如果检测到恶意对象, 选择“删除”选项并将中和后的副本保存在隔离区中 (万一杀毒软件弄错了,并采取了一些安全措施).


步 1: 在Andorid上启用安全模式

从Android删除恶意软件, 我们应该激活安全模式. 这将阻止第三方应用程序,并帮助您更快地诊断问题. 进入安全模式:

  1. 按住电源按钮,直到 断电 图标在屏幕上弹出.
  2. 下一个, 按住 断电 几秒钟直到看到 重新启动到安全模式 是什么.
  3. 在android上关闭安全模式

  4. , 手机将以安全模式重启.
  5. 退出安全模式, 只需重启设备.

步 2: 从应用程序中删除管理员权限?

下一个, 我们将检查您的设备上是否有具有管理员权限的未知应用. 关键是,如果我们不这样做, 我们可以面对以下问题: “此应用是设备管理员,在卸载之前必须先将其禁用。”为了避免这种情况, 我们应该禁用恶意应用程序的管理员权限. 由于小工具中的菜单可能因型号和Android版本而异, 我们将使用内置的搜索功能:

  1. 键入“设备管理员应用搜索字段中的“”可访问具有管理员权限的列表
  2. 在android上删除管理员权限

  3. 通过单击应用程序右侧的复选框来查找未知应用程序并禁用管理员权限

步 3: 在Android上卸载恶意应用?

现在,我们可以直接继续删除恶意应用程序:

  1. 打开 设置 在智能手机上,然后选择 应用 的部分.
  2. 您将看到在Android智能手机或平板电脑上找到的所有应用程序的列表. 找到您要卸载的应用,然后点击其名称.
  3. 在android上删除管理员权限

  4. 系统将要求您确认要卸载该应用程序. 按 , 并且Android将卸载该应用.

步 4: 从Android上的Chrome删除弹出式病毒:

可以在浏览器中阻止来自ceratin网站的弹出通知. 这是在Chrome中完成的过程:

  1. 打开 Chrome 应用.
  2. 右侧从地址栏, 点击 更多.
  3. 选择并打开 设置
  4. 点击网站设置,然后找到不需要的弹出窗口.
  5. 在android上删除管理员权限

  6. 的弹出窗口从 允许禁止.

步 5: 通过计算机从手机中删除病毒:

当移动防病毒软件即使在安全模式下也无法完成其任务或设备的功能被部分阻止时,它可以提供帮助. 要做这个, 您必须先通过USB将移动设备连接到任何PC. 如果您有闪存驱动器, 那么电脑应该有 2 隔断: 内部电话存储器和闪存驱动器存储器. 开始扫描, 打开每个磁盘的上下文菜单,然后单击“扫描病毒”.

扫描android是否有病毒


如果未清除病毒该怎么办

如果上述操作没有导致任何结果,则该恶意软件仍然会感觉到自己, 清洁后操作系统是否已停止正常运行, 您将不得不采取一项根本措施–将您的Android设备重置为出厂设置. 有两种方法可以做到这一点:

  • 通过系统菜单恢复出厂设置
  • 通过恢复菜单进行硬重置

这些方法中的任何一种都会将设备恢复为与购买后相同的状态-它将删除所有应用, 个人设定, 文件, 和其他信息 (讯息, 来电, 等等). 所以如果可能的话, 将电话簿转移到SIM卡,并将其他有价值的物品复制到外部媒体. 建议手动执行此操作,而无需使用特殊程序, 以免意外复制病毒. 之后, 进行“治疗”.


通过系统菜单恢复出厂设置

Depending on the specific Android smartphone, access to this option may differ slightly. Therefore, if this method does not work for you, we recommend that you contact the manufacturer's website for device-specific instructions

  1. 确保您的设备已充满电以进行重置过程.
  2. 设置 并选择 系统.
  3. 高级 展开菜单.
  4. 选择 重置选项.
  5. 清除所有数据 并让手机做自己的事.

恢复出厂设置的Android


通过恢复菜单进行硬重置

Depending on the specific Android smartphone, access to the Recovery menu may differ slightly. Therefore, if this method does not work for you, we recommend that you contact the manufacturer's website for device-specific instructions

如果未通过任何列出的方法将其删除或阻止登录,则硬重置设置将有助于您处理恶意软件。.

  1. 关闭手机.
  2. 按住 功率 + 音量减小 同时按直到出现菜单屏幕
  3. 按下 音量减小 按钮突出显示 恢复模式.
  4. 按下 功率 按钮选择它.
  5. 手机将重新启动并显示一个Android机器人图标.
  6. 在Android上硬重置

  7. 按住 功率 的按键, 然后按 提高音量 按钮,同时仍然按住 功率 的按键.
  8. 使用 按钮选择 清除数据/回复原厂设定 然后按 功率 的按键.
  9. 在Android上硬重置

  10. 选择确认 并让手机做自己的事.
  11. 在Android上硬重置

  12. 数据清除后, 选择 现在重启系统 和自来水 .
  13. 在Android上硬重置

整个过程不会超过一分钟. 经过所有这些动作, 您的Android手机或平板电脑将重新启动并恢复其出厂设置. 您将获得首次启动时的设备.


如何预防感染

客观地, 保护自己免受病毒感染的最佳方法是防止恶意软件出现在您的Android移动设备上. 如果遵循一些规则,这并不难:

  • 仅使用官方市场上适用于Android设备的应用程序, 或可从开发者的官方网站下载. 最好拒绝任何来自可疑来源的被黑程序和应用程序.
  • 保持手机操作系统为最新. 开发人员发送的更新不仅增加和改进功能,而且还消除了检测到的漏洞.
  • 确保安装了移动防病毒程序. 如果从可疑来源下载的任何已安装程序要求您禁用防病毒软件的运行, 立即删除此应用程序并拒绝安装.

但是如果问题无法避免, 某些病毒软件或特洛伊木马程序仍渗透到运行Android OS的智能手机中, 使用提出的方法之一来对抗它们. 始终从防病毒软件开始. 如果这样不能达到预期的效果, 采取更严重的措施, 直到闪烁. 遵守安全规则,避免在Android智能手机上安装有问题的应用.


结论

没有人能免受小工具病毒感染, 此外, 到某一点, 您甚至可能都不怀疑自己安装了恶意程序. 请遵循本文中描述的建议,并始终尝试仅使用经过验证且安全的应用程序.

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove viruses from Android

Sharing is caring!

Introduction

Despite a lot of positive aspects, the Android operating system has a significant disadvantage, which Google has not managed to cope with so far. And this minus comes, which is surprising from the main advantage of the OS — from its openness. In addition, Android allows you to install apps not from the official store – Google Play Store, which can not be done, for example, on the iOS platform. This allows unscrupulous developers to release various types of malware, which are mainly aimed at stealing the user’s personal data. However, real viruses for Android are very rare. Each of them becomes an event that is written about in both specialized and mass media. Of course, there are a billion Android devices sold in the world today, and their security concerns hundreds of millions of people! But it still happens from time to time. So it would be nice to know how to remove the virus on Android.


What kind of viruses are there?

All malicious apps for Android can be divided into 4 kinds. Here are the most common ones:

  • Classic Trojans They are as old as the world, but they still function successfully. At the moment when the smartphone is infected with this virus, hackers get administrative rights. From this point on, they can perform any remote actions with the device: sending SMS on behalf of the user, making calls, managing the device, installing software, all access codes, passwords, and so on.
  • SMS-flooder They were once very popular on file-sharing sites that contain free apps. As soon as the device owner downloads the program, messages are automatically sent from their number to paid short numbers. Or, as an option, paid subscriptions are automatically issued for some non-existent content.
  • Spyware This type of software is designed to record the user’s phone conversations or collect the user’s personal data such as phone numbers, Bank accounts, and credit cards, usernames, passwords, and other confidential information.
  • Adware It floods your smartphone with unnecessary ads. At the same time, the spam stream is often so powerful that it becomes impossible to use the device as advertising obscures everything else.

How to find out if your Android has a virus?

After a virus settles on your device, it may start to “behave strangely”. There are a number of indirect signs that indicate that your smartphone has unwanted software. To determine whether a virus has entered your Android, analyze the behavior of the device:

  • Sharp increase in traffic without any noticeable reasons;
    Check the usage of data for previous months. If you notice sudden spikes in traffic, and especially if you were working on your smartphone as usual during this period, there is a chance that your gadget is infected.
  • Pop-up ads appear on the screen;
    This is probably the most obvious sign of viruses on your device. You may suddenly start receiving pop-ups, notifications, reminders, and supposedly “system” warnings. Malware can add bookmarks to the browser, website shortcuts to the home screen, and so on. Also, viruses are very “like” to open strange sites in your browser independently, regardless of your request. In addition to slowing down your phone, these intrusive notifications can also open up loopholes to install even more malware.
  • Battery drains fast or device overheats in standby mode;
    As you may have guessed, all this unauthorized background activity can affect the battery life, which will cause its charge to “melt” before your eyes. So if this happens, this is another sure sign that unwanted “guests” have appeared on your gadget. In addition, the smartphone can also get very hot at the moment when it is just lying in your pocket or on the table, although no powerful applications and games are running on it.
  • Money on your mobile account runs out without warning;
    In this case, we are talking about the balance of your mobile phone. If out of the blue you start receiving suspicious SMS messages, and money is slowly being debited from your balance, this is a sure sign that you were subscribed to paid services without your knowledge, or messages were sent from your number to paid numbers.
  • Unknown apps installed in your device.
    Keep an eye on the apps you have installed. If you see something suspicious and unfamiliar, immediately check what kind of app it is. Moreover, some programs can disguise themselves as well-known brands. For example, “clones” of WhatsApp apps regularly appear. So be vigilant.

How to remove viruses from Android?

The easiest way to remove a mobile virus is to use the antivirus installed on Android. Run a full scan of the phone’s flash memory. if a malicious object is detected, select the “Delete” option and save the neutralized copy in quarantine (in case the antivirus got it wrong and took something safe for the virus).


Step 1: Enable Safe Mode on Andorid

To remove malware from Android, we should activate Safe Mode. This will block third-party apps and help you diagnose the problem faster. To enter Safe Mode:

  1. Press and hold the Power button until the Power off icon pops up on the screen.
  2. Next, tap and hold Power off for a few seconds until see Reboot to Safe Mode message.
  3. turn off safe mode on android

  4. Tap OK, and your phone will restart in Safe Mode.
  5. To exit Safe Mode, just restart your device.

Step 2: Remove administrator privileges from an app?

Next, we will check if there are any unknown apps on your device that have administrator rights. The point is that if we don’t do this, we can face the following issue: “This app is a device administrator and must be deactivated before uninstalling.” To avoid this, we should disable admin rights from malicious apps. Due to the fact that the menu in your gadget may differ depending on the model and Android version, we will use a built-in search feature:

  1. Type “Device admin apps” in the search field to access the list with admin privileges
  2. remove administrator privileges on android

  3. Find unknown apps and disable administrator rights by clicking the checkbox to the right of the app

Step 3: Uninstall malicious app on Android?

Now we can proceed directly to the removal of the malicious application:

  1. Open the Settings on your smartphone and select the Apps section.
  2. You will see the list of all the apps found on your Android smartphone or tablet. Find the app you want to uninstall and tap on its name.
  3. remove administrator privileges on android

  4. You will be asked to confirm that you want to uninstall the app. Tap OK, and Android will uninstall the app.

Step 4: Remove pop-up virus from Chrome on Android:

Pop-up notifications from ceratin sites can be blocked in the browser. Here’s how it’s done in Chrome:

  1. Open the Chrome app.
  2. To the right of the address bar, tap More.
  3. Choose and open Settings
  4. Tap Site settings and then find unwanted pop-up.
  5. remove administrator privileges on android

  6. Turn of pop-up from Allowed to Block.

Step 5: Remove virus from your phone via computer:

It helps out when the mobile antivirus does not cope with its task even in safe mode or the device’s functions are partially blocked. To do this, you must first connect your mobile device to any PC via USB. If you have a flash drive, then the PC should have 2 partitions: internal phone memory and flash drive memory. To start scanning, open the context menu of each disk and click “Scan for viruses”.

scan android for viruses


What to do if the virus is not removed

If the above operations did not lead to anything — the malware still makes itself felt, and if the operating system has stopped functioning normally after cleaning, you will have to resort to one of the radical measures – reset your Android device to factory settings. There are two ways to do this:

  • Factory reset via System menu
  • Hard reset via the Recovery menu

Any of these methods will restore the device to the same state as after purchase — it will delete all apps, personal settings, files, and other information (messages, calls, and so on). So if possible, transfer your phone book to your SIM card and copy other valuable items to external media. It is advisable to do this manually — without using special programs, so as not to accidentally copy the virus. After that, proceed to the “treatment”.


Factory reset via System menu

Depending on the specific Android smartphone, access to this option may differ slightly. Therefore, if this method does not work for you, we recommend that you contact the manufacturer's website for device-specific instructions

  1. Make sure your device is fully charged to go through the reset process.
  2. Go to the Settings and select System.
  3. Tap Advanced to expand the menu.
  4. Select Reset options.
  5. Tap Erase all data and let the phone do its thing.

factory reset android


Hard reset via the Recovery menu

Depending on the specific Android smartphone, access to the Recovery menu may differ slightly. Therefore, if this method does not work for you, we recommend that you contact the manufacturer's website for device-specific instructions

A hard reset of settings will help you deal with malware if it is not removed by any of the listed methods or has blocked login.

  1. Turn off your phone.
  2. Press and hold the Power + Volume Down buttons simultaneously until the menu screen appears
  3. Press the Volume Down button to highlight Recovery Mode.
  4. Press the Power button to select it.
  5. The phone will restart and show an Android robot icon.
  6. hard reset on android

  7. Press and hold the Power button, then press the Volume Up button while still holding the Power button.
  8. Using the Volume buttons select Wipe data/factory reset and press the Power button.
  9. hard reset on android

  10. Confirm by selecting Yes and let the phone do its thing.
  11. hard reset on android

  12. After the data is cleared, select Reboot system now and tap OK.
  13. hard reset on android

The entire process will take no more than a minute. After all these actions, your Android phone or tablet will restart and restore its factory settings. You will get the device as it was when you first started it.


How to prevent infection

Objectively, the best way to protect yourself from virus infection is to prevent malware from appearing on your Android mobile device. This is not so difficult if you follow a few rules:

  • Use only the app that is available in the official market for Android devices, or is offered for download from the official website of the developer. It is better to refuse any kind of hacked programs and applications that came from dubious sources.
  • Keep your phone’s operating system up to date. Updates sent by the developer not only add and improve functionality but also close detected vulnerabilities.
  • Be sure to install a mobile antivirus program. If any installed program downloaded from a dubious source requires you to disable the antivirus for its operation, immediately delete this application and refuse to install it.

But if the problems could not be avoided, some virus software or Trojan still penetrated the smartphone running Android OS, use one of the methods presented to combat them. Always start with antivirus software. If this does not give the desired result, proceed to more serious measures, up to flashing. Follow the security rules and avoid questionable apps installed on Android smartphones.


Conclusion

No one is immune from infection with viruses of the gadget, moreover, up to a certain point, you may not even suspect that you have a malicious program installed. Follow the recommendations described in this article and always try to use only proven and safe apps.

Author: Ilias

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.