什么是X3M勒索?

X3M 是一个危险的计算机病毒集中在加密的个人文件,以进一步勒索钱财. 在多数情况下, X3M勒索通过垃圾邮件利差含有恶意附件. 绕过安全并提供病毒到目标计算机, 黑客连续监测系统的漏洞在Windows计算机上,以便随时掌握最新,并有可靠的杀毒. 不久后浸润, X3M勒索看跌强加密对受害人的文件,使他们无法再访问. 要访问这些文件, 网络犯罪分子索要比特币的解密. 虽然, 我们建议你不要这样做,因为没有保障,这些人将返回数据. 反而, 您可以使用我们的指南,除去X3M勒索和解密.firex3m文件.

除去X3M赎金

一旦数据加密过程完成, 所有解密的文件标有 .ID-XXXXXX_[contact-support@elude.in].firex3m 文件扩展名. 例如, 文件mydocuments.doc轮流到mydocuments.doc.id,1795606269_[contact-support@elude.in].firex3m. 这是受害人得到一个报价 - 换来了解密密钥钱. 为了更清楚地说明情况,受害者, 病毒滴 !!! DECRYPT我的文件 !!!.文本 文件,其中包含电子邮件详情: contact-support@elude.incontactsupport@cock.li 对网络罪犯接触.

内容 !!! DECRYPT我的文件 !!!.TXT赎金:

*** 所有的工作和个人文件已经加密 ***

要解密文件,你需要购买专用软件 ?X3M解密?
你可以找出细节 / 购买解密 + 键 / 问通过电子邮件提问: contact-support@elude.in OR contactsupport@cock.li

您的个人身份证: ******

我们强烈建议不符合他们的要求,因为没有担保,当交易发生了,你会得到你的文件. 反之, 有一种被欺骗的高风险,只是一无所有. 当然, 他们声称相反, 它理应不符合它们的利益来欺骗你. 为你自己想想, 他们为什么要送你的关键, 如果他们已经收到您的赎金? 解决问题的唯一可靠的方法是使用相应的软件从系统中删除X3M勒索,以从备份阻止病毒的恶意行为,然后恢复你的数据.

截图文件加密:

除去X3M勒索

在感染阶段的最后阶段, 这勒索删除计算机上的所有卷影. 之后, 你将不能够进行标准程序使用这些体积阴影中恢复您的加密数据. 有两种解决方案,以去除X3M勒索和解密文件. 第一种方法是使用自动拆卸工具. 这种方法对于没有经验的用户甚至适合,因为删除工具可以删除病毒的所有实例只需点击几下. 第二是使用手动删除指南. 这是一个比较复杂的方式需要特殊计算机技能.

如何 X3M勒索 得到我的电脑上?

- 垃圾邮件附件和链接
- 软件漏洞及攻击
- 恶意网站
- 后门 (由显影剂有意内置到它的算法的缺陷并允许您获得对数据或操作系统的遥控未经授权的访问和计算机作为一个整体)

如何删除X3M勒索?

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 这将阻止加载系统会显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 登录到感染X3M勒索病毒系统. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

对于Windows

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows


一旦X3M勒索软件已成功删除, 你就可以开始文件解密程序:

用shadow副本恢复文件

恒星数据恢复

  1. 下载并运行 恒星数据恢复.
  2. 选择文件类型要恢复和点击 下一个.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

如何解密X3M勒索感染的文件?

你可以尝试用手动地方法来恢复和解密文件.

手动地解密文件

使用恢复系统

系统还原

虽然X3M勒索删除系统中的最新版本恢复文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

  1. 发起“搜索系统还原
  2. 点击结果
  3. 选择感染出现前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明

滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. 点击受感染的文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

没有人是安全的感染与秘密加密你的数据的病毒. 但为了尽量减少这种风险, 你需要遵循的规则:

1. 时间总是让Windows更新并保持最新. 请记住,这些更新关闭,通过该病毒可以进入您的计算机系统中的安全漏洞.

2. 为了避免数据丢失最有效的方法当然是让所有的重要数据进行备份从您的计算机. 这是滥竽充数必要的文件夹与云服务同步一个, 以免害怕看到需要的解密密钥交换支付比特币的文本. 它可以是一个云或网络上的一个远程的硬盘驱动器. 如果您将所有文件存储在互联网上, 病毒感染的可能性会更低. 不要复制到外部硬盘驱动器, 因为这可能会损害他们.

3. 由于垃圾邮件是传播勒索型病毒的最普遍的形式, 用户时,应首先从不打开电子邮件附件具有防病毒扫描他们. 只需点击链接或打开附件可能破坏操作系统 (Windows) 几分钟, 破坏重要数据和感染其他机器有病毒.

4. 所有以前的方法不问题,如果你没有一个可靠的杀毒. 在您的计算机上的反病毒保护的存在,可以防止所有这些不愉快的意外. 反病毒保护会保护你免受恶意软件, 金钱上的损失, 时间上的损失, 你的个人生活的侵犯. 现在杀毒市场是如此巨大,这是很难做出选择支持其中之一的. 如果你还没有决定谁优先考虑, 我们建议您熟悉我们的 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove X3m ransomware and decrypt .firex3m files

Sharing is caring!

What is X3m ransomware?

X3m is a dangerous computer virus focused on encrypting personal files in order to further extort money. In most cases, X3m ransomware spreads via spam email containing malicious attachments. To bypass security and deliver the virus to the target computer, hackers continuously monitor system vulnerabilities so keep your Windows computer up-to-date and have a reliable antivirus. Soon after infiltration, X3m ransomware puts strong encryption on the victim’s files so that they can no longer be accessed. To access the files, cybercriminals ask for Bitcoins for the decryptor. Nevertheless, we advise you not to do this since there is no guarantee that these people would return your data. Instead, you may use our guide to remove X3m ransomware and decrypt .firex3m files.

remove X3m ransom note

Once the data encryption process is complete, all decrypted files are marked with .id-XXXXXX_[contact-support@elude.in].firex3m file extension. For example, file mydocuments.doc turns into mydocuments.doc.id-1795606269_[contact-support@elude.in].firex3m. This is where the victim is getting an offer – money in exchange for the decryption key. To explain the situation more clearly to victims, virus drops !!! DECRYPT MY FILES !!!.txt file that contains email details: contact-support@elude.in and contactsupport@cock.li to contact cybercriminals.

The content of !!! DECRYPT MY FILES !!!.txt ransom note:

*** ALL YOUR WORK AND PERSONAL FILES HAVE BEEN ENCRYPTED ***

To decrypt your files you need to buy the special software ?x3m decryptor?
You can find out details / buy decryptor + key / ask questions by email: contact-support@elude.in OR contactsupport@cock.li

Your personal ID: ******

We strongly recommend not to comply with their requirements because there are no guarantees that you will obtain your files when the transaction happens. On the contrary, there is a high risk of being deceived and simply left with nothing. Of course, they claim the opposite, that it is supposedly not in their interests to trick you. Think for yourself, why should they send you the key, if they have already received a ransom from you? The only reliable way to solve the problem is to remove X3m ransomware from the system using appropriate software in order to stop the malicious actions of the virus and then restore your data from the backup.

Screenshot of encrypted files:

remove X3m ransomware

At the last stage of the infection stage, this ransomware deletes all shadow volumes on your computer. After that, you will not be able to carry out the standard procedure for recovering your encrypted data using these shadow volumes. There are two solutions to remove X3m Ransomware and decrypt your files. The first is to use an automated removal tool. This method is suitable even for inexperienced users since the removal tool can delete all instances of the virus in just a few clicks. The second is to use the Manual Removal Guide. This is a more complex way that requires special computer skills.

How X3m ransomware gets on my computer?

– Spam attachments and hyperlinks
– Software vulnerabilities and exploits
– Malicious sites
– Backdoors (defects of the algorithm that are intentionally built into it by the developer and allow you to gain unauthorized access to data or remote control of the operating system and the computer as a whole)

How to remove X3m ransomware?

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will prevent system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the X3m ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try McAfee Antivirus

McAfee antivirus detects files, registry values and folders of viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans. You have the choice of subscribing to McAfee for malware removal, typically starting at $100, but for now, you may purchase a one year license with considerable discount $119.99 $ 54.99 / 1 YEAR

Download McAfee Antivirus

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows


Once X3m ransomware has been successfully removed, you can begin the file decryption procedure:

Restore your files using shadow copies

stellar-data-recovery

  1. Download and run Stellar Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

How to decrypt files infected by X3m Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of X3m Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Click infected file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

No one is safe from infection with a virus that secretly encrypts your data. But in order to minimize this risk, you need to follow the rules:

1. Always make Windows updates on time and keep them up to date. Remember that these updates close the security holes of the system through which the virus can enter your computer.

2. The most efficient way to avoid data loss is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer. It is enough just to synchronize the necessary folders with one of the cloud services, so as not to be afraid to see the text requiring the payment of bitcoins in exchange for a decryption key. It can be a cloud or a remote hard drive on the network. If you store all your files on the Internet, the likelihood of virus infection will be lower. Do not make copies to external hard drives, as this could damage them.

3. Since spam email is the most popular form of spreading ransomware-type viruses, the user should never open email attachments without first having scanned them with antivirus. Just clicking on the link or opening the attachment can damage the operating system (Windows) in a few minutes, damage important data and infect other machines with the virus.

4. All previous methods do not matter if you do not have a reliable antivirus. The presence of anti-virus protection on your computer can prevent all these unpleasant surprises. Anti-virus protection will protect you from malware, money loss, time loss, invasion of your personal life. Now the antivirus market is so huge that it is difficult to make a choice in favor of one of them. If you have not decided who to give preference to, we suggest you familiarize yourself with our Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.