Comment supprimer XMRLocker Ransomware et décrypter .[XMRLocker] fichiers

Partager c'est aimer!

Qu'est-ce que XMRLocker Ransomware

XMRLocker est un ransomware qui s'infiltre dans le système, généralement inaperçu. Presque immédiatement après la pénétration, XMRLocker ransomware crypte les données utilisateur de différents types et formats, et, après les manipulations, ces données ne pourront plus être utilisées à l'avenir. Et si on considère que ce sont des photos, des vidéos, des audios, documents texte, etc., ce qui peut coûter cher à chaque utilisateur (pas seulement en termes monétaires), il devient immédiatement clair que le crypto-virus affecte la partie la plus importante des données. C'est pourquoi les ransomwares sont devenus très courants ces derniers temps, and only a « lazy » attacker-hacker has not made such attempts.

supprimer XMRLocker Ransomware

Quant à l'activité de ce ransomware, il a été révélé fin août 2020. Des gens du monde entier ont demandé de l'aide à cause de l'attaque du ransomware XMRLocker. La relation généalogique de cette menace n'a pas été établie, au moins pas encore. En plus de cela, le virus modifie les extensions des fichiers cryptés, attribuer une nouvelle fin à .[XMRLocker]. Veuillez noter que renommer vous-même les fichiers au bon format est non seulement inutile, mais menace également une perte complète de données.. XMRLocker ransomware crée un document texte Lisez-moi(Comment déchiffrer).txt containing a « message » from cybercriminals.

supprimer XMRLocker Ransomware

~All your files are encrypted with Base-64 algorithm~
Don’t worry, all your files can be restored.
Contact us by e-mail to find out the price for data decryption:
xmrlocker@goat.si = Main e-mail.
xmrlocker@protonmail.ch = Spare e-mail (If you have not received an answer within one day from main e-mail).
As proof that we can decrypt your files you can send us 1 file weighing no more than 1 MB.
Please note:
1. If you do not pay within 24 hours, the price for data decryption will double (x2).
2. Сhanging, editing or renaming encrypted files can lead to the fact that the data cannot be restored.
Your unique ID: *************

Les escrocs exigent le paiement immédiat de la rançon dans 24 hours, mais le montant de cette rançon n'est précisé nulle part. Selon nos données, le prix peut varier de $500 àjusqu'à $1,500. Par ailleurs, les cybercriminels disent que le prix doublera en un jour. As for expediency – of course, vous n'avez pas besoin de payer. Personne ne peut garantir que vous récupérerez réellement vos fichiers. Utilisez nos recommandations ci-dessous pour supprimer le ransomware XMRLocker et décrypter .[XMRLocker] fichiers.

Comment supprimer XMRLocker Ransomware

Tout d'abord, ne pas paniquer. Suivez ces étapes simples ci-dessous.

1. Démarrez votre ordinateur en Mode sans échec avec prise en charge réseau. Pour faire ça, redémarrez votre ordinateur avant que votre système commence à frapper F8 à plusieurs reprises. Cela permettra au système XMRLocker Ransomware de se charger et affichera options de démarrage avancées écran. Choisissez Mode sans échec avec prise en charge réseau dans liste des options à l'aide flèches haut et bas sur votre clavier et frappez Entrée.
2. Connectez-vous au système infecté par le virus XMRLocker Ransomware. Lancez votre navigateuret téléchargez un programme contre les logiciels malveillants fiable et lancer l'analyse complète du système. Lorsque l'analyse terminée, reconsidérez les résultats d'analyse et supprimez toutes les entrées détectées.

Solution Recommandée:

Essayez Norton

Norton est un puissant outil de suppression. Il peut détecter et supprimer toutes les instances de virus les plus récents, pop-ups, ransomware ou trojans.

Télécharger Norton

Pour des fenêtres

Vous trouverez des informations plus détaillées sur les produits antivirus dans notre article - Top 5 Logiciel antivirus pour Windows

Restaurez vos fichiers à l'aide des copies d'ombre

  1. Téléchargez et exécutez Récupération de données Aiseesoft.
  2. Sélectionnez le type de fichiers que vous souhaitez restaurer.
  3. Sélectionnez le lecteur et le dossier où vos fichiers sont situés et la date que vous souhaitez les restaurer à partir et appuyez sur Scanner.
  4. Une fois que le processus de numérisation est fait, cliquez Récupérer pour restaurer vos fichiers.
Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery

Étape 2: Supprimer les fichiers et dossiers suivants de XMRLocker Ransomware:

Connexions connexes ou d'autres entrées:

No information

Fichiers connexes:

No information

Comment décrypter les fichiers infectés par XMRLocker Ransomware?

Vous pouvez essayer d'utiliser des méthodes manuelles pour restaurer et décrypter vos fichiers.

Décrypter les fichiers manuellement

Restaurer le système en utilisant Restauration du système

restauration du système

Bien que les dernières versions de XMRLocker Ransomware suppriment les fichiers de restauration du système, cette méthode peut vous aider à restaurer partiellement vos fichiers. Essayez et utilisez le système de restauration standard pour relancer vos données.

  1. Lancez la recherche ‘restauration du système
  2. Cliquez sur le résultat
  3. Choisissez date avant l'apparition d'infection
  4. Suivez instructions à l'écran

Rouler les fichiers à la version précédente

Versions précédentes peuvent être des copies de fichiers et dossiers créés par Restauration de Windows (s'il est actif) ou copies de fichiers et dossiers créés par Restauration du système. Vous pouvez utiliser cette fonction pour restaurer les fichiers et dossiers que vous avez accidentellement modifiés ou supprimés, ou qui ont été endommagés. Cette fonctionnalité est disponible dans Windows 7 et dans versions ultérieures.

versions antérieures de windows

  1. Cliquez droit sur le fichier et choisissez Propriétés
  2. Ouvrez La version précédente languette
  3. Sélectionnez dernière version et cliquez sur Copier
  4. Cliquez Restaurer

Comment empêcher votre système du Ransomware?

Assurez-vous que votre Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connexion est fermée lorsque vous ne l'utilisez pas. En plus, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser un mot de passe pour ce service. Le moyen le plus efficace d’éviter la perte de données consiste bien entendu à sauvegarder toutes des données importantes du votre ordinateur..

Auteur: Rami Douafi

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

How to remove XMRLocker Ransomware and decrypt .[XMRLocker] files

Sharing is caring!

What is XMRLocker Ransomware

XMRLocker is ransomware that infiltrates the system, usually unnoticed. Almost immediately after penetration, XMRLocker ransomware encrypts user data of various types and formats, and, after the manipulations, this data cannot be used in the future. And if we consider that these are photos, videos, audio, text documents, etc., which can be expensive for each user (not only in monetary terms), it immediately becomes clear that the crypto-virus affects the most significant part of the data. That is why ransomware has become very common lately, and only a “lazy” attacker-hacker has not made such attempts.

remove XMRLocker Ransomware

As for the activity of this ransomware, it was revealed at the end of August 2020. People from all over the world asked for help because of the XMRLocker ransomware attack. The genealogical relationship of this threat has not been established, at least not yet. On top of that, the virus changes the extensions of the encrypted files, assigning a new ending to .[XMRLocker]. Please note that renaming files to the correct format yourself is not only useless but also threatens with complete data loss. XMRLocker ransomware creates a text document ReadMe(HowToDecrypt).txt containing a “message” from cybercriminals.

remove XMRLocker Ransomware

~All your files are encrypted with Base-64 algorithm~
Don’t worry, all your files can be restored.
Contact us by e-mail to find out the price for data decryption:
xmrlocker@goat.si = Main e-mail.
xmrlocker@protonmail.ch = Spare e-mail (If you have not received an answer within one day from main e-mail).
As proof that we can decrypt your files you can send us 1 file weighing no more than 1 MB.
Please note:
1. If you do not pay within 24 hours, the price for data decryption will double (x2).
2. Сhanging, editing or renaming encrypted files can lead to the fact that the data cannot be restored.
Your unique ID: *************

The scammers are demanding immediate payment of the ransom within 24 hours, but the amount of this ransom is not specified anywhere. According to our data, the price can range from $500 to $1,500. Moreover, cybercriminals say that the price will double in a day. As for expediency – of course, you don’t need to pay. No one can guarantee that you will actually get your files back. Use our recommendations below to remove XMRLocker ransomware and decrypt .[XMRLocker] files.

How to remove XMRLocker Ransomware

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will XMRLocker Ransomware system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the XMRLocker Ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

  1. Download and run Aiseesoft Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of XMRLocker Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by XMRLocker Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of XMRLocker Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Right-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Author: Rami Douafi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.