如何删除XMRLocker勒索和解密 .[XMRLocker] 文件

共享是关怀!

什么是XMRLocker勒索软件

XMRLocker 是渗透到系统的勒索软件, 通常不被注意. 渗透后几乎立即, XMRLocker 勒索软件会加密各种类型和格式的用户数据, 和, 操作后, 将来无法使用此数据. 如果我们认为这些是照片, 视频, 音频, 文本文档, 等等, 对于每个用户来说可能是昂贵的 (不只是金钱), 立即清楚地知道,加密病毒会影响数据的最重要部分. 这就是为什么勒索软件最近变得很普遍的原因, and only a “lazy” attacker-hacker has not made such attempts.

删除XMRLocker勒索软件

至于这个勒索软件的活动, 它在八月底被揭露 2020. 由于XMRLocker勒索软件攻击,世界各地的人们都寻求帮助。. 此威胁的家谱关系尚未建立, 至少还没有. 最重要的是, 病毒会更改加密文件的扩展名, 为分配新的结尾 .[XMRLocker]. 请注意,您自己将文件重命名为正确的格式不仅无用,而且还可能会丢失全部数据. XMRLocker勒索软件创建文本文档 自述(如何解密).文本 containing a “message” from cybercriminals.

删除XMRLocker勒索软件

~All your files are encrypted with Base-64 algorithm~
Don’t worry, all your files can be restored.
Contact us by e-mail to find out the price for data decryption:
xmrlocker@goat.si = Main e-mail.
xmrlocker@protonmail.ch = Spare e-mail (If you have not received an answer within one day from main e-mail).
As proof that we can decrypt your files you can send us 1 file weighing no more than 1 MB.
Please note:
1. If you do not pay within 24 hours, the price for data decryption will double (x2).
2. Сhanging, editing or renaming encrypted files can lead to the fact that the data cannot be restored.
Your unique ID: *************

诈骗者要求立即支付赎金 24 小时的时候, 但没有在任何地方指定此赎金的数额. 根据我们的数据, 价格范围从 $500 到 $1,500. 此外, 网络犯罪分子说,价格将在一天内翻倍. As for expediency – of course, 您不需要付款. 没有人可以保证您会真正将文件取回. 使用下面的建议删除XMRLocker勒索软件并解密 .[XMRLocker] 文件.

如何删除XMRLocker勒索

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 这将使XMRLocker Ransomware系统无法加载并显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 登录到感染了XMRLocker Ransomware病毒的系统. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

对于Windows

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

用shadow副本恢复文件

  1. 下载并运行 Aiseesoft数据恢复.
  2. 选择要还原的文件类型.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

步 2: 删除以下XMRLocker Ransomware文件和文件夹:

相关连接或其它项目:

No information

相关文件:

No information

如何解密XMRLocker勒索软件感染的文件?

你可以尝试用手动地方法来恢复和解密文件.

手动地解密文件

使用恢复系统

系统还原

尽管最新版本的XMRLocker Ransomware删除系统还原文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

  1. 发起“搜索系统还原
  2. 点击结果
  3. 选择感染出现前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明

滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. 右键单击该文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

确保您的远程桌面协议 (RDP) 当你不使用它连接被关闭. 也, 我们建议使用强密码此服务. 最有效的方法,以避免数据丢失是当然的,对所有重要数据进行备份从您的计算机.

作者: Rami Douafi

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove XMRLocker Ransomware and decrypt .[XMRLocker] files

Sharing is caring!

What is XMRLocker Ransomware

XMRLocker is ransomware that infiltrates the system, usually unnoticed. Almost immediately after penetration, XMRLocker ransomware encrypts user data of various types and formats, and, after the manipulations, this data cannot be used in the future. And if we consider that these are photos, videos, audio, text documents, etc., which can be expensive for each user (not only in monetary terms), it immediately becomes clear that the crypto-virus affects the most significant part of the data. That is why ransomware has become very common lately, and only a “lazy” attacker-hacker has not made such attempts.

remove XMRLocker Ransomware

As for the activity of this ransomware, it was revealed at the end of August 2020. People from all over the world asked for help because of the XMRLocker ransomware attack. The genealogical relationship of this threat has not been established, at least not yet. On top of that, the virus changes the extensions of the encrypted files, assigning a new ending to .[XMRLocker]. Please note that renaming files to the correct format yourself is not only useless but also threatens with complete data loss. XMRLocker ransomware creates a text document ReadMe(HowToDecrypt).txt containing a “message” from cybercriminals.

remove XMRLocker Ransomware

~All your files are encrypted with Base-64 algorithm~
Don’t worry, all your files can be restored.
Contact us by e-mail to find out the price for data decryption:
xmrlocker@goat.si = Main e-mail.
xmrlocker@protonmail.ch = Spare e-mail (If you have not received an answer within one day from main e-mail).
As proof that we can decrypt your files you can send us 1 file weighing no more than 1 MB.
Please note:
1. If you do not pay within 24 hours, the price for data decryption will double (x2).
2. Сhanging, editing or renaming encrypted files can lead to the fact that the data cannot be restored.
Your unique ID: *************

The scammers are demanding immediate payment of the ransom within 24 hours, but the amount of this ransom is not specified anywhere. According to our data, the price can range from $500 to $1,500. Moreover, cybercriminals say that the price will double in a day. As for expediency – of course, you don’t need to pay. No one can guarantee that you will actually get your files back. Use our recommendations below to remove XMRLocker ransomware and decrypt .[XMRLocker] files.

How to remove XMRLocker Ransomware

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will XMRLocker Ransomware system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the XMRLocker Ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

  1. Download and run Aiseesoft Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

Step 2: Remove following files and folders of XMRLocker Ransomware:

Related connections or other entries:

No information

Related files:

No information

How to decrypt files infected by XMRLocker Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of XMRLocker Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Right-click the file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

Make sure your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP) connection is closed when you don’t use it. Also, we recommend using a strong password for this service. The most efficient way to avoid data lose is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer.

Author: Rami Douafi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.