كيفية إزالة Recontent.site

ما هو Recontent.site? Recontent.site هو فيروس إعلام دفع يقوم بإدخال إعلانات وحيل متطفلة للسماح بإشعارات الدفع. عادة ما تكون عمليات إعادة التوجيه إلى Recontent.site ناتجة عن برامج الإعلانات المتسللة. عادةً ما يتم توزيع برامج الإعلانات المتسللة بمساعدة تجميع البرامج. دات مره بداخل,...

كيفية إزالة Maincaptchasource.com

ما هو موقع Maincaptchasource.com? Maincaptchasource.com هو ما يسمى ب "دفع فيروس الإعلام" هذا هو المسؤول عن النوافذ المنبثقة وعمليات إعادة التوجيه المزعجة. تم تصميمه بهدف تقديم إعلانات تجارية مختلفة وبهذه الوسيلة إعادة توجيه الضحية إلى المصادر التي ...

كيفية إزالة Inter-news5.club

ما هو Inter-news5.club? Inter-news5.club هو مجال إعلان خبيث قد يبدأ في الظهور في متصفحك وعلى سطح المكتب في شكل إشعارات. عندما يتم فتح موقع Inter-news5.club, يحاول الحصول على إذن المستخدمين لعرض الإشعارات على ...

كيفية إزالة Rtherdevelo.biz

ما هو Rtherdevelo.biz? Rtherdevelo.biz هو موقع ويب محتال قد يبدأ في الظهور في متصفحك وعلى سطح المكتب في شكل إشعارات. قد تلاحظ مثل هذا النشاط إذا كان لديك برنامج ادواري مثبت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ...

كيفية إزالة .help ransomware وفك تشفير ملفات .help

ما هو .help ransomware? .help ransomware هو فيروس تشفير يقوم بتشفير ملفات المستخدم بتنسيقات مختلفة. فمثلا, ذلك بتشفير الصور, أشرطة فيديو, الوسائط المتعددة, أرشيف, وأكثر بكثير. كما تعلم, هذه الملفات مهمة جدًا للمستخدمين ، وبالتالي فإن العديد منها ...

كيفية إزالة Assist Ransomware وفك تشفير ملفات

ما هو Assist ransomware? Assist Ransomware هو فيروس خطير قادر على تأمين بيانات المستخدمين من خلال تطبيق خوارزمية تشفير قوية. بمجرد أن يحصل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالضحية, يبدأ إجراء المسح للعثور على البيانات القيمة التي هي ...

“Mercedes-Benz Lottery” spam

What is "Mercedes-Benz Lottery"? "Mercedes-Benz Lottery" is another scam claiming that you won a brand-new Mercedes Benz C300 4Matic 2023 as well as a $1,500,000 USD grand prize. Internet users who have received emails purporting to be from Mercedes Benz…

How to uninstall (remove) News-lihuve.com

What is News-lihuve.com? The appearance of News-lihuve.com on the screen might be caused by adware intrusion. Adware frequently infiltrates consumers' systems while mingling with freeware apps downloaded from the Internet. Most of the time, users themselves are at fault since…

How to uninstall (remove) Advzen.com

What is Advzen.com? The pop-ups and redirection in your browsers are the results of adware. Advzen.com is made to show a variety of adverts and direct its victim to websites with material that is seldom related to that of an…

How to uninstall (remove) Erpringash.xyz

What is Erpringash.xyz? You have adware installed if you see the Erpringash.xyz redirect when browsing the web. Adware frequently enters consumers' computers along with free or illegal applications. Once installed, it begins frequently creating new tabs in your browser and…

How to remove MrWhite ransomware and decrypt .MrWhite files

What is MrWhite ransomware? MrWhite ransomware is another cryptovirus that uses encryption methods to corrupt your data. It restricts access to users' private information including video, images, archives, MS Office documents, and much more, just like previous ransomware infections. The…

“Norton Subscription will renew today” spam

What is "Norton Subscription will renew today"? Watch out for emails that seem to be from Norton AntiVirus claiming that "Norton Subscription will renew today". These emails, it turns out, are a component of a well-known "phishing" operation designed to…