كيفية إزالة Topsearchconverter.com

ما هو موقع Topsearchconverter.com ، فإن موقع Topsearchconverter.com هو خاطف متصفح آخر يمكنه تقليل تجربة البحث لدى المستخدمين بشكل كبير. غالبًا ما يتم تثبيت متصفح الخاطف مع برامج مجانية / كومبيوتري, على الرغم من أنه يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا العثور على TopSearchConverter PUP في متجر Chrome الإلكتروني أو مصدر شرعي آخر ...

كيفية إزالة Firesear.ch

ما هي صفحة ويب Firesear.ch Firesear.ch يمكن أن تحدث في الصفحة الرئيسية لمتصفحك وتقاوم الحذف أو الاستبدال. قد يحدث هذا بعد تسلل البرامج الضارة. غالبًا ما تتسلل برامج ضارة مثل هذه إلى أجهزة كمبيوتر المستخدمين جنبًا إلى جنب مع البرامج المجانية الأخرى (تجميع). وبمجرد تركيب,...

كيفية إزالة Newsfeedscroller.com

ما هو Newsfeedscroller.com? Newsfeedscroller.com هو مجال مدعوم بالإعلانات قد يبدأ بشكل دوري في فتح متصفحك. المتهم الرئيسي المسؤول عن هذا النشاط غير المرغوب فيها ادواري. في معظم الأوقات ينتهي الأمر ببرامج الإعلانات المتسللة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو الهواتف الذكية عندما يقوم المستخدمون بتثبيت ...

كيفية إزالة Settings-chrome.com

ما هو Settings-chrome.com? إذا استمر موقع Settings-chrome.com في الفتح على متصفحك من تلقاء نفسه, من المحتمل أن يكون لديك برامج إعلانية مثبتة على جهازك. وبمجرد تركيب, سيعرض إعلانات تجارية مختلفة وبهذه الطريقة يحيل الضحية إلى المصادر التي ...

كيفية إزالة Digitalincognitosearch.com

ما هو Digitalincognitosearch.com Digitalincognitosearch.com هو مخترق متصفح يدخل إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مع تنزيلات مجانية دون موافقة المستخدم. ومن يخطف المتصفحات الشعبية مثل جوجل كروم, Mozilla Firefox, حافة, أو سفاري. للوهلة الأولى, قد يبدو ...

كيفية إزالة Txziyp ransomware وفك تشفير ملفات txziyp

ما هو برنامج Txziyp ransomware? Txziyp ransomware هو برنامج ضار آخر لقفل الملفات يتطلب فدية في عملات البيتكوين مقابل بيانات المستخدم. مجرمو الإنترنت باستخدام خوارزميات التشفير المعقدة لمنع كافة الملفات الشخصية التي يتم وضعها على جهاز الكمبيوتر المصاب. على الأغلب…

كيفية إزالة Fastcaptchasolver.com

ما هو Fastcaptchasolver.com? Fastcaptchasolver.com هي عدوى مسؤولة عن النوافذ المنبثقة المزعجة وعمليات إعادة التوجيه في متصفحك. بمجرد إصابة جهازك ببرامج إعلانية, سيبدأ في الظهور من وقت لآخر يعرض النقر فوق الزر "السماح" ...

كيفية إزالة Word Ransomware وملفات فك تشفير

ما هو برنامج Word ransomware? Word هو فيروس جديد لقفل الملفات ينتشر بنشاط في جميع أنحاء الإنترنت. من الجدير بالذكر أن Word نشأ من فيروس خطير آخر - Dharma ransomware. هناك العديد من متغيرات فيروسات دارما وعلى الرغم من ...

كيفية إزالة LOTUS ransomware وفك تشفير ملفات LOTUS

ما هو LOTUS ransomware? LOTUS هو نوع آخر من رانسومواري دارما سيئ السمعة, قد يشفر جميع الملفات الشخصية على جهاز كمبيوتر الضحية. عند الانتهاء من التشفير, جميع ملفاتك الشخصية مثل ملفات الصور / الفيديو, مستندات, أرشيف,...

كيفية إزالة Patientsale.xyz

ما هو Patientsale.xyz? Patientsale.xyz هو تطبيق مدعوم بالإعلانات والغرض الرئيسي منه هو جمع أكبر عدد ممكن من النقرات. يظهر هذا المجال مع مربع حوار يقدم متغيرين, واحد منها هو "السماح" إخطارات من هذا الموقع,...

How to uninstall (remove) Eptobeemeeps.com

What is Eptobeemeeps.com? Eptobeemeeps.com is an unsafe domain that injects its advertisements into your system. The thing is it uses the pay-per-click scheme when income comes from users’ clicks on ads and sharing browsing-related information with 3-rd parties. Once infected,…

How to uninstall (remove) Allresultsweb.com

What is Allresultsweb.com? Allresultsweb.com may start to appear in your browser from time to time and prompting to enable its notifications. This is supposedly necessary in order to open a page, download a file, play a video, etc. If you…

How to uninstall (remove) News-deluca.cc

What is News-deluca.cc? News-deluca.cc is ad-supporting malware responsible for generating pop-ups and redirects in your browsers. Adware is designed so that it would display different commercials and by this means forward a victim to the sources which content is rarely…

How to uninstall (remove) Ythub.cc

What is Ythub.cc Ythub.cc is a malware that silently enters users’ computers and changes the settings of Google Chrome, Safari, IE, Edge, or Mozilla Firefox web browsers. After being installed, it sets the primary search provider and homepage to …

How to uninstall (remove) Clickpdfsearch.com

What is Clickpdfsearch.com Clickpdfsearch.com is a browser-hijacking application that infiltrates into the system stealthily and sets the primary search provider to This website provides searches filled with numerous irritative ads which in turn promote fake updates, questionable software, and…

How to uninstall (remove) Life-change-about.me

What is Life-change-about.me? Life-change-about.me is a website that may frustrate users constantly appearing on your desktop. The main purpose of this domain is to convince users to enable push notifications. If a user clicks “Allow”, countless notifications will start popping…

How to uninstall (remove) News-humuxe.cc

What is News-humuxe.cc? News-humuxe.cc is a rogue website which is created only for advertising purposes. You may encounter constant redirections to this domain in case if your computer is infected with adware. Adware modifies the system configuration and initiates advertising…

How to uninstall (remove) Hookupfornights.com

What is Hookupfornights.com? Hookupfornights.com is a questionable domain that users might face when their devices are infected with adware. The Beeaimaid.com website displays a “Confirm notifications” pop-up box asking users to click the “Allow” button. If you click on it,…

How to uninstall (remove) Thesearchconverters.com

What is Thesearchconverters.com Thesearchconverters.com is a fraudulent search website that claims to be a great alternative for traditional search engines. Actually, it’s a browser hijacker that spreads bundled with freeware and after infiltration redirects search queries to The new…