如何刪除Getpdfconvertersearch.com

什麼是Getpdfconvertersearch.com Getpdfconvertersearch.com是一個欺詐性搜索網站,聲稱它是傳統搜索引擎的理想替代品. 其實, 這是一個瀏覽器劫持者,與免費軟件捆綁傳播,滲透後將搜索查詢重定向到The new…

如何刪除Searchgames4u.com

什麼是Hdmoviesearch.com Hdmoviesearch.com作為典型的瀏覽器劫持者而運作,會同時影響Windows和Mac計算機. 瀏覽器劫持者的主要任務是通過促進合作夥伴鏈接來獲得廣告收入. 在多數情況下, 它爬入系統中...

如何刪除Yourwownews.com

什麼是Yourwownews.com? Yourwownews.com彈出窗口通常是由於在用戶的計算機或手機上安裝了廣告軟件而導致的. 該廣告軟件會在瀏覽器中生成新標籤頁,打開Yourwownews.com和其他可疑網站. Yourwownews.com uses social engineering scheme to trick users into…

如何刪除Searchpdfconverter.com

什麼是Searchpdfconverter.com Searchpdfconverter.com是惡意軟件, 被稱為“瀏覽器劫持者”, 每當用戶嘗試執行搜索時都會顯示贊助商網站. 由於正在安裝, 病毒可以滲透到所有已知的瀏覽器, 如谷歌瀏覽, 火狐瀏覽器, 邊緣,…

如何刪除Chesstop.xyz

什麼是Chesstop.xyz? Chesstop.xyz是一種推送通知病毒,可在允許推送通知的過程中插入侵入性廣告和技巧. 重定向到Chesstop.xyz是由通常在軟件捆綁的幫助下分發的廣告軟件引起的. 一旦進入, 開始…

How to uninstall (remove) PC Optimizer Pro

What is PC Optimizer Pro? PC Optimizer Pro is program, which enabled you to registry optimization, controls your personal data, it controls running programs at system startup and so on. PC Optimizer Pro at first time seems as safe, useful and easy program, because many people want to get rid of slow computer operation, frequent lockups, etc.There are intuitive interface, many useful functions in this program. So why PC Optimizer Pro consider Potentially Unwanted Program? Because it is not doing Read more [...]

How to uninstall (remove) Savings Bull

Savings Bull Removal Guide. What is Savings Bull? Savings Bull is an adware, which installed on your PC bundled with other installers, that will install it on your PC from websites like download.com, piratebay.gy, brothersoft.com and so on. After installation Savings Bull may plug an unwanted browser add-on, plug-in or extension. At first glance, Savings Bull is a very useful, easy and safe adware. But it's not as it seems. Savings Bull displayed advertisement banners, any sponsored links Read more [...]

How to uninstall (remove) VuuPC

VuuPC Removal Guide. What is VuuPC? Actually, VuuPC is a very helpful program, which enables you to remote access to your computer from any PC or phones. To connect, the user only has to make use of secure site of the company. So easy. But VuuPC started to collect and observe user's data (logins, passwords, IDs, payment card information, telephone numbers, all information about your account and so on). Why? As the company says, just only to improve user experience. That's why VuuPC is a Read more [...]

How to uninstall (remove) Mobogenie

How to remove Mobogenie from your PC. What is Mobogenie software? Mobogenie is freeware phone manager (Android) which allows you to transfer media files (pictures, music, videos and other files) from PC to phone, help you to sync your data. At first glance, it's a very useful software  but this program must be removed as soon as possible. Often Mobogenie installed on PC without user's consent and started to distribute its files and infect your computer by that. How to remove Mobogenie? You Read more [...]

How to uninstall (remove) TubeDimmer (IE, Chrome, Firefox)

TubeDimmer add-on recently became very "popular" as it came bundled with free soft, especially CNET Downloader - useless software that CNET uses just for purpose to download this or that program and show partner offers. TubeDimmer claims to enhance your online video watching experience - for example it can make the background of YouTube dark so that video look more contrast. Not a big deal. But what it was really developed for is showing extra ads and coupons on shopping and search sites. As Read more [...]