什么是btCry_zip勒索软件?

btCry_zip 是危险勒索软件的另一种变体,称为Xorist, 这是与敲诈人的目的而创建. 立即渗透后, 它运行其恶意进程并启动加密过程. 它使用AES加密算法对所有受害者的数据进行加密,以便在解密之前无法使用或访问这些文件。. 解密密钥可能会解锁所有数据,这正是网络罪犯会提供其交易的原因-换取解密密钥的钱. 解密的成本可能是巨大得不得了. 如果你有你的计算机上的此病毒, 您可以使用我们的教程来删除btCry_zip勒索软件,并尝试在不支付赎金的情况下解密.btCry_zip文件.

如前所述, 病毒会以这种方式影响数据,因此您将无法使用 .btCry_zip 扩展除非他们被解密. 例如, 文件 “ IMG_2462.PNG” 会变成 “IMG_2462.PNG.btCry_zip”. 之后, btCry_zip勒索软件删除TXT文件 (如何解密FILES.txt) 包含相同的文字:

您的网络已被感染,原因是浏览不正确的html🙁
* 所有数据已使用唯一密钥锁定,并已成为.btCry_zip
* 没有唯一密钥, data无法将您的数据恢复为原始状态🙁
* 用手上的排他键, 它需要 20 分钟解锁数据🙂
* 您只需付费即可获得此密钥. 与我们联系: btcontact@protonmail.com
send id along with email id–
聚苯乙烯: * 不要重命名或更改文件的扩展名, 因为这将损坏重命名的文件 : (
* 无需格式化或重新安装Windows🙂
* 不要在第三方网站上发布此消息, 因为他们将阻止唯一的联系电子邮件🙁
作为信任的证明,请向我发送以下文件 1 我将以原始状态返回给您的mb :))))
联系我们直到 04/13/2021

我们强烈建议不符合他们的要求,因为没有担保,当交易发生了,你会得到你的文件. 反之, 有一种被欺骗的高风险,只是一无所有. 解决问题的唯一可靠方法是使用适当的软件从系统中删除btCry_zip勒索软件,以阻止病毒的恶意行为,然后从备份中还原数据。.

btCry_zip勒索软件

有两种解决方案可以删除btCry_zip勒索软件并解密文件。. 第一种方法是使用自动拆卸工具. 这种方法对于没有经验的用户甚至适合,因为删除工具可以删除病毒的所有实例只需点击几下. 第二是使用手动删除指南. 这是一个比较复杂的方式需要特殊计算机技能.

btCry_zip勒索软件如何在我的计算机上获取?

网络犯罪分子使用各种技术来实现病毒到目标计算机. 勒索病毒可以渗透到受害者的电脑不止在一个或两个方面, 在多数情况下, cryptoviral勒索攻击与以下方法的帮助下进行:

简要概述:
名称btCry_zip
威胁类型Ransomware, cryptovirus, 文件锁定病毒
文件扩展名.btCry_zip
赎金票据如何解密FILES.txt, 桌面墙纸, 弹出窗口
家谱Xorist勒索软件
检测Avast的 (Win32的:Filecoder-M [Trj]), BitDefender的 (木马赎金), ESET NOD32, (Win32 / Filecoder.Q的变体), 卡巴斯基 (Trojan-Ransom.Win32.Xorist.lk), 更多检测 (病毒总数)
分配垃圾邮件附件, RDP, 盗版软件, 洪流网站, 网络钓鱼站点
清除的工具

为了从您的计算机上完全删除勒索软件, 您将需要安装防病毒软件. 我们建议使用 诺顿杀毒软件

恢复工具

还原文件的唯一效果方法是从保存的备份中复制文件. 如果您没有合适的备份, 您可以使用第三方恢复软件,例如 恒星数据恢复

如何删除btCry_zip勒索软件?

推荐的解决方案:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

对于Windows

 

之后,病毒完全从系统中删除, 你就可以开始恢复文件的过程.

如何解密受btCry_zip勒索软件感染的文件?


方法 1. 与恢复工具的帮助下恢复文件

恒星数据恢复如果您的PC已经被攻击的勒索, 您可以通过使用文件恢复软件恢复文件. 恒星数据恢复是可以恢复丢失和损坏的文件的最有效的工具之一 - 文件, 电子邮件, 图片, 视频, 音频文件, 等等 - 任何Windows设备上. 强大的扫描引擎可以检测受损文件,最后它们保存到指定的目的地. 尽管它的先进性, 这是很简洁简单,所以,即使是最没有经验的用户可以计算出来.

下载恒星数据恢复
    1. 开动 恒星数据恢复.
    2. 选择文件类型要恢复和点击 下一个.

恒星数据恢复

    1. 选择文件被lobtCry_zip压缩的驱动器和文件夹,以及要从中还原文件的日期,然后按 扫描.

恒星数据恢复

    1. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.

恒星数据恢复

    1. 在这之后, 选择一个目标,然后单击 启动节能 保存恢复数据.

恒星数据恢复

由于新的勒索型病毒几乎每天都会出现, 没有技术的可能性发出对每种病毒解密. 在这种情况下, 恢复工具来救援. 尽管这是在没有解密的最有效的方法之一, 这不是这样 100 %,而不是唯一的方式.



方法 2. 使用恢复系统

尽管最新版本的btCry_zip Ransomware可以删除系统还原文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据.. 整个过程优选在执行 带命令行提示的安全模式:

对于Windows XP / Vista / 7的用户:

重新启动计算机,系统启动之前 - 命中 F8 几次. 这将阻止加载系统会显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式带命令行提示 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.

带网络安全模式

为Windows 8/10 用户:

    1. 点击 开始 的按键, 然后选择 设置
    2. 点击 更新 & 安全, 然后选择 Recovery 并点击 现在重启.
    3. 您的设备重新启动后, 去 疑难解答 > 高级选项 >启动设置 > 重新开始

安全模式带命令行提示

  1. 电脑重新启动后, 您应该按 F5 关键 启用带命令行提示的安全模式.

之后,系统在加载 带命令行提示的安全模式, 做以下:

    1. 在命令提示符窗口, 类型 CD恢复 和打 Enter.

系统还原

    1. 然后输入 rstrui.exe 和打 Enter 再次.

系统还原

    1. 一旦一个新的窗口显示出来, 点击 下一个.

系统还原

    1. 选择感染出现之前的日期,然后点击 下一个 再次

系统还原

    1. 在打开的弹出窗口, 点击 要启动系统还原.

系统还原


方法 4. 滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. 点击ecrypted文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

没有人是安全的感染与秘密加密你的数据的病毒. 但为了尽量减少这种风险, 你需要遵循的规则:

1. 时间总是让Windows更新并保持最新. 请记住,这些更新关闭,通过该病毒可以进入您的计算机系统中的安全漏洞.

2. 为了避免数据丢失最有效的方法当然是让所有的重要数据进行备份从您的计算机. 这是滥竽充数必要的文件夹与云服务同步一个, 以免害怕看到需要的解密密钥交换支付比特币的文本. 它可以是一个云或网络上的一个远程的硬盘驱动器. 如果您将所有文件存储在互联网上, 病毒感染的可能性会更低. 不要复制到外部硬盘驱动器, 因为这可能会损害他们.

3. 由于垃圾邮件是传播勒索型病毒的最普遍的形式, 用户时,应首先从不打开电子邮件附件具有防病毒扫描他们. 只需点击链接或打开附件可能破坏操作系统 (Windows) 几分钟, 破坏重要数据和感染其他机器有病毒.

4. 所有以前的方法不问题,如果你没有一个可靠的杀毒. 在您的计算机上的反病毒保护的存在,可以防止所有这些不愉快的意外. 反病毒保护会保护你免受恶意软件, 金钱上的损失, 时间上的损失, 你的个人生活的侵犯. 现在,防病毒保护是如此之大,以至于很难选择其中之一. 如果你还没有决定谁优先考虑, 我们建议您与我们熟悉 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

What is btCry_zip ransomware?

btCry_zip is another variant of dangerous ransomware called Xorist, that was created with the purpose of blackmailing people. Immediately after infiltration, it runs its malicious processes and starts the encryption procedure. It uses the AES encryption algorithm to encipher all victim’s data so that these files can not be used or accessed until they are decrypted. The decryption key may unlock all the data and that is exactly why cyber criminals will offer their deal – money in exchange for the decryption key. The cost of decryption may be terrifically huge. If you got this virus on your computer, you may use our tutorial in order to remove btCry_zip ransomware and try to decrypt .btCry_zip files without paying a ransom.

As we mentioned earlier, the virus affects data in such a way so you won’t be able to open files with .btCry_zip extension unless they are decrypted. For example, file “IMG_2462.PNG” will turn into “IMG_2462.PNG.btCry_zip”. Afterward, btCry_zip ransomware drops a TXT file (HOW TO DECRYPT FILES.txt) that contains the same text:

your network has been infected due to improper browsing with infected html 🙁
* all data has been locked with a unique key and has become .btCry_zip 🙁
* without the unique key, it is impossible to bring your data to the state of origin 🙁
* with the exclusive key in hand, it takes 20 minutes to unlock your data 🙂
* you can get this key for just a fee. contact us email: btcontact@protonmail.com
send id along with email id–
PS: * do not rename or change the extension of the files, as this will corrupt the renamed file : (
* no need to format or reinstall Windows 🙂
* do not post this message on a third party website, as they will block the only contact email 🙁
as proof of trust send me a file of up to 1 mb which i will return to you in its original state :))))
contact us until 04/13/2021

We strongly recommend not to comply with their requirements because there are no guarantees that you will obtain your files when the transaction happens. On the contrary, there is a high risk of being deceived and simply left with nothing. The only reliable way to solve the problem is to remove btCry_zip ransomware from the system using appropriate software in order to stop the malicious actions of the virus and then restore your data from the backup.

btCry_zip ransomware

There are two solutions to remove btCry_zip Ransomware and decrypt your files. The first is to use an automated removal tool. This method is suitable even for inexperienced users since the removal tool can delete all instances of the virus in just a few clicks. The second is to use the Manual Removal Guide. This is a more complex way that requires special computer skills.

How btCry_zip ransomware gets on my computer?

Cybercriminals use various techniques to deliver the virus to the target computer. Ransomware viruses can infiltrate victims’ computers more than in one or two ways, in most cases, cryptoviral extortion attack is carried out with the help of the following methods:

Brief overview:
NamebtCry_zip
Type of threatRansomware, cryptovirus, file-locking virus
File Extension.btCry_zip
Ransom NoteHOW TO DECRYPT FILES.txt, desktop wallpaper, pop-up window
GenealogyXorist Ransomware
DetectionsAvast (Win32:Filecoder-M [Trj]), BitDefender (Trojan.Ransom.AIG), ESET-NOD32 (A Variant Of Win32/Filecoder.Q), Kaspersky (Trojan-Ransom.Win32.Xorist.lk), more detections (VirusTotal)
DistributionSpam email attachments, RDP, pirated software, torrent websites, phishing sites
Removal Tool

In order to completely remove ransomware from your computer, you will need to install an antivirus software. We recommend using Norton Antivirus

Recovery Tool

The only effectvie method to restore files is to copy them from a saved backup. If you don’t have a suitable backup, you may use third-party recover software such as Stellar Data Recovery

How to remove btCry_zip ransomware?

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

 

After the virus is completely removed from your system, you can begin the process of restoring your files.

How to decrypt files infected by btCry_zip Ransomware?


Method 1. Restore your files with the help of Recovery Tool

Stellar Data RecoveryIn case your PC has been attacked by ransomware, you may restore your files by using file recovery software. Stellar Data Recovery is one of the most effective tools that can recover lost and corrupted files — documents, emails, pictures, videos, audio files, and more — on any Windows device. The powerful scan engine can detect compromised files and finally save them to specified destination. Despite its advancedness, it’s very concise and simple so that even the most inexperienced user can figure it out.

Download Stellar Data Recovery
    1. Run Stellar Data Recovery.
    2. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next.

Stellar Data Recovery

    1. Select the drive and folder where your files are lobtCry_ziped and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.

Stellar Data Recovery

    1. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.

Stellar Data Recovery

    1. After this, select a destination and click Start Saving to save restored data.

Stellar Data Recovery

Since new ransomware-type viruses appear almost every day, there is no technical possibility to issue a decryptor for each virus. In this case, the recovery tool comes to the rescue. Despite the fact that this is one of the most effective methods in the absence of a decryptor, this is not 100 percent and not the only way.



Method 2. Restore the system using System Restore

Although the latest versions of btCry_zip Ransomware can remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data. The entire process is preferably carried out in Safe Mode with Command Prompt:

For Windows XP/Vista/7 users:

Restart your computer and before your system starts – hit F8 several times. This will prevent system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with Command Prompt option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.

safe mode with networking

For Windows 8/10 users:

    1. Click the Start button, then select Settings
    2. Click Update & Security, then select Recovery and click Restart now.
    3. After your device reboots, go to Troubleshoot > Advanced options >Startup Settings > Restart

safe mode with Command Prompt

  1. After your PC restarts, you should press F5 key to Enable Safe Mode with Command Prompt.

After the system is loaded in Safe Mode with Command Prompt, do following:

    1. In the Command Prompt window, type cd restore and hit Enter.

system restore

    1. Then type rstrui.exe and hit Enter again.

system restore

    1. Once a new window shows up, click Next.

system restore

    1. Choose the date before the infection appearance and click Next again

system restore

    1. In the opened pop-up window, click Yes to start system restore.

system restore


Method 4. Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Click the ecrypted file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

No one is safe from infection with a virus that secretly encrypts your data. But in order to minimize this risk, you need to follow the rules:

1. Always make Windows updates on time and keep them up to date. Remember that these updates close the security holes of the system through which the virus can enter your computer.

2. The most efficient way to avoid data loss is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer. It is enough just to synchronize the necessary folders with one of the cloud services, so as not to be afraid to see the text requiring the payment of bitcoins in exchange for a decryption key. It can be a cloud or a remote hard drive on the network. If you store all your files on the Internet, the likelihood of virus infection will be lower. Do not make copies to external hard drives, as this could damage them.

3. Since spam email is the most popular form of spreading ransomware-type viruses, the user should never open email attachments without first having scanned them with antivirus. Just clicking on the link or opening the attachment can damage the operating system (Windows) in a few minutes, damage important data and infect other machines with the virus.

4. All previous methods do not matter if you do not have a reliable antivirus. The presence of anti-virus protection on your computer can prevent all these unpleasant surprises. Anti-virus protection will protect you from malware, money loss, time loss, invasion of your personal life. Now the antivirus protection is so huge that it is difficult to make a choice in favor of one of them. If you have not decided who to give preference to, we suggest you familiarize with our Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.