類別: 一般提示

如何做到這一點的各種有用的提示或在不同版本的Windows的那個任務.

發表於 一般提示 蘋果電腦

如何傳送照片從iPhone到電腦

如何傳送照片從iPhone到電腦 (蘋果電腦 & Windows PC上) 數以百萬計的攝影師可以拍攝照片通過不同的設備: 從iPhone手機專業…

繼續閱讀 如何傳送照片從iPhone到電腦
發表於 一般提示 知識庫 卸載教程

如何從微軟的邊緣擴展

什麼是微軟邊緣擴展在這篇文章中, 我們會詳細告訴你如何從邊緣瀏覽器刪除擴展. 但首先,…

繼續閱讀 如何從微軟的邊緣擴展
發表於 一般提示 系統錯誤

如何解決“ERR_TIMED_OUT’ 谷歌瀏覽器

我們的一些用戶報告有關在其谷歌的Chrome瀏覽器中的煩惱. 瀏覽器拒絕顯示互聯網網頁, 和每一個新標籤首先顯示 “建立安全連接” 很長一段時間,之後失敗的消息顯示所需頁面 “這個網站無法達成” 和 “ERR_TIMED_OUT”. 刷新也沒用. 不幸, 這個問題可以有不同的原因, 包括失去互聯網連接, 錯誤的網絡設置, 註冊表錯誤等原因.

繼續閱讀 如何解決“ERR_TIMED_OUT’ 谷歌瀏覽器
發表於 一般提示 知識庫 卸載教程

如何重置在Safari設置

在許多情況下,, 玩具可能需要在Safari瀏覽器重新設置Mac上的搜索和首頁設置. 它的發生可能由於瀏覽器劫持病毒感染或您可能需要改變當前的主頁或搜索引擎. 如果你看到在Safari中運行一些緩慢起伏, 這是一個好兆頭通過重置Safari瀏覽器,清理緩存和和瀏覽歷史記錄.

繼續閱讀 如何重置在Safari設置
發表於 一般提示 知識庫 卸載教程

如何卸載在Mac OSX版計劃

在Mac OSX上刪除程序的過程比在Windows更容易. 有沒有必要運行卸載過程中擺脫任何應用程序. 你可以把它發送到回收站刪除的程序. 然後,只需清空垃圾桶,這就是它, 應用程序是從您的計算機上卸載. 雖然, 可能會有一些所謂的 “破爛” 該程序後留下的文件已被刪除. 這些文件將需要由程序手動或刪除.

繼續閱讀 如何卸載在Mac OSX版計劃

Various useful tips on how to do this or that task in different versions of Windows.

How to reset settings in Safari

November 16, 2016 Aleksei Abalmasov 0

In many cases, toy may need to reset search and homepage settings in Safari browser on Mac. It can happen due to browser hijacker infection or you may need to change your current homepage or search engine. If you see some slow-downs in Safari operation, it is a good sign to clean up the cache and and browsing history by resetting Safari.

How to uninstall a program in Mac OSX

November 16, 2016 Aleksei Abalmasov 0

The process of deleting programs in Mac OSX is much easier than in Windows. There is no need to run uninstallation process to get rid of any application. You can delete the program by sending it to the Trash. Then just empty your Trash and that’s it, the application is uninstalled from your computer. Nevertheless, there may be some so called “junk” files that stay after the program has been deleted. These files will need to be deleted manually or by a program.

How to remove extensions from Safari

November 16, 2016 Aleksei Abalmasov 0

Safari extensions add functionality to Safari, so you can explore the web the way you want. Extensions can show different useful information, display news, weather, help you use your favorite services, personalize the appearance of web pages, and much more. Sometimes Safari extensions can be useful, but sometimes they are no longer needed, or they can slow down your Mac or sluggish browsing . Though Mac OS is considered a secure operating system, malware can penetrate with extensions. So users want to remove them. In this article we will show you how to remove Safari extensions.

How to reset settings in Microsoft Edge

November 15, 2016 Aleksei Abalmasov 0

Microsoft Edge is the new Windows 10 default browser which came to replace Internet Explorer. Sometimes you may run into some issues, such as sudden crashes, slow performance, or simply it won’t open. Search and homepage setting of Microsoft Edge can be hijacked. To get rid of these problems we need to reset settings in Microsoft Edge. If you were using Chrome or Mozilla, you could just reinstall the browser to fix the problem.

1 2 3