類別: 知識庫

發表於 知識庫 卸載教程

如何從Chrome刪除由您的組織管理?

您的組織最近管理什麼, Google Chrome用戶注意到,有時無法刪除某些擴展程序,因為它們是 “由...管理…

繼續閱讀 如何從Chrome刪除由您的組織管理?
發表於 一般提示 知識庫 卸載教程

如何從微軟的邊緣擴展

什麼是微軟邊緣擴展在這篇文章中, 我們會詳細告訴你如何從邊緣瀏覽器刪除擴展. 但首先,…

繼續閱讀 如何從微軟的邊緣擴展
發表於 一般提示 知識庫 卸載教程

如何重置在Safari設置

在許多情況下,, 玩具可能需要在Safari瀏覽器重新設置Mac上的搜索和首頁設置. 它的發生可能由於瀏覽器劫持病毒感染或您可能需要改變當前的主頁或搜索引擎. 如果你看到在Safari中運行一些緩慢起伏, 這是一個好兆頭通過重置Safari瀏覽器,清理緩存和和瀏覽歷史記錄.

繼續閱讀 如何重置在Safari設置
發表於 一般提示 知識庫 卸載教程

如何卸載在Mac OSX版計劃

在Mac OSX上刪除程序的過程比在Windows更容易. 有沒有必要運行卸載過程中擺脫任何應用程序. 你可以把它發送到回收站刪除的程序. 然後,只需清空垃圾桶,這就是它, 應用程序是從您的計算機上卸載. 雖然, 可能會有一些所謂的 “破爛” 該程序後留下的文件已被刪除. 這些文件將需要由程序手動或刪除.

繼續閱讀 如何卸載在Mac OSX版計劃
發表於 一般提示 知識庫 卸載教程

如何從Safari擴展

Safari擴展功能添加到Safari瀏覽器, 這樣你就可以探索網絡你想要的方式. 擴展可以顯示不同的有用信息, 顯示新聞, 天氣, 幫助您使用自己喜歡的服務, 個性化網頁的外觀, 以及更多. 有時,Safari擴展可能是有用的, 但有時他們不再需要, 或者他們可以減緩你的Mac或呆滯瀏覽 . 雖然的Mac OS被認為是一個安全的操作系統, 惡意軟件可以擴展滲透. 因此,用戶要刪除它們. 在本文中,我們將告訴你如何刪除Safari擴展.

繼續閱讀 如何從Safari擴展

Category: Knowledgebase

Posted in Knowledgebase Uninstall Tutorials

How to remove Managed by your organization from Chrome?

What is Managed by your organization Recently, Google Chrome users have noticed that sometimes removing certain extensions is not possible because they are “Managed by…

Continue Reading How to remove Managed by your organization from Chrome?
Posted in General Tips Knowledgebase Uninstall Tutorials

How to remove extensions from Microsoft Edge

What is Microsoft Edge Extension In this article, we will tell you in detail how to remove an extension from the Edge browser. but first,…

Continue Reading How to remove extensions from Microsoft Edge
Posted in General Tips Knowledgebase Uninstall Tutorials

How to reset settings in Safari

In many cases, toy may need to reset search and homepage settings in Safari browser on Mac. It can happen due to browser hijacker infection or you may need to change your current homepage or search engine. If you see some slow-downs in Safari operation, it is a good sign to clean up the cache and and browsing history by resetting Safari.

Continue Reading How to reset settings in Safari
Posted in General Tips Knowledgebase Uninstall Tutorials

How to uninstall a program in Mac OSX

The process of deleting programs in Mac OSX is much easier than in Windows. There is no need to run uninstallation process to get rid of any application. You can delete the program by sending it to the Trash. Then just empty your Trash and that’s it, the application is uninstalled from your computer. Nevertheless, there may be some so called “junk” files that stay after the program has been deleted. These files will need to be deleted manually or by a program.

Continue Reading How to uninstall a program in Mac OSX
Posted in General Tips Knowledgebase Uninstall Tutorials

How to remove extensions from Safari

Safari extensions add functionality to Safari, so you can explore the web the way you want. Extensions can show different useful information, display news, weather, help you use your favorite services, personalize the appearance of web pages, and much more. Sometimes Safari extensions can be useful, but sometimes they are no longer needed, or they can slow down your Mac or sluggish browsing . Though Mac OS is considered a secure operating system, malware can penetrate with extensions. So users want to remove them. In this article we will show you how to remove Safari extensions.

Continue Reading How to remove extensions from Safari