究竟是为什么勒索?

为什么 是包括加密文件在目标计算机上的所有个人文件勒索病毒, 相片, 和视频, 简而言之, 所有这些都是宝贵的. 这不是一个新的病毒, 为什么勒索是臭名昭著的孤岛危机的另一个心血结晶, 又名佛法, 又名火卫一勒索家庭组负责的许多类似的病毒出现.

如果您的计算机感染了为什么勒索, 不要急于要为你的文件进行解密, 因为在大多数情况下,网络犯罪分子会要求更多的钱, 即使你支付他们完全成本赎金. 仍然, 您可以使用本教程来去除WHY勒索和解密文件。为什么.

除去为什么勒索

一旦加密过程完成, 您将无法打开文件与 .[mr.crypteur@protonmail.com].为什么 扩展除非他们被解密. 为什么勒索开发商报告与弹出窗口的帮助和 FILES ENCRYPTED.txt 请注意,让您的数据备份的唯一方法就是买一个解密工具. 照常, 网络犯罪分子提供的几个文件免费解密,以证明他们真的可以解密受害者的文件. 通常, 这种病毒程序加密数据安全足以让你有没有从网络犯罪分子选择,但购买解密工具. 定期备份将节省您的这些问题. 值得一提的是,文件保持甚至去除勒索软件的加密后, 其缺失只阻止进一步加密.

弹出窗口的内容:

您的文件进行加密
别担心,你可以回到你的所有文件!
如果你想恢复它们, 请点击此链接:电子邮件mr.crypteur@protonmail.com您的ID 1E857D00
如果你还没有被通过内部链接回答 12 小时的时候, 通过e-mail给我们写信:mr.crypteur@tutanota.com
注意!
不要重命名加密的文件.
不要试图解密使用第三方软件数据, 它可能会造成永久性的数据丢失.
与第三方的帮助文件的解密可能会导致价格上涨 (他们在费用添加到我们的) 或者你也可以成为一个骗局的受害者.

我们强烈建议不符合他们的要求,因为没有担保,当交易发生了,你会得到你的文件. 反之, 有一种被欺骗的高风险,只是一无所有. 当然, 他们声称相反, 它理应不符合它们的利益来欺骗你. 为你自己想想, 他们为什么要送你的关键, 如果他们已经收到您的赎金? 解决问题的唯一可靠的方法是为了从备份阻止病毒的恶意行为,然后恢复你的数据使用适当的软件删除为什么从系统勒索.

除去为什么勒索

FILES ENCRYPTED.txt文件的内容:

所有的数据已被我们锁定
您想返回?
写电子邮件mr.crypteur@protonmail.com或mr.crypteur@tutanota.com

在感染阶段的最后阶段, 这种勒索可能会删除计算机上的所有卷影. 之后, 你将不能够进行标准程序使用这些体积阴影中恢复您的加密数据. 有两个解决方案,除去为什么勒索和解密文件. 第一种方法是使用自动拆卸工具. 这种方法对于没有经验的用户甚至适合,因为删除工具可以删除病毒的所有实例只需点击几下. 第二是使用手动删除指南. 这是一个比较复杂的方式需要特殊计算机技能.

为什么截图加密的文件:

为什么加密的文件

如何 为什么勒索 得到我的电脑上?

- 垃圾邮件附件和链接
- 软件漏洞及攻击
- 恶意网站
- 后门 (由显影剂有意内置到它的算法的缺陷并允许您获得对数据或操作系统的遥控未经授权的访问和计算机作为一个整体)

如何删除WHY勒索?

首先, 不要惊慌. 按照下面这些简单的步骤做..

1. 启动您的电脑 用网络连接在安全模式. 为此目的, 重新启动计算机的时候几次按F8 . 这将阻止加载系统会显示 高级启动选项 屏幕. 选择 安全模式跟网 从选项的列表中 使用在你的电脑上下箭头 Enter.
2. 在登录到感染了为什么勒索病毒系统. 启动浏览器后下载一个可靠的抗病毒液并启动全系统扫描.. 一旦扫描完成了, 查看扫描的结果,并删除所有检测的条目.

推荐的解决方案:

试试诺顿

Norton是强大的清除工具. 它可以检测和删除的新型病毒的所有实例, 弹出窗口, 勒索软件或木马.

诺顿下载

对于Windows

您可能会发现有关防病毒产品在我们的文章更详细的信息 - 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

用shadow副本恢复文件

恒星数据恢复

  1. 下载并运行 恒星数据恢复.
  2. 选择文件类型要恢复和点击 下一个.
  3. 选择您的文件和日期您想恢复驱动器和文件夹 扫描.
  4. 一旦扫描过程完成, 点击 恢复 恢复文件.
下载恒星数据恢复

如何解密为什么勒索感染的文件?

你可以尝试用手动地方法来恢复和解密文件.

手动地解密文件

使用恢复系统

系统还原

虽然其中原因勒索删除系统中的最新版本恢复文件, 这种方法可以帮助你恢复部分文件. 尝试使用标准的还原系统恢复你的数据..

  1. 发起“搜索系统还原
  2. 点击结果
  3. 选择感染出现前的日期
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明

滚动文件,回到以前的版本

以前的版本可以是Windows备份创建的文件的副本和文件夹 (如果是积极的) 或者通过系统还原创建的文件和文件夹的副本. 您可以使用此功能来恢复你意外修改或删除的文件和文件夹, 或受损. 此功能可在Windows 7 或更旧版本.

windows以前的版本

  1. 点击ecrypted文件,并选择 属性
  2. 打开 以前的版本 tab
  3. 选择最新的版本,然后点击 复制
  4. 点击 恢复

如何防止勒索系统?

没有人是安全的感染与秘密加密你的数据的病毒. 但为了尽量减少这种风险, 你需要遵循的规则:

1. 时间总是让Windows更新并保持最新. 请记住,这些更新关闭,通过该病毒可以进入您的计算机系统中的安全漏洞.

2. 为了避免数据丢失最有效的方法当然是让所有的重要数据进行备份从您的计算机. 这是滥竽充数必要的文件夹与云服务同步一个, 以免害怕看到需要的解密密钥交换支付比特币的文本. 它可以是一个云或网络上的一个远程的硬盘驱动器. 如果您将所有文件存储在互联网上, 病毒感染的可能性会更低. 不要复制到外部硬盘驱动器, 因为这可能会损害他们.

3. 由于垃圾邮件是传播勒索型病毒的最普遍的形式, 用户时,应首先从不打开电子邮件附件具有防病毒扫描他们. 只需点击链接或打开附件可能破坏操作系统 (Windows) 几分钟, 破坏重要数据和感染其他机器有病毒.

4. 所有以前的方法不问题,如果你没有一个可靠的杀毒. 在您的计算机上的反病毒保护的存在,可以防止所有这些不愉快的意外. 反病毒保护会保护你免受恶意软件, 金钱上的损失, 时间上的损失, 你的个人生活的侵犯. 现在杀毒市场是如此巨大,这是很难做出选择支持其中之一的. 如果你还没有决定谁优先考虑, 我们建议您熟悉我们的 最佳 5 防病毒软件的Windows

留下评论

时限用尽. 请刷新验证码.

How to remove WHY ransomware and decrypt .WHY files

Sharing is caring!

What is WHY ransomware?

WHY is a ransomware virus that encrypts all personal files on a targeted computer including documents, photos, and videos, in short, all that is valuable. It is not a new virus, WHY ransomware is another brainchild of infamous Crysis, aka Dharma, aka Phobos ransomware family group which is responsible for the appearance of many similar viruses.

If your computer is infected with WHY ransomware, do not rush to pay for decryption of your files, because in most cases cybercriminals will ask for more money, even if you pay them full ransom cost. Still, you may use this tutorial to remove WHY ransomware and decrypt .WHY files.

remove WHY ransomware

Once the encryption procedure is done, you won’t be able to open files with .[mr.crypteur@protonmail.com].WHY extension unless they are decrypted. WHY ransomware developers report with the help of pop-up window and FILES ENCRYPTED.txt note that the only way to get your data back is to buy a decryption tool. As usual, cybercriminals offer free decryption of several files to prove that they can really decrypt the victim’s files. Typically, such virus programs encrypt data securely enough so that you have no choice but to purchase decryption tools from cybercriminals. Regular backups will save you these problems. It is worth noting that the files remain encrypted even after the removal of the ransomware, its deletion only prevents further encryption.

The content of the pop-up window:

YOUR FILES ARE ENCRYPTED
Don’t worry,you can return all your files!
If you want to restore them, follow this link:email mr.crypteur@protonmail.com YOUR ID 1E857D00
If you have not been answered via the link within 12 hours, write to us by e-mail:mr.crypteur@tutanota.com
Attention!
Do not rename encrypted files.
Do not try to decrypt your data using third party software, it may cause permanent data loss.
Decryption of your files with the help of third parties may cause increased price (they add their fee to our) or you can become a victim of a scam.

We strongly recommend not to comply with their requirements because there are no guarantees that you will obtain your files when the transaction happens. On the contrary, there is a high risk of being deceived and simply left with nothing. Of course, they claim the opposite, that it is supposedly not in their interests to trick you. Think for yourself, Why should they send you the key, if they have already received a ransom from you? The only reliable way to solve the problem is to remove WHY ransomware from the system using appropriate software in order to stop the malicious actions of the virus and then restore your data from the backup.

remove WHY ransomware

The content of FILES ENCRYPTED.txt file:

all your data has been locked us
You want to return?
write email mr.crypteur@protonmail.com or mr.crypteur@tutanota.com

At the last stage of the infection stage, this ransomware may delete all shadow volumes on your computer. After that, you will not be able to carry out the standard procedure for recovering your encrypted data using these shadow volumes. There are two solutions to remove WHY Ransomware and decrypt your files. The first is to use an automated removal tool. This method is suitable even for inexperienced users since the removal tool can delete all instances of the virus in just a few clicks. The second is to use the Manual Removal Guide. This is a more complex way that requires special computer skills.

Screenshot of WHY encrypted files:

WHY encrypted files

How WHY ransomware gets on my computer?

– Spam attachments and hyperlinks
– Software vulnerabilities and exploits
– Malicious sites
– Backdoors (defects of the algorithm that are intentionally built into it by the developer and allow you to gain unauthorized access to data or remote control of the operating system and the computer as a whole)

How to remove WHY ransomware?

First of all, don’t panic. Follow these easy steps below.

1. Start your computer in Safe Mode with networking. To do that, restart your computer before your system starts hit F8 several times. This will prevent system from loading and will show Advanced boot options screen. Choose Safe mode with networking option from the options list using up and down arrows on your keyboard and hit Enter.
2. Log in to the system infected with the WHY ransomware virus. Launch your Internet browser and download a reliable anti-malware program and start a full system scan. Once the scan is complete, review scan results and remove all entries detected.

Recommended Solution:

Try Norton

Norton is a powerful removal tool. It can detect and remove all instances of newest viruses, pop-ups, ransomware or trojans.

Download Norton

for windows

You may find more detailed information about antivirus products in our article – Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Restore your files using shadow copies

stellar-data-recovery

  1. Download and run Stellar Data Recovery.
  2. Select type of files you want to restore and click Next.
  3. Select the drive and folder where your files are located and date that you want to restore them from and press Scan.
  4. Once the scanning process is done, click Recover to restore your files.
Download Stellar Data Recovery

How to decrypt files infected by WHY Ransomware?

You can try to use manual methods to restore and decrypt your files.

Decrypt files manually

Restore the system using System Restore

system restore

Although the latest versions of WHY Ransomware remove system restore files, this method may help you to partially restore your files. Give it a try and use standard System Restore to revive your data.

  1. Initiate the search for ‘system restore
  2. Click on the result
  3. Choose the date before the infection appearance
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions

Roll the files back to the previous version

Previous versions can be copies of files and folders created by Windows Backup (if it is active) or copies of files and folders created by System Restore. You can use this feature to restore files and folders that you accidentally modified or deleted, or that were damaged. This feature is available in Windows 7 and later versions.

windows previous versions

  1. Click the ecrypted file and choose Properties
  2. Open the Previous Version tab
  3. Select the latest version and click Copy
  4. Click Restore

How to prevent your system from Ransomware?

No one is safe from infection with a virus that secretly encrypts your data. But in order to minimize this risk, you need to follow the rules:

1. Always make Windows updates on time and keep them up to date. Remember that these updates close the security holes of the system through which the virus can enter your computer.

2. The most efficient way to avoid data loss is of course to make a backup of all important data from your computer. It is enough just to synchronize the necessary folders with one of the cloud services, so as not to be afraid to see the text requiring the payment of bitcoins in exchange for a decryption key. It can be a cloud or a remote hard drive on the network. If you store all your files on the Internet, the likelihood of virus infection will be lower. Do not make copies to external hard drives, as this could damage them.

3. Since spam email is the most popular form of spreading ransomware-type viruses, the user should never open email attachments without first having scanned them with antivirus. Just clicking on the link or opening the attachment can damage the operating system (Windows) in a few minutes, damage important data and infect other machines with the virus.

4. All previous methods do not matter if you do not have a reliable antivirus. The presence of anti-virus protection on your computer can prevent all these unpleasant surprises. Anti-virus protection will protect you from malware, money loss, time loss, invasion of your personal life. Now the antivirus market is so huge that it is difficult to make a choice in favor of one of them. If you have not decided who to give preference to, we suggest you familiarize yourself with our Top 5 Antivirus Software for Windows

Author: Ilias

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.